Užsakyk dabar: Rawi Warin Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 427 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (427)Booking.com apžvalgos (619)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 427 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
简体中文
English
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Tvenkinio kambarys
Vila
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 312 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Quality hotel ”
Quite peaceful and relaxing
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
Dearest Andrew, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Abbey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gorgeous Hotel ”
Stunning views of the Island from hill top room, staff are lovely and helpful. Pool area is relaxing and clean. Loved it.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dearest Abbey, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A perfect destination!”
We stayed for 7 nights and could not fault anything during our stay. The staff were all fabulous and could not do more to help you. The Pond Rooms are spacious and have everything you could possibly need. The Spa was beautiful and the treatments were excellent. The food was good at all the restaurants. The gardens and pond are kept immaculately, such a lovely feature. We would like to return to Rawi Warin.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dearest Emma, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rowan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Absolutely loved it!!”
Stayed here for 5 nights after being in Bangkok. From check in to check out everything was great. Lovely refreshing drink and cold towel while we checked in. We stayed in a pond room which was easy to get to - only a few seconds walk to the main lobby, entrance to the complex, swimming pool and restaurant. Room was lovely and clean and the was really very comfy. The only slight downside to the room was the slightly noisy air conditioning unit but we soon got used to this. Food at the hotel was great if a bit more pricy than options on the main road. The staff were amazing - extremely friendly and helpful and always had a smile. It's easy to get onto the main stretch from the hotel by either walking down the main road or along the beach front. There's so many options for food and drink in easy reach. Didn't make use of the spa or gym but both looked good. Fitness classes are £10 each which was a bit of a surprise but definitely not enough to put us off coming back in future!!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dearest Rowan, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
zumairi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
love this hotel”
very good if you are travelling with kids
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dearest Zumairi, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emmanuel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing hotel ”
Just perfect, clean, beautiful! Probably the best hotel I’ve stayed in my life. The spa is a bit expensive but there is a place on the beach only 50m away that offers 300B massages. Same for laundry, very expensive but there is a 40B place just across the street. Renting a scooter is simple, direct access to the south of the island, which is beautiful. The breakfast is amazing. The pools is beautiful. That’s a real 5 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dearest Emmanuel, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sebastian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Top choice (for low season!?) ”
We have nothing to complain about. Great Hotel, top location, breakfast leave nothing to be desired, friendly stuff, clean rooms and facilities. I would sah, a great value for the money (we had a double deluxe room for about 70€ per night). Maybe in high season when the hotel is fully booked, they could reach their limits in some aspects
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dearest Sebastian, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sheila iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fabulous location ”
Even though we stayed right at the top of the resort 700’s the view was worth it. There is transport available do no need to worry about the climb. The pool area was great and all staff lovely. Would definitely recommend
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
Dearest Sheila, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Siriporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Impressive”
Location is nearby good restaurants and 7 eleven. Staff was nice, breakfast is wonderful.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
Dearest Siriporn, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in making this review, we do are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish you all well, and hoping to have you again in the future. Best regards, The management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xuqin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Good location, good view, good facilities and friendly staffs ! Will definitely recommend to others.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Dearest Xuqin, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh lanta! Thank you so much for this review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, The management
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eduardo iš Ispanija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very good”
Everything as I expected from previous visits, except a very high occupancy rate by groups of guests that were not always as discreet and quiet as we would have liked. Dinners at the restaurant were great though as the groups in question tended to stay in their rooms in the evening. Whatch out which categories of guests you are looking for...
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Eduardo, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa Koh Lanta! Hope all is well, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that you liked our resort and enjoyed the facilities we have. We will be glad to have you again in the future, but then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, The Management
Atsakyta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
4,4
Mengdi iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Disappointed”
The facilities are not bad. Yet service is far from satisfactory. There staff were very nice, yet our communication with their staff are super difficult. Most of them only understand few English words. Thus when we call for a service, they are not able to respond at all. We even encountered a morning without electricity, and their only response to it was:'so you need a car?'. Kidding me? Their staff suggested us a dinner seafood buffet 990 thb/pp. The only seafood there was shrimp and mussel! We can barely find any eatable part in the mussel, most were only shell. When we reserve the dinner table, I've asked for one with sea-view. Yet when we arrive, they didn't even mention it . Instead they led us to a noisy table in the middle of the dinning hall. There was no reserved table at all! Cheater! If that was not bad enough, can you explain the dead fly in salad?! BTW, coffee was extremely bad! Instant coffee was far better than that! Last comment: I'll never visit this so-called resort ever again!
