Užsakyk dabar: Railay Bay Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 5516 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5516)Booking.com apžvalgos (1974)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 5516 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,8
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numeris su sūkurine vonia
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Liuksas su vonia
Liukso namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4942 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Martina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Privacy Cottage King
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Stay here if you get a chance ”
This was the best place we stayed at in all of Thailand. Loved the location and the feel of the small area. I wish we could have stayed longer. It was amazing.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Atchima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best location in the most beautiful beach in Krabi”
Walkable & enjoyable distance to Railay walking street, bars, and restaurants. 4 days here is very much perfect! Great view of Railay beach :) Of course to stay at this place again very soon!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Felicia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location, spacious room and friendly staff”
I was a bit skeptical after having read so many negative reviews. However it turned out to be much better than I expected. Location is super (on the quiet side of railey beach without all the tourist boats blocking your view), with a pool overlooking the beach and sea. We booked a jacuzzi villa - quite spacious, though jacuzzi did take a long time to get filled and the cleaning staff kindly helped us to empty it on the same day :( (oh well we did manage to enjoy it for a few mins before heading out). Food is decent. Acohol is expensive but you can easily buy chilled beer from the minimart or other cheaper bars. We did enjoy having meals at the resort restaurant as you have the nice view of the sunset or beach. Staff is very friendly esp. with my 5-year old son. Overall we had a great time there and would stay again at Railay Bay Resort.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Shawn iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Other than the construction, the place is a gem.”
Would go again, but only after construction is complete.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Tina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Assertive staff required. ”
A lovely location and could be beautiful but staff didn't seem to care about cleanliness around the pool or eating area. Once you'd eaten they left plates on tables which attracted flies. There were not enough sun beds for the resort by the beach and people did leave their towels on them and disappeared. One young man at the pool did remove them, but he was the only pool attendant that did. Could do with sum parasols for shade with small children. Lots of ants in the toilets by the pools too. Small improvements needed but other than that a lovely location and resort. It was very busy when we visited as it was the Easter holidays. I think Railay is beautiful but there are obviously too many hotels and people on the island which has ruined the peace and tranquility of the place.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
5,6
monthatip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
terrible location”
we booked d 3000b room , location suck, felt like staying in bkk with loud noise & 0 privacy, a/c didn't work, we found a better room the next day for d same price. the muslim staff r unfriendly, why on earth an expensive hotel dont train there staff. Only good thing was the soft bed.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic location”
This is a 3 star resort with a laid back feel. Location is paradise but not paradise lost as many people there in April.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sylvain iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice calm hotel”
Nice hotel on the beautiful raylay bay. Breakfast is good. 2 small swimming pools and a nice beach. Excellent place for a few relaxing days.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Fabulous resort. Resort restaurant ok, but many others to choose from right on the beach a easy short walk. Will be back.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very overpriced”
I was very disappointed by the poor value of my room. We had a little cottage, but it was not well appointed. We even had to go up to the front desk to request towels! Not the service I expected when we paid around $190 a night for our room. There was no landscaping, so if you were in your room you just stared at a tall concrete wall. The pool was also pretty crowded... we were told there were two pools but it looks like one of them was under construction? This place is fine, but if you don't get one of the cheaper rooms (<$100), you should definitely go elsewhere as there are much better values on Railay. I went to another property that was cheaper and had much better rooms, service, and amenities.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Melisa iš Argentina
Grupė
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Excelent hotel, staff and swimming pool near the beach, os perfecto. Nice view.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Corey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Perfect! ”
Beautiful resort, excellent location, friendly staff. What more could you want? I like how our room was almost equally situated between the east and west beaches - very convenient.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Linda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Completely satisfied”
I'm not sure what other reviewers were complaining about. The staff was friendly and helpful, the cleanliness was fine, the food was decent to good, the grounds were well-maintained, and above all, WOW -- that location!! I paid $99/nt. for a privacy cottage, which was a steal. Had I paid $350/nt. I might have felt differently, but I found the place to be a great value and very pleasant experience overall. I'd definitely return!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eve iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Amazing!”
