Užsakyk dabar: Ramee Guestline Khar Hotel

Ramee Guestline Khar Hotel Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 79 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (79)Booking.com apžvalgos (86)
6,6
Gerai
Pagal 79 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga5,0
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Nederlands
简体中文
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 62 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,0
Anish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
stay here : only to sleep( u can hear the traffic)”
- conveniently located - nice staff
- no gym or fitness centre -no in house restaurant - very old power points and thermostat - traffic can be heard in the room - hopefully wont stay there again - hotel service staff is fine but that does not help much
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Bholah iš Mauricijus
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Problematic stay.”
Staff were hardworking.
One main serious issue is that the hotel was on renovation but the client was not informed. That was very disturbing for the stay.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
5,3
shravan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Average”
Location
You pay for the location. For a no frills hotel stay ay Ramee
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
NOEL iš Kanada
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
The Staff, cleanliness, and the staff
We were very comfortable and the staff friendly and respectful, the food and service was excellent. I will definitely stay at this Hotel on my next visit to India.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
john iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Conned by Hotel reception”
Convenient Location / Good Value for Money / Average Rooms
We had a pleaseant stay ...but were conned by the receiptionist as "drop off" provided in booking was not provided by hotel vehicle. They say that the Vehicle is gone for another passanger" though informing earlier. They provide a local taxi...saying that they would pay but i ended up paying... PLEASE make sure that the TAXI driver and HOTEL staff speak before you get in the taxi and take the Mobile number of Manger as well..just incase. Good experience
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
5,3
MATHOORASING iš Mauricijus
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Dissappointed”
Ramee Guestline Khar Hotel, Mumbai, India
They refuse to serve breakfast first day although booking was on previous day. No buffet breakfast and only veg is served. Hotel is being very old and dull.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
NAVEEN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
value for money”
cooperative staff, good service, express check-in
the stay was fine , Rooms are fine, service was good, airport drop provided as promised. i wanted a early wake call which was given. thanks to staff. food was ok the nightclub music can be disturbing some time.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
MUJEEB iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
good hotel”
its location food and friendly staff
Good
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROMIL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
best place in mumbai”
shopping near railway and lots of resturants
superb
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
a comfortable stay ”
location price wifi
The stay was pleasant, aside from the ongoing renovations there was no major problem with this hotel. Breakfast is not great. But for the price we paid standard of room is deceny
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
dinesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Best location at right price”
Location , rooms , staff
It was a pleasant stay , accept the hotel is under renovation but many restaurants around walking distance , bandra linking rd hardy 5 mins by rik
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
rohini iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
excellent”
good hospitality,cleanliness,supportive
excellent
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
6,3
Gerai
GOPAL iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Hotel suited the purpose of my business trip”
Comfortable room. Centrally located hotel. Good food.
It served the purpose as it was close to the place I had business meetings.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2014
6,0
Punit iš Indija
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
comfortable”
location. proximity to eateries
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
NIPULKUMAR iš Kenija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Hotel is very good location and small , ”
Location , staff and clean
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good value room in a city of expensive hotels ”
Clean, price, location
Very pleasant place to explore Mumbai . Very near the suburban rails to get downtown. My only complains is that I could not shift my free breakfast to the morning I arrived . I did an early check but could not use my free breakfast which I could not use my second night as I was leaving to the airport too early.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2013
4,7
Rajnish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice location but lot of problems in the room”
Central location, and nce shopping area nearby
Had a very unpleasant stay as a business traveller. No water in the hotel for taking a shower. Happened on both the nights I stayed. Staff totally non responsive to your concerns. The room key was such that the door will only open after 7 or 8 attempts. Air-conditioning plant tripped multiple times. You need to register a complaint multiple times before anyone would heed to your request and send someone to look at the issue. Toiletries were not replenished automatically. No manager in the hotel even during day time. When spoke to the manager on the phone about all these issues not even an iota of apology from him.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2013
3,3
Abdul iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Not a good choice”
Nothing much
Disappointing. Hospitality should be given negative 1. I have been to other hotels in mumbai as well i would rate this as the last option. There is not even a single term that i don't have a complaint about.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
6,0
Punit iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
decent stay”
location, clean room
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jerry iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice Hotel known to all Taxi and Rickshaw driver.”
Close to Khar Station, Safe Area, Centrally placed.
Had a nice stay. Room service needs to have a menu for "singles" since food ordered comes in large quantity for 2 pax as a serving, at a high price and gets wasted. The food quality needs to be vastly improved. A seafood fried rice had 4 tiny pieces of fish and 3 tiny prawns for a cost of 450/- absurd! Mutton in chilli garlic was tossed in black bean sauce and served salty! Too hungry to return or complain so ate as is. Breakfast was nice but here the staff could be proactive.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anirban iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great value for money business hotel”
Convenyant Location, Fast service, Great value for money
Very pleasant stay, super fast room service, friendly staff and everything is so affordable. Very good standards for a 3 star hotel. Extended my check out for 4 hrs complementary. Highly recommended for budget business/family travelers.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Manish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The stay was ok. The house keeping was poor.”
Good for Business Traveller. Secondly, comfortable place. Thirdly, Room Service.
