Užsakyk dabar: Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai

Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 83 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (83)Booking.com apžvalgos (83)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 83 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,2
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Klasikinis numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 76 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Lei iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Stylish property and cetrally located”
Nice room size and modern amenities
A second stay which relaxed me in a great new year's eve celebration. The room is comfortable with an excellent city view.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Darrell iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Nice garden hotel”
An oasis in the city
this is one of a handful of garden type hotels in shanghai. the hotel has the usual facilities of others att his price – but what makes it special is that it is set in grounds of green gras, trees, somewhat set back from the roads and hustle & bustle of shanghai. it is simply a bit more interesting that the usual 5-star anonymous tower hotels, ad yet still run by radisson, so of decent quality & service. i’d definitely recommend trying it out.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel but hard to find entrance. ”
Great features in the executive room, so I don't know what the room that we booked was like.
We received a room upgrade to an executive room when our deluxe room was not ready. The room was large and very nicely decorated. The equipment and furniture were very high quality. Local stores and restaurants are 2-3 blocks away. Traffic not that congested because it is not on a major street.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
LIHUA iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
excellent surrounding, nice accommodation”
surrounding
the hotel locates in the embassy area, and quite close to the downtown, while, still have a very quiet surrounding, with a really big area of greenland; the room we stayed was nicely decorated, not so deluxe but very comfortable, since the hotel might have been used for some years already. the staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hoi iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great location and beautiful gardens”
Prefect location, friendly staff and great gardens
My boyfriend and my brother recommend this hotel to me. I stayed 6 days this time and I am very happy with the arrangement to upgrade to a Garden view room. Staff are friendly, bell staff and house keeping staff are very helpful, full internet (land line and Wi-Fi available). Very safe location surrounded with beautiful historical buildings and trees, easy access to shopping areas. Short distance to An Fu Road for good boutique restaurants and shops. Perfectly for single female on a business trip. Highly recommended and I will surly come stay in Xing Guo again. P.S. Very good Wedding ceremony location too.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Stacey iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
great location in french quarter ”
Gym, Gardens, Location
easy hotel, no fuss, smallish room with all facilities and free wi-fi in rooms and lobby areas. needs a style make-over...a little too baroque!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Kim iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Old style Hotel with a lovely gardern compund”
nice surrounding, beautiful garden compound, helpful staff
Beautiful hotel garden compound, room furnishing is dated but clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and attentive
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Domenico iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice rooms, nice gym, beautiful location”
Nice rooms, nice gym, beautiful location
Highly recommended, in a peaceful location of Shanghai. Beautiful neighbourhood with lots of opportunities for shopping and dining.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great Hotel in quiet location”
Service and location
Convenient position but set in own grounds. Service excellent and staff very helpful
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Allen iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Better than I expected”
Swimming facilities
Overall stay was pleasant. Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
lin iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
great location and setting, typical hotel rooms”
nice garden, clean rooms, nice staff
over all ok, just a typical hotel with a nice garden, in a very lovely setting, the value is def very good, if you are not very picky with the charecter of a hotel, this is def a good choice. fruit busket upon arrival in the room ic nice.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Fabulous rooms located in a park like setting”
Sizeable rooms with warm and modern bathrooms. Free wireless internet!
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The price-performance ratio is extremely high and the rooms are modern and clean. Get away from the hustle and bustle of a big city when you return to your hotel room. My only advice is to ask for a room facing the courtyard rather than the streets to avoid the honking horns on the crossroads of Xing Guo Road and Hua Shan Road.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
5,7
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nothing special about our stay here”
They would get a taxi for you in a few minutes.
We were disappointed with this hotel, I had called to make sure we would have connecting rooms once we arrived and even though we were "guaranteed" this it did not happen. Our kids are young (2, 6, and 8) and they were not very accommodating for them at all. The restaurant in the hotel was fine, but a little pricey for the food provided. The breakfast buffet was pretty standard for a large hotel chain. The location was fine, but you did have to take a taxi to most places with small children. I would choose another hotel if we went again.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
tang iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great garden view and service”
Never let you down
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple times and it never let you down. Spacious bath room and comfortable bed with a garden view, plus free wireless in the room. What can i expect more?
