Užsakyk dabar: Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 5150 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5150)Booking.com apžvalgos (2062)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 5150 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Vadovų klubas karaliausas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4505 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Leif iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not as many stars as promoted”
Upon arrival by own car, i drow to carpark but had to reverse and check in first, as no car park available at the area i gave the car to valet park 30RM/Day. I walked into the hotel and had 4 guests in Q before me, took 23min before i was setved, worst ever checkin ever. Reached my old dedign in need of refurbishment room i was a bit disappointed, but value for your money gor sure. If i go back, i dont think so.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Leif, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn through your feedback that you were not fully satisfied with your experience and that not all aspects met your expectations. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience the parking caused your prior to your check-in and also the delay the queue caused when waiting for your check-in. I can imagine your frustration for both situations and rest assured that we will address these areas to smoother procedures for our future guests. Kindly be advised that our Deluxe Category and above are newly renovated and we have recently started the refurbishment of the Residences. Our Superior Rooms will be enhanced in the near future as well. Hopefully we have the chance to show you our new products and provide you with a better experience at Pullman KLCC in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,8
Puiku
NORLEILA iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
i was very worried upon reading up previous reviews before booking at pullman hotel. but nonetheless our stay was a pleasant one. 1stly one of our rooms(superior) was upgraded to delux room so that we could get same floor room. eventgh our rooms do not have the klcc view like i requested. the delux room is ok as in size but wat i like abt it was that it looks new and it has a small sofa which our kids took turn to sleep on it and thus more space for us on the king size bed. location wise is very convenient since pavillion is just walking distance. we were caught in the rain 1/2way to pavillion but we notice that the hotel also provide umbrellas to the guests since we saw some of them carrying umbrellas with the name pullman on them. staffs were very friendly and helpful. especialy when we reported we were involved with a confrontation with a local at hotel the carpark. there may be an accidental hit on his car as we were getting in ours. but he was very angry and sarcastic to the extend to hurling bulgaritives. the hotel manager and security officer were very ampathetic and showed concern when we reported this. we were just worried of our safety since we were with young children. but overall we enjoyed our stay. and definitely will come back! renovations at the lobby is still on going eventgh when i enquired before the booking they say it will be ready end april.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Norleila, Thank you for choosing Pullman KLCC, despite your worries prior to your arrival. We are happy that you had a pleasant time with us and rest assured that your feedback is shared with the team and much appreciated. I am sorry that you encountered a confrontation in the car park, but very glad that our team members handled it immediately and showed concern upon reporting this incident to us. We are proud to advise you that both our new Lobby and all-day-dining restaurant "Sedap" are open and we are very proud of the new appearance. I hope to share the exciting changes with you when you return to Pullman Kuala Lumpur in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Awesome stay”
Room is clean and managed to change my room after reporting to them that I requested for a big bed instead of twin bed, in a very short waiting time. Nice klcc and twin towers view. Bedsheet should be changed as it’s stained and quite old.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thank you for letting us know that you had an awesome stay! That is encouraging to hear for all of us at Pullman KLCC. We apologize for the cleanliness shortfall in regards to the bed-linen and rest assured that we will address this immediately. We look forward welcoming you back when you travel to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashvin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Value for money ”
Enjoyed ourselves.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Many thanks, Ashvin. We are delighted to learn that your stay at Pullman KLCC was value for your money and that you enjoyed yourself. We hope to create another enjoyable time for you in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
DEREK iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Work going on in the lobby, and the staff charged me additional amount on my debit card, which I may get back only after 2-3 weeks
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Derek, I appreciate you taking the time to pass your feedback regarding your stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences. We are happy to learn through your ratings that your overall experience was positive. As you correctly noted, we are currently working on a new all-day-dining restaurant. We do our best to limit the disturbance and inconvenience during the upgrading of our facilities. It is with great pleasure to advise you that we are opening our Restaurant Sedap next week. In regards to the additional debit card charges that you mention, please accept my sincere apologies. I would like to personally investigate this matter internally. Therefore, could you kindly reach out and share your booking details with me? I hope to hear from you.Thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Okasha iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
bad experience”
I hsd a bad experience at the time of check in 1000 ringits was charged to my credit card for miscellaneous items and upon check out the total charges was MYR 397 and the balance was not refunded to my credit card.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