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dearest Mengdi, Greetings from Rawi Warin and Spa Koh Lanta! Thank you for writing this review, we are indeed thankful, as we love to hear what our guests say with the service they receive. We saw that there were concerns regarding your stay that was not to your satisfaction. We deeply apologize for all inconvenience caused during your stay but we would like you to know that the management had acknowledged all your concerns and are being taken care of by the concern departments. We wish you all the best and we hope we’ll still see you in the future. Kind regards, The Management
Show more
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
stig iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Everything was perfect”
great food, excellent staff, the cleanest pool water, nice rooms. we loved it so much so we had to stay some extra days
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dearest Stig, Greetings from Rawi Warin and Spa Koh Lanta! Thank you so much for this awesome review, we are happy that you loved our service that made you extend a couple of days. We hope that this will not be your last visit as we will be thrilled to welcome you back with a big smile and ready to be at your service. Kind regards, The Management
Atsakyta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaoying iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Efficient staff, superb facilities,Wonderful beach”
Kidsclub is great for young children
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dearest Xiaoying, Greetings from Rawi Warin and Spa Koh Lanta! Thank you so much this and we are glad that you liked our kids club. We hope that we’ll still see you in the near future. Kind regards, The Management
Atsakyta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Gendie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
staff are all very helpful and friendly. Good prices for ongoing travel. Cheaper than all the places on the street. Breakfast is amazing. Pool awesome. BEach a bit average. Rocky and rough (time of year - windy). Rooms had a great view over the sunset coast.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
Dearest Gendie, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh lanta! Thank you so much for this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We also are thankful that you enjoyed resort’s facilities and services. We wish you all best and hope to see you in the future. Best regards, The management
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
Tariq iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very relaxing hotel”
Everything good, very quiet location to chill out, facilities excellent, only downside was the beach however i believe its because it was low season/time of year.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dearest Tariq, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh lanta! Thank you so much for your time in making this review, we are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Also, it’s granted during green season that the beach may not be at its best due to the season. But in any case we will be glad to have you in the future. Best regards, The management
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Danija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing place in amazing setting”
Amazing! The place is simply beautiful! It is set up a hill side surrounded by palms, trees and wildlife...you get a jungle/forrest feel, but in luxury! If you live on top, as we did, they ofcourse drive you whenever you want. And we had the most amazing view from the balcony with the sound of the waves and nature...so peaceful! The service...great! They are really friendly, helpfull and always smiling! Driving you to and from your accomodation whenever you want. The restaurants are great and the breakfast is amazing...never had i had so many delicious choices! They have several pools and full service there too...they were on the spot when i had to go in the ocean and hit my foot/toe. If i only review the resort, it is simply a 5...beautiful! You dont get the sunset unless you are really lucky, but it was perfectly ok and i recommend going down the beach and see it from there.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
Dearest Thomas, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you so much for your time in making this review, it is very rewarding for us to know that everything was to your satisfaction. We deeply appreciate you’re kind words and indeed thankful. We the management and staffs will be happy to welcome you back here at the resort and to be at your service once again. Best regards, The management
Show more
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
First Rate”
We sent 4 nights at this hotel and my wife and I found it to be a very welcome break. The location, views and staff were perfect and we will definitely go again. The only negative for s few people would be the steepness of the grounds and people who have trouble walking may find it difficult. However, you can always ask the reception to arrange a buggy to take you to your room and they will do this straight away.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
Dearest Phillip, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for your time in making this review, it was our pleasure to have been at your service and to know how was your stay with us went. Your comments are very much important to us as it will help us for the improvement of our establishment Then again we wish you well and we look forward to having you again next time! Best regards, The management
Show more
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
FRANK iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
AMAZING
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
Dearest Frank, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in writing this review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We do wish you well and hoping to see you in the future. Best regards, The Management
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
FRANK iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
AMAZING
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
Dearest Frank, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Koh Lanta! Thank you for taking the time in making this review, we are pleased to know that you had a great time with us. We would be glad to see you again in the future. Best regards, The management
Atsakyta 26 sausio 2018
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emilio iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect stay in paradise!”
My partner and I had such a lovely time here. Above all, really impressive hospitality. Every employee that we communicated with (for example, at reception, getting food/drinks, or by the pool) displayed care, concern, and kindness, and bent over backwards to ensure that our stay was perfect. The grounds were beautiful, and very well maintained. The food was excellent. And the views! I've never seen a sunset like that before... And just fyi, my partner and I became engaged here on our last night, and I'm so glad, because it probably means we'll be coming back :)
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
Dear Emilio, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Krabi! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review and a huge congratulation to you from all of us here! We are truly happy to be informed that you enjoyed your stay here with us, as well as all the facilities, views and the service provided by our staff. We would be delighted if you chose to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, The Management Team
Show more
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel/resort”
Beautifully laid out resort with lots of attention to detail. Koh Lanta doesn't have a lot happening... but this resort is a great spot to swing by and relax and recharge!
