Užsakyk dabar: Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa

2016

Ramayana Koh Chang Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1764 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1764)Booking.com apžvalgos (804)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1764 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,5
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Hanumano liuksas
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1605 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,2
Christopher iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
For New Year totally over priced far better options in the area ”
Dirty bathrooms virtually no staff can communicate with one, in 5 days at breakfast no brown bread/bacon/cheese the garden and pool is the only thing this Hotel has going for it
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Hans iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
nice place”
beautiful garden but a bit far from the beach
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Norbert iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to relax with all the amenities for a great stay. ”
Well, to sume it up, it's a great budget resort. It's a tasteful resort, very affordable including restaurant and bar. The stuff are great, very helpful and friendly, in fact so friendly and open that we actually became friends. We truly enjoyed our stay and had quite some fun but the rooms could do with a little makeover. Everything is there but it's a bit on the modest side. Nevertheless, thanks to all the great people that work there and made our stay a great experience.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Paul
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
lovely big clean room with a balcony for £45. the hotel is isolated but has a shuttle to the beach hourly. unfortunately the last bus back is 1815. the free breakfast was really good except for the coffee. the staff were all friendly but it was that fake corporate training friendly. i'm sure they would have been much nicer naturally. the food was average at best at the restaurant. though the prices are surprisingly low for a 4 star hotel. 80 baht for a big Chang!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
It’s a 3km shuttle to the beach!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matt iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Everything was Brilliant, specially for family.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Lalita iš Tailandas
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Definitely not 4 stars hotel as indicated. Aweful breakfast. Overall maybe about 200THB overpriced. Staffs could have been more professionally trained if you aim to have that much stars. Not too bad. Just not as good as expected.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
glenn iš Australija
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Quite hotel, lovely gardens, great pool and jacuzzi, food good, and staff very friendly
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Consistently excellent”
I have stayed at the Ramayana several times over the past few years. It is exceptional value considering the quality of the rooms, beautiful gatdens, and very good breakdast. While it is not beachfrony, there is an excellent pool, as well as a shuttle to their sister resort the Dewa, where guests are able to use their access to the beach, and deckchairs. The Dewa has a good Happy Hour in the afternoon. The staff at the Ramayana are well trained and friendly. I regularly eat at the restaurant at the resort where the food is delicious and inexpensive.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kate iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Simply gorgeous”
Super staff, beautiful room (we stayed in a family room which was a detached wooden house with two separate bedrooms). The garden and swimming pool were lovely. This is a very tastefully designed hotel with fantastic staff - so attentive. A really lovely retreat.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Surat iš Tailandas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
unique characteristic, friendly staffs & great facilities ”
We stayed for 4 nights, the room was very unique and charming in Thai style. We really like it. The staffs were amazing friendly and helpful. The ABF was delicious! Organic vegetables, homemade jams!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
YungChang iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice villa to stay in Koh Chang and never forget”
I spent two nights in this villa when I travelling in Koh Chang; garden is well maintained and villa house is clean & neat. Booking is without breakfast so that I did not know the quality of breakfast, Duration I traveled in Koh Chang is excellent and I will go back again.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Value for money, food and drinks very competitive .
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Glen iš Australija
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice place ”
Very nice place to stay. It is quiet and relaxing...just what we wanted.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Anne iš Danija
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Like Living on the countryside ”
Very friendly staff Good breakfast Nice pool. Elephants to ride nearby
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Claes iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice place”
Good value for money Nice staff Nice pool.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Valentina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A gem at affordable rate”
I stayed here with my toddler son for seven nights. We loved everything about the resort as it's very child friendly and the staff were always kind and friendly. I had a few massages both at the spa and by the pool and they were all outstanding. I highly recommend the spa treatments at Ramayana. We also enjoyed the food. We enjoyed having dinner/lunch at the restaurant and also in our room in the veranda. Breakfast was amazing...lots of variety and they also have very tasty organic salads that they grow within the resort. The coffee was very good and fresh fruit too. I would come back to this place a million times. The only thing I didn't like was the very smelly bathroom and the poor cleaning. The rooms don't get cleaned thoroughly with detergents. The bathrooms wouldn't smell like that if more cleaning took place and also no point in having mosquito nets if they've got holes everywhere. No use. This would easily be a four/five star place if the cleaning could be done more deeply.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Yonghwan iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
very good”
good resort hotel
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
gerardus iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
We had a great stay here. There was a problem with the family room (leaking roof above bathroom facilities) but they changed us to new rooms and we even got a free dinner. The pool is among the best we've ever encountered for kids. Very accessible and easy and plenty of room to play. Jacuzzi was a favourite with the teenager.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ratchada iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
It's nice to stay here.”
