Užsakyk dabar: Ramada D’ma Bangkok Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1334 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1334)Booking.com apžvalgos (398)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 1334 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Geresnysis vadovų kambarys
VadoVadovų Liukso kambarys High Floor
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 860 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
MR.YE iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice and will stay again next trip.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Request Granted”
Hotel is old, but near Central Plaza
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sherena iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Cockcroach in the room”
This is my many times staying with Ramada D'ma but my first time staying on the 19th floor. It is with my displeasure that the deluxe room that comes with a view has cockroaches in the room. My husband had caught it hence I did not alert the room service. Will need better housekeeping and cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
4,0
Niyaz iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
The hotel price is reasonable however, the room services staff aren't helpful or swift in answering guest requests. as well as, the location of the hotel is not convenience
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
3,6
Lay iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Thumb down for overall review”
1. Once enter, there is an India powder smell which everyone hates it. 2. Staffs(bell/door) boys are unwilling to help. 3. Unable to adjust A/C temperature. 4. Far distance from central 20mins walk required, not recommend for people unable to walk far distance. 5. Agoda arrangement is all good, Hotel is smelly as per description mentioned above.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZURAINI iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
perfect”
perfect location
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Carl iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Above Average ”
Good location, Spacious rooms, Free Breakfast, Private Hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
5,6
Salmah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not recommend”
The view outside of the hotel is horrible with unpleasant smell surrounding it.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
4,8
Naaz iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
The room view was horrible.a blank wall outside your window.for such room the price should be half.the size of the room was good but the bath tub was old and Woburn out the soap dish was of wood and was peeled off the wood
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
SL iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Hotel location is OK, though there's 15min walk to nearest BTS. The facilities are dated, and in need of refurbishment, especially there's not enough elevators when there's large tour groups from India. Overall satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
david iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very nice highly recommend it will stay again
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Pit stop before flight ”
We booked this room just to chill out before our flight so we didn’t have to hang out in the airport all day. The lobby is nice but no air conditioning and the elevator is slow. The room is a very basic room. We ended up just keeping our luggage there and we walked around until we needed to leave for the airport. Worth the cost just to store luggage.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Eric iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bhaskar iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lovely”
Lovely experience. Nice and clean room.rooms are big enough .
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mihaly iš Vengrija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Hotel, staf, location, brekfast are great. Hotel guest could be disturbing.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Hotel is slightly above average and great price for what is offered by them
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Shabaz iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good Location”
Perfect stay if your plan is to shop.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Masterthataphong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not Bad for the Price”
The hotel is like an old four stars hotel that you will expect. However, it is located near the Little India and most of their clientele are I believe Indian people. The swimming and gym is ok. Hotel downstair have 7-eleven very convenient since it is not too safe to walk alone at night in Bangkok. It is not near BTS (metro station), you will have to walk around 10minutes. The room is ok, bed is very hard like all hotel in Thailand. Everything you need will be provided. Downside is the hotel have cockroach. However considering the price which was 40$/night and other hotel at similar price range, I would say this hotel is pretty good. I lived at Bangkok Palace Hotel as well, right beside Ramada Dma, both same price range, same four stars, but Ramada Dma is definitely much better.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
4,0
lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
someone enter our room and smoked inside the room . the person in charge promised will changed the room for us and let us view the cctv to know what actually happen , but empty promised and also made us quite unhappy . we booked the room unsmoked area but we get the smoking room ?? quite dissapointed .
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel”
Make sure you buy the breakfast with the room as it is very expensive if you want it later. The food is very good. The pool has no shade, so we didn't use it, although plenty of places to lay out and sunbathe. The rooms are very nice and the view is amazing from the top floors. Staff was very nice.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
meoungjin iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best Of best”
Best Best Best
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Li iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Cozy Room”
Cozy room & friendly staffs, walking distant to Pratunam Fashion Mall & Neon Night Market.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
colin iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Comfortable stay”
Its location and age do not inspire, however staff friendliness make for an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Its not so far from the shopping district, and there's always taxis and tun tun waiting I'd be happy to stay again
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Lovely facility, location works for us perfectly. Breakfast was outstanding! Wait staff excellent. Will come back and stay in a few days.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
4,0
Iqbal iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Change in travel plan”
The hotel unable to change the dates due to our changes in travel plans.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Felicia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good place to stay at Bangkok”
Good place to stay with strategic location. I will reccomend this hotel to my friends..
