Užsakyk dabar: Puri Saraswati Bungalows

Puri Saraswati Bungalows Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 205 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (205)Booking.com apžvalgos (407)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 205 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga7,2
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 164 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
vicki iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Authentic Balinese”
This was my fifth time at the Puri Saraswati Bungalows. I loved my room upstairs with the traditional outdoor living area. A hearty breakfast is served, and the facility is located in the heart of Ubud; I was able to walk everywhere. Be aware that Ubud has gotten more crowded over the years, and is noisy when you're staying right off of the main road. The only problem I experienced, which was not the hotel's fault, is that two buildings down construction was going on at night. It woke me up at 11:30 pm and kept me awake until 3:30 a.m.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
3,6
marie-lou iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Air conditioning was broken and wifi didn't work either ”
Our room was beautiful but the AC didn't work, we ask to change room and they gave us another room that the AC was broken.... So we sweat all night with our 8 month baby... Also the Wifi was broken the 3 days we were there, they keep saying the technician was coming but never came. Rude staff and no help from them at all
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
3,2
marie-lou iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Broken AC and broken wifi for the 2 days we stayed”
Booked for two nights, they keep telling us the wifi would be repared in the next hour but never did. And had to change of room in the middle of the night with our 8 months baby because it was too hot in the room.. Next morning they didn't even apologize and never wanted to accommodate us at all, worst employees
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Spectacular Location”
No need for taxis. Nearby walking to everthing including great traditional dance shows at the two temples nearby. Great friendly staff. Outstanding delicious free breakfast in wonderful garden pavillion. Amazing fresh coffie. Buy bugspray to ward off mosquitos which can get through traditional carved doors on front of beatiful cottages. Very very quiet and great beds. Beautiful flora everywhere. Loved it.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Benjawan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location and good staff, i recomment this hotel if u wanna have good time in bali”
Good location , clean and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Antonio iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A Balinese well-located hotel”
A typical little hotel in a beautiful setting next to a palace with a lotus pond. Nice staff at reception. Very good breakfast. Ideal location for those who want to see everything in the center of Ubud. Not recommended though to the yoga type people who want to spend the day meditating by the rice fields !
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Bridget iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
really lovely special place”
We loved our stay in this quiet sanctuary, in a central location yet so quiet. Lovely garden, breakfast and pool. Staff so attentive and relaxed. Everything is to be recommended, except for the bathroom, which definitely needs attention.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Marie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Over priced hotel”
The bungalows are ok. They are made in a traditional style which is old but pretty. The door doesn't close properly so the mosquitos could easily get in. It also meant the air condittioning didn't work properly. You get more of an authentic experience here, but I've stayed at much nicer places at lower prices all over Bali.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
CRISTINA iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very good place in Ubud”
Central location, good accommodation, good value for the money, stuff was friendly and helpful. Definitely I'll go back there again.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
4,0
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Past sell by daye”
Had to change room on arrival. Paint peeling dank and dirty room. Ajuna the name. Was given one of best rooms. Still not up to standard and staff a bit tired also
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jesse iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent”
Wonderful place to relax as well as do some snorkelling (or diving if that's your thing).
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Madeline iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
.”
Great place, great staff
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Graham iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location,location,location,that's all”
As stated the location is superb,being right in the centre of Ubud ,great well kept gardens and a very pleasant atmosphere.The room we stayed in had insect droppings in the pillows, stains on the bed blanket and mould stains on the lamp shades,the pillows smelt badly of mould and tv was limited as was the accessibility of wifi. No tea or coffee making facilities and when tea or coffee is served the cups have star cracks and chips plus stain marks and taste of coffee,interesting when expecting a clean tea flavour.Breakfast was basic ,eggs done four different ways plus fruit served after 8.00am in the outdoor cafe.This hotel has all the things needed to make it great but fails miserably,we have stayed in home stays at half the price with twice the quality of accomadation.Sorry to say but until this hotel spends money on the rooms we will not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Willy iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Living in a palace , next to a palace ”
Location, calm and staff
Very good hotel , right in the middle of UBUD, next to watergarden Lotus and Palace. Once inside, the noices of the city almost dissappear! Nice and spacious room and bathroom, with terrasses on both sides
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Paradise found in center of Ubud”
Living in a jungle bungalow hidden in a private garden in the center of Ubud, great breakfast small pool AC and lovely staff.
Great in 2002, still great in 2016. Under 20 bungalows right beside water lily palace grounds in hidden garden, central Ubud. A gem!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
felix iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
fantastic, very nice gardens, staf is very noliger”
location,brekfast,friendly staf
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Newton iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good Location”
Centrally located for shows, shopping, market, restaurants and rice fields. Cleanliness disappointing in spite of numerous staff. Excellent breakfasts.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
YING iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location right in the center of Ubud”
Location, nice ambient, relaxing Balinese style
Very relaxing indeed. Lovely.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Fab time!!!”