The stay was comfortable as I was basically a business traveller. The only point of contention was the house keeping. The guys were not picking the phone and I had to get through them after calling the reception. This happened on various occasions. Room service was fast but food was ok. The staff at the reception was good and responsive.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
3,7
Yuchen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
internet is really unstable, staff are not helpful”
none none and none
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
MUJEEB iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
it was nice and very cofortablem”
airport just 15 minutes, budgetary rates and good food
very nice and i will prefer again to stay if go to Mumbai again. great hotel at very good price. just i feel the rooms are little small, but since i was just staying 1 day and most of the time outside for work so it was ok.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
5,7
Viswa iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Strategically located hotel”
Location, connectivity to airport.
I chose this hotel as it is well located. My work was in Bandra and this was close to that place and also to the Airport. The pick-up from the airport was very prompt and on time. However, the room was just about ok, for a night's stay. They mentioned that Wi-Fi is available, but it didn't work. The staff of course were helpful and courteous, though within their set limits. The hotel is a little old and since I knew about this, selected the same. But, it has got a bit run down and needs a revamp. Unfortunately, they goofed up on the airport drop and they didn't have a car to do the same. But, they helped us get a cab.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
5,7
Jagdish iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
It's Ok.”
Location
Location is good. Rooms need major renovations/remodeling
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
5,3
Jagdish iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Its Ok”
Location
It's an ok hotel...they do need major renovations/remodeling of the rooms...
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Stanislav iš Čekijos Respublika
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Sufficient hotel”
It was very close to train station
Unfortunately I got a room to side of main road and the windows are not insulated enough so it is quite loud inside the room. I expected slightly more from gym as well. The breakfests were ok.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
3,0
RAHUL iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
very worst hotel & poor Hospitality”
nothing to like in hotel...only the location is good.
very poor hospitality. All the staff are non-professional.Its not more than a lodge. Airport pick-up was mentioned in the package but car came after one hour that also after my repeated call.I felt like cheated.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
4,0
Kamal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Awful ”
None
The service was absolutely awful and all u can hear from the room is the constant traffic and dogs barking in the night. We were staying on the 4 th floor. They should think of double glazing their windows so that guests can get a good nights sleep. We would never book at Ramee again.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Siddhartha iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Great Locations,but small rooms”
Location is great, rooms are clean, but not very happy with the breakfast. but its manageable
location is great, rooms are clean, but not very happy with the breakfast but its manageable. was only staying for one night and it was hassle free and comfortable. perfect for a one or two night layover in mumbai.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
BV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Fairly good hotel but an old property”
Closer to the train station. Rooms are fairly OK and service is good.
Stay was comfortable. Staff very friendly. Unfortunately, have only one restaurant. The night club is very noisy and over crowded and small. Suitable for Business travelers.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2011
6,0
lekha iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
good for overnight stay”
free transfers to and from airport
i did find the hotel a bit expensive, but it was nearby the airport and the transfers were included.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2011
3,3
Keisuke iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Old facilitiey”
free wifi and complimentary round trip to and from airport
It is good to have complimentary pick up service at the airport,
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2011
4,3
ABDULSALEEM iš Kenija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
noisy hotel”
Above average breakfast
I will never use this hotel again as the first room I was given was very noisy that by 02:45 AM I called the reception and asked to listen to the loud noises from outside and within the building were making it impossible to sleep. The out side noise could have been reduced by having a decent Job done on the double glazing for the windows. The management agreed about the noise and gave me another room.(301) on the first floor. This was a relatively quiter room than the first one and managed to get about two hours of sleep. On the second night the noise from the disco below continues till midnight. One gets a break from the noise for about three hours and then the washing and cleaning of Utensiles for the chinese restaurant starts and finishes by about 5 AM in the morning. This hotel should have been given one star rating.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Ankush iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Nice location and nice food but small bathrooms”
Room service, Bar and Disco
Bathrooms
I had some trouble during checkin due to not receiving the booking voucher on time. Had to wait for an hour or so but then the hotel contacted agoda customer care and I was allotted a room. During checkout I was getting late for an early morning flight so the hotel provided complimentary car for airport drop. The location of the hotel with Linking Road close by is great. The overall experience was good.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Karan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Rooms, Shower, LCD TV in Rooms, Breakfast
Internet access cost, Checkout staff, Parking
Rooms were nice and comfortable, With LCD TV, Good breakfast that was included in the price. Internet access is available and good strength but a bit expensive (Rs 100/hr or Rs 400/Day), Checkout staff was annoying. They started calling me every 5 mins beginning at Noon checkout time. There is no parking so beware.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2008
8,7
Puiku
Nita iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Leuk hotel met goede service”
vriendelijk personeel, snelle service, uitstekend restaurant, uitstekende bediening
weinig variatie aan ontbijt
Wel leuk gehad. Er werd naar je wensen geluisterd en er goed op ingegaan. Personeel was attent. Niks op aan te merken. Na onze klacht over K207 waar de airco een vreselijk lawaai maakte en stank verspreidde, kregen we Kamer 305 de volgende dag toegewezen. daar was er er keer iets met het licht, maar het personeel verhielp het snel. Toiletpapier moest je ook welens om vrage, maar ook dat kwam er snel aan.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2010
6,7
Gerai
lucus iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
客观的评价”
酒店有专车接送,服务态度不错,晚上酒吧气氛很热烈.
在酒店大堂上网被收取了200卢比费用,原本应该是免费的.
总体来说在孟买是一个值得入住的酒店
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2009
7,2
Labai geras
Ahmed iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
جيد للاقامه”
الموقع جيد الموظفين جيدين السعر مرتفع قليلا
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
6,0
Howard iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
沒有吹風機
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
5,2
SHU iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
住的很緊張”
沒有吹風機!
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017