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear Norman, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Krabi! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us here and had a relaxing stay. We very much hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, The Management Team
Atsakyta 25 birželio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect beach getaway”
Hard to fault the perfect resort. The only negative was the occasional power blackout but usually restored quite quickly.. We went in the low season so the resort was very quiet but with no loss of quality or amenities. The rooms are very spacious and well furnished. The facilities are excellent and everything looks brand new. The beach is a bit rocky but presented a great view. Breakfast was outstanding. The staff were always attentive. helpful and friendly. We booked for 6 nights but extended to 9 nights soon after we arrived. We didn't want to leave.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Andrew, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Krabi! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for choosing us as your holiday destination. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to extend it here with us. We very much hope to see you in the future and wish you all the best. Kind regards, The Management Team
Atsakyta 25 birželio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome Stay”
We enjoyed all Rawi Warin had to offer. The service, food, pool and facilities were exceptional. We highly recommend the Rawi Warin.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
Dear Scott, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Krabi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and all that the resort has to offer and we very much hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, The Management Team
Atsakyta 25 birželio 2017
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Abhinav iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
AWESOME!!”
Beautiful place to stay with courteous staff. Breathtaking view of the sea with serene surroundings. Well maintained. Carts are easily available to move within the property and don't take long to come to pick you from your room. Good facilities. Pool is large with sea view & is ozone treated (no chlorine). Has a good Indian restaurant Greenland available just outside the property along with a travel agent. Motor bikes could also be rented from there.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
Dear Abhinav, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort and Spa, Krabi! Thank you for choosing to stay at our resort, we are truly grateful to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services that we provide here at our property. We greatly appreciate you taking time to leave a review and again for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards The Management Team
Show more
Rawi Warin Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
jignesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Good
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Korinne iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful Resort situated on the beach for easy access to island excursions. Friendly staff. Only drawback is that my transfer to the pier was improperly booked, staff didn't communicate for it.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pichamon iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Pool villa is perfect and value for money. Staff service is bad.”
We were on family vacation trip. When we parked the car to drop the baggage and the lobby. No staff came to welcome us. Receptionists saw us but they were busy with documents or something. We were standing and waiting for 5 mins the we decided to lift our baggage off from the car by ourselves. First bad impression as soon as we arrived. On check-out date, shuttle buggies parked in front of the lobby. No way available for guest's car. We stayed at Sunset pool villa room no.309. Not that much perfect for view and sunset view since there are another villa's roof in front of us. Sunbed was a little bit dirty by leaves. Room's facilities is great. We really enjoy pool and ocean wave sound. Another perfect hideaway place for vacation. Lot of facilities and activities that you can enjoy during your stay.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Snir iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not too bad but far from perfect”
Pros: nice facilities for kids. The beach is big plus (on high tide) and near. Good breakfast. Cons: waiting for baggy car to take you to and from your uphill room. Not enough pool-side chairs, old cranky gym, louzy service at the dinner restaurant (waited literally for 1.5 hours to get the first courses at 19:30 with grumpy starving kids).
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice clean hotel , excellent breakfast . Staff helpful but usual slow service in restaurant. Beds comfortable all round everyone all happy
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jolene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great location, amazing people and awesome Views!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sumalee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
very very nice place & nice service.”
very very nice place & nice service.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sumalee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
My favorite place.very nice in lanta.”
