Užsakyk dabar: Puri Bagus Lovina Resort

Puiku
Pagal 109 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (109)Booking.com apžvalgos (27)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 109 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Duplex Suite with Balcony and Sea View
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 99 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
PARADISE”
We stayed at the Puri Bagus for one night in a one bed villa in August. We were in the area to visit the waterfalls and chose this Resort at random. We arrived after a 3 hour drive from the airport a little bumpy driveway and there was the check in desk with smiling staff. We checked in, and walked a few step.. This resort is breathtaking!!! The infinity pool over the beach.. Wow I will never forget that view! Our Villa was beautiful.. A lovely Balinese style room. We had a one hour massage at the resort and this was by far the best massage i hae had in bali.. the sound of the ocean by our side was just amazing. We swam in the resorts fresh water pool and dined in the restaurant in the evening, the Nasi Goreng was delicious and the staff made it spicy to suit our requirements. The breakfast was simple but all we needed. Thank you for having us Puri Bagas Resort we will be back.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kuok iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Extremely Beautiful and Satisfactory Stay”
Good swimming pool as my son love it. Good sunset view, love it! Staffs are friendly, helpful and committed. The sun terrace is a good spot to relax while enjoying a great afternoon with my wife and son. Food is money for valuue!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Stay at the PURI BAGUS Hotel!!!”
The Puri Bagus Hotel near Singaraja is simply the best hotel around. We stayed at a different hotel down the street (Sunari Beach Hotel), but it paled in comparison. Our room was clean and well appointed, the infinity pool was inspiring, and the breakfast buffet was to die for! But the thing that really stood out about this hotel was the quality of the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful, from the front desk staff to the housekeepers and the gardeners. The food and beverage director (Katoot) was particularly friendly and welcoming. If you're considering a stay in Lovina Beach, don't miss checking in to the Puri Bagus Hotel!
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ho iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Duplex Suite with Balcony and Sea View
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Kind of too far from the city, but everything was worth it”
This place looks a bit old in comparison to newer hotels in big cities like Kuta or Seminyak, but for Singaraja area, it's one of the best hotels. Lur private pool was broken hence unusable, but we did swim in their hotel pool and Lovina beach. We got to see dolphins and snorkel. My little cousins love the experience. Everyone's also so nice! My little critic though: they probably have too few staffs, as I saw the chef helped the room aervice guy deliver extra bed to our room. Overall satisfied and might come back if I ever visit Lovina in the future.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
SOBHANA iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Irritation to otherwise a perfect holiday getaway”
The room & ala cart menu orders are a bit pricey. Paid for a deluxe oceanview room but did not get full view of the ocean. There was a red ant on lizard droppings in the bathroom on the window sill where the shower was. Clear glass panel on the door & window like opening in the bathroom do not have screens or curtains to cover them hence feel 'exposed' when using it.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Diah iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
nice view n garden”
honesty n helpfuly staf
Two days
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ferica iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Location, staff perform, room
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Excellent hotel”
The rooms, setting, pool area
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
I iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Good”
Location
Yes
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful, relaxing, cultural”
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff
We absolutely loved this resort. A wonderful romantic getaway, it is not a busy place which is a bonus when visiting Bali. I would not take the kids to this resort as it may spoil the tranquility for the other guests.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Erlangga iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
This is an amazing place ”
close to the beach, easy accommodation to see dolphins on the beach and really romantic places
This is a very pleasant vacation because the hotel can provide ship to see dolphins in the morning, my family and my children are very happy,this place very quiet and very romantic with direct views of the beach, but this place is a bit hard to find because of its location which is not on the side of the road and skimpy information about hotel signposts but with the google map can easily locate this resort
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very nice,very peaceful and relaxing”
Beach front units, nice and peaceful great pool am
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Deirdre iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Very very relaxing”
The Day Beds on the beachfront. The lovely rooms. The Swimming Pool.
Our stay was wonderful. The staff are all very friendly and the location and ambience of the hotel is superb.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Ben iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great spot but Pricey!”
