Užsakyk dabar: Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 178 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (178)Booking.com apžvalgos (264)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 178 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,1
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
VIP kotedžas
Liukso namelis
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Auksinis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 142 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jack iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
An Oasis..”
We couldn't fault Pauri Dajuma, such a beautiful resort, lovely clean rooms, fantastic pools, amazing gardens. The staff are all so lovely and helpful. the food was fantastic, especially the Teppanyaki dinner and the Berdega bar. We can't wait to go back again, definitely worth the drive to get there.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gareth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
WOW!!!!”
Can't comment on value for money as we booked a standard room but got upgraded foc to the gold suite which was fabulous. Otherwise, nothing but praise. Very friendly and efficient staff, amazing location, delicious food, very clean and well maintained, beautiful grounds, massage in the spa is highly recommended. Would return without hesitation!!!!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Cornelis iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice staff, but not suited for travelers alone”
Nice resort for couples and families who are looking for solitude. Beautiful pool, nice rooms. But you depend completely on the resort itself. Nothing in the neighbourhood. Beach only attractive for surfers. Local food ok, but western food below standard and expensive
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Fantastic hotel, great unspoilt location, delightful staff, delicious food. The best in Bali”
Puri Dajuma sits on an unspoilt western coast of Bali - facing a pristine beach. This is not a touristy area - so come here if you want to get away from the tourist trail. The hotel is beautifully designed - winding paths surrounded by flowering plants and trees create an atmosphere of a secret garden. There are hanging swing chairs and hammocks to sit/lie in facing the sea, two pools - one very long with jacuzzi & water slide down to a plunge pool. The Indonesian food created by the hotel chef is fantastic - try the vegetarian ristaffel. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Five of us stayed here in August 2017 - 2 teenagers, 3 adults - and regard this hotel as one of the best we've been to. One reason why is the owners' (Swiss and Balinese) approach to their staff, of which I need to say only that, of the 52 who work here, just 3 have left since it opened about 15 years ago. They all know each other very well and their smiling countenances make their guests feel very welcome.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carole iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A lovely hotel ”
Absolutely first class all round but what makes this place special is the wonderful staff. Without exception everyone did everything they could to make our stay pleasurable. We highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Amy iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fabulous Isolated Spot”
What a location for a resort and wonderfully clean and fresh. You won't be disappointed by the accommodations although they are pricey considering the location. However, if what you are looking for is a true getaway from the over commercialisation of the island and a quiet time then the resort is fair value for money. Foodies do not apply here. The restaurant is limited and of average standard and we are in no way fussy eaters but I believe that doing simple food well is of great value and this sadly does not apply here. We looked for any other viable alternative for food and there are literally none as you are in a remote spot so undoubtedly you will have to get over it. Breakfast is fine to get you through the day! Recommend the surfing both teacher and location for absolute beginners although the water at gentle times is dirty. Not great value for money here overall and although the team are typically "friendly" they are not so in negotiation or in sincerity. Great views!!!!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Stefan iš Vokietija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Hotel staff was very flexible and supportive on any request. Beautiful setting, nice restaurants. Back country tour very recoomendable.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Australija
Grupė
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Paradise in West Bali”
It's well worth the trip to get away from the crowds and enjoy the peace of West Bali here. The resort is beautiful and extremely well run. The staff are well trained and helpful. We would definitely visit again. There is very little on the coast here, so you are mostly restricted to eating at the resort. This is no problem at all as the restaurant is excellent. One night there was a Balinese dance troupe with a bamboo orchestra and they put on a large buffet. It was a really special evening. One of the best performances I've seen in Bali. The pool and jacuzzi have the most amazing view over the sea, and the grounds are full of the most comfortable loungers, hanging chairs and hammocks. The only thing which we hadn't realised from the website is that there are quite a lot of steps in the resort and the Silver Suite where we stayed was upstairs. Our room also got quite a bit of wood burning smoke from the local neighbours next door. Otherwise this place is the best we've ever stayed at in Bali and fantastic for the price. All in all, highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Paradise in the middle of nowhere”
Chose this place at random and ended up staying extra. Absolutely beautiful setting. In the middle of nowhere on the beach. All you get to hear is the surf breaking. Will definitely go back and recommend it to everyone. Staff where superb. Love this place❤️
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
leela iš Australija
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful Hotel - highly recommend it!”
We would highly recommend this hotel - it was perfect and worth the 3 hours car journey to get there! If you want somewhere to relax, unwind, get amazing spa treatments, be left alone - this is the place!! The sounds of the waves are so calming and relaxing, there is a sense of respect for the environment, the staff speak good English and we had no complaints. We will definitely be back - thanks to all the staff for a beautiful 2 days stay.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
We stayed with our little boy of 18 months and really had a wonderful time in the PD. It's exactly the lush and beautiful retreat we were looking for, away from the hustle of DPS area. The staff was super-friendly and professional, again a big thank you from our side! A little surfing (left) is possible on the beach there, but only when the conditions are right; beware of the current
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Keith iš Kanada
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great beach ”
Perfect stop after ferry crossing
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Celine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing tours offered ”
I had the privilege to do the farming tour with locals. It was a fantastic experience. A unique way to discover balenese culture with fun. Traditional lunch, school visit, rice production class and experimentation... thank you so much!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Fantastic tranquil resort, great value, amazing food, and friendly staff. Most relaxing vacation.”