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Juri iš Suomija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice, Quiet”
Good Service, Good English at the reception
Very nice hotel, the location was a bit remote though. I mean it was at the good location to go anywhere but in a walking distance there is not much to go to. But that´s what Shanghai is like. The hotel is located inside a park are which provides a nice atmosphere outside of the chaotic downtown.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
misae iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
very good hospitality and wonderful room!”
location and hospitality
Very pleasant experience from their service and hospitality. The hotel could be a bit old fashion but still clean and good hotel and room. Internet is included which is plus. They are helpful and friendly. Very unusual since I travel very often and find many good hotel not so wonderful. I strongly recommend this hotel!!! Thank you!!
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Serena iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Genteel outlook, nice views and good amenities”
Large rooms and very helpful conscierge service with getting around, helpful service
enjoyed our stay very much, secure and staff helpful. nice lounge and great general service, food was lovely.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Great Hotel”
Loaction, rooms and service
This hotel is always good and avery good choice for business travellers. Its not cheap but its safe, secure. clean and staff know their stuff. Rooms are good size and well equipped. Gardens if your up for s stroll are nice and its located all very centrally to Puxi side of Shanghai. Its not a budget hotel nor completely over the top on price but a good business hotel
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
william iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Tranquility within Shanghai”
Quiet , modern and surrounded by a taste of the past
Easier pedestrian access from Hua Shan Road
A very pleasant alternative to other 5 star hotels in the more hectic places in Shanghai yet close enough to everything. Good staff and excellent facilities.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2010
8,7
Puiku
SURAPON iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Radisson Plaza Xingguo Hotel”
quite spacious room, very comfortable and clean, very nice bathroom, complimentary internet, in a green area of Shanghai
none
The hotel is in a nice, relaxing area of the city. The hotel has spacious lawns and compound with lots of trees, very suitable for those who like to stay in a less hectic area. The room is comfortable with nice bathroom. Even though there is no separate shower room, the fine bathroom amenities are wonderful.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
li iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
radisson”
location fits
na
the hotel room service is good and really considerate. the location of radisson hotel is very good for sightseeing the traditional places in shanghai which can give you a vivid impact and nice memory. moreover, the rate provided by agoda is competitive. thanks
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Daisuke iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
excellent”
excellent location. natural environment within busy city shanghai. internet is free, that is plus, amenities are good (but expensive comparing what you get locally), room is clean.
make sure to use ' internet call' like skype, etc to contact Agoda's customer's care.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Excellent Place”
I stayed 2 nights and really liked the executive floor. I had 2 rooms (bedroom/living room) that made it easy to work in an office before going to the client that day. I would stay there again.
They didn't have my reservation. Also, the hotel was pretty far from any subway line.
I stayed 2 nights and really liked the executive floor. I had 2 rooms (bedroom/living room) that made it easy to work in an office before going to the client that day. I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nadja iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Sehr gut ausgestattetes Hotel nahe French Quarter”
Schönes Zimmer, tolles Frühstück, hilfreiches Personal
Haben dort drei Nächte verbracht. Sind rundherum zufrieden. Shanghai ist super und von diesem Hotel kann man mit dem Taxi, der Metro (The Bund, Oldtown, Financial District) oder auch zu Fuß (French Quarter) alles erkunden. Der Concierge war immer sehr bemüht, uns mit Tipps und Reservierungen zu helfen und konnte sogar in der kurzen Zeit meinen Koffer reparieren lassen - damit war die Weiterreise gesichert. Man muss sich allerdings auf einige Sprachhürden einstellen, auch in einem großen Hotel wie dem Radisson sind die Englischkenntnisse eher limitiert.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Vokietija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Ein Traum....”
