Užsakyk dabar: Ramana Saigon Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 569 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (569)Booking.com apžvalgos (94)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 569 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 461 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Hasmukh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Cheers”
It's nearby to Airport
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
Dear Hasmukh, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make you happy and appreciate your feedback! Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tam iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Verry clean
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ramana SaiGon Hotel
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
chew iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location is good”
staff need to be more alert and polite
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
Dear Chew, Thank you very much for your review. Regarding your above valuable comment, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. Your comments have been recorded and we have shared them with our team to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Again, thank you so much and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely, Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Show more
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Xuan iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice stay”
not so far from the airport. nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
Dear Xuan, Thank you so much for your nice words of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us. We are so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience, especially the service we delivered. We will work hard to make our guests happy and especially to regular guest such as yourself. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Show more
Ramana Saigon Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Steve iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good hotel clean and close to airport”
Hotel OK but walking around hotel sidewalks small and hard to navigate
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
SON iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Ho Chi Minh City”
The price could be a little cheaper
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
SON iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Hotel is close too many places around the city ”
Price could be a little cheaper
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Seowker iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very clean n cozy”
Very clean n cozy room....staff well spoken in English n friendly....breakfast good with choices of local,Asian n western tastes....overall very good. This is my second stay at Ramana....will definitely come back....Thk u yo all the staffs....happy tet holiday....larrytay
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
Dear Seowker, Thank you for taking the time to complete such a detailed review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and will share your feedback with our fantastic team, who will be very proud to read it. We hope to welcome you back to Ramana Saigon Hotel in the near future. Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Yeo iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
6,0
Thuy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Smell bad poor gym facility”
Disappointed
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Anh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Its good but not enough”
We need more parking slots.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
6,0
Choon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Noisy Street”
Average room and service
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Overrall is a good hotel with casino.”
Good that it is located near the airport and the facilities are good. Staff are helpful and room was clean
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
perfect location for business traveler”
very nice hotel at a good location in district 3. Taxi station available directly at the hotel, if you have a motor-bike available then you also can get everywhere very fast. 2 supermarkets in walking distance.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
3,6
SuzAnn iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
This place is dirty”
Front desk staff was nice. For the price and supposedly a better hotel, it was dirty, the room is old & smelled. Tried out the spa, bad service, bad massage, unorganized. Pretty much didn't enjoy the stay here! Not recommended to anyone.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Quang iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Will be back”
I booked deluxe -3 beds room and expected even 1 double bed and one single bed or three separate beds . But I got to single beds and one "mobile bed". This " mobile bed" not comfortable for adult in deluxe room category. Wifi is moderate,
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ok place”
Great staff nice hotel had no issues only changed room with a view ok for what I paid😎
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
strategy location”
Good place for business and short stay with family as food are easily located around the hotel area.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ban smoking”
Need to ban smoking inside building
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
JUOCHI iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Hood”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Favorite”
Our favorite
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
5,2
JEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
so~~ so~~”
so~~ so~~so~~ so~~so~~ so~~
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
JINTAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Big”
Nice stay
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Merl iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Pleasant Memories”
This is our second stay at this hotel in the last two years .it is positioned a short cheap taxi ride from the main tourist area and also the airport . We enjoy shopping in the local district which is far more relaxed and enjoyable . It has an excellent swimming pool which is hardly used by other guests , a massage/ sauna room and casino within the complex The staff are very helpful with a special mention to the lady in the first souvenir shop from the lifts who was always happy with a friendly cheerful smile whenever we passed by . We will stay here again on our return and would recommend it to other travellers
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Michio iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
Not so far from Airport with reasonable price and service. Free Wi-Fi was not available fully, some locations in hotel was poor.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
BONNY iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant Stay”
Rooms are very spacious and hotel has many facilities. We enjoyed the pool, and the massages- although pricey. Great walking distance to street/local foods.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Milinda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Convenient and Comfortable ”
If you are transiting thru HCMC...this hotel is ideal. Clean and comfortable rooms..friendly staff. ..we had a positive experience and I am sure you will too.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Milinda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Excellent value for your Money ”
Nice and friendly staff...Specious and clean room. Excellent room service. We had a great stay...I will definitely consider staying at this hotel again. ..I highly recommend it to others. Great value for your Money.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A lovely break”
A nice hotel, very comfy beds, amazing breakfast, a nice wee pool, staff are friendly and willing to help with any questions. An overall good hotel to have a nice wee break from all your backpacking travels.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
2,0
Yun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
SAD”
4 Stars? The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly. even worst, the swimming pool is not clean, not included breakfast.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
2,0
Yun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
disappointed ”
The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly. and even worst, the swimming pool is not clean
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
2,0
Yun iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
horrible ”
The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
no”
no
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Roberto iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great for tourists and near to airport”
The hotel is located a bit far from the city center but is very good for tourists on tour groups
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Value for money”
Good location
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
6,0
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Hmmm Not Great”
Definitely showing its age The hotel must get better or lower its prices Stayed there many times but no longer a first choice for me
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
Hotel service is good. Great 4 stars hotel in the area. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great hotel ”
Cleanliness and great 4 stars hotel in the area
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great hotel and location”
Plenty of space for parking lot. Good location and service
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Free upgraded on return staying ”
I've offered free upgraded to Executive Deluxe when I came back from a tour. the staff said because I'm a former guest so I got this offer. Thanks
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great hotel for this area.”
Great place to stay and enjoy.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great 4 star hotel in local Area”
Hotel was cleaned and friendly staffs. Parking lot is great location in the city.Resonable price for 4 star hotel in central area.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
JH iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice staying 3nights”
Nice people. Breakfast was not bad. Clean room. 15mins from the airport. Nice overall.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dung iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Ok”
This hotel was very good!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
SON iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Trip to Vietnam”
The hotel was good, just like the part where they charged me an extra $25 per night for 4 nights. They say the reason why they charged extra for her is because she not a tourist but local
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
6,7
Gerai
sieu iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice and big room ”
Big room, clean and WF is good
I like to staying at the Ramana hotel , I always stay here when I visit in saigon, I will stay here again for my next visit..
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jo iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Stay over before leaving Vietnam”
This is a nice hotel for the one night stay-over. Located between centre and airport, which allows a stress free departure. Hotel was nice and rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and polite.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
mariner iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice”
Enjoyed my stay there. The rooms are a bit outdated but the breakfast was good
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Mr. iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Best hotel in district 3 ”
This is the best hotel to stay if you have family in district 3
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
very nice hotel ,, we always enjoy staying”
Swiming pool , breakfast , staff
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016