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
4,0
Nagdeep iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
basic service with extremely rude staff”
They provide pretty decent breakfast but staff is extremely rude. Room was dirty , very old fecility and nothing special about this place surrounding streets are horrible all road side vendors no cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very Good”
Good on location. Easy to find food, mall, night market and etc
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
6,0
Chuen iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Lukewarm reception; no wifi password provided ”
Swimming pool & gym room only opens at 10am ! By this time , it’s way pass breakfast time and shopping time beckons . Bad timing ! Did not even use any such facilities during my stay . A bit disappointed
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Carlyle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
The Ramada D'ma Bangkok Hotel was average but the help from the Concierge whose name is Umpol should be given a huge raise and a big promotion. Without Mr. Umpol, The Ramada D'ma Bangkok Hotel would have been somewhat of a problem experience. With Mr. Umpol, we were able to enjoy our visit. Thank you... Carlyle B Slabaugh CPA
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Soh iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
Worth staying at this hotel as it is walkable distance from shopping area. Will continue to stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lennart iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Sometimes crowded with Indians...
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
warren iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
warren, australia”
As expected an Agoda mystery hotel,,certainly up to standard and great value for money,great location,right in the action and only 8 min walk to excellent night market
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
4,0
Dinesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
No balcony”
Compact room .No black y
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
sam iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
POOL TOO SMALL, MANY INDIANS
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
2,8
Aamir iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY”
Can get better hotels for the price you pay. Not Clean, Old and feels like 1980s.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
5,6
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
OVER PRICE”
Over pricing not worth to stay for the price we pay
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Sembagavalli iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Short weekend stay”
This is my 2nd time staying in Ramada! Given an upgrade and the upgrade was a huge toilet with round bathtub. Never used it but we’re happy with the huge toilet! Even though it’s an older hotel everything was still functioning as usual. Est 15 mins walk to Indra Hotel area and 8mins walk to Neon night mkt! No complaints. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
2,0
Camille iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Unhappy ”
Dated rooms, Staff is very rude.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
4,8
Sahil iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Not A 4 star hotel.”
Big room with old structure. I booked because had no other options in holiday season, Nice location, Average breakfast, old furtuniture, rude staff, I asked the staff to remove alcholol from Mini bar and I was surprised that tey refusfed for it. After long discussin they agree over it. Not A 4 star hotel. If you want to stay expect minimum you will be happy. wifi was very good in lobby
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
4,8
laxman iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
price good but other things ok”
location good nearby most of things MARKET , FOOD, TRANSPORT ETC.,
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
4,0
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
VadoVadovų Liukso kambarys High Floor
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
horrible staffs”
it's a very bad experience I have gone through my life when were check-in the hotel in the reception there were two persons one is a male other is female there were no sign boards, I just asked the guy at reception I want check-in he shouted this is check-out go there and restaurant tooooo bad no proper cleaning cocoreches are there when food is fallen from plate again they put it back on the plate from top of the table. but we found some staffs like a bell boy they good thank I wasn't be there again
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Great hotel with super friendly staff and in a good location if you don't mind traveling into the city centre
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
4,8
Rohit iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Budget hotel for groups”
Cheap hotel, decent rooms, very dirty location. No public transport nearby...Makkasan station is 100bhat by taxi. Better hotels nearby if you pay a bit more
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Vadivel iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
great place ”
its a great hotel very helpful staff to accomodate our activities which is good price . we are so happy that we choose Ramada DMa Bangkok HOtel . We will be back
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
It was great staying at ramada. We never go wrong choosing ramada . We highly recommend ”
We will be back to ramada dma bangkok .excellent location not too crowded
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
4,0
Ai iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
It is vary bad place to go don’t have any market you have to go very far away to shopping.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Everything Good”
Good location - easy to take Taxi, Grab and Dudu. Walking can reach famous place like pratunam market, Neon market. Near with Big c, Central Mall. Downstairs got massage shop and food stall. Hotel room very big and clean. Big Washroom with separate tub bath & shower place. Swimming pool very clean with beautiful view cos at level 8. Breakfast delicious. Staff Friendly and helpful. Safety cos need access card inside lift before go up. Daily clean up my room whatever I didn't call for service. I will stay at this hotel if i go there again.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
3,6
Adeel iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Cleanliness issue”
Their housekeeping literally sucks. The sheets were old. The WC/Commode had pale yellow coloration on it. The coffee maker was of an ancient model. The guests who stayed before us had kept some ice cream in the freeze box which had melted. But housekeeping did not bother to clean the freeze box before we checked in. I thought R'mada would be my best experience in Thailand but turned out to be the worst
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018