Užsakyk dabar: Punnamada Resort

Puiku
Pagal 88 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (88)Booking.com apžvalgos (44)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 88 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
Italiano
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sodo vila
Dviaukštis
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 74 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Vinod iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good but a lot more can be done to improve the overall experience”
Rooms could be cleaner, service could also be a bit more prompt, food is really not up to the mark but pricey. The location is excellent and it does give an old world charm to it. If they do take care of the nitty grities, the overall experience could have been excellent.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Anu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice stay”
Had a nice time.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anantha iš Indija
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great stay at a traditional villa!!”
We liked the place for keeping up cottages with traditional Kerala antique architecture. For younger generation this is a must visit place to look and have a feel about this design. The service was outstanding. Restaurant staff and food were extraordinary. Vembanad Lake view lawn was nice. Free boat ride and lawn tea were delight.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
daya iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
beautiful heritage feel to the property”
pros - very nicely decorated heritage feel to the property. food quality, and breakfast spread was excellent. lots of activities, including yoga, spa, evening cruise, indoor games, pool, TT. staff was terrific, rooms were very clean, nice comfortable beds. cons - canals and swimming pool need better maintenance. a-la-carte food seemed a bit overpriced.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
3,6
AHMAD iš Kuveitas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
OLD HOTEL”
NOT SO GOOD NOT TOO BAD ...JUST NORMAL HOTEL WITH HIGH PRICE...TRY TO FIND ANOTHER ONE BETTER .
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Miles iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Resort, Very Helpful Staff ”
The Rooms were of a very high standard, spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food was very good with a wide choice on the menu. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance, but there was an excellent games room with table tennis, snooker and pool tables as well. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and arranged an excellent house boat for us at a reasonable price. We were very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Puneet iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Punnamada... Will come again”
The hotel has excellent location bang on the lake. Staff is very polite and helpful. Restaurant is just awesome. New house boats being added including arranging dinner in the lake on the boat. Something needs to be done about the backwaters in the hotel area.. Which needs to be cleaned up. Overall experience was great
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kavitha iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
A memorable experience ”
From the Chief Executive Operations person to all the staff were awesome. They take care of you like a family with a broad smile on all the time. Its my second visit to this place and there will be many more in the future. The food at the restuarent is very reasonable and yet tasty. The surrounding is beautiful peaceful and scenic as well. Greatly enjoyed our stay and not to be missed if you are going to Alleppey. Thank you for the warm hospitality :)
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bhavishya iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful resort at an excellent, remote location.”
The views are beautiful. The resort is gorgeous. The food is excellent. It's a little remote but definitely worth it. The rooms are a little old but well maintained. Made for an excellent getaway.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
RAMESH iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good stay but needs improvement ”
Though the heritage garden villa concept is good it is not practical. Seniors and young kids found it difficult to lift the legs and get inside the room and same goes for bathroom. The beds were uncomfortable and twin bed size is way tooooo small. The pillows too soft that you will get neck pain. Thank God ours was only 1 night stay. The restaurant food was very good but flies kept coming. The location was super and the great lakeview front is too good. But if they can improve the facilities of garden villas by keeping a ramp or steps to get inside rooms and cange the bed options then its good. The height of bed was higher than regular so getting in and out was not practical either. Whoever designed these should try staying there and do all these climbing then they may realize the difficulty.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
MOHAMMED iš Indija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Disappointed”
Green villa room size mentioned as 50sq.m... But in actual may 17 or 18sq.m... Very disappointed... In room dining is poor....outdoor scene, food, restaurant staffs..r very excellent
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfect 3 day escape”
Perfect 3 day escape for a bit of relaxation after a business trip. Staff couldn't have done more. Fantastic facilities. Wonderful room and setting. Great food. I'll be back!
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great hotel”
This must be one of the best hotels i stayed at. From the location to teh staff, it was all good.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Classic backwater hotel”
Location, staff, food. Inclusive extras such as the sunset boat cruise and afternoon tea.
Enjoyed our stay. Overall the hotel is very good. The pool needs some maintenance and should be cleaner. Style of the hotel is lovely. Food was good.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Paradise on the lake”
Location, Restaurant , Staff.
We definitely would recommend the Punnamada resort. It is a great hotel for exploring Allepey. Its Just a few minutes tuk tuk from the town. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The room was great with plenty of room, a nice seating area outside and a huge bathroom.. The pool is great and has a nice lakeside lawn for relaxing. The free afternoon tea and sun set cruise are a nice touch. Finally the restaurant serves great local food and the service was perfect.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kamal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Alleppey visit”
Design, ambience, location which is on the backwater
Stayed 2 nights with my family which we thoroughly enjoyed...A very good place to relax...we liked the food... helpful staff...
