Užsakyk dabar: Ramada Bangalore Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 130 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (130)Booking.com apžvalgos (51)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 130 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga6,2
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
العربية
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Standartinis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 106 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
ALOK iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Food at tiger trails very oilly.Veg and non veg thali very poor in quality.Very highly priced”
Linen are very dirty.Room was dirty and smelling .
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
3,2
Nirav iš Indija
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Extremely poorly maintained. Breakfast very sub standard. Will never visit again. Surprised at Ramada standard
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Dinesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Associate”
Good
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ajish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good rooms ”
I had asked for early check in and late in and all has been provided
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Vishwalingam iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Hotel but old property need renovation”
Good Hotel but old property need renovation, breakfast was really good and Room service is good. house keeping need to improve
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
SAI iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
nice hotel to stay”
good
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hema iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Would definitely choose this hotel agsin
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
BIN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Location, Serive, Cost”
This Hotel is very good for Business trip in Bangalore City. and It is very close to CBD and nice place.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
4,0
ASHISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
cheating on brand image of Ramada”
they are cheating customers on brand image of ramada, we regret that we made a decision to stay being its brand "RAMADA". Rooms are not square for 2 days they were telling us they will change the room but the didn't. Room/Bathroom is very very small, old property and ill maintained. i need to leave the room before completing my stay.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shreekrishna iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
ok hotel”
little expensive in that segment
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2016
3,3
ASHISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Not worth to stay”
Only location
Below average
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
4,7
Aneel iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Ground staffs required effective training ”
Location , neat rooms , food
Average this time
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
5,7
Ritesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Slow staff good location but unknown to public ”
Cost, location and north Indian breakfast
Nice rooms, slow In room service, people do not know this hotel so better to call and let taxi person Know the location.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Simple and Cheap near heart of city”
Location, Travel Desk, Cost
I always stay at Ramada in Bangalore. As usual the rooms are spacious but this time the bathroom is clean yet very old. The shower door leaks water outside and the faucets are very old and need replacements. The travel desk has the same drivers as before and they know the way around and are very reasonably priced for an hotel cab. They can be compared to Meru. Overall, this hotel is in a good location, has good staff but needs a complete infrastructural overhaul
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
3,3
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nothing Special”
Not Satisfied, The hotel condition is poor.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
5,3
saikumar iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Shabby and Rundown”
location, location & location
I stayed there three nights with my wife and two children. We had booked 2 rooms sometime ago. Right from the beginning things did not go well. We were greeted by the sight of a dead cockroach in one of the rooms. Next, we found that the airconditioning in one of the rooms was faulty. This problem persisted for the entire duration of our stay and inspite of efforts by the staff, it was never properly rectified. The hotel was overflowing with some sports folk who were block booked there and on going for breakfast the next morning, we found most of the food depleted and stuff like muffins were stale. The bread was rancid (with fungus) as well. This was brought to the attention of the staff. Untrained & unresponsive staff added to the problems. If I had not paid for the whole stay in advance, we would have shifted to another hotel the next day. The only plus point of the hotel was the location.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
6,0
Rachel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Clean hotel”
clean, peaceful, food
Room is clean and with peace
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rachel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Clean and nice food”
Clean, chinese food avail, peaceful
Hotel is clean. Chinese food which suits me.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
4,3
Atul iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Poor front office, trying to cheat travelers ”
Front office did not check us in officially. Gave us a room using the master key. When we asked they said the key machine is not working. The breakfast area is dark, gloomy with not enough sunlight. The hotel room was not clean, the floor has burnt marks / broken, AC went makes noise all night.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2015
6,0
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Standard is going down”
Location, Travel Desk, Reasonable Prices
- Check-In and Check-Out : Smooth but gave me a wrong type of room. I booked a Deluxe and was given a superior but they changed immediately so no complaints. - Food: In-Room dining has good choice but service is slow. The restaurant tiger trail needs a immediate overhaul. Looks like a dungeon. - Room: Very spacious and comfortable. But had a dingy smell and clogged shower drains. Housekeeping needs to improve - Travel Desk: Very good and reasonable priced. No complaints. Overall, it is a decent hotel to stay for business travellers. But a good facelift is required to keep the guests attracted.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
5,7
Damian iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
OK”
Nothing comes to mind.
Wouldn't stay here again.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Easy access to public transport”
Food, Hospitality and Location
Satisfactory stay
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
6,0
Sunil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
There is nothing special which I like for this ho”
There is nothing special which I like for this hotel
There is nothing special which I like for this hotel
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
MOHAMED iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fare Hotel”
Worst Staff, Busy Location, Small Room
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
4,7
Baby iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
NO ADAPTER FOR UK PHONE CHARGER”
AVEREGE
NOT BAD ,SMALL ROOM,NO ADAPTER FOR UK PHONE CHARGER,I ASKED THE FRONT DESK,THEY TOLD ME WILL GIVE NOW AFTER 1 HR NO REPLAY, I CALLED AGAIN BUT THEY TOLD ME NO,SO I WENT TO A SHOP BY A AUTO. THE AUTO RIKSHA PEOPLE HAS NO MANNERS AND VERY GREEDY, IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE IN AUTO,THAT RAMADA HOTEL IS NOT ORIGINAL RAMADA GROUP THAT IS LOCAL RAMADA ,AREA IS NOT GOOD ,OVER ALL NOT BAD
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Kumara iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
value for money and just ok for a days stay ”
Nothing much to say as it was overnight stay but it was not clean
In a single line to say Ok not bad
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Joseph iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Value for Money experience”
The Staff was very cordial and always pleasant, location is excellent and good value for money.
