Užsakyk dabar: Rayfont South Bund Hotel Shanghai

Labai geras
Pagal 1208 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1208)Booking.com apžvalgos (178)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 1208 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Liukso dviejų lovų
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1082 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Daniel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Pretty good location as the metro is close by, biggest problem was the room always smelt like sewage and they were not willing to accommodate a new room. The staff was good but gave us trouble at the end as they had a taxi driver who they said was good but actually just scams you!
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
2,4
DAUL iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Worst of wost”
1. First day: out of working airconditioner 2. Second day: out of working power But, staffs told me that wait tomorrow.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rene iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice, clean and value for money”
It was a nice, clean hotel where you get value for money. I only paid a few hounded but got a clean room, nice staff and if you know your way around shanghai then a good location
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kyung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
It is closed to Metro, Nanpu Briedge Station, but not easy to find by taxi in the night time.”
They have laundrey machines at 22 RMB And convenience of transpotation. But they don't have near restaurants or Mcdonald or KFC, convenience stores. I need to go to have a meal at Mcdonald to Dashijie Station.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
VALUE FOR MONEY”
The hotel is situated among the local residential area. Based on the promotional rate, it is value for money. The staff (Mr Chan) is helpful by having me checked in at 6am as I am arriving early at 1am. The Nanpu Bridge Metro Station is situated about 2 km walking distance for connecting to other major tourist spots.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Gordon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
good budget hotel”
next to fabric market, easy access to both line 4 and line 9 on the metro. Cheap eats are just down the block
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tzeh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location a bit away from mrt station. But hotel is inside a residential apartment.”
Hotel is inside a residential apartment. It's quiet, but for first timer to find it, need a signboard outside. Large and spacious bathroom.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ming iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Worth the money”
I bought during flash deal, the location is good.. 10-15 mins walk to the metro station (xiao nan men)clean room with big bathroom.. Nice view too.. Alot of food shop nearby..
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Siti iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Budget hotel with good location”
5-7 mins walk to Nanpu Bridge metro station from hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
5,2
Lotfi iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Not the best of rayfont hotels ”
A more than has been hotel. It needs a large refreshing. The location is not bad metro is near and by walk one can get to waitan.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerardus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect Hotel. Near metro station and close to the centre of Shanghai.”
Perfect Hotel. Near metro station and close to the centre of Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Niall iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good Hotel”
I was upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
WU iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good value of the price ”
Good location, easy to commute, wifi is fast compares to the similar price hotel, staffs are kind. Facilities and furniture are old and looks dirty.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
6,0
NG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Big room”
Clean and not expensive.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Jian iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Was a little run down, but super cheap”
A little run down with not much around, but very value for money. Huge room. There is also some street food round the corner at night.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Jian iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Run down but value for money”
A little run down with not much around, but very value for money. Huge room. There is also some street food round the corner at night.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
6,0
DANIEL iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Average”
Someone must supervise the cleaning people
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
I don't think it's a four star hotel, but I was fairly happy with it anyway.”
It seemed old and there were many signs of lack of modernisation. The swimming pool was actually in a separate building and not exclusively for the hotel. The electricity went off several times, but I changed my room when they offered. I changed it again afterwards as I could hear noise from the guests on the floor above me.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
3,2
Irina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Terrible! Nothing like pictures! ”
This place was really horrible... The room is really tiny. Bathroom+shower really old and dirty. Lots of mold. The bathroom is so small, that when you sit on the toilet you are right in front of the bed and cannot close the door without it hitting your legs. People smoke everywhere in the hotels. In elevators, on floors. The Wifi in the rooms is not working. At all. It works only in the loby. Where you can sit next to the staff that doesn't speak English at all, who fall asleep and snore loudly next to you, while getting mosquito bites and enjoying the cigarette smoke.... incredible!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
2,0
Neil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Avoid- Not like photos. Old, moldy, over-priced, bad-location, faulty internet”
NOT like the pictures given. The rooms are large but there was a lot of mold in the bathroom, peeling wallpaper, and extremely over-used furniture that is stained. Pool is not actually part of the hotel but is part of a busy gym next door. I stay in Shanghai a lot and have never been so disappointed in a hotel or have a hotel so different from the photos. Avoid as there are many nicer places with better locations elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Michael iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
not for me”
Poor location for overnight stay. Too far from airport or rapid transit, too far for walking to anything touristy. Requested wake-up call - didn't get one. They requested a cash deposit even though I paid by CC/Agoda.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Handoyo iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good but little bit far from Metro”
I think that it is an apartment, the location is a bit far from Metro (see location) however it is easy to find. The front staff is able to speak English, and helpful.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
KING iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good”
near the metro station (take about 15mins to walk), the area is quiet and clean
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
4,4
chee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Bad customer service ”
Since day one i check in and complain the light problem in toilet , no repair , day after i complaint again , no repair until i check out . too bad
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
5,6
Boon iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
feedback”
Toilet sanitaryware a bit rusty and rundown. Room smells musty.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
6,0
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lower than 7”
Small room(I thought I was getting 25 sf/m2 room but it was small & the bathroom was unnecessary big.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Boon iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Feedback”
The room odour was musty and smelled like clogged drainage. Toilet could do with new replacement of existing rusty sanitary ware. Do not expect any reception services at all as they generally just exist!! They turned lights off when we were still sitting there!