Sehr schönes Hotel und sehr freundlicher Service bei ausgezeichneter Lage
-
Sind mit dem Hotel und dem Service des Hotels sehr zufrieden gewesen und würden dasselbe Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen und können es somit uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Annapaola iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Hotel eccezionale”
La colazione, il business center, il confort della stanza
L'hotel è in buona posizione rispetto alla metropolitana( circa 10 minuti a piedi), il ristorante è ottimo, la colazione abbondante e con ampia varietà di cibi, il personale attento e premuroso. Niente da eccepire. Siamo stati benissimo.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cornelia iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
prachtig hotel, iets te ver van het centrum ”
heerlijk restaurant, goed ontbijt, prima service, goed engels sprekend personeel
mooie kamer (kreeg voor dezelfde prijs kamer met garden view was nog mooier) zwembad en voorzieningen rondom vielen beetje tegen (geen sfeer en bubbelbaden waren stuk en sauna rook niet fris) kamer zeer schoon, 24 uur per dag kamermeisjes voor schoonmaken, en roomservice, prima!!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
tong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
上海兴国丽笙大酒店”
酒店入住不错 环境好
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chuan iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
服务一流”
在老使馆区里面,华山路旁边,离地铁站不近,但是附近很好逛。 服务非常好,有一位上海老爷叔人非常逗也非常好。
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hou iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
环境优美又有历史背景”
周边环境也是闹中取静
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
chen iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
酒店房间小,设施比较旧”
外部环境很美
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shinzo iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
良かった”
部屋 従業員 清潔
大変快適に過ごせた
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
guojie iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
市中心闹中取静的一家酒店,很不错。”
有美丽的花园,客房比较舒适,位于市中心交通方便
总体感觉很不错,位于上海的市中心,闹中取静,有面积很大的花园,出入方便。员工的服务还算不错,别的设施和服务没有体验。
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
hong iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
地理位置很好。”
健身房很好
在上海市中心一个环境优美的花园里,虽然房间有些小,但服务一流,地理位置很好,尤其喜欢这里的健身房,空间大,设备好并专业,下次还会选这里。
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
yuankang iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
地处上海高档区域的老牌五星级酒店”
地理位置优越,环境优雅,服务态度不错
定的套房,房间大小适中,布置的蛮有档次的。最有卖点的是酒店的地理位置,在上海闹中取静的地方,整个酒店像个大花园,环境优雅,很不错
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lu iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
综合非常棒的酒店”
安静 服务好
性价比很高,行政楼层和其他感觉差别不大。楼下餐厅中午不好,晚餐可以。厨师水平都挺好。舒适度和服务都很满意。
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lu iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
服务一流”
安静
只是下午去小憩,人不多所以办理check in/out的时候没有排队速度很快。房间电视机不太好马上就帮我换了电视机也不需要我换房间。由于地段问题打车等了一会但是礼宾部服务很周到,也没问题。总体映像很好,还会来住。楼下就有自助餐厅。
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
dong iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
花園”
古風
不錯 花園和位置 诚实的, 冷静的, 没有偏见的 和 虚心的总结, 必须是依据在真实的经历中来填写。一份带有建议和反对意见的评价可以帮助酒店改善其自身的服务,但这样的评价应该不包括任何无礼或夸大其词的评价。不同的客人有不同的喜好。您的评价将会帮助其它游客决定这间酒店是否适合他们的需求。
