Užsakyk dabar: Ramada Khao Lak Resort

Puiku
Pagal 430 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (430)Booking.com apžvalgos (241)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 430 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Vila prie paplūdimio
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 379 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Sineenat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Awesome”
Very friendly staffs, and very good system for recognizition returning of guests. Very warm welcome for returned guests. Very impressive.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
cherry iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Friendly staffs”
Nice location which there have a nice swimming pool that near the beach... Nice greetings and friendly staffs... Nice and comfortable room for all of us.. Will come bk again if there have more promotion offers !!!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic location, staff were fantastic . So pleased we chose this resort. ”
The facilities were fantastic and proximity to everything was fantastic . Staff were awesone. Breakfast yummy. Lots of generous few offers eg massage bikes yoga and tours. It's not a five star though comes close. A little tlc with some of the furniture and it will be there. Had the best time.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic Stay”
This is an excellent hotel being very central, right on the beach and the facilities are best. The staff are extremely friendly & helpful during our stay in Khao Lak.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ann-Kristin iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, amazing staff”
We loved the garden and pool.really kids friendly. Restaurants in front of the door and accessible with stroller. Service and staff are amazing. Bit overpriced. Ok for low saison.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
shamoon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Low season = tranquility personified!”
we traveled mid August, it is there low season. In the mornings you may be unlucky enough to see 2 other people on a pristine beach. The beach at low tide is a 30 minute walk in either direction! The local people can not do enough to accommodate you as a guest in their country. (And it's not even for tips!). We're just looking forward to going back again... Sooner rather than later. The hotel caters for us tourist in terms of dietary requirements, however I went there to experience local cuisines. You simply have to ask for the disk to be made for "Thia people" and you will have a gastronomical adventure like you have never encountered (all positive no internal plumbing system malfunction!) the restaurants outside are plentiful once again catering for western palettes, simply ask for food to be made for "Thia people" and your taste buds will be craving for all the combination of flavours from salty,sweet,sour,picante and umami taste sensations. Everything is made fresh for the individual meal from the sauces contained in the dish. Wow! My local Thai restaurants are simply watered down pre prepared versions and don't have a patch on authentic fresh Thai food......
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kittiphum iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
10/10, would love to stay at this place again.”
One of the best place to stay in Khaolak. Great place, great price and very attentive staffs.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
PIMONPARN iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
The Housekeeper didn't replace the used small towels. Otherelse is fine!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice quiet relaxing resort ”
Very happy with this resort. The people that run it are friendly & the breakfast is wide range.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Arissara iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Best stayed!!”
We paid the room for upgrade to room with jacuzzi Room was clean and very beautiful. Staff at front desk was help full and breakfast was perfect.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great service”
Great service
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Wimonrat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good hotel - but not fantastic”
The hotel is in a good location near to some bars and restaurants, but not too much. The wifi internet was not so good while we stayed. we can really connect to any wifi or our mobile also our of signal which very strange.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tom iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Amazing get away at a fraction of the price”
The Ramada hotel lives up to its reputation. We initially booked for four nights, but we're so impressed that we booked an extra two. It must be stated that the room we booked was reduced from an obviously high season price of 13,500 baht a night, to 2,500 baht. This includes breakfast. We were picked up from Phuket airport, and driven in our own private minivan to the hotel, which takes about an hour. We were greeted by a very friendly and professional customer service member, who booked us in promptly and then we were shown to the room. The hotel obviously has a big customer base from Germany (I am English, living in Thailand) as all of the signs are in English and German, and two of the customer relations managers are Germans, who also speak excellent English. I was in the minority of English speakers at the hotel. The room was located on the ground floor, with the large pool and sun lounge area right outside the patio doors. Every room has a private deck, with sun loungers and a large sun shade parasol. We had booked the Oasis suite, and the room came with a Japanese style round wooden bath tub, in the spacious and modern bathroom. All of the expected extras were there, such as shampoo and shower gel, hand soap, cotton buds, nail file, shower cap, skin lotion and hair dryer. All of the sizes of towels one could need were also included. There were also two large beach towels for using by the pool. The room came with a closet that included an electronic strong box, as well as slippers and dressing gowns. One of the things the hotel really wants you to know, through its notes left around the room, is that if you need something, or forgot an item, don't hesitate to ask them for it. This attention to detail, and friendly interaction permeates throughout all of the hotels staff and facilities. At breakfast you are always greeted and offered fresh juice before being seated. The lady who books external trips such as SCUBA or temple visits is attentive and full of ad
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Panu iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Satisfied”
Good facilities, Good food. Friendly services.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Geunsun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location, need to be clean”
We arrived around 2am due to our flight and we informed this before we depart. However we didn't feel they welcomed us, no welcome juice served. The room should be needed to clean - bugs and ants in the restroom. Loccation was good. The menu for breakfast is normal. Overall, Ramada Khao lak is enough for only 3 star grade.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amnad iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great Hotel ,Good service, friendly staff, good location and private”
Feel good while stay here, love it.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
4,4
Clarchie iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
4-5 star price, 3 star facilities”
Very run down hotel, cleanliness poor, and food was sub par. Staff were friendly but for the price and star rating I expected a much better facility. I would rate it more 3 stars and would not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jochen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great ending to a three week Thailand vacation!”