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Krishna iš Indija
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Backwaters”
Location, Staff, Recreation Facilities
Quite Good. My partner suffered from some insect bites in the room..perhaps these insects come from the open air concept bathroom.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
2,0
Kumaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviaukštis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
disaster and waste of money”
It was unpleasant and i strongly will not recommend to anyone..Punnamada was the worst resort i stayed over..overrated as 4 star hotel. Houseboat service charges very expensive rate
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
sandeep iš Indija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Worth a stay”
Ambience, food, location
Me and my wife planned our honeymoon at punnamada. Before going there we were concerned about ambience and other factors, fortunately as soon as we reached punnamada all these concerns were put to rest, resort is located at wonderful location with excellent ambience and good house staff. Food is over priced for vegeterians, since no other near by restaurants are available we had to manage to punnamada restaurant itself. House boat is also over priced, Rs 2500 per hour is really overpriced when there are many others who offer 6hours for Rs 2500. Rooms are well maintained which makes our stay comfortable, room service is mischievous, they tend to check each and everything while cleaning, so be careful while going out of room. All in all a nice place to relax for a short time.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Kinija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
everyone will love this place”
Room, Food and Service
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Punnamada Resort. Although it took a little bit time to find this place, our eyes were opened widely when we checked in our room. it's a such beautiful and quiet place just right beside Vembanad Lake. all facilities are well maintained. staffs are very friendly esp those who work in the restaurant. The Resort also provides some free services like free Wifi, bicycle rental, 5pm tea at lake side etc. the only thing need to improve is the spa facility, not up to 4 star hotel standard.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Absolute Gem”
Staff, room, pool
It's a wonderful place. Absolutely no complaints. Staff friendly and accommodating. We stayed 3 days, then took their houseboat for 3 days, then booked another 3 day hotel stay. The property is pretty and relaxing. The room is gorgeous. I could move in! 😊
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Trupti iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Food, activities, Ayurvedic massage.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Asha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Ponnamada review”
Friendly and helpful and enthusiastic staff
The stay was quite pleasant. Though there was some problem with mosquito. Need to look into it, as some rooms have partial opened shower rooms, and the bugs come via the opening. A gym would be ideal. Some suggestions have been left at the reception. But would highly recommend this place for value for money
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
leela iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
OK-OK”
Traditional,Good food,Quiet
The beds were too high and my old mom had difficulty in getting on and off the bed.The entrance to the rooms is just NOT suitable for an elderly person.The floating deck was an absolute waste-there is NO deck...forget about the floating!!But yes,the food was a real saviour..:)-
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Fajar iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Super”
the lake view room
I enjoyed very well. Charges for other activities are too high.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lally iš Indija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Very good ”
Location..food and staff ..evening cruise
Wonderful experience ..yoga class really good and dr. Balraj was helpful..food is ok
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gianroberto iš Italija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
great place”
great place and location
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Selvan iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
thoroughly enjoyed our stay. ”
I loved the bathroom, sunset cruise and the tour guide Manoj
Lovely ambiance. Loved the sandlewood scent throughout the place. Enjoyed the sunset cruise. Breakfast was a bit disappointing not much of a choice.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviaukštis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Beautiful Relaxing and Peaceful Lakeside Resort”
Majority of staff's, especially Anil's, incredibly friendly customer service; Scenery; Large rooms
The journey to Punnamada was a bit over 2 hours from the Kochi airport. Our driver was not familiar with where the resort was located, but he asked locals several times, and we eventually found our way. I had changed my reservation to one day ahead about a month ago. However, when I checked in, it was not noted on their calendar, and fortunately they still had our room available. The gentleman at the front reception was not friendly and in fact sarcastic/rude, however he was the ONLY person at the resort that wasn't oozing with hospitality and friendliness. Anil personally showed us around the property and brought us to the room. We are not beach resort type of people, as we get bored easily. However, this was the perfect base for our kayaking tour, and a place to find solace from all the honking and craziness of India. We wanted to stay another night, but had an early flight the next day. The ayurvedic massages were incredibly for the price - I got the full body generalized massage, as well as the oil drip. My only complaint was that when my therapist was brushing through my hair with her fingers before the massage, tying my hair up, and periodically squeezing my hair during the oil drop, it was the most excruciating pain I had ever felt in my scalp. My scalp was sore for a day afterwards. Otherwise, the massages were very relaxing, and be prepared to remove all bashfulness! Food was pretty much the only easy option at the hotel, and it was very good. Beware of mosquitos, as they are everywhere, except in our room, where they had a plug-in mosquito repellant. Private outdoor bathroom and shower was pleasant.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Very relaxing and close to nature”
Scenic, theme and river (house boat)
it was a nice stay. Food was nice and friendly staff. Wish there were more activities . Snooker table was absolutely unsuitable for use. Lighting inside room and around it was very dim and this made us feel very dull in the evenings
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
GAURAV iš Indija
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Awsum resort, one not to be missed in kerala.”