Great rooms, great gardens and lovely pool
Stay was very good. Place really is lovely if a little pricey compared to the average costs in the area. My one big complaint is the internet service there. Often not working and you have to sign back in every time you close your ipad for more than a few minutes. No other place in our travels in Indonesia had this policy.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Relaxing family holiday”
Beautiful resort, quiet, lovely accomodation
My family loved their stay, my eldest calling it 'paradise'! Will definently be going back. Downside is location from airport, difficult timewise if you only have the weekend but worth it for anything longer. The hotel can arrange airport pick up though.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Judi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Wonderful place. Huge pool, great pool”
Pool, breakfast, and setting
This was an amazing beautiful place. The pool was huge--overlooking the ocean. We didn't leave the resort--it was so relaxing and the food in the restaurant wonderful--but there was a shuttle to Lovina.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
kylie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Excellent”
Spa, Pool, Great Staff
Fantastic, comfy room with great outdoor bathroom, fabulous infinity pool looking out to sea, great staff, awesome spa, would highly recommend to anyone seeking peace and quiet and relaxation.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Edwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place ...”
Near beach, the room is big n ok, the access to go sail was easy..
Ok! My families have-asthmatic, we were a little bit get uncomfortable with the blanket, ..There were dusty. My big bed,was not firm enough, also as i had back problem,it made me uncomfortable when sleep.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
An idyllic, tranquill resort”
Peaceful beauty, relaxation, spa centre
We stayed at Lovina Puri Bagus Resort with friends, it was our second stay. We all had an exceptionally wonderful time and would return again.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Susanty iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing”
close to beach, good value and spa
the family was pretty happy with the hotel and room. good for 3 people to stay in.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Ayu iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A place of serenity”
ambience, spacious rooms and swimming pool
I felt quite fortunate to find this hotel. It's not ostentatious and full of high-tech gadget but it provided the basic necessities to make your stay comfortable. The room is very spacious with high ceiling. So relaxing! The outdoor shower is my son's favorite. But for me it's the elegant swimming pool facing the ocean that topped everything!
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Renata iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Nice, Relaxing Hotel, Close to beach”
The view, the garden, quiet surrounding
It's a very beautiful hotel with very nice garden and layout. Very close to the beach and we can see the sunset in the afternoon. Perfect place for relaxing and for those who's looking for some quiet time. Unfortunately we missed the dolphins. There's a nice restaurant just outside the hotel that serves traditional balinese food with a very good service and reasonable price
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
PHED iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Bang for the buck!”
Large bathroom, well themed, smack next to the sea
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
RIE iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Quiet and comfortable”
Pool, staff, cleanliness
Searching for a hotel close to the snorkeling heaven Menjangan, we were declined in most good hotels because we wished to stay in one room with our 3 young children, and Puri Bagus was the only hotel who had understanding that it is ridiculous to book two rooms just for the hotel regulation and accepted us. I am forever thankful for this. We enjoyed the rooms, the pool, the ambience. Just the food was not quite what we have expected... but we were really happy to stay in this hotel. We wish to be there again soon.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Jeanne iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
very nice place, quiet, well kept”
personnel friendly, clean, big room almost to big
enjyed our 4 days there not much to do but great relaxing place, need shoes for the beach not to clean, great pool ,warm water, great restaurant at 5 min walking distance the one on your left, sweet girls made us sad to leave them. took tour for traking mont batur from hotel, was about 55,00$ us great experience.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2013
6,0
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good location for dolphin tour”
valued for money
hotel is a bit old by now. value for money as they included breakfast for 2 when we stayed there. no much facilities there and went to the spa facility & was told they do not have enough manpower to service us for the night when we were there.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
jimmy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
nice hotel which needs better maintenance.”