Very nice place in lanta.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sunal iš Australija
Pora
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Best experience”
Hotel staff were phenomenonal!! Best customer service I've ever experienced. Facilities in the hotel were always 100% clean, no matter what time of the day. It was my wife's and I honeymoon and we could not have been happier with Rawi Warin. I have travelled quite abit and Rawi Warin has topped it all by far. Thank you staff of Rawi Warin
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
4,4
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very noisy and too profit orientated too steep for a lot of customers ”
Very noisy resort with nearby party/ market/ music until early hours four times a week and religious call to prayer numerous times a day. The climb to room is ridiculous ! We were on level 7 of 8 and consider ourselves reasonably fit but catching the mini bus was not always possible and not a resort for anyone except the mountaineering customer ! Having travelled extensively in Thailand this is the only Hoyle that equates you to purchase a few cubes f ice for any room drinks!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Sunset Villa”
Had a great time in the Sunset pool villa. Just a few yards from the beach with our own private pool and reserved chairs by the beach. No need to fight to grab a chair by the pool with other guests. Would stay here again when in Koh Lanta
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel ”
Fantastic hotel, only negative is the pool chairs. People getting to the pool before breakfast leaving their stuff on the chairs and not returning for hours! We couldn't believe it, 5 people in the pool and no seats free... this needs to be monitored.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Piyanan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Room was very good and clean , staff was very helpful breakfast was super”
But sunbed was not enough for all the guess however everything is very good and quite convinnent I would like to go back there again.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ramesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Stunning”
This is a fantastic hotel. The rooms are great - we got one half way up the hill and so had a great view of the sunrise/sunset. The onsite facilities are great, lovely beach. The staff are all very friendly too. I would have happily spent more time here. If we ever come back to Koh Lanta we'll be staying at this resort/hotel. The room we had was really nice - the only criticism would be the way the lighting is done. Some more uplighting and maybe dimmers would improve things. But that's being super picky! The breakfast buffet is more than anyone could really want. The swimmings pools and access to the beach are great. There's table tennis, pool tables etc for use. The staff are all very helpful. We hire mopeds from across the road and got to the otherside of the island (old town) - i'd highly recommend that..
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Donovan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Fantastic hotel with great facilities surroundings and staff”
Overall, my wife (who is pregnant) and I enjoyed the stay here. Though we paid a high price for the room, probably due to the high season, the room is clean, spacious and its spectacular surroundings well maintained, including the pool and beach area. Most of the staff we encountered are very nice, helpful and are able to converse in English (they have some Filipino staff as well). Breakfast was pretty good with lots of choices, however staff was a little slow to respond (understandable as there were many guest). In short, we can say that it is a fantastic hotel and would recommend it to anyone, especially family with little children.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good stay”
I love watermark restaurant because Moudi and her colleague with perfect service and warmly smile! The room also great, pool in the villa and good view.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Argentina
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great facilities and location, wonderful breakfast, restaurant not that great, slow and it could be better”
They need to exploit the wonderful beach with more chairs and umbrellas, also would like to have more water and beach activities, such as paddle board, sail boats and beach volleyball. We do no go to Thailand to be at a crowded swimming pool when you have such a great beach
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
4,8
Stephen iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Would not recommend.”
Very poor customer service.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A true 5 star hotel in beautiful Koh Lanta”
We really enjoyed our stay in the Rawi Koh Lanta. Koh Lanta itself was our favourite place we visited when we travelled to Phuket. We stayed at the Rawi over the xmas period which meant we paid a lot for a room, Way more than the rest of the year - so in terms of value for money our score would be higher if we travelled at another time. The hotel has immaculate grounds and great facilities including the pool and the beach front setting. The staff were lovely and it was our favourite breakfast on our break. Our only complaint was the food at the poolside was pretty poor - although it wasn't too expensive. I think this was one of the best places to stay on the island, right in the centre a short taxi ride from the action - I would recommend and would consider if I returned (which I hope to) to Koh Lanta. Perfect for families
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
julie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
loved it!”
Wonderful, def recommend for all, great for a family, quiet, beautiful, chalets beachfront or up a hillside. Great friendly service, beautiful pool and nice sandy beach. If your room is hillside, a quick ride up to your room in complementary shuttle. Breakfast was really delicious, had drinks at beach front bar, and dinner in Watermark, all great service with a smile. You can walk along beach to a few beach bars and beach massage spots if you feel like a walk. I'll be back I hope!
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jiajie iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good facilities ”
Wonderful and good for a family with children! Recommended!
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio baseino vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great resort, would recommend!”
Friendly and helpful staff, amazing pool and sea view. Family friendly resort.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cesar iš Ispanija
Pora
Tvenkinio kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent”
Lovely resort, cool gardens and facilities. A great breakfast, everyday something new and delicious coffee. The evening was very quiet at bar and restaurant but plenty of places just out of the resort. Ideal for families with kids. Staff very friendly and accessible. I recommend a pond room to be close to the main facilities otherwise they drive you uphill to your room in a golf type kart.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anuradha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great property. VERY well maintained. Wonderful staff.”
Very attentive staff on a great property at a beautiful location makes this a 5 Star resort.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
DHRUV iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent”
Great facilities, very courteous staff, and enough going on to keep you engaged. We had a fantastic time!
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016