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
li iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
位置优越但客房空间好”
环境很好 服务态度好
位于领馆区中心,坐拥市内独一无二的7万余平方米的花园。延安路高架近在咫尺,出行、饮食、购物、娱乐极为方便。 酒店拥有190间客房,包括40套套房。装饰风格豪华现代,房内设有室温调节装置、免提电话、保险箱、熨衣设备等,并可收看国际影视、新闻和体育频道。每间客房为商务客人提供宽大的写字台、互联网接口和语音信箱。专设的行政俱乐部为行政楼层的客人提供诸多优惠,让您更显尊贵。
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
peng iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
位置优越但价格较贵”
环境不错
酒店环境很好,所处的庭院是比较有年代的香樟树林,酒店的服务很亲切。但酒店附带的咖啡厅和西餐厅价格比较贵,酒店的地毯已经有大片污渍了,应该装修的年份比较久了。
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ziyu iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
装修比较老气但地理位置和店内服务完美”
地理位置好,店内服务好,店内的花园相当不错
被升级到了行政套房,房内装修是90年代风格,比较老气,但服务员训练有素,服务周到,且永远记得你的姓氏。
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuan iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
大花园、独立小别墅,”
安静、温馨,5星水准
朝南房间阳光充裕,正对着大花园,环境优雅、安静,入住、退房前台办理速度相当快,早餐水准符合5星标准,健身、桑拿、理发都相当的好,
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012
4,3
Qin iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
A Romantic Hotel”
草地很大,有很多很有情调的地方。
因为招待结婚过来的亲戚所以定了,有很多有历史的建筑,有蛮多小洋房。主楼的高区view很不错。早餐比较丰盛。由于是通过agoda网站订的,所以貌似前台有点搞不清楚状况,还要我们再次支付,理由是因为是双休日,所以财务不在,帐没更新。仅仅这一点有点小不满意。
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
zhisheng iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
位置优越,房间大”
环境幽静 闹中取静
兴国宾馆地处华山路,是上海最好的高档住宅区,也是接待国家领导人及其随从的宾馆,步行可到达延安西路商圈,许多香港富商及上海市的党政要员居住在附近的别墅,保安好,交通方便,闹中取静.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2011
8,7
Puiku
zheng iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
性价比很高”
地理位置方便
酒店性价比很高,这个价格很值得。酒店设备都不错,不愧是国宾馆! The most important of hotel is comfortable,and convenience, xingguo match this two points. price are reasonable
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
amenda iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
性價比很高的飯店”
room, service, cleaness
三星的價格五星的水準,空間舒適清潔、床好睡、還有一個很大的書桌,不論是商務或旅遊都很適合。 飯店佔地很廣,從飯店門口走到最近的商鋪要十幾分鐘,這點稍為不便。早餐品質高但貴,agoda 訂房似乎都不含早餐。我們現場加訂早餐一人份約 RMB200。
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Wu iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Poor service of receptionist”
good site
我到達那天航班嚴重延誤,抵達酒店已近晚上9點多,前台只有一位女服務人員,態度口吻不太友善,由於沒有拿到大床房,我要求第二天如有空客房,可否安排換房。獲此女前台答應。然而第二天不了了。。。完全像沒了此事。
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Shintaro iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
施設は少し古いが、手入れが行き届いておりキレイ。”
街中にありながらひっそりと佇む、落ち着いたホテル。
アメニティにロクシタンの物が置いてありました。 部屋は少し狭いかも知れないが、バス・トイレを含めてキレイに保たれており、快適でした。 静安寺まで歩けないことは無いが、距離は少しあります。外出の際はタクシーを頼みましたが、夜でも5分ほどで来てくれました。
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
YANG iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
雰囲気がとてもよく、素敵なホテル☆”
とにかく緑が多く、雰囲気が良かった
フロントなどの対応が良く、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ホテルはとても広くて、シャワールームも良かったです。 ちょっと古いホテルなので、音漏れが気になるかもしれません。 あと車がないと、移動は不便かもしれないですね。
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
TATSUYA iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
笑顔でスムースな対応、気持ち良く過ごせました。”
中心に在りながら庭園があり雑踏から離れリラックス出来た
ネット接続無料で仕事もストレスなくできる。ジム、プールも整備され、スタッフも笑顔で対応し毎日気持ち良く使用出来た。また、是非泊まりたいホテルです。
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2012