Dear Okasha, Thank you for your review. Kindly note that upon check-in the deposit has been pre-authorized. This means the bank blocks this amount on your account as a deposit towards our bank. However, the amount will not actual be charged of your account/credit card as it was only an authorization. The remaining balance of the deposit will be released by your bank soon, and normally this takes 7 till 30 days from the date of check-in. The exact period depends on your personal bank. Please advise us when the balance has not appeared in your account within the advised time. I hope that we have the chance to enhance your experience at Pullman KLCC in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,6
Riham iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two-Bedroom Apartment with a King Bed and Two Single Beds (4 Adults)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
We have stayed in other apartments in kl in the past. The pullman is our least favourite. Checkin was extremely slow, we were not told that there were renovations happening which was annoying, would have been nice if the hotel offered buffet dinner. Also under the beds was extremely dirty and even though we stayed in room 1431 (non smoking) there was always a strong smell of smoke in our apartment for the 5 days we were there.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Riham, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that Pullman KLCC is your least favourite. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you encountered at check-in, with the cleanliness of the room and the smoking smell on your non-smoking floor. I can imagine that these aspects created inconveniences for you and rest assured that we will address them all individually with the respective departments. Furthermore, while we are enhancing our all-day-dining and Chinese restaurant, we temporarily do not offer buffet dinner, but offer other dining options in our alternative outlets. We are proud to advise you that we are opening the new restaurants very soon and hopefully you have the chance to experience them in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your concerns, which allows us to improve our offers and services. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,0
Edmond iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Dated hotel ”
I have request a king bedroom but reject. Although it smoking floor but whole floor are too strong smell, never happen this in other 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Edmond, Thank you for your review. I notice that your booking was for a Superior Twin room and I am sorry that the availability of a King was not available upon your arrival. Kindly be advised that our Deluxe Category and above are newly renovated and our Superior Rooms will be enhanced in the near future as well. In regards to your feedback concerning the smoking smell, trust that smoking on a non-smoking floor is strictly not permitted, and failing to do so, will lead to a penalty. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this caused during your stay. It is our hope that we have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager Kindly be advised that our Deluxe Category and above are newly renovated and we have recently started the refurbishment of the Residences. Our Superior Rooms will be enhanced in the near future as well.
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Shakti iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
We got the one bedroom apartment which was the serviced apartments. The location is right next to all the malls and about a 700m/1km walk away from the Bukit Bintang area where the bars and all are. The apartment was nice. It seems to the only offering by Pullman which has a bathtub. It was clean and big. The breakfast was horrific. It looked great but tasted really sub par. They even managed to ruin fried hashbrowns... We were there two nights over the weekend and the breakfast barely changed. Quite boring. Service was decent otherwise. The swimming pool is really small for such a big hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Skahti, We appreciate your time to review your experience at Pullman KLCC. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the clean Residences with bathtub and the convenience of the location of our hotel, which created an overall positive experience for you. In regards to your breakfast experience, please accept my apologies that it was not up to standard. Trust that your feedback will be shared with our Executive Chef for further review on your feedback and take the necessary actions to address the shortfalls. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paula iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
EXCELLENT SERVICE”
I would like to commend all the customer service staff in Pullman hotel, they really made our trip easier for us. They welcomed us warmly, the butlers were very helpful and the receptionist was quick to address our queries. When we arrived, our room was cleaned well and we were able to have a comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast spread was fabulous , for it was all served fresh and the staff ensured that the food areas were cleaned. Thank you Pullman's! We look forward in staying with you again in the future!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Paula, I am grateful for your time taken to share your excellent review. We are thrilled read your praises about the helpful and welcoming customer services you received from all of our staff who made your trip very easy. Your comments are inspiring for the entire team to learn that we created a comfortable stay for you. It is our strive to exceed expectations for all our guests and we are delighted that we have succeeded to provide you with an experience that makes you look forward to your next visit. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
BICH iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good place, near Pavillion”
Good place, near Pavillion
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Many thanks BICH, for sharing your satisfaction of your recent stay at our Residences. I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back at Pullman KLCC in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
4,0
Nasrin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Scared room ”
