Užsakyk dabar: Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 360 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (360)Booking.com apžvalgos (842)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 360 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 328 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,8
Kevin iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Not worth the money”
Totally disappointed
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
vishnu iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
blissful stay in blisful location”
Really comfortable.wonderful breakfast.friendly staff. Good pool area and gym. Close to chaupati restaurants. Real value for money .
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Mumbai. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests. The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Randhir Tanwar General Manager Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.
Show more
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
parag iš Indija
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
90”
It's nice to stay
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kindest regards. Randhir Tanwar General Manager Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
Atsakyta 17 gruodžio 2017
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel
6,0
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Restaurant lets an otherwise good hotel down”
Nice staff and bedroom was good. But food was so poor I chose to eat elsewhere. Sorry.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, Mumbai. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests. I have noted your feedback about our food and will certainly take corrective action. The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Randhir Tanwar General Manager Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.
Show more
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
MITSUHIRO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
6,0
Parthasaradhi iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Room Facilties”
They charged me Rs.8900/- or the rooms which is very high for this standard of room. The staff were very courteous at every point. But the room has no charging point anywhere for mobile charging. had to disconnect the cordless and put my phone for charging.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
VARUN iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent location ”
Right on the beach
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Chodok iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
It is nice.”
Good location but traffic jam. Easy to go everywhere.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Dhiraj iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
No Go”
Housekeeping Poor
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
pratyush iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Feedback ”
At such pricing and premium stay the Internet on wifi should be complementary.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Khalid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good ”
A very good hotel and good stuff
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
3,6
khyati iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Awful stay at ramada ”
Terrible service! Awful food and everything was overpriced
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shilpa iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Mrs ”
Food was a little let down at their restaurant but otherwise was good stay.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
mohamed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Hotel is nice good staff breakfast is good in general I think is a nice hotel and clean and I will sure stay in it as one of choices in Mumbai”
For sure will keep this hotel in mind as one of choices
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
KAMRUDIN iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Clean pleasant ”
Good staff. Very clean ready to help staff. Good room adequate bathroom tight if u were larger in size. Well stocked. We liked it. Hotel sensitive to clients occasions. Very thoughtful of them. Good PR. Dinning room clean often rushed n chefs unable to maje decent masala chai. Echoed by several guju travelers from UK. Reasonable items. Waiting staff ready to assist. Good team. We will surely come back if price is right. Thank you reservations for accomodating additional person.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
5,6
Sukbahadur iš Nepalas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Disappointed with 5 Star hotel”
I was expecting 5 star standard with the hotel but once I got there I was really surprised with just first look of the hotel. The room I stayed was small and some facilities within room wasn't working. However breakfast was awesome.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Varsha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent”
We stayed here for shopping The hotel is in good location to go all places. The staff are courteous and friendly. The breakfast is excellent with choice of continental food, Indian food, South Indian food,
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
8,4
Puiku
NITA iš Kenija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good stay”
I would suggest this is a 4 star property and not 5 stars even though the rates are as good as 5 star properties
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Al-sayeeda iš Kenija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good Location but disappointing for a Ramada prope”
Location, Food, Hot Showers
The location was ideal but the hotel itself was disappointing with a small reception and rooms smaller and bathroom not well kept. Service was good and polite staff.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
kate iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Getaway from India in India”
Cleanliness, rooms quality, QUIET
This hotel was perfect after a couple weeks of budget accommodation and bungalows that made up most of the trip. The rooms were fantastic and despite being on the extremely busy beach front, it was so quite and peaceful once inside.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Shyamol iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Medium quality Hotel”
Ok, Ok, Ok
reasonable
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vinay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Perfect Business Hotel”
Excellent Location, ease of access, cooperative staff
Very Nice and Peaceful. Excellent food
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sharad iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A very good hotel to stay for your Bombay trip”
Location, room, cleanliness
The hotel is located right on the Juhu Beach which makes it the apt location for business as well as leisure travellers. The hotel service was very good and the staff were friendly and polite. My stay was very pleasant here.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Rajamani iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
pleasant stay and for comfort”
Hospitality of the satff, Breakfast and location
It was simply good. Enjoyed! Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Gregory iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
stay”
staff staff staff
good
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Neeraj iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Feedback”
Food, ambience, location.
Enjoyed.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Hetal iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
good”
Food, service and pool
Good. Only there weas too much moisure in the room and no ventilation in the bathroom
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
5,0
Pratish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Overrated hotel.”
Breakfast is good.
Staff are very slow and none of the things are provided as complimentary. Not suggested for the 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
SUNDEEP iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
ramada”
location , location and location
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
ARINDAM iš Indija
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice hotel with sea and juhu beach view.”
location,view from SEA VIEW ROOMS,staff
NICE STAY.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
5,0
gladge iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Not good as rated in yur site”
located at crowded place
Satisfactory
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Debaprasad iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Not Worthy”
food is good.