Brilliant location, brilliant staff and very pretty and relaxing
We had a fab time and loved it, brilliant and pretty location and vet friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Neil iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Central but tired ”
Location
Like the old world charm of property but has been let go, Shower water went everywhere - a lot if bugs in room and pool area a lot of missing tiles. Breakfast was nice.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alphonse iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Authentic and charming. ”
1. Location 2. Traditional charm 3. Authenticity
We attended the Ubud Writers and Readers Festival and stayed at Puri Saraswati. The staff was warm and helpful. The breakfast was great. The location can't be beat. The traditional style rooms had all the amenities. The royal family own this hotel and seem to live there. We loved the entire experience and will stay there whenever we can.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
John iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great Location in the Centre of Ubud”
Its location in the centre of Ubud, its breakfast and the style of architecture of the hotel
We enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. One of the main reasons we had to come to Ubud was to see the Bali dances that are performed there every night. This hotel is ideally located to see them with all of the main venues within easy walking distance of the hotel. The breakfasts at the hotel are great with waiter style rather than buffet that you usually get. The food was excellent with the coffee grown locally wonderful. The main problem is getting access to the hotel if you are driving yourself as the hotel is on a very busy narrow road.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Italija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Spot for exploring Ubud”
Location, comfort, food
Second time I come to Puri Saraswati and it was even better. Room was spacious, clean and with a beautiful light from outside. Breakfast is very nice and the location couldnt be better, right at the centre yet deep enough to escape the noisy main street. very much recommended if you want to walk around Ubud or even have day trips but be able to enjoy Ubud at the same time.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Anne-Marie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Traditional Balinese heaven ”
The garden surrounds and the temple were beautiful, location very convenient .
I was enchanted by the garden layout the traditional Balinese architecture and the caring staff
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
Yabin iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great location but bad service”
location
the female front counter had a poker face when I ask for some infos, this was the first hotel I live in Bali, and I dont know the drinking water was chargeble. That woman's attitude was not good when I ask for water. When I was in Munduk, the water is free. The point is not wether the water was chargeble, it is the attitude. Will never choose here next time.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
6,0
emily iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Not the usually friendly hotel”
A/c,pillows,flowers
The staff didn't seem to friendly compared to other hotels I have stayed at. They had some beautiful animals in very small cages and a turtle that couldn't get out of the water which really bothered us. I have been coming to Bali for over 20 years for business and this was my least favorite place I have stayed
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
jinming iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
nice place with fresh air for your vacation”
great location,value for money, with good room services.
located in center of ubud,with clean and comfortable stay . i willstay on this hotel when i come again ubud
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
6,0
John iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Rundown Puri”
Central, friendly staff, great entrance and gardens
This was our fourth or fifth stay and will be the last. While the staff are great and the place is very central, it is getting very rundown. The pool needs lots of work, the pool furniture what there is of it, was dirty and horrible. It just needs a very good cleanup.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kerrie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Lovey Hotel in the centre of town”
Location,Location,Location
We had a very enjoyable time and would stay there again. The poo was very nice , as was the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rathasiam iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Small hotel in the heart of Bali ”
great location, friendly staff in Balinese home
Small hotel is the unbeatable location in the heart of Udud which easy for walking around for exploring Ubud town , the room has balinese design , the previleage is that it is just next to the beautiful temple in the backyard where you can always visit, and also the beautiful lotus pond where famous lotus cafe situated. Staffs are helpful friendly and room is basic and clean.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Beautiful little resort”
staff (including driver(), location, layout
Extremely satisfied!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Central, traditional and helpful staff”
location, design, staff
We had a very pleasant stay over Puri Saraswati. The room are very traditionally looking from outside, but quite comfortable on the inside. Breakfast was good and the staff very helpful when finding tours, bikes and directions around Ubud. Recommended if you wish to stay in the heart of Ubud, while keeping away from the hustle and bustle.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great location and nice staff”
location, food, staff
If you want to stay in the centre of Ubud this is perfect. walking distance from markets, palaces and restaurants. It's calm and inside, has a nice pool with Frangipani flowers decorating its garden. The staff is really helpful suggesting activities in Ubud and the breakfast is good as well. It's clean, but as almost everything in Indonesia could be improved. no major complaints. Rooms have a nice and private varanda, they could add a hammock and it would be perfect ;)
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
close to everything”
handy location, tropical gardens with serenity, interconnecting rooms
We very much enjoyed our 7 night stay. The hotel as expected was centally located, but didnt expect the serenity and beautiful gardens. Would definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Leonie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A gem in a handy location”
Staff, location, accomodation
There is a lovely feel to this great little place. The staff are super friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The bungalows are located on the Palace grounds, which means everything is just a stroll away. The complimentary breakfast is fresh and generous. Our room was clean and tidy, though our shower needed a bit of improvement. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Grace iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great Location in a quaint Balinese House”
