Užsakyk dabar: Radisson Blu Hotel GRT

Puiku
Pagal 275 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (275)Booking.com apžvalgos (836)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 275 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Klubo kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 226 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
HOI iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very good hotel”
Staff very helpful and courteous. Location fantastic. Food a bit expensive though. Overall money well spent.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
sylvia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic stay ”
Staff very welcoming . Bedroom comfortable with apples and snacks and a choice of pillows . Restaurants open and taxis easily available . Only negative was the price of the hotel taxi to the airport which was 523 rupees for a 5 minute drive. Should have been less than 200 if you ordered an outside taxi
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
deepak iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Drinking water in rooms is an issue.”
Not enough drinking water in rooms.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Lis iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
The staff were great,.they were happy to please. Hotel had a great atmosphere.”
I was travelling with a girlfriend, she arrived a day after me at the hotel. I felt completely safe on my own. We had a great massage package in the spa downstairs at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
PREEYA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
My favorite hotel nearby Chennai Airport”
Always choose this hotel when I need to stay near Chennai Airport. Staff is very attentive but this time the hotel driver is not quite nice and break the traffic rule along the way driving from the airport to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
dong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good but too expensive.”
tax is almost 30%.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
navin iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Night stay”
The hotel. Is close to.airport a good 5 star hotel value for money . Good food big rooms
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Excellent Airport Hotel”
I only had one overnight in Radisson Blu Hotel which was in a great location 10 to 15 minutes from the airport. Rooms were not large but were clean and were well equipped. Facilities were good with a beautiful swimming pool. The lounge areas and bar were very pleasant and comfortable places to sit and relax. The dining room was a nice place to eat and the food was good. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
RAMASAMY iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Get treated like a King/Queen”
Cleanliness/Staff/Room
Had a comfortable stay and thefiod was nice.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shanon iš Malaizija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great Hotel with a great Ambience.”
1. proximity to the Airport
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
edwin iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
close to airport”
hotel interieur is a bit outdated. For the rest a perfect hotel close to the airport and convenient if you have to catch a domestic flight.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
An elegant location full of ambiance.”
Character, Staff Helpfulness, Comfort
It was a comfortable overnight stay. An elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
ROY iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
India Sept 2015”
Late night airport pick up and check in. Club suite. Breakfast.
Excellent
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ananda iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Family friendly ”
Friendly attentive staff, great breakfast, very baby friendly
We felt totally welcomed with a toddler, who had a fabulous time. The hotel itself is a fantastically comfortable place to arrive off a long plane journey (massage chair definite bonus!), the breakfast buffet is pretty spectacular, the rooms are very comfortable, and the staff are really lovely.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
PREEYA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
5 stars airport hotel ”
Best service, complete and perfect facilities, good location
Everything is perfect in this hotel. What i like the most in this hotel is the best service of staff. I thing each hotel staff they compete among themselve to get the best rating of their servicemind from the guest. Very impress.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dhndapani iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Nice Location”
Closer to Airport, greenery surroundings in city area, calm and quite rooms
Its Fantastic. Kid enjoyed the stay and he loved a lot
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dhndapani iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Nice Location to spend”
Closer to Airport
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Renjith iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Hotel”
Everything specifically Staff, Location and Cleanliness
The hotel is nice. The staff and good and always welcoming. Every single thing about the hotel is great.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ramesh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
GRT radisson blu an overrated 5 star hotel”
Location, cafe, bar
1. Check in staff pissed me off saying they can't give me the single queen bed I reserved, but when argued they gave me one 3. Check in and cafe at the entrance made it look cramped and lacking space..
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Very nice hotel with proffessional management”
Clean nice rooms, quiet and good restaurant, very nice gym and good pool
I had a very good stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. The Gym and pool are one of the best in Chennai The staff and management is nice and proffessional. the Area is less interesting since it is close to the airport. I would really recomment this Hotel
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lipy iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Good Stay ”
Location close to Hotel, Cleanliness & courteous staff
Excellent stay with very courteous staff
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
michal iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
need to renovate”
staff outstanding service
Plus great staff gave late checkout without charge nice spa minus the hotel is old and need to renovate it isn't bad choice but more 4 stars
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
3,0
PRABIR iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
holiday andaman”
Location for transit, great kabab factory restaurant, pickup and drop from airport
Hotel is undergoing maintenance. Needs better general dining options however Great kabab factory was excellelnt.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nandita iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good stay”
Location, Staff and room
It was a good stay. Had a pleasant visit
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Great hotel for airport transit”
staff performance, food, room quality
My room included an airport pickup. So easy and polite and professional. He checked me in to my room, gave me the key and said I could go straight to the room when I arrived. So comfortable. The hotel restaurant food was delicious but a little pricier than the rest of India but of good quality.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
felismina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
A complete pleasure”
Staff,service and comfort
Second time I have stayed in a radisson .the staff are amazing ,very attentive ,courteous and always smiling,and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. Fantastic value for money and I use the Radisson now whenever I can.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brilzen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Excellent service”
service, friendliness, location
Excellent
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
KRISHNA iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
COMFORTABLE SATY BUT EXPENSIVE FOOD & BEVERGARES”
ROOM, AMBIENCE AND STAFF
It was a short stay, enjoyed the comfort. Disappointed with the restaurants as it was expensive and short of seating. The Bar staff were Great especially the Bartender. The Kabab Factory has rules unfriendly for kids as they charge a package cost applicable to all and no Al A Cart system.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
DIEGO iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Just stayed for a night prior to an early flight”
Close to the airport, free transfer to the airport
Just stayed for a night prior to an early flight. Close to the airport, free transfer to the airport is good. The room was nice but a bit worn out. The bedsheets were nice but they had not been dried properly and the whole room smelled of humidity.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Ken iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Expected Better”
Location to the airport, provided us with a box breakfast since we left early, free shuttle to the airport
The pictures led me to have greater expectations so I was disappointed. Old facility and they should reinvest some of the profits back into repairs and maintenance. The room was prepaid but they were asking us to pay for the room at checkout. After some exchange, the clerk agreed nothing was due.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Alison iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Return to the Radisson”
Very helpful staff, comfortable haven, good restaurants.