The hotel is located on the main road, it's very easy to find. The bedroom is big and also in a good condition, but the restroom is a bit small about 2.5x2.5 m. and quite old.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
3,2
YU iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
worst reception I have ever had”
It located in a remote area, so you pretty much have to spend whole time there if you don't want to rent a bike. room is specious and clean but facilities are old. overall is ok resort, but the reception has terrible English and no service mind. not helping with the transportation to the pier and asked me to wave the taxi on my own under the heat with no knowledge of which taxi rout I should be on, after got serveral rejection from the taxi drive finally got the correct one. I am a independent traveller, i do some research before i get there. resort advertises that they can arrange transportation, but how come they fail to do so once the guests checked out?
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ken iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Hit with a SURPRISE. Didn't get what I thought I was getting, GOT 10 times more!”
I was quickly surprised once I got to the hotel. Beautifully landscaped, super nice welcome and a amazing discovery on how impressive the room was. Beautiful terrace encased by a terrific garden setting. Elegant room too. Morning breakfast was outstanding and well presented, they even have their own garden filled with mother earth's own delights. Super friendly staff and General Manger that went out of their way many times for me. I'll be back in a heart beat, booked three days stayed five, wish I could have stayed longer. Don't miss this gem. Only downside not on the beach but they shuttle you there. Ken Vancouver Canada
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Our visit did not start well when we had to wait 1hr 30mins after our check in time to gain access to the room. We were not even offered a free drink to compensate. There seemed to be a lot of older single men in large groups with younger thai girls. Enough said on this subject. The accomodation was ok, cold shower in the family suite was not great and we had to ask for mosquito nets. The pool are was nice and the massages were great. Food was of an ok standard but there was plenty of selection at breakfast. The free shuttle to the beach was great.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Nattawadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
First time at Koh Chang”
Nice staff but not various of breakfast
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chotiwat iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
i hope to stay there again.”
i hope to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Malisa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
2nd time staying at Ramayana”
I already wrote the full review for this hotel here, but this is the continued stay. My friends and I were very pleased with this resort. Garden/Lake view bungalow and very friendly staff that helped us check-in late at night. Awesome resort!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Malisa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Girls trip”
We traveled to the island late in the evening without a booking and while driving along the roads decided to just book this hotel for one night first. Turned out, this was a great choice! If you book on agoda, the room price is cheaper than the walk-in price. My friends and i got a small bungalow with a "garden/lake view" (this was unexpected). The pool was awesome, they even have a seperate jacuzzi area. If you dont have a vehicle, it would be quiet hard to get around from there since it's on the hill, but if you dont decide on leaving the room theres a restaurant area at the hotel. All in all a great place - we continued our stay here until we left the island.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Australija
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
the only downside is that... there is no atm nearby.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Resort”
This is a great resort with a laidback atmosphere. Wonderful well kept gardens. Our suite was comfortabe. good bed, amenities. Tasty (asian) breakfast, with enough variety from day to day. Very friendly staff overall. Also convenient was motorbike rental at the resort (although you will pay more than market price). We liked the location of the resort as it quite central to reach different parts of Koh Chang, especially if you use motorbike. Small points for improvement are the bathrooms (dark and a bit outdated) and the closing time of the pool (8 pm is too early). But all in all, we really had a good time at the Ramayana resort.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nayada iš Tailandas
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good ”
Stay many times here. Love the atmospheres.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
4,8
Suparnee iš Tailandas
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Poor service and bad food”
We stayed during the new year holidays and the hotel made it compulsory to buy their gala dinner tickets which cost us THB 1,500 (USD 40) each. The food was terrible and I got diarrhea the next day. The location is not good since it was far away from everything. We had to take the local mini bus to the main shopping area of the island to get food. Also, my girlfriend is a vegan and we specifically asked the hotel to make her a vegan dish at the gala dinner and at breakfast but our request was ignored completely. Besides, the walls were very thin as we could hear what people in the room next to us was doing and it wasn't very pleasant. All in all, we had a very bad experience there.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maetinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Impressive”
If the hotel connects to the beach, the score will be all excellent. As we have to take a taxi, or a shuttle bus to get to the beach, which leaves every one hour during day time and one time at night, it's not really convenient. However, the overall experience here is great.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nuno iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
More than a 3 stars resort”
Rooms are big, but they have several issues, like washing basin with no place for toiletries, low-pressure and lukewarm shower, very loud air-conditioning, no blackout curtains and a dark décor with insufficient lighting. Surroundings almost make up for all these problems, with luscious gardens and great pool. The friendly staff, tasty breakfast and well-priced meals at the restaurant also help balance things. Add the cheap motorbike rental, good fitness room, affordable massages by the pool, ignore the almost empty mini-mart and you'll still have a nice time here.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic resort with great facilities and amazing staff.”