Great Location, Value for Money
This place is located right in the heart of Ubud town. So it is walk-able to most places in this quaint town. We walked till Monkey Forest. Lotus Cafe is just next to this place, so it can get a bit noisy at night when the daily dance performance is going on. Do request for a quieter room, if you need.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Evi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Location”
Great great great location, friendly staffs
Very great location, at the center of Ubud. A walk distance to many shops n great restaurants ( LaRamona Tapas n Locavore included). The hotel need to improve the cleanliness at the room cause it's very dusty.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Karen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Traditional charm but needs upgrade”
Central location; oasis of quiet at rear of hotel; lovely setting
Our stay was very pleasant ; the hotel,has much traditional charm, staff were very helpful, and the location was excellent for many of Ubud's activities. We really enjoyed sitting outside our rooms with coffee or a drink, especially when we could hear music from a dance performance. However this hotel needs some simple upgrading - more and newer pool lounges with umbrellas, a painting or two,in the rooms, new towels to replace the thin grey ones provided, a pool bar that stocks more than one item (large beer only). This nice hotel could easily be so much better.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
6,0
KOH iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Worth money for short stay”
Historic, close to museum, shopping area
Overall satisfied, except for the room cleaniness and bathing area flooded always.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A haven of peace”
Central location, great staff, beautiful garden and swimming pool
A very enjoyable stay in beautiful bungalows set in the calm oasis of a palace garden. Staff were cheerful and friendly. Would highly recommend, this small charming establishment right in the heart of Ubud.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kenny iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Peaceful & Serene Experience”
Location, Large Room, Peaceful
The entrance to the bungalows is pretty hidden and the signage is relatively small. But when we turn in, front desk reception was sitting right there. Walked up a flight of stairs and reviewed in front of our eyes, the amazing bungalow villas. Pros: 1. Location was super near the main town attractions and food outlets 2. Close by STARBUCKS! 3. ATM machines close by 4. Free Wifi in rooms 5. Friendly Staff Cons; 1. We were not accustomed to the way the bungalow doors were locked. Both inside and outside. Inside, doors were locked with a single wooden latch and when leaving the room, a wooden block slides onto the other door and a chain and padlock was used to secure it. As the doors were swing open types. You could push open the doors with an approximate 10cm gap. Which explains the reasons why they had advised us to keep our passports with them in their safe when leaving for day to day activities. 2. Good to have mosquito coils burning in the rooms or at your doors. The staffs over at Puri burns a single coil right outside your door step. Which is a very thoughtful act. But if you would like to have an added measure, just add one more near the inside of the doors and one in the bath room. Though the cons were not as comforting. One things for sure, our stay at Puri Saraswati was serene and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
john iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
wonderful old style setting”
position - gardens - architecture
peaceful Palace area of Ubud, step off the very busy street into old world charm and orchards everywhere,the rooms are large and clean and the pool is open all the time and is very clean. there are restaurants all around and Monkey Forrest road is 80 meters away, the breakfast is very prompt and more than enough to start the day off well.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jemmalyn iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
couldnt ask for more”
affordable, private, beautiful
The hotel is small but provides privacy. The location is good right inside the city center The place is absolutely beautiful. The staff are very friendly also.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Diana iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Central to everything!”
Peace & tranquility, it's central location and inclusions
Excellent! We would recommend this accommodation to others.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Traditional Balinese architecture and lush gardens”
Location in the center of town, beautiful architecture and landscaping, excellent service
According to the hotel website, Puri Saraswati was build on the Ubud Royal Palace land and great care has been taken to retain the traditional Balinese architecture and lush gardens. Well, they sure are not lying!! The hotel grounds is absolutely beautiful with mature frangipani trees and stone water features. The rooms are comfortably furnished, and although the bathroom shower curtain was a bit dirty, it is not really a big deal. Our room had its own large, private veranda. The location could not be better for us. It is merely a 5min walk to the famous Ibu Oka babi guling, and a few meters across the street you get the Ubud market where you can go bargain hunting and souvenir shopping. Right next to Puri Saraswati is a beautiful lily pond and the Ubud Palace....gorgeous! For its price, it is definitely value for money! Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leissa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel”
Location and staff
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Quentin iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Valued stay with good service”
Pool, service and location
everything looks good
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Joshua iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
great pool”
nothing cheap and easy
Good
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
4,3
Adam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Won't go back”
The location.
It was overpriced, I had a r
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Rosemary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Culture and value for money”
Location, character and value for money
A great spot right in the middle of the main Ubud road, but the rooms are set back enough to keep noise to a minimum. The hotel is very traditional and based in the old palace so you feel like you are living in somewhere really special. We paid around £30 per night which was great value for a room in this location with AC, big bed, lovely pool, fridge, etc. our friends stayed further out of town in a newer hotel for double the price and were quite gutted.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014