Rooms could be better in terms of cleanness and ventilation.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
5,7
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Not worth the cost”
*Cleaners where super friendly. *Bed was great *pillows great
Quick points: ( I did not eat so could not judge the food/dining) * Juhu beach is a crazy busy location and you should plan an hour in advance to just leave your hotel area (no fault of the hotel, just advice) * The team at reception was not welcoming at al - I felt like I was processed more than greeted. Furthermore, the poor personal service was as bad upon my departure. *The cleaners gave me a very warm welcome and goodbye wishing me luck on my journey - maybe they should be greeting upon entry! In all - chose a hotel FAR away from Juhu beach that offers more service at a lower cost and book on a different website.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
koeli iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
rejuvenated stay”
location food cleanliness
Overall good experience but would call it a 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
2,7
Nithin iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Worst buffet breakfast &dinner.dirty pool,3* hotel”
Definitely not a 5star hotel. Both breakfast and dinner is horrible. Pool was dirty. Never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. Total waste of time and money
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
6,0
Shabir iš Tanzanija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 18 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Restaurant for breakfast you get cup no soucer ”
Only staff and house keeping staff excellent
Not bad ok ok
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
5,7
aditya iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel, not as 5 star as it claims to be. ”
Location, a few (not all members of staff), location.
The only thing great about the hotel is the location. This is a 4 star at most, but claims to be more. The door and security staff and bell boys very courteous. The front office guys, not as much - they would hardly smile, act snooty about a service not being free (the executive kept on telling me the price of the service in response to me asking if wifi is 'available'). Except for the main lobby and the actual rooms, the rest of the property is run down, parts of it unkempt, cluttered, worn out and messy... Or at least not up to the mark for a place that claims to be a 5 star. At breakfast the staff would clear off the buffet at closing time without having the courtesy of checking with the guests still having breakfast. Good to stay if you don't have any other options in Juhu. If you can up your budget a bit go to JW Marriott.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
PRAKASH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
GOOD HOTEL FOR STAY”
GOOD LOCATION GOOD CLEANEAS GOOD ROOM
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
6,0
Bilal iš Mianmaras
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
booking no wifi . Must complain this”
Breakfast not bad , near to juhu beach food stall area .
Average feel
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siddharth iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
stardoom”
food swimming pool gym
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
5,7
Harsh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Great location”
Location
Ok type
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
A pleasing experience.....”
The view, view and the view.
I was on a business cum family trip to Mumbai on 19th Mar. We stayed at the Ramada for three nights with my 3yr old twins. The service was impeccable except for some hiccups early on regarding room allocation. The rooms were neat and well appointed, we stayed at the premium seaview room and the view of Juhu beach was quite extraordinary. My daughters loved it and we did have a lot of fun. We had most of our meals at the in-house restaurant, Tangerine. The food was a little expensive but tasty. I would love to give them 5 stars but for the dingy looking entrance, a just ok looking lobby and patchy service. I would definitely give them 4 stars. Will I stay there again?..........well, my daughters wouldn't let me go elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
4,0
Samir iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Ramada - Never Again”
Location.
While the location is great, the staff is terrible. They have no concept of service. They are rude at times. Don't care much if you were to visit again or not. A big mistake going there again.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
5,3
Nithiyaraja iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Fooled by the stars”
location
Dissapointed with the room condition
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
lakshman iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good ”
Good
Good
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2015
6,0
Dhirendra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
A bit overrated hotel 4 star may be appropriate. ”
position of hotel,cleanliness and helpful Matilda in the business centre.
The staff at the hotel were unfriendly apart for 2 at the reception desk and may be 2 door keepers.Most of the staff never smiled or said "Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening".In most hospitality establishments a happy face makes a lot of difference with the customers! Breakfast was "run of the mill".Never even attempted to dine there because of this reason.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
My view”
Location,view,comfy bed and pillows
Unfortunately after our first evening meal in the in house Asian restaurant my husband and then by midday next day, myself were both violently ill with stomach upsets. Therefore we were unable to leave the room and could not avail ourselves of any of the extras provided by the hotel. The executive chef said that there were no other incidents from the food that night so it may have been a coincidence that the onset of the illness was four hours after ingesting the meal.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
5,0
Dhrumin iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Hotel”
location
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Sutinder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Stay at Ramada”
Location, Location, Location
The wi fi connection was very poor and unstable and it was frustrating to work. The TV is old and small. The towels were worn out. There are no power points near the table to connect the computer or charge the phone.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jaishri iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Vary nice”
Location
Good
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015