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Rajesh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
YOONG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Confortable”
aa
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
4,0
FERY iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
bad hotel”
really bad room, everytime i have to go down to lobby for ask staff fix hot water. very bad interior hotel room, specially at 2nd floor. Sorry, no more.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Ming iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
ok”
o
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
4,3
michelle iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Average 2 star hotel”
better in-room cleanliness than their downtown hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
5,6
Fung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Just ok”
Just ok, a little bit old
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
5,3
Wiphaphan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
ก็โอเคค่ะ พักแปบๆพอ”
ไว้พักพอค่ะ
It was nice just for one or two nights
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Jonathan iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not the best, but also not themost expensive place”
Free Wifi (lobby only); close to 2 metro stations; quiet area.
Arrived around 2am; walked around town in the middle of winter night till 6am; couldn't check in till 10am, but staff managed to let us in at 7am. Great start. The rest of the trip was okay. Room isn't in best condition, but it's clean.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
michelle iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
The hotel is a typical 3-star in local standards.”
Reasonable priced.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
WONG iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice room and location”
Location near to Bund, near to MRT and City bus station, quite place
Hotel with heath centre for free entry, walking distance to city bus and MRT station. Best thing is late city bus can found. WIFI only in lobby, not in room level.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Steven iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Value for Money”
Near MRT, Value for Money for Business Traveller
The room we checked is not well maintained, the fridge and light bulbs are broken, dirty curtain etc. The front desk staff is quite helpful and upgraded us to a bigger suite after we complaint to him that our fruits are rotten due to the broken fridge. In addition, no wifi in the room and we have to stay at the lobby with many others to access internet.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Igor iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Value for money”
Location, reasonable quality, clean
Reasonable
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
3,3
Vimal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Dirty room, no room clean”
Big room size, front desk can speak english, access to train station
Some head front desk officers who respond rude and no courtesy, When you speak English they look you like alien, I stayed for three days no room cleaning service, room are old but big size, can see stain in the bed spread. when I check out when I request for luggage cart service, they ask me push on my own, which I eventually leave the luggage cart and room card at the entrance when I take the taxi. I have stayed in other hotels in shanghai, I never had this under rated service, China hotel are always have good service. better don't stay in any of the Rayfont hotel, they have many in shanghai, I stayed one night in Rayfont in Jainchen Train station also same type of service. You can book this hotel to fell the service
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Cheong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Strategic Location”
Location, convenient, value for moeny
pleasant
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Worth the search”
The location and value.
I have stayed at this hotel three times in the past four years. Certainly the cheaper rooms are a bit old and spartan, the higher priced suite is quite nice. The entire hotel is old and dated. Nevertheless, it is clean and tidy, and you can't beat the price in Shanghai. The staff has always been helpful, although not always very knowledgeable about the area. Prepare yourself for what you want to do before you go, and you won't be disappointed. Take the #3 exit from the Nampu Bridge subway exit and it is only a 5 minute walk. I will stay again when visiting Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Francisco iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Good price”
price, location and service
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
no wifi in the rooms”
comfortable rooms,good large bathroom,balcony
It's a decent hotel,although a bit hard to find at first. No wifi in the rooms is a disadvantage
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2015
2,0
Dylan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
never book here”
regretful....be warned dont stay here
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
5,7
Shorubben iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
An average hotel.”
Location, shopping, nearby subway
Location was good, staff service was poor. They speak little English but aren't very helpful. Had to find my own cabs and deal with my own stuff. Found my own way around and somehow managed my stay. Price is reasonable so I guess you get what you paid for. Overall an average hotel with decent rooms.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
4,3
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Not toursit friendly”
you get what you pay for
Unpleasant. Staff spoke very little English. I requested a non-smoking room and staff was not accommodating. Bellman acquired a taxi drive and gave him the name and address in Chinese. The drive nodded and said ok. Half way to our destination he stopped on the middle of the freeway and told us he did not no where the destination is.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
AURELIE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
good location, room not so clean but it was OK ”
location and price
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
2,7
Francinevia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Utterly rundown!”
This place is an absolute dive. I would not stay here again even if someone paid me!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
5,0
Kierstan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
location garbage & unclean apartments”
location
the stay for us was ok at the last minute, for the location was good to ok, but we think the staff was very unsure of things, could not tell us where to go or help with directions and such - and spoke little english - so it was quite frustrating. also, we upgraded the room and the furniture was chipped, broken, cold, uncomfortable, and not worth the money. we will stay in hostels and smaller boutique hotels instead of this one - it was not worth the money. also it seemed like there were permanent apartments on all floors, so the trash was everywhere piled all in front of the elevators, everywhere and it included old food and diapers. this was so disgusting and it was piled up on several floors for 2 days! ugh! we will not be back at all!
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015