The stay at the Ramada Khao Lak Hotel was the perfect ending to a three week Thailand vacation.. While the hotel is not over the top luxurious, it has a lot of charme as a smaller more initiate hotel on Thailand's Amadan coast near Phuket.The transfer form the airport in a taxi is more than one hour, but the hotel is in a great location to do an easy day trip to the famous Similan Islands. The staff is extremely friendly and personal. We loved staying there!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Phayungsak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good Resort Private. ”
Ok.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Monica iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel - but not fantastic”
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful pool area
We stayed for five days. It was a very good stay and great for children. Very European-inspired - not so much thai-feeling. Food is good but pricey at hotel. Rooms are also great, but very humid and several things in our room needed Repair. In my opinion, the Ramada is a safe bet for a good hotel. But it lacks thai charm, and the rooms do not live up to the five star level.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. sausis
So good we booked again for next year”
Perfect location on sandy beach with beach bars etc. Friendly staff, breakfast excellent. Pool area attractive, plenty of sunbeds. Large rooms .
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Deany iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Happy holiday makers”
Location
We were made very welcome in our early arrival and allocated a room straight away which was a big bonus after a long journey Unfortunately we had issues with electricity going off in the middle of the night twice,had trades people working in our room trying to repair switches etc Which was not very welcoming during our sleep We ,a party of one couple and 2 single ladies ,have enjoyed a very relaxing time,staff at breakfast were very helpful and made a point to remember our names and coffee choises
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
carol iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Welcoming resort with a high level of service ”
service, room, pool
Very enjoyable. Had a beachfront villa which was furnished well and had lovely view of the ocean. The pool was large and terrific. Staff at all levels was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Panida iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Trip”
The hotel staff was very friendly and kind to us. Hotel is an hour drive from the airport but it is a beach-front hotel, which is great. Resort exceeded expectation.
Resort was excellent. Hotel staff was very nice and spoke very good English. Very accommodating as well. Beach location is also perfect. Lovely sunset view every day.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Lonnie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice, but negative on breakfast and happy hour”
beach, ground floor room
It was a nice stay overall but the happy hour drinks were so poorly made (lacking the proper amount of alcohol) and I mentioned this to them the 2nd night. They confirmed they had added alcohol but after watching how they made them myself they really do not put the right amount in, much less than one expects for a drink. The breakfast buffet was not good, spam kind of meats and similar poor quality cheeses. The breads were ok, but stale on 2 out of the 3 days. Fruit was good. It was affordable so perhaps this is what a 'cheaper' hotel buys in Koh lak. The beach scene was nice. Good places to eat nearby. The last night we went to the buffet which was lovely, with dancers and all. Pool itself was nice as well. Overall, a cheap option in ko lak, but certainly not great.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
KATHLEEN iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
honeymoon”
location, pool, cleanliness
We had an ocean front villa that looked out on to the sea and was all it advertised. The bed and pulled were comfortable. And the room quiet. Separate shower and toilet and lather jacuzzi. The only problem was mosquitoes. There were no screens on doors or Windows. The pool was great as was the pool service and comfortable lounges. Food was food. The gardens and grounds immaculate. The spa booked our quickly. All in all a lovely place for a honeymoon or just to get away.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Exquisite ”
Location
This place was excellent. Loved my tone there.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Angkana iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice hotel, great for vocation”
Beauty Beach, Nice staff, Spa
We stayed for 2 nights and spend 2 days in hotel. Staff is very friendly and always ask for help. Spa is good. Sunset view is amazing!
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Ramada Khao Lak”
Staff, Facilties, Food and value for money. Nothing could be faulted
Our 4 night stay at the Ramada Khao Lak was fantastic. Could not be faulted. Staff were amazing, rooms and facilities were amazing and the food was fantastic. Free bicycle hire as well. After our Ramada stay we spent 3 nights at JW Marriott Khao Lak. The Marriottt was much more expensive ( accomodation and food), more isolated, and older and did not come close to matching the Ramada Resort. We wished we had stayed all of our holiday at the Ramada.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
sophie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hôtel ”
Good breakfast, nice staff, good spa
Outside was not clean, sunbeds and the bar . Nothing was prepare for the clients
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jannie iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good value for money in the the low season. ”
The staff was excellent. The location perfekt . And the "Tonson" (restaurent) next to the hotel makes great food!