Great rooms. Great staff. Great prices for any extras. Moped rental necessary to get to beach and restaurants but well worth it.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jariya iš Tailandas
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great services and hospitality”
Beautiful resort, delicious breakfast, smiley faces, great services and very helpful staffs, It's greatly recommend for those who are able to ride the bike, so you can go anywhere with it. This place answers all tourist needs except the location is quite from the beach, if you don't mind shuttle to the beach operated hourly.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Josipa iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
beautiful garden”
beautiful gareden and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
andy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Excellent choice for a night or two”
This is my first time in Koh Chang for a weekend of getaway. I stayed at three hotels under the same company, Ramayana, Dewa and Awa . Ramayana is the first stop because we arrived late. There is three types of room at Ramayana, Family suite 4 to 5 occupancy, Resident 3 to 4 occupancy and delux allowed 2 max. We travel in a group of 3 and only room was available was the delux, we took it and also paid extra for the crib. Really want to check out the family suite and resident because is a private unit suited with traditional Thai style housing. Turns out the delux room wasn't too bad. It came with a private patio, King size bed and all the standard amenities same as other hotels can offer. The only thing was bad on that night, is the television wasn't working. Other than that, everything turns near prefect. Make sure if you're the type that hit gym in the morning or planning for the spa, you can request a room located near the gym. Ramayana resort is quite big and you might get lost. All the rooms come with flash light, so make sure to bring it with you when you planning to take a walk after dark.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great pool ”
food very good and friendly service
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Hans iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
needs a renovation”
over the years my favourite. management should urgently start thinking of doing up the rather old bathrooms
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Hans iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place but needs some doing up”
A bit overated
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Basheer iš Omanas
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
koh chang is heart of thailand”
it is the place of peace and love
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
WEIFANG iš Kinija
Grupė
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ramayana like a family”
What you offer is excellent but the room sevice clenliness should be improved.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place for quiet stay and relax”
Very nice balcony and swimming pool
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
zbynek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Quiet spot on Koh Chang (except loud cicadas)”
Great spot, but maybe not so great for young couples with little bit sense of adventure. Problem of the quietness of the resort can be easily sorted by moped, but still it's maybe too quiet. But this can be another big plus for different type of people.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
glenn iš Australija
Pora
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. spalis
friendly staff”
Big breakfast selection, and breakfast staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful, we enjoyed their welcoming smiles and helpful service every morning
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
6,0
Suwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
5,6
PRAPHA iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
NO BEACH”
THERE IS NO BEACH IN THE HOHEL BUT THERE IS A SHUTTLE TO THE BEACH TROUGH DEVA RESORT .
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A delightful rare find.”
A combination of great value, friendly well trained employees and neat spacious accommodation in beautiful surroundings. The general manager obviously manages this facility well and it shows. Room service, in room drinks and motorcycle rentals were all well priced and convenient. I will highly recommend this to friends travelling to Koh Chang.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sutee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ravana liukso numerio rezidencija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel in the garden”
To stay at the hotel was great except the bathroom in the room is too small.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MRS iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Hanumano liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very comfortable ”
Very good hotel
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016