Scared room of romm number 1234 Apartment side ! I booked a non-smoking room with 4 children but you gave me smoking room , service so bad , no manner when pick up a plated from table on breakfast
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Nasrin, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Pullman KLCC on Agoda. I am sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies that there was no non-smoking room available for you upon arrival and that you were assigned to a room on a smoking floor. I can imagine that this is quite disappointing, especially when travelling with kids. Rest assured that we will address this shortfall internally to prevent future occurrence for our non-smoking guests. Furthermore, on behalf of the team I would like to express our apologies for the service shortfalls you have encountered. Rest assured that we will address your feedback internally and implement service training to enhance our future guests experiences. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Vaithyala iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two-Bedroom Apartment with a King Bed and Two Single Beds (4 Adults)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good option for families with kids”
It was an eight nights stay with my family & I booked two bedroom apartment,the room was as per the expectation with wide spacious living room,the next day I spoke to the lobby to ask if there is a mini market such as (seven11) & the reply was very rood (how many nights have you stayed?i replied 1 night & she asked so in this one day did u see a mini mart in the lobby? So I said no & she said so if you don’t see there is no mini mart inside & you have to go out for it,the way she responded wasn’t as per the standard for the 5star ranked hotel.Also the bathtub hand shower had a leak & I informed the maintenance since my 3rd night & until my checkout they failed to make it done.I went there with a good hope of breakfast options & it was like the same repeated for whole 8 days😔disappointed!! overall the stay was pleasant & my kids loved the pool.walking distance to bukit bintang is not recommended for the families with young children,I used the grab App for all my trips & worth it👍
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Vaithyala, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family, while spending your time in the vibrant city of Kuala Lumpur. I am glad to learn that you were overall satisfied with your pleasant stay and liked the spacious assigned Residence. Also, we are happy that your kids loved the pool, as I can imagine that the satisfaction of the children is most important during a holiday. However, please accept my sincere apologies that your bathtub hand shower was not fixed as promised and for the unacceptable service you received from our staff in the Lobby. The response you received is absolutely not part of our standard, and I would like to express my humble apologies for this. Please rest assured that this matter has been addressed with the respective persons and the appropriate action has been taken. I hope that we have the chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Yi iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
The hotel is great but not now. This is because the lobby is under way for decoration.”
Coffee is excellent. Staff in breakfast is very good service.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Thank you Yi, for your review. We are happy your experience at Pullman KLCC was great, mainly because of our staff and excellent coffee! Hopefully we can enhance your experience when the new Restaurants are opening soon. Looking forward to your return. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,6
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Under going Renovation”
Room ok except tap leak. Old furniture n carpet awaiting renovation in September 2018 completion .
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Teck, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your stay at Pullman KLCC. As you correctly noted, we have started the renovation of our Residences which will certainly boost the experiences for our future guests. In regards to the tap leak in the room, kindly be advised that our Engineering team will rectify this immediately. Please accept our apologies for this shortfall. It is our hope that you have the chance to experience the enhancements in our Residences in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Poh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Upon check in, the staff told me the room type that I have booked was fully taken up. And they wanted to give me smoking room. It is hard for a non smoker to stay in a smoking room. They told me the only way was to pay to upgrade to a higher category. This is the first time that I had to pay for a mistake the a hotel made. I refused. Later they found a twin room of the same category which I gladly accept. Upon checkout, they had charged me wrongly. I had to correct their mistake and they amended the invoice.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Poh, Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure welcoming you to Pullman KLCC and likewise to learn through your ratings that your overall experience was positive. However, I am disappointing to learn that you encountered some hiccups upon check-in and check-out. On behalf of the team, I would like to apologize for mishandling the processes. Our team members at Front Office have been made aware of your experience and will review current procedures to ensure a non-repeat of it. It is our hope that you will give us a chance to provide you with a more pleasant arrival and departure experience in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
FIONA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
GOOD VALUE
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Many thanks Fiona! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Azrai iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Thanks Azrai for your review! We hope your future stay will be as good as the previous one. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,8
Gerai
ross iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Apartment is old and dated”
Don’t waste your money on these. Old decor and very poor view of the towers... bedroom has no window in it so it’s very easy to sleep in..