Beautiful interiors & surronding, very friendly staff & awsum spa/massage
It was one of the best resorts i have been and probably the best in Allepey. Will gonna go back again
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
6,0
paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Kind staff but property in serious need of work”
location, food, kind staff
The photos posted by the hotel and various guests deceiving. This property needs work. Pool had been out of order for SOME time(not mentioned)and is a key drawing card for this establishment. Plenty of potential but has not been realised. Restaurant very good with lots of choices. Excellent tandoori.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Janice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Fantastic lakeside location”
Location, tranquility, staff friendliness
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay at Punnamada Resort. The location on the lakeside was amazing, very scenic and peaceful. The rooms very very clean and the open bathroom was lovely. The food was good -we had a buffet meal one evening and a la carte 2 evenings. The complimentary sunset cruise on the lake was enjoyable and the pool was clean.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ernie iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Highly recommended!”
The staff and the beautiful setting.
This is a spectacular resort. Great staff, fantastic food, plenty of activities to keep you busy. The ayurveda centre is a gem and the massages will keep you relaxed. Spend at least 3 nights for a truly relaxing holiday. They claimed to have not received one of our two bookings from Agoda (despite me having a voucher), but that was sorted out with upgrades the next day. Their customer service went above and beyond expectations.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Warwick iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
fantastic hotel, exceptional location”
exquisite villa accommodation,amazing gardens, right on the lake,quiet and so beautiful
probably one of the best and unusual places we have ever stayed - a 'must if you are travelling to alleppey, india. all the staff were exceptional, helpful at all times. cannot speak too highly about our stay at this resort.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Praveen iš Indija
Pora
Dviaukštis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great service and good stay but the approach road?”
lovely location, right on the Vembanad lake, rooms are really nice with the old style "tharavadu" type decor, staff are very friendly and pleasant
our stay at punnamada was relaxing and as we were looking to wind down, this was perfect. however my biggest (and perhaps the only) gripe with the place is the approach route to the resort...very narrow and full of bumps and potholes...though i can understand that this kind of an approach road would fascinate a non-indian, that last 3 km stretch is painfully long...the food at the resort is very average and because of the bumpy ride, one doesn't (or cant be bothered) to go out and try anything else either... the bathrooms are open style and very nicely done...very difficult to explain in text...
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Elegant paradise”
Lovely villas, warm service, lovely outdoor shower
This is a wonderful resort, truly a perfect getaway from the hectic world. Kind, sincere staff offers personal service.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Fantastic Resort, great location and facilities”
Watch houseboats meander the backwaters or get picked up virtually from your doorstep
Very quiet, relaxing resort with great rooms and facilities. The rooms are beautifully appointed and our lake view room allowed us to watch house boats moving across the lake- a very serene and almost alien view. Facilities wise there are free bikes, paddle boats, pool tables, badminton, swimming pool...and a great restaurant with the best vegetable momos ever! Makes for a great escape from the hustle and bustle of most indian tourist destinations
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
suraj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel Good Staff”
narrow road to reach the hotel
Hotel is good located on punamada lake and is well maintained.Good staff and restaurant services.A nice stay !
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Zachariah iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviaukštis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Fantastic property”
Quaint ols world charm
Good and comfortable stay. very friendly staff. Approach road leaves you a little worried, but once you reach the hotel your fears vanish. Quite and well designed. The room service was good and efficient. Buffet breakfast tends to be repeated specially when you spends a few days at the resort.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Riju iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Amazing location for a wonderful getaway”
bathrooms and lawns faceing the lake
We had a great experience of the backwaters infact the resort setting is so close to the waterfront that we could see and feel the lifestyle of the people living in the area. The resort is apt for family getogether and the poolside is great place to hangout.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Vinod iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
nice theme, great lake view”
pleasant breeze
wifi didnt work and restaurant refused to serve food at my room. The room service menu is minimalistic. Otherwise enjoyed the stay.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Bejan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great Location and excellent service”
Rustic charm, good food.