Railay Bay Resort is amazing. The view, the beach, the rooms, the staff, ...
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
4,4
Jon iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Privati vila su baseinu - 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
No frills expensive “resort” with limited staff and in need of a major overhaul.”
1. Our young daughters’ bed was filled with red ants and after asking them to change the bedcovers numerous times, she was still experiencing ant bites during our stay. 2. A/C broke during the 2 out of our 4 nights in both rooms and they never worked properly. 3. In and out of Krabi is a travelers worst fear especially without enough prep from the hotel: the front of the boat was caught on the tractor pull hired by the hotel during low tide and it took us narrowly getting out with rough seas at dark.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mandy iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect ”
on the west side of Railay but sprawls across over to the east. Perfect place with a fantastic view at the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Astrid iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful Resort on a laid back location. Very friendly Staff!!”
Great resort on a beautiful location. Staff was very friendly to us and our Children. Would definitely recommend this resort!! Thanks for the great experience!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
6,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Overpriced, smelly bungalows, but good location ”
The only 2 good things about this resort was breakfast (good variety and tasty) and location on Railay Beach, with short walk to Ao Phra Nang Beach. however I still found Railay West far too busy and noisy with the amount of tourists and longtail boats arriving daily. You can only enjoy the beauty of the place early mornings and evenings when most of tourist leave. Back to the resort- the bungalow we stayed in (Deluxe Cottage) was very dated and smelly. There were nicer bungalows within the resort. The bed was cleaned every day tho. We had lunch at the resort restaurant when arrived-it was the worst food I’ve had in Thailand- 1st meal arrived cold and tasteless (fried rice with beef) and we waited ages for 2nd meal for my husband (pad Thai) which was also cold and tasted nothing like the dish. I was actually worried we could get food poisoning, but we were fine. Breakfast was much better. There was spa within the resort, but far overpriced even for Railay! Staff was nice.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Joanna iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Railay West AND East”
We paid more to stay on West, but the property extends to East as well. First stay we were closer to West, but second stay we were on the East side. Had I known this, I would have stayed for less money at better accommodations on the East side (which I will be doing next month). We unloaded off East dock, went all the way to West side to register, then all the way back to other side to our room. Staff could improve on attentiveness. Also, please stop letting people claim the limited lounge chairs at beach side pool and then not sitting there.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Natascha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice place on railay ”
Railay is getting busy and with the amount of tourist going across the little peninsula it’s great to have some private space, the back pool was never used and we were there pretty much alone. Our bungalow was nice and again private. Breakfast was fine!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Glenda iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
LOVED Railay Bay Resort”
We were a bit concerned after reading some of the negative reviews, so perhaps it lowered our expectations, but when we arrived, we absolutely LOVED Railay Bay Resort. The staff were wonderful, the scenery is even more amazing than seeing the pictures on the internet and we really wished we had booked more than 3 nights here. There is so much to rave about-- the beach, the buffet breakfast on the beach (WOW), the boat rides, and all the wonderful memories we have make us want to go back again! We really appreciated the little Quik Mart where we were able to get Singha beer and munchies at a reasonable price for our room-- sweet! BTW-- EAST beach is lovely in its own way and we were glad to be at a resort where we had access to both sides. TIP: We arrived at the resort without the hotel transport and we left WITH the hotel transport-- YES, IT IS WORTH THE MONEY!!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
5,6
Rohan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Disappointing hotel and staff”
Railay Bay Resort can be a great hotel but unfortunately it is anything but good right now. The main reason is the staff, which care more about their "rules" rather than common sense and customer service. For example, when I tried to get a fresh set of towels in the evening, I was told that only "two towels are provided to each room everyday" and no exception can be made. We were not made aware of these rules beforehand. Moreover, the request for a second set of towels isn't that unreasonable when you consider that it was our first day at the hotel and Thailand is hot and humid. Moreover, the staff were rude and disrespectful to respond to our request. Another example -- when we tried to check in around 11am, we were told the room isn't ready since check in time is 2pm but then the staff showed no sense of urgency to get our room ready in time. By the time we were able to check in, it was past the "official" check in time. There was also a power cut during our stay.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diego iš Brazilija
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Resort fantástico! Vale cada centavo !