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Ross, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we were not able to meet all your expectations. As you correctly noted, our Residences building does not have a view on the Petronas Towers. If you wish to enjoy this view on, we suggest you to book a hotel room and highlight your preference for this particular view. Furthermore, please accept our apologies that the your apartment was not to your liking. We are pleased to inform you that we have started the refurbishment of our Residences and we hope you can personally experience them in the future. Kindly be advised that the Residence that you have stayed in, has a particular layout where the bedroom does not have a window. Most of the other Residences do have a window in the bedroom. Please advise if you wish to have a bedroom without window during your future stay, so we can accommodate your sleeping preferences. Thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Puiku
ross iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice view of PETRONAS Towers ”
This was a deluxe room, very nice and good view of towers. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast is ok but not a huge selection. Needs better spa/pool setup and beware as renovations are taking place in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Ross, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at Pullman KLCC and fully utilized the room with the stunning view and our convenient location. We are sorry to learn that the breakfast was not to your liking. With an international breakfast buffet, we are trying to cater for all nationalities. We would like to hear from you what varieties you are missing for breakfast, so we can improve our selection. Furthermore, your suggestions in regards to our Spa and Pool set-up are much appreciated, as we always strive to improve our services and offers. Thank you for your candid feedback and we hope to welcome you back when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
2,4
MUHAMMAD iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Dated Hotel”
Furniture was old and dated. Had to walk out on the main road then take the overhead bridge to pavillion. No ameneties outside the hotel. Not worth the money, pay a bit more for a much better hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for reviewing Pullman KLCC. I am sorry to hear that your expectations were not met, during your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing upgrading works in order to provide our guests with premium technology, timeless and functional design as well as inspirational comfort. I hope that you have the chance of experiencing these changes yourself in the future. On another note, I hope that you can reach out to us and elaborate your thoughts on "no amenities outside the hotel", as we are always striving to improve our offers and services. We hope to hear from you. Many thanks for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
manoela iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Beautiful hotel having renovations downstairs but does not impair on the hotel & staff. Everyone so”
well trained from the concierge very friendly, the reception staff, the housekeeping & buffet breakfast so friendly & delicious!! Will recommend the Pullman to anyone also for its location. No fault whatsoever!! a delightful holiday.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Manoela, Many thanks for reviewing Pullman KLCC on Agoda. It delights us all to read your kind words concerning your satisfying stay at our hotel. I am happy that despite the ongoing works in our restaurants, you had a delightful holiday. Our team members from Concierge, Reception, Housekeeping and F&B will all be thanked for their effort to ensure that all your expectations are met. Encouraging feedback like yours is very much appreciated and a real motivation for everyone. Again, thank you for your comments and kind understanding for the current appearances. We look forward to your return and to share the exciting changes with you. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adisty iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel in KL City Center”
Nice view, comfortable stay, delicious buffet in KL City Center
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Many thanks for your outstanding review, Adisty. We look forward seeing you again and pamper you with another comfortable stay and delicious food at Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Taimur iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
They have sanitation problem.They have let me checkin at 6:30pm and i was there at 3:00pm.They did'nt have the 1 bedroom apartment available and were not giving me 2 bedroom apartment .The manager was not cooperative.I have stayed at pullman dubai several times and they are faaaaaaarrrr better thn pullman KL..I have proofs of their sanitation problem which i have faced
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Taimur Habib, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about the disappointed experience you had during your stay at Pullman KLCC. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unacceptable delay upon check-in. Rest assured that we will address this with the team, and review and amend current processes to prevent future occurrences. In regards to the sanitation problem you mention, kindly be advised that I have informed our Housekeeping Team to assess both rooms and rectify the defaults immediately. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that we have the chance of providing you with a better experience when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
CHEN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai (3 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect Service Apartment for Family ”
Good location. Situated just right behind Pavilion Shopping Center. However, due to the renovation check-in counter was a bit small and crowded but we know that this is not permanent. Overall, worth staying!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your kind review and understanding on the appearance of our temporary Reception area. We are proud to let you know that we have reopend our new Lobby and Reception last week and we hope that you can see the great changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shawn iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Hotel, Good Location”