Good location, great villa and the facilities are relativey complete.
i like the hotel but i notice that the hotel needs better maintenance. tv in the hotel was too small and too far from the bed. the channel selection is also limited. i guess they do not subscribe to any tv cable provider. the food is not good at all. i have to go to central lovin for dining. for food, i guess they have to do significant improvement.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
trevor iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
fantastic hotel ”
great gardens and pool very comfortable room
we stayed durring nepi the staff were fantastic and the spa was the best we had this trip to bali
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
5,3
HENG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel with great beach views”
Elegent and quiet
Overall this is a nice place to stay. Two negative things I spotted. The staff there aren't so good in English and the time for them to serve food is pretty slow. Have to wait half hour despite only 4 people dining there (include me)
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2012
6,7
Gerai
Jan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great facilities but unfriendly front desk”
swimming pool and room size
Although the room was very large and the inside and outside bathrooms were great, I found the unfriendly "welcome" at the front desk was unpleasant and I felt we were very unwelcome. The facilities attractive with the pool overlooking the beach but we were told not to go to the beach because of sea urchins and a high tide. Massage prices at the resort were double those in Ubud at about $US30+. The buffet breakfast was excellent with a choice of freshly cooked eggs, Indonesian food and Danish pastries etc. The main problem for us was the position of Puri Bagus Resort. Although its position in relation to Lovina or Singaraja is not clear on the website, we discovered it was halfway between the 2 towns. This meant the use of a shuttle bus that wasn't available in the evening or using the hotel taxi at 100,000Rupiah each way. Fortunately we found one of the few cafes in walking distance called Warung Bamboo which meant we weren't forced to eat at the expensive hotel restaurant. If you were not travelling on a budget and were happy to spend $US30+ a day on taxis and high prices in the Spa and restaurant, then Puri Bagus may suit you. For us, were happy to leave after 2 days.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
GARY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Almost a perfect peaceful retreat ”
Meticulous garden and warm pool are superb! Outdoor shower was fabulous! No screaming children.
The audacity of nearby mosque to wake entire community with AMPLIFIED call-to-prayer at 5 o'clock every morning is insane. And, became uncomfortable with hotel staff pressuring purchases. And, smokers should be isolated off in eating area please.
This wonderful oasis is quite apart from everything commercial and busy, if that is what you desire. Now if the hotel would just get the vendors to stop shouting sales-pitches to us from the beach, everything could be almost near perfect. And DO heed the warning signs about sea urchins spikeing up just off-shore. OUCH!!! Thank you to great spa crew who tended my wounds!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Puri Bagus Lovina Bali - Great Place”
Lovely staff, good and reasonable restaurant and really nice Dive operator (Baruna) on site with reasonable prices for dive trips, snorkelling etc.
Rooms are very large and comfortable but some minor maintenance issues in bathrooms. Otherwise, it is a lovely hotel. Its location is a little removed from Lovina itself so you are very dependent on hotel transport.
The Puri Bagus in Lovina is a lovely 4 star hotel with lovely, helpful staff, a good restaurant and dive concession on site. Well worth a visit despite an out of the way location.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Northern Bali -- Puri Bagus Lovina”
Quiet pavilions for lounging by the sea; manicured appearance; spacious bungalows.
Barely acceptable breakfast geared toward tour groups. Room door had locking issues that could be cured.
There is not much in northern Bali that excites, so it is nice to be ensconced in the garden setting of Puri Bagus. Rooms are all huge (but fairly bare), comfortable private bungalows with indoor and outdoor showers, all just steps away from a placid stretch of the Bali Sea. The other side of the hotel is surrounded by tobacco fields that provide an offset from the road traffic. This is a place for relaxing and not doing much else, so look for decent food outside. Fortunately, there are some good restaurants along the entrance driveway to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2009
5,3
Shan iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. liepa
Convenient for Dophine but a noisy night with Pray”
Very convenient for Dophine
The Praying thru Loudspeakers from the church nearby distubing the sleeping. Food is not good.
A peaceful place to spend the holiday with beautiful sunrise and sunset. Very convenient to get on the boat for Dophine at the beach of the hotel. Telephone line was down during the night, no one came to the room for morning call. Almost missed the early morning Dophine ride, if without the alarm from my mobile.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 9 naktys 2009 m. birželis
A slice of Paradise”
Comfortable villas, beautiful grounds & pool, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Gives a sense of being remote and away from the normal tourist track.
A 3-hour drive from Denpasar the mountain road is narrow, tortuous, and with heavy traffic - use a driver. Night noise is a periodic problem - traffic, local discotheque.