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hadijah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
beautiful experience”
wonderful view, friendly staff, good breakfast, lively night, adventurous trip around the bays.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Paradise!”
The resort was in a great location, right on Railay beach. They also offered I great pick up service from the airport, right to the lobby (I recommend taking this option). Rooms were large and comfortable, and the staff kept it cleaned. The hotel restaurant had loads of option of good quality food, both Thai and Western. I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
4,8
Chang iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Liukso numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Disappointment on the Hotel Staff and Resort Services”
Disappointed with the services from the hotel where we stayed at the Villa Suite. Hotel maintenance needs to be upgraded. Internet wi-fi was horrible as needs to be logged in every 5 minutes if unused. Standing shower temperature tends to turn either to very cold or very hot. When we made complaints at the reception front desk, staff attitude were not friendly and not pleasant at all. Management seriously need to train the staff to be more initiative, polite and put up with more smiling face to the guests. Even when we checked out, the staff also never bother to ask if we need any help with the luggage. Breakfast was not up to standard coming from a 4 star hotel. All we can say that this is a 4 star hotel with a 2-star service. The only thing i can say positively is the beautiful beach with the beautiful sunset view which we really enjoyed the scenery.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 21 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location!”
Great location on Railay West with sunset views. Helpful Staff. Clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cameron iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Deluxe turned out amazing”
Fantastic pool, location, service, and room. Excellent romantic retreat for 2 nights in railay. Got super lucky with the deluxe location and could not have been happier with our trip especially for finding a super cheap deal on this room. Hope to be back!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
colee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great resort for the price”
The beach at this resort is great and not super crowded since there are only a few other resorts. The hotel rooms were a little outdated and had a bit of a sewer smell. Besides being outdated, I had the worst night of sleep in my life in this hotel. The pillows were the lumpiest I have EVER come across....literally like socks balled up in a pillow case. Also, there was a window with pull down blinds on one side of the bed and the blinds did not lay flat across the window so ALL NIGHT a bright strip of light from the lamp outside was shining directly across our faces. So, bring your own pillow and maybe some tape to secure the blinds to the wall. Other than that, we really liked the location of this resort and everything else was satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Andrea iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Our credit card info was compromised”
The hotel was the most beautiful location but was the worst experience of our Thailand holiday. Here's what's good: 1. Location is awesome. The hotel spans from the west beach to the east beach; and you can watch the most amazing sunset, right from the restaurant. 2. Breakfast buffet is amazing! This is what was terrible: 1. We had a bad experience with the hotel, before we even got there. We booked the room through Agoda, but booked transportation directly with the hotel. 2 days before our departure, we discovered someone at the hotel had either used or sold our credit card info. I'm glad we caught it but that meant our credit card was cancelled right before our trip, with no time to get a replacement. 2. Transportation costs to get on and off the island is expensive. 3. wifi SUCKS! In our room, we couldn't get it at all and they brought us a router for our room, which helped but it was a crapshoot whether it would work. It was a big problem, as this was a working holiday.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Highly overrated ”
Staff was not accommodating. Pool bar only accepts cash. Restaurant prices are higher than at other restaurants. Room had Occasional sewage odor.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
5,2
Antoine iš Libanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Terrible service, never seen so bad in my life!”
It is as if they gave a strict guideline to all employees, never smile and be rude! From the very first minute we were checking in with our child, they over charged breakfast wrongly for our child as she was below 4, I ask to speak with the manager, and he starts making fun of us... All waiters in the restaurant never smile, take wrongly your orders, and argues with you that you ordered wrong. I asked for a vegetarian pizza, I get one with chicken, and the restaurant manager was trying to convince me that the vegetarian pizza had chicken in the menu! Even when checking out, they were rude and didn't even want to take our luggages from the room to check out and after drop them at the boat. Rooms are quite old, the AC very noisy, this resort must have been great 15 years ago, it seriously needs renovation. Surely the location is great, and they benefit from a lot of mass tourism because of the location, but they are a disgrace for Thai people who have a reputation to be so kind.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Denver iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
You get what you pay for and that is good enough...”