The location of this hotel is good. The only thing that is disappointing is the breakfast, has expected much better quality from Pullman standard. Breakfast at the Residences Hotel is disappointing.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Shawn, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and the excellent location of PUllman KLCC. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not to your liking. We would like to hear from your thoughts regarding these shortfalls in your experience. I do look forward to hearing from you so we can improve our offerings. Thank you again for your review and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Richard iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice Stay, good food, bathrooms need deep clean”
I stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite (actually part of the Residence tower, rather than the Hotel Tower. The apartment was spacious and well furnished. Food in the lounges good. My only complaint was that the bathroom / shower looked as if it hadn't had a really good clean for several years. Nothing that a few hours of cleaning shouldn't have fixed.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Richard, Many thanks for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and enjoyed the spacious Residences and our tasty food offers. Your comments will be shared with the team, which will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of the staff. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness shortfall you encounter in the bathroom/shower. The way you describe the condition, does not in any way reflect the standards we stand for. Trust that your feedback has been reported to our Housekeeping Department for further and immediate actions. We appreciate you highlighting your concerns and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anuar iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vienas kambarys - Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very convenient.. cozy room. big room so comfortable
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Thank you Anuar, for letting us know that you had a very convenient stay. We look forward welcoming you back for another cozy experience at Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Shahminan iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location”
Nice stay
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zuridah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
I had to wait another 1 hour plus for my room to be ready but as exchange they gave me complimentary drink at the bar for waiting.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Zuridah, Thank you for your outstanding review on Agoda. It makes us happy to hear that despite the unfortunate wait upon arrival, your overall experience was not affected. Your satisfaction has been shared with the team, as satisfaction is what we strive for with all our guests. We look forward to your return. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
akmal iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good location. friendly staffs.”
best location in the heart of city centre. the hotel is next to Pavillion and just a walking distance to KLCC. we managed to get best price for a suite. such a bargain! staffs were very friendly and helpful. there was renovation going on at the groundfloor during our visit. but still, we were at level 22, the noise was barely heard. we definitely will come a gain.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Many thanks for your recommendations Akmal. We are excited to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay due to the location and our friendly and helpful staff. Our team is indeed our greatest asset and we are thankful for highlighting them. We look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Handy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai (3 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Most favourite Hotel to stay in KL.”
I frequently visit KL and Pullman Hotel is definitely my first choice and my most favourite hotel to stay when visiting KL. They have the serviced apartment with two-bedrooms, very suitable for family traveller.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Handy, We are thrilled to hear that we are your favorite hotel in KL and cannot wait to create another enjoyable stay for your and your family in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
azhar iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
wonderful stay. ”
Wonderful stay. I will stay at Pullman again :)
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Thank you, Azhar for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay! We are excited to create another wonderful experience for you at Pullman KLCC in the near future. ind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Teik iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent hotel diminished by major renovations”
Great location across Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang area but it was a shame the hotel was undergoing major renovations when I was there. Looking forward when it is no longer dusty, noisy and inconvenienced by ongoing works.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Many thanks Teik, for reviewing Pullman KLCC. We are encouraged to hear that despite the ongoing works, we still remain an excellent hotel. We are excited to let you know that we reopened our Lobby and Reception yesterday and the new Restaurants will open up very soon. Hopefully you have the chance of experiencing these changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for Family Staycation”
Since we stayed in the Apartment which is smoking room level always the cig smells came into the room
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for reviewing your family staycation online. I am happy that your overall experience was positive. We are, however, sorry that you were assigned to a smoking floor, which caused some inconveniences during your stay. We will address these preferences with our Front Office team to ensure non-smokers do not have to experience such inconveniences. Hopefully we have the chance of welcoming you back to Pullman KLCC in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Gerai
ang iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Poor allocation of rooms”
When arriving at hotel lobby about 4.00pm for check in, was told that there was no available room at our request (non-smoking floor) and available only (smoking floor) or have to wait another hour for it. Have to come back after 5pm . Have to collect hotel key , then able to park your car at the designated area for hotel Guest. If not have to park at common parking area .