The stay was nice and comfortable. The staff was highly professional and had standart as *****
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Sajid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good value with nice beach setting”
Beach, Spa, Location
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
3,3
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Over rated”
Nothing I ordered wine through room service and on 2 occasions they delivered the wrong wine Terrible location is far from the center room service and bar closed at 10,30
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
GANG iš Kanada
Pora
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
beatiful hotel,well designed. helpful staff”
swimming in the villa pool and dinning on the beach
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
ivan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Hotel was in agood location ”
Staff location view from room
We enjoyed our stay very much Staff were great They need to change all the steel wort out side rooms and roof of pool bar it is ugly and rusted out and not safe as I am a builder it needs replacing
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
6,0
Bong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
hostile hotel”
kind staff food room condition
fair
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
PUMMAREE iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good hospitality ”
Good staff, Good food, Good location
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dominic iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Great Location, shame about the management”
The location and the staff
Despite the great location and the fantastic staff, our stay was a comedy of errors due in to no small part to the amateur management of the hotel. We tried to extend our stay and it was easier to just rebook on Agoda, we had tradesmen turn up in the middle of the day, working on the room and had no advice from the hotel. Finally, on the last night the room door would not open and it took nearly an hour to fix. The staff here deserve much better management than this.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Iain iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Bad start excellent finish!”
Staff, Value, location
We had a bad start with the hotel and picking us up from the airport and no hot water on the first night, but I can honestly say we where over compensated for this and the service was absolutely fantastic. This is one of the best resorts I have ever been to. The thing that makes it for me is the staff as their english is better than some of the other hotels in the area and nothing is too big for them. If you want a romantic getaway, this is the place! The manager who we dealt with was fantastic, I forget her name but all Im saying is this place was awesome!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amir iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Best hotel”
Location, staff, rooms
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amir iš Izraelis
Pora
Vila su baseinu (tik karališka lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Best honeymoon vacation”
Location, staff, rooms
in one word .. PERFECT
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Leah iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Best stay”
Location, staff and everything in between
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tiina iš Suomija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Staff really made our stay!”
Great location on the beach, small enough to intimate and absolutely wonderful staff.
Perfect! Staff really did their utmost to make us welcome and for a resort mainly catering for couples, they were great with our 5yr old daughter.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great hotel with attentive and caring staff”
pleasant friendly staff, great pool and pool bar, excellent breakfast and direct beach access
Excellent stay. Very pleasant staff treated us really nicely as a family with a child and when we returned after a few days even gave us an unexpected upgrade. Breakfast is very enjoyable with a star dish of an authentic local noodle and roast pork soup prepared individually on request. Also great are freshly squeezed juices made on request, pankakes and pastries. Very pleasant pool with a "waterfalls" and spa jets. Pleasant mix of friendly guests mainly from Switzerland, Germany and Scandinavia. Will go back.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Stuart iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great service, nice pool, quiet beach”
Great service, nice pool, quiet beach
We really had a great time at this hotel. The staff was excellent. We had a small problem with our room but the front desk staff's solution went above and beyond what we expected. The hotel is located on a quiet section of beach. There isn't much to do in the area, other than relax... which was exactly what we were looking for. Breakfast was very good as well.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
jacqueline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su sūkurine vonia tik karaliaus lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
I loved this hotel staff wonderful room luxurious ”
Great location right on the beach close to bars and restaurants staff were fabulous could do enough for you our room was lovely with a sea view . We also enjoyed the weekly cocktail party
We stayed for 5 days and wished we were staying longer can't wait to go back
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent location & staff”
Staff
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
6,0
yvonne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Restaurant food is good, reception is okay”
Food at restaurant is quite good, better than average. But the service at reception and housekeeping need get improve! Feels like 3-4 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso Lanai kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A wonderful venue for a relaxing holiday!”
1 Location on the beach. 2. Great service from the hotel staff. 3.Close proximity to many wonderful restaurants.
It certainly ticked all the boxes for a great relaxing holiday. Even the Internet wifi connections were great throughout the hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ewelina iš Lenkija
Pora
Liukso Oasis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice, clean family and couple hotel”
Helpful staff, close to restaurants, nice pool area
We had a good stay at the ramada Hotel. When we arrived they upgraded us to the pool view room which we liked a lot. The beach is ok. I suppose there are better beaches in Khao lak. The breakfast is nice and do not forget the order latte/ cappuccino at breakfast time it is free and they have a good italian coffee maschiene. It is a good Hotel for couples and if you go with your family.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014