I returned prior to flying out of India from Chennai. I chose the Radisson again as I had found it very comfortable and convenient to the airport. I also found it a cool refuge from the hustle and bustle of the city. On this occasion I had muddled up my booking dates, but this was no problem for the reception staff who sat me down and in no time had my booking sorted and I was escorted to my room. Thanks very much.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Very Good Airport Hotel”
Staff attention location cars to and from airpirt
We had a good stay,no complaints. The room had everything we needed,the spa was envigorating but the best part was the attention of all the staff
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Luxury near the airport”
Superb service, great food, close to Chennai airport
This was my second visit to this hotel, and I'd readily return when next in Chennai. Great staff, food, facilities, and good value if booked through discount sites such as Agoda - not great value if you book through the hotel directly or through Radisson Club. The room that I booked for this last stay cost ~$160AUD and was an upgrade (for $9AUD) to Radisson Club Room, which was very good value and the best standard of the three different tiers I've enjoyed in this venue. But the same room costs $250AUD plus taxes (which are substantial) if you go through non-discounted channels. Be aware that taxes also add significantly to the list price of menu items and massages etc, even after discount vouchers are applied. This can cause a bit of a shock if you've budgeted based on list prices. But in most cases, the foreign exchange rate will still be very favourable. I don't hesitate in recommending this hotel but shop around for the best price, and watch the taxes.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Zee iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good for an overnight stay close to the airport”
Efficient airport pick up and check-in. Friendly staff. Clean and renovated bathroom.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
El iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
nice clean friendly staff excellent WiFi quality.”
cleanliness Massage friendly staff
Great. Would like to stay there next time
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Henrik iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Convenient”
Location, comfort, room
Great
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Not as expected”
Airport transportation
Adequate
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cliff iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Pleasantly surprised”
Hospitality, Food, location
We booked this hotel primarily for the location near airport as we had an early flight. Our booking had free shuttle so this was very helpful. We liked the express check in from the driver as soon as we sat in the car. The location near the airport was perfect as we saved on travel time. As we arrived in our room, the receptionist made us very comfortable with their approach. We had a free foot massage which we highly recommend all guests to try. The food at The Great Kabab Factory was probably one of the best Indian food we've had and did justice to the reviews. The restaurant was noisy I admit but the food compensated it. Room was well kept and we liked the little details in the room. Woke up next morning to good breakfast and drop back to airport with no problems. Highly recommended stay - no real complaints from us.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Veronica iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Convenient ”
Location, location location
Quick overnight stay inbetween flights, was good pit stop close to airport and staff very helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sarthaka iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Family with 2 kids on 24 hour stopover”
1) staff service right from airport arrival to airport departure. Very polite and ever so helpful. Always proactive.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
4,0
Selvaraj iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Vey good”
Buffet and staff
The hotel set up is very well done. Good customer service
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
4,0
Selvaraj iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Best Service”
Staff and Buffet
Very well treated, good customer service
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
ROSLINA iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
satisfaction”
hardly stay or use the facilities as purpose of this visit were to settle some errands
Ok
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arockia iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Awesome hotel”
1. Speedy registration. 2) clean and comfort 3) free airport pickup
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
A good hotel not far from Chennai airport.”
Close to airport, free shuttle service, comfortable rooms.
I have stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai Airport Rd several times and have always been happy with the accommodation. The rooms are a good size and free transport back to the airport is efficient and if asked for pick up on arrival is also very efficient. My flight in was 4 hours late but there was someone waiting to drive me to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Best Service”
Fast Check in, Clean Room, Massage chair in the room
Great. Airport transfer was arranged and the driver handed me the key to my room. Did not even have to wait for check in. For some reason, they also upgraded my room to Business room and there is a nice massage chair.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Radisson Blue near airport”
proximity to airport, food, cleanliness
Our stay was fantastic. Have no negative feedback at all
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
3,0
Arthur iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Excellent hotel a few minutes from airport”
Room Bar Service
Absolutely excellent. Staff superb until my departure, then a serious lapse. I left at 1.45am on the 26th and no sooner had I left the elevator a grim faced manager approached me to tell me I owed about £15 unpaid. I had eaten with friends the evening before around 8pm and the account had not been given to the front desk when I paid at about 9 before going to bed. I honestly thought all was settled till I left when this manager spoke to me in a very unpleasant way and even after I paid the excess (which I had no idea of) the three men at the desk were very unfriendly while I departed. This somewhat spoilt my experience of this otherwise excellent hotel. The night manager involved should surely be sacked. His behaviour was VERY unprofessional as he made me feel like a criminal.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gil iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Highly recommended”
Close to airport, ideal for late arrival
Transit stop in Chennai so needed a hotel close to airport. This hotel is ideally located. Everything went fine. The room was great. Only stayed one night so didn't eat.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Noor iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Classic Stay”
Comfort, Value for Money, Convenient Services
Classical journey...
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014