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Ang, Thank you for reviewing your experience. I am sorry to hear that you encountered a disappointing arrival, which affected your overall stay. Our team extends their apologies for the delay upon your room check-in and the mishandling of the process. I can imagine that this situation caused quite some inconveniences for you. Trust that we will address your experience internally. We sincerely hope that there will be another opportunity to welcome you back to enjoy the true Pullman KLCC experience. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Than iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Some renovation are going on during my stay.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Than, Thank you for reviewing your stay on Agoda. We are happy that your overall experience was positive. As you correctly noted, the hotel is currently undergoing upgrading works in our Lobby and all-day-dining & Chinese Restauran1, in order to provide our guests with premium technology, timeless and functional design as well as inspirational comfort. Most of our operations remain as usual and we hope that you may have the opportunity to experience the exciting changes the next time you return to Kuala Lumpur. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Norasiken iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two-Bedroom Apartment with a King Bed and Two Single Beds (4 Adults)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location, huge room”
I love that it is located opposite Pavilion, and many other shopping malls nearby. 24/7 in-room dining. Shuttle bus provided to Berjaya Times Square. Breakfast spread limited and not great. Pool quite small and room a bit outdated. Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. SUPER HUGE, so quite comfortable. A great stay with family and for young kids to run around. Would definitely return!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Thank you Norasiken for choosing our Residences for your family trip to Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your satisfying review and we cannot wait to create another lovely experience for you upon return to Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 03 balandžio 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Ferriady iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Family holiday ”
Aircond No cool , to noise , batchroom stinky and stinky too
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Ferriady, Thank you for reviewing your family holiday in Malaysia, which you have spend at Pullman KLCC. It was a great pleasure welcoming you and your family to our hotel. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you encountered in the room with the cleanliness for the bathroom and the defaults with the air-conditioning. Your comments are passed onto the Executive Engineer and Housekeeper to rectify immediately. It is our hope to welcome you back in the future and create a more enjoyable time for you and your family. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,2
Patricia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nothing like the pics ”
Good location and that's about it. Very old and messy . Reception area is makeshift. Breakfast was nice but was done in function rooms. Honestly disappointed with the environment and ambience of the hotel. More like a 2 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Patricia, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Pullman KLCC on Agoda. We are disappointed to learn that the upgrading works affected your experience. As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are working to create a better hotel for you to enjoy. We certainly do our best to keep the disturbance to the very minimum, but would like to apologize for any inconvenience this caused you during your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to inform you that we are reopening our new Reception and Lobby this week. We hope that you have the chance to experience the changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jianchao iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 13 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad Smell, Poor Operator Service from calling”
We have to clean up lots of stuffs just for changing room 2 times!! It is so bad experience to stay there. First time we changed room because construction noise every day beside our room at daytime. SO NOISEY. Second time because every day after 7:00PM, the "cooking smell", the "scorched smell" will through in our room.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Jianchao, Many thanks for your review. I am disappointed to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. On behalf of the team we would like to extend our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered by having to move rooms due to disturbance twice. I can imagine that this was quite a hassle. Trust that we have taken note of your concerns and will address it internally with the respective persons. We hope that we will be given the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,6
Hisham iš Omanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Never again”