This resort is used by many tour companies as a one-night stop arriving late afternoon and leaving quite early the next morning. Consequently customers staying for extended periods find that the resort can seem almost empty during the day - we find this very positive. This resort has been an annual pilgrimage for us for the past 7 years and is a true retreat providing beauty and comfort at a reasonable price, and contrasting greatly to the busy tourist areas in the south.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2009
6,7
Gerai
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Great honeymoon spot”
Very nice big rooms and individual cottages with outdoor showers
Breakfast definitely not up to standard, food cold and very little choice expect better for the quality of hotel - didn't want to attempt their dinners.
Very nice hotel right on the beach, not the greatest of beaches but nice to watch the sunset over the water. Rooms comfortable - however was very suspect on the cleanliness of the linen - throw on bed very stained and blanket in room YUK. It would appear that the resort is undergoing refurbishment of sorts so maybe they ar gradually doing the rooms up
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2009
6,3
Gerai
Cora iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
Review on Puri Bagus Lovina Resort Bali”
Food from ala carte menu were fantastic and price reasonable.
Limited variety for buffet breakfast. Price too steep for hotel stay.
First trip to bali and heard alot about the dolphins and black sand at Lovina beach. Chose Puri Bagus Lovina Resort Bali after going thru the hotel description and reviews on Agoda. Stay was peaceful as resort was not crowded. Room was clean and spacious. However, price is too steep. Personal opinion, do not feel that stay was value for money after staying at other hotels onduring the same trip.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2009
3,3
Owen iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Worn, big bungalows”
Pool
Restaurant
The Puri Bagus is worn and could use a refurbishing. We were there in January and the AC could barely keep up! The resort food was over priced and not great. Breakfast was okay but service was fair (looked like a case of too many supervisors not enough workers). The place had an odd feel to it like it was almost empty. The pool was nice but no real good beach area if you wanted to swim in the ocean. A bit further down the road on the left is Warung Bambu. The food is great and the Cooking School is better. We had two people with us and there were only my wife and I taking the course! We started at 8:00AM and finished the classes at 3:00 PM but we were full so we came back at 7:30 PM and they served us the food we had made so all the day cost was the cooking class and wine for supper. Speaking on wine, the Bali wines have sure improved (or we were getting desperate). The cooking class made up for everything else about the hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2009
6,3
Gerai
Angkawidjaja iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
A good hotel with lousy food.”
Nice view, big room, friendly and helpful staffs.
Bad food, mosquitoes.
My wife and I rented a car from Kuta and traveled north up to Lovina. The hotel is located very close to Singaraja, which is good since we could easily go to other restaurants in town since the food in the hotel was terrible and overpriced. We stayed for the new year's eve party though. In Indonesian standard, we expected some good food and entertainment for that price, but instead we got not-so-fresh shrimps, beef steaks that are as hard to chew as a beach sandal, lousy local band, and a hoard of mosquitoes. Bring your anti-mosquito cream with you. Other than the bad food, the hotel was actually fine. The room was big and clean and the bathroom was nice with an outdoor shower.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Miguel iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. birželis
Puri Bagus Lovina - June 2008”
Lovina area is worth a visit if you're planning a trip to Bali and Puri Bagus Lovina one of the best options.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2008
8,4
Puiku
IGOR iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Полное уединение и релакс”
Отдыхали в апреле 2016. Останавливались на пять дней, я думаю больше не стоит. Мало отдыхающих , вечером совершенно нечего делать. Красивая , ухоженная территория, прекрасный бассейн. Состояние домиков , туалетные принадлежности , полотенце на три звезды. Цены в ресторане высокие, но альтернативы нет . Море временами очень грязное. Желательно купаться в тапочках, т. к. на дне встречаются кораллы и морские ежи. Приливы и отливы существенные. Обслуживающий персонал очень внимательный , однако нам забыли предоставить согласованный ранее трансфер, пришлось самим добираться с Санура (3,5 часа). В качестве извинения предоставили скидку 50 % на последний ужин.Отель хорош для любителей уединения и релакса.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
3,0
Robert iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Puri Bagus Lovina”
Pool, Breakfast (à la carte), Garden work
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Andreas iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Na ja...”