This place is VERY far from the airport but worth the stressful drive. Arranging transportation ahead of time is highly recommended. I do NOT suggest renting a car and attempting the drive. There are no words to describe the beauty, the sounds of the ocean and scents of the flowers, you will just have to experience it yourself.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Alex iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Quite Time”
This is a perfect place if you are looking for an off grid vacation
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel”
Would recommend! Quiet and relaxing, lovely pool.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Achim iš Vokietija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good staff and great locatiob”
.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shari iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Less-touristy vibe in West Bali”
Great resort and it was a nice reprieve from the touristy feeling of the south. The pools are awesome - we couldn't get our kids out of the water. The new villas look fantastic although we were in the beachfront Pondok villa - older but spacious and lovely (except for the very early morning removal of equipment from under our villa - very loud). Loved the wait staff and the restaurant never let us down. My husband and the boys loved the body surfing to the west of the resort and a lot of more serious surfers took the shuttle to the nearby Medewi Beach. All in all we would highly recommend puri dajuma!
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Loved the place!”
Recommend to those seeking a quiet getaway in Bali with great surf near by..
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jake iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Lovely resort, bit tired and needs an update”
Nice spot, could do with an update soon
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Janne iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Staff disinterested food very average ”
Polol pool pool
Ok
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Camille iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay ”
The sunset, the gardens and the pool
Beautiful!!! I will go again!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Timo iš Vokietija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great days”
Villa, stuff, silence at the beach
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bambang iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
tranquility”
Well maintaine, Clean, friendly
Our family is satisfied.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Josh iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing”
Staff, cottages and location
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2015
4,0
Sarah iš Vokietija
Grupė
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Highly overrated”
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
4,3
Stanley iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Over Priced”
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing”
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Courtney iš Australija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
West Bali”
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Great location good value ”
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Susan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Puri delight”
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mei iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Little gem away from the buzz”
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015
6,0
Jung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice location, but not very echo”
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Australija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great stay! We'll be back”
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
B iš Nyderlandai
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Beautiful place but boring at times”
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jana iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful”
Stunning location, room and gardens
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
VERDIAN iš Indonezija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves”
Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
pebbles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Relaxing”
Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Pekutatan getaway”
The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Simon iš Šveicarija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
We would come again”
Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic”
Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Graham iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
beautiful quite relaxing nice”
clean, nice food, relaxing
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Definitely coming again”
Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
There are No complaints about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Adrienne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
fantastic ,only problem was our stay was too short”
each, views ,pool at night
I could not fault it , lovely views , quite remote , a great getaway from the pressure of the city
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Terry iš Australija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice place but questionable value and food”
location rooms quiet
This place has very nice duplex chalets in a lovely garden setting. It is right on the sea shore with a rock platform directly out front and two fairly nice beaches each side. The famed surfing spot of Medewi is 20 minutes walk to the north-west and the hotel runs a free shuttle for those not keen on the hoof. The nearest village is Pekutatan, about 20 minutes stroll inland to the main road. It has shops, ATMs etc but no tourist standard budget restaurants although there were plenty of fried chicken stands for passing trucks moving to/from the Java ferries further up the coast. Food was contentious. Many reviews complain of overpricing but I found it on par with equivalent resorts in south Bali (although way over Kuta budget restaurant prices) and a fraction of western prices. I found quality good although my wife was ill on this our first stop in Bali this visit. Value is also contentious. I have stayed in several similar Bali properties in equally attractive positions for considerably less. Excursion and onward transport costs were very high.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Čekijos Respublika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very enjoyable and quiet.”
Surrounding, staff, resort/villa equipment
Can recommend for everybody. Suitable for any kind of activities. Very kind and professional staff. Beautifull resort architecture, quiet place. Far from "civilization", but tours are available.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Ispanija
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing”
Isolated, neaxt to the beach, good staff
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Prashant iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Smiling faces everywhere”
Beach is right in front of the cottages. No TV in the room helps to relax better.
We were a family of 4 persons, incl 2 kids aged 3 and 12. The Cottage is spacious and we enjoyed sitting out on the relaxing chairs and Hummock. There is a TV room with lot of CDs and large TV, but the carpet is bit old and dusty. There are various plants in the property identified by their names, the landscaping is good and staff maintains the property very well. The breakfast is good as well. This Hotel is a place for you to relax for few days of hectic shopping and sightseeing in Bali. Lookout for the Fishing boats coming back with their catch of Fish, you can buy some fresh fish from them and ask the Hotel kitchen chef to cook it for you.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jennifer iš Kanada
Pora
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Secret hideaway - beautiful romantic place”
Quiet, romantic and secluded
Out of the dozens of places I have stayed in Bali (over 8 years) this is one of my favorite. Very remote (so don't come here if you want to party, there is not even a store nearby) but perfect for a quiet, romantic holiday. The gardens are beautifully cared for and the rooms very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
VIP kotedžas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Tranquil and Relaxing”
Very professional friendly management and staff. Sheer tranquillity enhanced by beautiful tropical landscaping. Safe and secure surrounds.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014