The hotel is secluded and very charming. Staff is courteous and helpful. Great place to unwind from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Šveicarija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
erholsam und interessant”
Lage, Pool, Essen
sehr angenehm, guter Service, schöne Lage, gepflegt,
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Šveicarija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Ausgezeichnetes Ressort”
Lage,Pool,Charmes
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pierre iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dviaukštis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent and peaceful stay!”
Professional staff, excellent food, relaxing place!
Wir wurden in Kochi von einem Driver des Resorts abgeholt. Für die relativ kurze Distanz brauchten wir 2,5 Stunden und dies auf relativ guten Strassen aber mit eine Horror-Verkehr. Wir waren mehr als froh heil angekommen zu sein. Nach dieser langen und sehr stressigen Autofahrt wurden wir mit einem schönen und beeindruckenden Resort belohnt. Da wir nachts ankamen, konnten wir leider noch nicht die Lage und das gesamte Resort sehen. Am anderen Tag nach einer guten Nacht im Himmelbett staunten wir nicht schlecht über unser kleines Bungalow. Ein zweistöckiges, wunderschön gebautes Bungalow welches mit alten Materialien wie Teakholz und alten Steinen neu gebaut wurde. Sehr professionell! Auf dem Weg zum Restaurant wurden wir uns bewusst wie wunderschön gelegen dieses Resort ist. Direkt am grossen Backwater-See mit vielen Hausbooten darauf ist alles gelegen. Die Anlage ist wunderschön mit Pflanzen und grossen Bäumen bepflanzt! A big compliment to the gardener! Das Personal ist aufgestellt und sehr aufmerksam und freundlich ohne dabei aufdringlich zu wirken. Our favorite and almost personal waiter "Amaldeu" did a perfect job an we miss him much! Thank you for such a familiar atmosphere. He can read every special wish from your eyes... Ein grosses Kompliment auch an die Küche. Wir wurden 7 Tage lang mit südindischer Küche und den Kerala-Gewürzen verwöhnt. Um 17.00 Uhr gab es jeden Tag einen Afternoon-Tea oder Coffee mit einem kleinen Snack. Man kann sich hier unglaublich gut relaxen ohne dass es einem langweilig wird. Für uns war es ein Novum solange am gleichen Ort zu bleiben. Ab und zu organisierten wir uns einen Tuk-Tuk-Fahrer und fuhren ans Meer mit seinen wunderschönen Sandstränden. Kaum zu glauben dass hier einmal ein Tsunami gewütet hat. We like to say thank you also to the professional Manager with his entire staff to give us the feeling to be somehow like at home and we enjoyed your hospitality and your friendliness very much!!! We hope to see you soon again!
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brigitte iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Wunderschönes Resort im lokalen Stil”
Sehr schöne Anlage, super Zimmer mit Openair Badezimmer, äusserst freundliches Personal.
Ein wunderschönes, im Kerala-Stil erbautes Resort. Die ganze Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und liegt direkt am Punnamada See. Ideal um ein paar Tage auszuspannen. Das Resort ist von Alleppey etwas entfernt und man kann nicht zu Fuss ins Dorf laufen. Es führt ein schmaler Weg zum Resort, den die Taxifahrer teilweise etwas suchen müssen. Das Restaurant ist hervorragend.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
sibylle iš Vokietija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
super schönes hotel-ein Traum im Grünen!”
fahrradverleih,sunset cruise,snooker,village walking tour,yoga-alles inklusive!
Das Hotel ist die reinste Oase.Es liegt direkt am See und die Atmosphäre ist unbeschreiblich schön.Die berühmten Hausboote fahren direkt am Resort vorbei.Sehr idyllisch. Große Villas mit Himmelbett und Dusche unter freiem Himmel.Jede Villa hat eine kleine Terrasse. Ganz prima Wellness Abteilung. Morgens Yoga Kurs for free. Das Resort hat auch 2 Hausboote für Fahrten durch die Backwaters.Die Boote sind in einem sehr guten Zustand,das Personal sehr nett und englisch sprechend.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
emanuela iš Italija
Pora
Su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
buon soggiorno, buon resort”
attività proposte, relax, pulizia
buon soggiorno, staff gentile disponibile. Belle le attività organizzate
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
REGINE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Très bel hôtel, chambre dans villas situées dans un grand parc arboré et fleuri, au bord de l'eau. Gentillesse du personnel
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017