Schoener Blick
Das Fruehstueck hat nichts mit einem Viersternehotel zu tun. Obstauswahl, Brotaufstrich ist alles Guesthouse-Niveau. Da passt Preis und Leistung gar nicht zusammen! Das Zimmer war sauber, der Strand schmutzig, der Pool echt nett, das Personal freundlich. Das Hotel ist komplett auf Gruppen mit einer Uebernachtung ausgerichtet. Ehrlich gesagt waere es fuer Bali auch doof dort laenger zu bleiben.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Neuhaus iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Ruhiges Hotel”
Ruhig, wenig Zimmer (42), direkt am Strand
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Anreise nach Lovina ist einwenig mühsam aber mit einem guten Fahrer machbar.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Ralf iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht ”
grosszügige und gepflegte Anlage, toller Schwimmingpool
Es gibt Grundvoraussetzungen, die jedes Hotel erfüllen muss; egal, welche Preisklasse. Bei einem Hotel der oberen Preisklasse sollten darüber hinaus weitere Dinge erfüllt sein. Das Puri Bagus gehört zu der oberen Preisklasse. Insofern vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe, einen Ventilator und die Handtücher sollten nicht so ausgefranzt sein. Was wir als ganz schlecht empfanden war, dass die Restaurantpreise ca. zwei bis dreimal so teuer waren, als üblich. Aufgrund der Lage war man jedoch mehr oder weniger auf das Resort-Restaurant angewiesen. Ganz, ganz schlecht war, dass während unseres Aufenthalt das Wlan in der kompletten Anlage nicht funktionierte. Die Strandsituation ist schlecht.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Angelika iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Strand und ländliche Umgebung”
Direkt am Strand
eher abgelegen
Grossräumige Bungalows mit z.B. Blick auf´s Reisfeld, gemütliche schattige "Pavillons" zum Herumliegen, nur ein paar Meter vom Meer entfernt.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paola iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
Puri Bagus Lovinia”
direttamente sul mare, strutture accoglienti, ottimo ristorante, gentilezza e professionalità del personale.
nessuno
Arrivare in questo luogo al termine di una lunga giornata di viaggio fa sentire in armonia con te stesso e con il mondo. Il lento movimento del mare, le luci tremolanti delle barche che partono per la pesca ,le prime stelle che brillano in cielo, fanno sentire lontani dalla vita frenetica del mondo occidentale. Il senso di benessere è totale dopo un massaggio( della durata di un'ora) al centro SPA. del resort. Le mani esperte della massaggiatrice riescono veramente a rimetterti in forma.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2009
7,3
Labai geras
LORENZO iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
Pochi italiani nel Nord di Bali”
Camere spaziose,dislocate ciascuna in una mini villa.Buona cucina del ristorante interno,a prezzi molto più convenienti degli hotels situati nel sud di Bali.
La spiaggia non esiste.Il mare arriva direttamente su una mini scogliera che delimita l'hotel.
La cosa che sorprende abbastanza è che nella costiera di Singaraia e Lovina non troverete turisti italiani,ma prevalentemente vi incontrerete con turisti francesi e tedeschi.Questo perchè caratterialmente gli italiani preferiscono posti più movimentati e rumorosi,come Nusa Dua,Kuta,Seminyak.In questa regione si respira un'aria molto più tranquilla e rilassata,con un traffico decisamente inferiore a quello di Denpasar e dintorni.C'è un'atmosfera molto gradevole con paesaggi splendidi ed una Terme di acqua calda naturale a 10 minuti di auto dall'albergo.Se nella vostra vacanza avete il tempo di poterlo fare,con un auto+driver a noleggio,varrà senz'altro la pena di raggiungere per uno o due giorni queste località.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2009
6,0
Adeline iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
allez y sans hésiter !”
Excellent séjour.Personnel présent mais discret.Nourriture excellente.Vue magnifique sur la mer.idéal pour se reposer.départ de l hôtel pour aller voir les dauphins.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
Dear Adeline, Many thanks for your kind words about the hotel, it is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Hotel Management
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Puri Bagus Lovina Resort
8,3
Puiku
ASTRID iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Très agréable, reposant, jardin magnifique”
piscine superbe, reposant, loin du "centre ville"
Nous y avons passé une nuit l'objectif était de se reposer et d'aller voir les dauphins. Hôtel très calme / reposant.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2014