A very pleasant stay. Any inquiry or assistance required was very well attended. The staff was always pleasant and cordial.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
6,0
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Not happy this time”
Location
I normally stay at Ramada in Shivaji nagar and am very happy with this location. However, this time they shifted me to a Royal Orchid Central near MG. Road. This property is really run down and nothing in comparison to ramada. Very small rooms, dirty and dingy. Not very happy.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sriharsha iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
central location”
value for money, very convenient, central location
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
pradeep iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
40”
Good reception. hotel location. comfortable rooms
Good. Actually was good. Even when failure electricity a/c functioning. The staff was very pleasing. Only negative the final night water was not provided . When asked for towels one was given instead of two.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Nigel iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
rooms need renovation”
the food,the housekeeping service, the location
The rooms were quite old, with not so clean towels and bedsheets.But the restaurant below is a plus, with very affordable and lavishly spread buffet.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Nagesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Nice and Budget Hotel”
cheaper price, best location and good infra
its pleasant place. nice food and budgetary hotel
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
A pleasant experience ”
Location, Hospitality, Value for Money
I am a regular at Ramada Bangalore. As usual I should commend the performance of the staff and their hospitality. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. For more details you can look at my previous reviews.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
mee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
comfortable”
clean, comfort, convenience
very comfortable
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
JOSEPH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Would come to stay here again & again.”
Well informed Reception staff, rooms are very clean, no bad odour, good restaurant Tiger trail.
The Duty staff Ms. Smita & Ms. Urvi were so helpful throughout my stay, I extended my stay for another 2 nights. The 7th floor Twin beds room are spacious and have a large window view of the city. The toilet was serviced at regular intervals with fresh towels, soaps & shampoos.Oh! The Hot Shower is a reward. You can request room service for an ironing board and steam iron. The room service is very good & so are the staff. The Restaurant Tiger Trail, is Great dining experience. The location of the Hotel is close to many shopping areas. Cab service/ airport transfer is also available. I would positively recommend this hotel to my friends.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
MANOJ iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Comfortable, hassle free and affordable.”
cleanliness, comfort and value for money
Enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and my check-in and check-out process were simple and hassle free. Would definitely consider the hotel for my next stay too.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ajay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Neat and clean hotel, good value for money.”
Comfortable, Clean and courteous staff.
It was just okay.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Milind iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Execellent”
staff, location, cleanliness
Outstanding
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ritesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
clean nit and friendly ”
good for stay
it was good to enough to stay there again but i will prefer close to more good area for next time
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Comfortable stay during business trip”
Location, Hospitality and Big Rooms
This is my second stay at Ramada. Same as before, I was greatly impressed with the hospitality. The rooms are big and well equipped. The laundry service is nominally priced and the house keeping provides you with all the extra toilet kits you need free of charge. The room service is also quite fast and they have a good restaurant " Tiger Trail" downstairs. Additionally, the travel desk is fully functional with good cars and market rate for hiring. I preferred to use the hotel's cab services because of its competitive price and relative safety.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2014
3,0
prem iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
just okey”
near the city heart
not good
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Phani iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Budget Hotel for business stay”
Goo food, Good Service, Nice staff
The stay was comfortable. Centrally Located. Good staff.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anjan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very comfortable and good hospitality”
Location, Service and Comfort
The stay was very comfortable. The hotel provides you good service and facilities. The price to performance ratio is very good. The deluxe room is quite big and comfortable. It is well equipped with a mini bar, iron board, TV, phone and the air conditioning is also fine. The bathrooms are clean and the housekeeping provides you with all the extras you need very quickly. The restaurant cum bar is average. The food and drink selections are ok but the staff hospitality is amazing. The front desk staff are very polite and very helpful as well. They try to reason out with us and provide with the best support they can. However, the only drawback is the internet. We need to get prepaid internet coupons. The internet speed is good but I would prefer to log in and automatically select the coupons from the login or pay extra to get it free. We cannot use a single coupon for multiple devices which is another headache incase you are using a laptop, smart phone and a tablet. The travel desk is also reasonable. They are priced competitive and the hotel drivers are fluent in English which is good when you cannot speak the local language.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Humayun iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Excellent vakue for money”
ckean ropom, great breakfast and friendly staff
Excellent! A bit old, low key but high quality in terms of room size, cleanliness, internet service, breakfast and friendly staff. The only disadvantage is, there are not sufficient shopping outlets. But I was on business and so it was not that important. Strongly recommended for business
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good Experience”
Central Location and Comfortable Room
Over all good experience; check-out experience was a tad bit poor
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Uninspiring hotel in an uninspiring city”
Not far from commercial street but little else to recommend it
Stay OK for an average middle of the road hotel. If you don't expect much, then this is the hotel and city for you.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Peter iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Very comfortable stay. Would stay here again.”
Quiet. Central local. Clean.
I have stayed here previously and will stay here again. The hotel is well maintained. The staff are helpful. The rooms are quiet and the beds very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sudarshan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Very comfortable and relaxing”
good location, good food at reasonable prices, clean and comfortable rooms
though we had requested for a kingsize bed but upon checkin in we were initially given twin beds soon after we were upgraded and shifted a to kingsize double bed room. Staff was very responsive and took good care.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Mani iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
A break in the travel”
Cost effective, centrally located, courteous staff
Over all a good experience. Shall be back again!!!!
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Ahmed iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Bussiness stay as usual, so it was short ! ”
Nice rooms good staff
i choose ramada bangalore always since they are good for there service, the only problem is that the Internet ( wifi ) facility is rather expensive
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013