It's a nice place for what we ended up paying. If you're thinking that you got a killer deal on an amazing 4 star resort, you didn't -but you probably paid a pretty reasonable price for the location. And it is awfully nice for $100ish a night. Enough cannot be said about the location. Centrally located making it a 5-10 minute walk to any of the 3 beaches on Railay. Best advice is to get up early and head to Phra Nang beach every morning before the crowds arrive-and this location makes it easy. We booked a massage at the spa on the morning of our departure and while it certainly was a lot more expensive than other options, it was by FAR the best massages we got in Thailand. We also booked some tours through the resort and they were slightly cheaper than if booking directly with the tour operator which is obviously a nice surprise.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Wilson
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good”
The area of the hotel is big, my room was almost at the ugly side of the peninsula, but the location of the pool and breakfast is really beautiful. No complains.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Roberto iš Meksika
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Way too expensive for what they offer. You would get the same deal for half the money in other hotels. Our room was very far from the restaurant and reception. Brekky was good, wide selection of dishes. You can borrow a beach bag and mat, umbrellas and other cool stuff, but don't lose them because they will cost you a lung.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Christian iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location, place is clean, food is edible.”
Love the location of this property. The place was reasonably clean. Last time I was at the property, the electrical breaker box was laying about with bare wires out. The food and beer is rather expensive, while the food is less than desirable on taste. The rates at the spa are triple out on the street. I like this place for the location, and would come back again just for that.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fabien iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good Choice in Railay West”
Very charming hotel with clean and spacious rooms (Deluxe cottage). Swimming pool with beautiful sea view. Complete breakfast with correct quality.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
As long as your farely fit you will be fine, go with the flow, could write for ever on this place.”
It's just wonderful, Nothing compares to this, lovely people.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Had a great visit to Railay and this resort made it even better. ”
Awkward shower. Water went everywhere since there is no door or curtain.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
4,4
Kristin iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Location location”
Location was convenient for Railay Beach, island hopping or rock climbing. Breakfast buffet was ok- something for everyone but most food was lukewarm and not hot. Wifi worked in the restaurant and pool area but not in the room. Didn’t like the frosted glass windows in the bathroom which didn’t give much privacy— especially with lights on at night. At check in, they said they were upgrading us to another room due to them being full, but then later I insisted on seeing the original room I booked. I was shown it, and it was not booked and others around were also empty. We stayed with the “upgrade” room but it had a bit of a sewer smell. Everywhere in the resort I would occasionally catch a whiff of sewage. The island feels a bit overcrowded and bursting with too many resorts and people, and infrastructure that can’t keep up. The best times at the beach were before 10am and after 7pm when most day trippers leave. Also annoyed with the pools- there were never enough sun-loungers.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajat iš Indija
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful hotel right on the beach. Great staff.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vanutsanun iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Everything is good. Beware of monkeys.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location - facilities need an upgrade”
As location goes this is about as good as you can get in Krabi - right on the beach at Railay bay. The swimming pool is a step from the beach and offers a great view of the beach and bay area. The resort however is a now a little tired - the money spent is for the location, and the standard of accommodation doesn't now quite match the price. Breakfasts were very ordinary with staff over run due to how busy it was - tables not cleared, waiting for tea & coffee, 20 minutes for eggs and so on. I'll go back to Krabi - but possibly look for an alternative, cheaper hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Kanada
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Wonderful Resort on Railay Beach West”
Great location towards one end of Railay Beach West aaway from the longtail boats and most of the day visitors. Be aware that some units, I think called 'deluxe cottages' are on East Railay, which has many more bars & restaurants but a terrible beach. Walking path in the resort from west to east is about 10 minutes. Great pools with padded chairs and enough shade if you get there early. Fabulous beach. Area best for swimming at high tide. If you arrive by ferry at low tide on West side, expect 200 metre walk through water carrying your own bags. No one was available from resort to help. Did help to leave from East Railay when departing. Great breakfast buffet. Otherwise food overpriced and service terrible. Many other choices to eat available on walking street and East Railay. Staff friendly & helpful. Definitely recommend Railay Bay Resort
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
2,8
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Really bad customer service. Don't get I'll as they won't help!!!”
I got really bad food poisoning. I can't blame the hotel for this for certain as l know l could have eaten the food the day before. The bathroom smelt really bad. It was also very old and you can't put toilet paper down the loo. During the night l was very sick so l took a bottle of water from the mini fridge. I was also due to check out that day at 11.30 as l couldn't get two nights at this hotel. I asked if l could please have a late check out as l was still very ill and on my own. They graciously agreed half and hour later. However the problem was l couldn't check in to the next hotel until two. I asked to speak to a manager and l was told there wasn't one available. They said l needed to check out as the person taking the room was due to arrive at 10 this made no sense as check in was 2. I don't understand why they couldn't have let me check out at one. They would still have had more than enough time to clean the room. They also charged me for the water despite no breakfast!!!!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
4,8
jariya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
I picked this resort. Huge mistake. Rip-off”
We stayed here for 3 nights in February. The highlights: - good location - small nice beach front - rooms where large but not comfortable The negatives: - Rooms need a big of an upgrade (it was bad enough to make us want to change rooms) - Air conditioning took about 30 min to get just a little cool for whole night. - The bathroom were NO glass doors or curtains and it was completely wet after showered, making it uncomfortable to use afterwards - Breakfast was bad - Wifi is horrible. - The restaurant and bar were very expensive and was mediocre at best. There were some amazing restaurants at walking street is only 10 minutes away. - No umbrellas at either pool and deck chairs were worn and broken in some cases. - We were informed that dinner buffet included food and drink charged 999THB, we had 2-3 glasses of drinking water, when I called for check they charged 80THB on each glass of water and they which is a rip-off. - at the beach, crowds and long tail boats start arriving at 9am
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
One of the best locations on Railay Beach West.”
The resort is great overall. Our suite was at the very back off the property and a little rundown. It was very nice but just seemed to be a little lack luster. We were so far to the back of the property that we didn't get WiFi service in our room. They are very petty about extra pillows and keeping everything in the room the same when you leave. They threaten to charge you if anything is out of place. The resort itself is at a prime location on the beach and has great accomodations. We enjoyed our stay overall. Would have liked a room closer to the front. The staff is hit and miss. Some are very friendly and some are slightly rude or short. The restaurant is good but service isn't great. Overall I would give the place a 3.5-4 out of 5 and would probably stay here again. If you plan on staying here, make sure you set up pick up and drop off to the airport through the hotel. Trust me, if you don't it's going to be a hell of an adventure getting here.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
ross iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location and very clean”
Pros Right on the beach, clean rooms and facilities, helpful staff, 2 pools. Cons Food ad restaurant pricey in comparison to the walking street which has nicer food. Limited sun beds in comparison to customers. Lots of customers left Possesions on the beds to reserve them while they are gone for hours! The staff really should just remove items if no one returns to the beds within a certain time. It really did cause a few arguments in the short time I was there. My personal opinion is that Railay beach is not a beautiful as pictures make out. Compared to some other islands
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect spot for honeymooners”
My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in one of the upgraded suites/cottages for part of our honeymoon. The accommodations were spacious and fantastic. The location was the best on all of Railay. Right on the beach with its own walking path to Railay East. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the food safety was never a concern. The food was a little pricey compared to nearby places though. Would definitely return!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Margaret iš Kanada
Grupė
Privati vila su baseinu - 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Definitely stay here!”
Great experience!! Would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018