Pros .. the location is close to the pavilion. Cons.. you need to walk for the pavilion from the sidewalk then tack the escalator which is not good for the baby trolly.. what cause you feel bad that the hotel next to you has a bridge directly to the mall. There is some construction work going on with the hotel.. the loaby is small relatively to the costumers.. and had difficulty sleeping in the morning since they start working at 9am in the 26th floor .. and I was staying in the 25th.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Hisham, Thank you for choosing Pullman KLCC while travelling to Malaysia. Your feedback is very much appreciated. I am sorry to hear that the strategic location of our Hotel was not convenient for you and the family. The Pavilion mall is indeed located across the street. As you correctly stated, you will need to follow the pathway towards the sky bridge to reach the Pavilion. I can imagine that with a baby trolley, the escalator can be quite a hassle. Furthermore, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, due to the refurbishment of the Residences. We are proud to advise you that we are reopening the new Lobby and Reception next week and it our hope that you have the chance to experience these changes in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your concerns and it our hope that we can provide you with a better experience during your next visit. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,6
Somananthan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nice hotel overall. May be renovations happened during my visit and it seemed bit unorganised. But ok for a night stay.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Somananthan, It was a pleasure welcoming you to Pullman KLCC and it is great to hear through your review that you had an overall nice stay. We appreciate your understanding for the ongoing works, and we look forward to share the enhancements with you when you return to Malaysia in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
5,2
Olivia iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Mini Bar locked No snacks on counter No hairdryer Broken curtains Noisy aircon
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Olivia, Thank you for choosing Pullman KLCC as your preferred accommodation in the city and for leaving your review on the Agoda platform. Please accept our apologies for the unacceptable shortfalls you encountered in the room. I have instructed our Executive Housekeeper and Engineer to rectify the defaults immediately and to address the issues within the team to ensure a non-repeat of it. I hope we have the chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Puiku
NURUL iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Solo - For work - For Entertainment”
Location The hotel is situated just across from Pavilion which was great for dinners and shopping. Room Spacious and condusive. Normal. Hotel Bars/ Restaurants/ In Room Dining Quite limited. The selection from the menu was very limited that i only order in room for 1 night and decided to order in from foodpanda the next. Or have to walk to Pavilion Shopping Center. Breakfast was normal, not a very big spread. Carpark Really good that they have a special carpark space for guest - but please make it bigger. I had to turn a couple of rounds to get a lot.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Thank you, Nurul for your constructive feedback which is much appreciated in our continuous strive to improve our services and products. We hope to welcome you back for either business or leisure in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great experience!”
Nice place and everything are there. The location is near to shopping complex which provide ease to people who love shopping.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Thank you, Mohamad for letting us know that you had a great time at Pullman! We look forward seeing you again. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norashikin iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic ”
Everything was superb! The staffs were friendly and approachable, the breakfast were delicious & the ambience is just perfect for anyone who would prefer quality time with loved ones.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Many thanks for your Fantastic review! I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back in the near future for another fantastic experience at Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
NG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
The hotel provided a very good service and helped!Since their staffs helped us a lot when my car couldn't start due to battery low! We are very appreciate! We also feel very comfortable and enjoyto stay in the hotel ! We will choose again to stay in Pullman hotel for my next trip to KL .
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear NG, Many thanks for your encouraging feedback. I am proud that our staff assisted you with your car, which displays the great services we strive to provide to all our guest. We will thank the team for helping you out! We look forward to your return to Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Suhartodjo iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Nothing is advised on renovation ans the inconvenience that will be experienced. For the value of money paid, there are better options around
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Suhartodjo, Thank you for choosing Pullman KLCC and for sharing your review online. While we are working on great enhancements to provide our future guests with a better hotel to enjoy, we apologize for any inconvenience you encountered, despite our best efforts to minimize the disruption. It is our hope that when you return to Malaysia in the future, we can share the beautiful changes with you. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yusrazlini iš Singapūras
Grupė
Two-Bedroom Apartment with a King Bed and Two Single Beds (4 Adults)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nothing to complain”
Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Many thanks, Yusrazlini for your encouraging review. We look forward making you satisfied again in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel