Užsakyk dabar: Raystar hotel

Gerai
Pagal 72 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (72)Booking.com apžvalgos (4)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 72 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga5,8
Vietovė6,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 66 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
magdy iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
no location bad rooms”
nothing
the front office is very weak , not profitional
i had a bad experience , my reservation deluxe king bedroom , when i arrived they gave me a twin bed room , after long disruption with front office they change the room to deluxe king bed room but it was very bad and the furniture was very bad , i complained they change the root another room in a floor nobody in but the smile was very bad , i had to accept the previous room, i would not advise any one for this hotel
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
nice”
clean
it was a nice little hotel off the beaten path. but the staff was friendly and they tried hard to accomidate. It really was great, close to the fair pavillion but of the main path.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
good hotel for the money”
great hotel for the price, close to canton fair!!
great hotel staff, alittle in the middle of nowhere, but good chinese restarant accrooss from hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2010
5,7
ahmet iš Turkija
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. spalis
good location for fair”
very close to the fair
very good hotel if you are staying for fair
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2010
3,3
tolga iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. spalis
terrible location,breakfast,beds, dirty rooms”
i liked the smiley face staff only
breakfast, hard beds, location
i stayed at this hotel for canton fair, yes it is so close to fair zone but thats all no more! The beds, the beds, the beds ohhhh man! the beds were terribly hard to sleep. The breakfast, yes the breakfast is included to the price, but what you expect to eat? The location, yes it is so close to canton fair zone but what you expect to do after the fair, starbucks?mc donalds? pizza hut? shopping centers?sightseeing? no there is nothing to do around the hotel and it is impossible to take a taxi. Never stops.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2010
5,0
NOOR iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Not too crazy about the hotel or the location”
Great people and good service thats all
Resturant nees to be improved on the food should have western food selection and needs to be clean
Hotel needs to be more clean. The hotel is very dark every where, light needs to be improved or needs to be turned on. I have taken my time to give my openion only because I like the people or else I would not have waiseted my time so I hope you will share with the managements.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Harin iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Half traditional chinese hotel not far from Pazhou”
Friendly staff with very big room
My room was "Huge" compare to money I paid. there is a massage&snooker room in upper stair of the hotel. Restaurant taste not too impress.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2010
5,7
jacob iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
good”
all was good
we were satisfied
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2010
7,0
Labai geras
mike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Good, clean hotel ....lousy lobby”
The hotel rooms are large size and all the basics are there. It was relatively clean and totally served its purpose as a hotel. And the breakfast and dinner was good for Westernerns. Close to the convention center.
The lobby looks like you are walkin into an industrial building. Also on the top floor the rooms are very close to the restaurant so I suggest booking the floor below the top one.
Overall a nice hotel if your sole purpose is to sleep and leave. Not impressive in anyway if you are looking for a beautiful hotel and you wouldnt want to bring business associates for a meeting. But it serves its purpose well as a good budget hotel. If you are looking for that then I would recommend it.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Good Location”
10 to 15 minutes from the convention center, very friendly staff, clean room, good bath
Rock hard and short beds
I stayed here to attend the Canton Fair. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there again except for the beds (which is why you book a room) and they are very, very hard. However, this is very common in China. The beds are also short so my feet and ankles hung over the edge. They also had a shuttle bus that ran to the fair that was very helpful. The location is not great but okay to be in.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2010
5,3
warintorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Ray start Hotel was fine but quite far from city.”
The room and facilities was good and the room size is ok.
Smoking smell was really bad and quite far from the city. Moreover, reception can speak english a little bit (not quite good) but bellboy can speak english well.
The hotel is good for someone who want to go CAnton Fair because it's not far from Phazhu Complex. Moreover, the hotel also have free shuttle bus to go to Canton Fair.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2010
3,0
James iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Dump”
Well there is a metro station nearby, I guess that is a plus. If you are into plumbing fittings it is surrounded by plumbing parts stores.
Dump. I have no idea how this hotel got a four star rating. I would say one or two at most. Large rooms. Poorly maintained interior. Most of the staff only speaks Chinese. Outside the hotel the roads are a mess, mud everywhere. Across the road you can find a teaming labyrinth of alleys populated by rats, dogs and the occasional dangling electrical line. Directly behind and to either side of the hotel is a vast selection of sanitary fittings and plumbing goods businesses. Absolutely avoid eating supper in the hotel restaurant. Worst food I had in China ever. Walk across the street to the local dining establishment, far better fare there.
Does not look anything like the photos. Not clean. Some services good others not. Laundry service costs are stunningly high. Halls smell. Carpets filthy.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eshel iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
excelent hotel”
good price for excelent hotel
room no 528 is close to the Kitichen, don't take him, it is very noisy.
At the moment we arrived to the hotel door the reception workers take care of as around the clock until we left. I think I challenge them a lot: first we got room that was too close to the kitchen and was very noisy, we asked to change room, and we got better one, then we asked for travel and recommitting for buying, then converter plug for my computer charger, then change dollars to local current, then to deliver big box via DHL after I left the hotel. Also they have good restaurant, small mini market. The only thing I did not like was the fact that they did not receive my marked dollars but only non marked banknote. To summarize this is a excellent hotel at reasonable price. We will take it again.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2010
8,3
Puiku
William iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Pleasantly Pleased”
Friendly, Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Included breakfast was ok, not as good as we had in Hong Kong, but the best we have yet had in Guangzhou
Walls are a bit thin, the neighbouring suite was not too noisy but we could hear some noise. We slept fine though.
My wife and I would definitely use this hotel again. We have traveled much in China the last 11 years and have experienced some very bad hotels. This hotel was clean and had attentive and friendly staff. Included breakfast was pretty good, they could use a bit of advice on what foreigners like to eat, i.e. whole grain breads, granola, and yogurt, a greater variety of fresh fruit. We chose this hotel because it was close to the Canton Fair. We greatly appreciated the provided shuttle bus. We were also close to Lotus shopping center. The hotel restaurant was fine. We ate one dinner there and found the food prepared to our liking and pocket book. We took a taxi to the airport, cost us about 160 rmb, including tip, toll fees and no charge for our luggage. The 5th floor could use some improvement. The restaurant is on the 5th floor accessed by elevator. Coming out of the elevator into a pool hall was a weak part of the hotel. Bright white lights and a cold feeling, were not in keeping with the nicely carpeted hallways and clean rooms. All and all a good stay
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2009
5,3
Ron iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Raystar Review”
Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to GuangZhou Fair
Not really any Western food especially at breakfast.
This was not really a low cost hotel. But the facilities are not very substantial. The restaurant is quite basic and the breakfast is mainly a Chinese breakfast and quite limited. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful. There is also a superb restaurant across the road.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2009
5,7
Stafford iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. spalis
3 star hotel”
very nice staff
not in good location
nice staff, very accommodating and very polite. breakfast was just ok. location is quite bad, in front there is ongoing construction in lieu for the asian games next year. beds were quite hard, i think normal for a china hotel. near pazhou complex just 10 mins by shuttle bus. overall it is like a 3 star hotel with good staff.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Canton Fair”
Close to fair Free Shuttle Bus Excellent and polite service
Staff a little distant, not very friendly
Good but not great hotel. Very well located for Canton Fair Pazhou complex. Very efficient shuttle bus service to and from the Fair. Far from centre of Guangzhou, although taxi's are cheap, efficient and drivers appear totally honest. Would use again if visiting Canton Fair as price was half that being quoted by others.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2009
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 9 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Canton Fair - 09”
Good massage service Excellent evening restaurant Efficient staff Close to Pazhou Complex Free shuttle Bus
Not in a central or clean location Surroundings appeared a little unsafe at night
Good functional hotel. Probably a good three star. Staff performed well but a little shy and distant. Excellent for business travelers to Canton Fair. Not a choice for sightseers etc.. Excellently priced in comparison to other hotels during Canton Fair.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2009
8,3
Puiku
Nishat iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. balandis
raystar ”
very close to Pazhou
Far from town
Very nice hotel with good rooms ,nice service from staff very close to pazhou complex a little far from town ,food is not great ,has a pool table but you have to pay bathroom and bed is nice has everything you looking for probably a 3 star rating .service is great ,knowledgeable staff ,nice break fasts english speaking ,reasonable rates
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2009
6,7
Gerai
Vatche iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Raystar Hotel”
The room was clean, friendly staff, the restaurant was bad experience, The manager was very kind and helpful.
I tried the first time, I could not eat the meal I had to find some other place to have lunch or dinner.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Igor iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Decent but far from good”
Hotel staff speaks OK English, and has free bus to Canton fair.
All rooms are smoking - that means that in every room there is BAD SMELL of the old smoke.
After first night I have complained for the smoky room and asked non-smoking - and hotel staff has offered me better room, recently decorated so with no smoky scent. But I saw a cockroach there :). When were leaving they has returned us deposit, and most likely gave fake 100 RMB :(. Either they or bank. Second fake 100 RMB we got from another bank - so beware and learn to check Chinese money for fakes!
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2009
8,7
Puiku
Brent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. spalis
Raystar Hotel”
Large, clean room and bathroom. Hotel provides slippers and free internet. Service personnel were friendly and helpful. Hallways have plants, nice touch. Chinese restaurants are just across the busy street and there is a large grocery/drug store about 2 blocks away.
The room door was not hung correctly, a small gap at the top. Shopping is about a 10-15 minute ride on the bus, not walkable.
I was pleased with the hotel staff, very professional and friendly. The room is very large with desk, TV, free internet and a closet that houses a small safe...also complimentary. There is a service center on the fourth floor that was very convenient. Also, there is a small store just opposite the lobby. The restaurants are just across the street and are very good.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2008
8,3
Puiku
Shimshon iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. rugsėjis
Quiet hotel”
Very calm hotel on the main road.
There was no window in the room.
Nice and quiet hotel but the staff speaks quite slowly. Kind and gentle staff always looking to help.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2008
7,0
Labai geras
Igor iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Нормальный отель”
Рядом станция метро
Удобный отель для тех кто приезжает на Кантонскую Ярмарку: сносные условия и не очень дорогие цены. До ярмарки ходят шатлы из отеля. На метро добираться тоже всего две остановки(с пересадкой). Из минусов-отвратительный сервис по бронированию авиабилетов: лучше это делать на ярмарке.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
6,0
ALEKSEY iš Baltarusija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Большие номера, но далеко от центра”
Довольно чистый отель
Большие и чистые номера, холодно в зимнее время, скудный завтрак.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
6,0
ALEKSEY iš Baltarusija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Большие номера, но далеко от центра”
Большие и чистые номера
Довольно большие и чистые номера, но отель немного плохо отапливается в зимнее время и расположен далековато от центра.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Denis iš Rusija
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
неплохие номера, нормальный завтрак.”
был большой номер
напротив отеля через дорогу хороший ресторан, рядом гипермаркет. Отель очень далеко от центра!!!
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Remigijus iš Lietuva
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Средний отель”
Хорошый персонал
Плохой интернет и малый выбор завтрака
Хорошый персонал,плохой интернет и малый выбор завтрака,кровать как кирпичь
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Igor iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Удобное расположение, сносная цена”
10 минут до Ярмарки
Очень неплохой отель для посещения Кантонской Ярмарки, когда главным фактором является траспортная составляющая. До Ярмарки можно доехать из отеля на такси (10 минут, 20 юаней), а обратно, когда на такси огромные очереди, вернуться на метро. Причем не в переполненном вагоне, а в пустом, потому что возвращаетесь не в главном направлении. Удобно так же добираться до города(пятая ветка метро). Станция метро рядом с отелем - 10 минут ходьбы. Там две ветки: 4-ая и 5-ая.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Jorge iš Venesuela
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Ferias de Cantoon”
Me parecio todo bien la atencion fue bastante buena las habitacion son aseadas el servicio es rapido
las camas son muy duras
esta bien situado para la ferias es facil de llegar y encontrar el hotel aunque la ciudad tiene deficiencia en sus vias el hotel mantiene muy efeciente su personal para explicar cualquier duda par encontrar las direcciones el desayuno es completo mantiniendo costumbres locales y me parece acertado creo afecta al Hotel es la construccion de la avenida al frente la cual por los escombros afea en algo el lugar
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2010
6,0
Hans iš Vokietija
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ungenügend”
freundliches Personal
die zimmer entsprechen nicht dem verlangten preis. auch wenn man man die, wie leider überall, höheren messepreise berücksichtigt, sind die zimmer höchstens den halben preis wert. das personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. die lage zur messe ist gut. das frühstück kann nicht empfohlen werden. eine großbaustelle in direkter nachbarschaft, die sogar die gesamte nacht mit schweren baumaschinen arbeitet, erschwert die nachtruhe. auch die moskitos im zimmer sind in der nacht eine plage.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
2,0
CHIARA iš Italija
Grupė
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. balandis
pessimo”
nessuno
sporco, pessimo servizio, personale non preparato oltre a non parlare nglese
pessimo
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2010
2,0
ALESSANDRO iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
A REAL DISASTER”
NONE
ROOM AND HOTEL IN GENERAL ARE VERY DIRTY AND NOISY, HOTEL STAFF ARE NOT SPEAKING ENGLISH WELL, FAR AWAY FROM CITY CENTER. BREAKFAST STARTING 7:30 A.M.
IT WAS A NIGHTMARE...
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2010
2,0
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
地点一般 房间昏暗 香烟味重”
没有一样吸引人
地点其差,周围没有商店,房间烟味特重,灯光昏暗,几天下来头昏眼花,第一次住,也是最后一次住酒店,酒店老旧的很···差!差! 差!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
TAN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
地理位置良好”
地理位置良好
我对酒店的地理位置非常满意,尤其是从酒店到达我要去的地方非常方便。酒店服务员亲切的态度让我难以忘怀。
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
HSIN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
價格實惠 地點方便”
方便、乾淨
我住的是豪華大床房,房間提供免費的個人電腦,讓我省去帶notebook的麻煩。 若琶洲館有展覽,酒店還提供了免費接送的服務,這是我最讚賞的。 我喜歡房間的木質地板,相對多數酒店鋪設的地毯久了會顯髒,木質地板感覺乾淨清爽。 距離酒店最近的地鐵站"車陂南"約200m,步行約3分鐘可到,從機場直接坐地鐵到酒店的話,約1.5小時內可到。 酒店再往前約100m還有一家像大潤發的賣場,什麼都有賣。 若累了,酒店五樓有按摩館可以放鬆。 唯一美中不足的是廁所有尿騷味,跟服務員反應,說是使用久了的原故,幫我噴了芳香劑除臭,但芳香劑散了尿騷味還是有,於是自己用水刷洗一番才讓尿騷味沖淡了不少,建議酒店清潔馬桶時務必用水沖刷,不要只是用濕布擦拭而已。除此之外,住宿瑞金酒店的經驗讓我很滿意。
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
prapawan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไป”
รถบัสฟรีไปแคสตันแฟร์
ดี
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Chitpong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
สะดวก ใกล้กวางเจาแฟร์”
สะดวก สะอาด ราคาไม่แพง
สะอาด ราคาพอรับได้ พนักงานบริการได้มาตรฐาน สะดวกเพราะใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า เดินไปรถไฟฟ้าแค่ 5 นาทีถ้าขาสั้น ถ้าขายาวหน่อยก็ 3 นาทีพอ
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kousak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
โรงแรมไม่หรูแต่ดีคุ้มค่า”
ราคาไม่แพง
โรงแรมมีห้องที่ใหญ่กว้างขวางดี อาจจะดูโบราณไปหน่อยแต่ทุกอย่างครบครัน ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารมากมาย มีภัตตาคารอยู่ร้าน อร่อยและถูกครับ ควรไปทานนนน โรงแรมไม่ไกลจากรถไฟฟ้าเลยครับ เดินประมาณ 5-10 นาทีได้ อาหารเช้าดีครับ ไม่น้อยไปเหมือนบางแห่ง
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Manus iš Tailandas
Pora
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Hotel”
clean
small room
good staff and clean room and the price is not suitable with the room.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2010
5,3
Toshiki iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
展示会場には近い”
スタッフの対応
以前(2年前)はホテル内にレストランがあったが今回は無くなっていた。ホテル内の売店も無くなっていた。朝食のバイキングはあった。ホテルの従業員は英語が通じる。対応もまあまあ。デボジットは必要だった。5階のマッサージ店は健在でした。部屋の広さはまあまあ。新しいホテルではないので年相応だが、清掃はちゃんとしている感じだった。
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
6,0
chinami iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
よかっら”
安心安定
展示場に近い
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
TOMOYUKI iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
町から離れていますが展示会場から近いので出張には便利です。部屋は広いし食事もおいしい。”
静かで近くにおいしいレストランも沢山ある。
町から離れているいるのでショッピングには向かないと思います。 しかし展示会場から近いので出張には便利です。 マッサージが上手くて安い。
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Takeshi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
広州展示会場から近く、タクシーですぐ。地下鉄駅からも歩いてすぐ。スタッフ対応もよい。”
部屋が大きくてきれい。5Fの足沐は安い。65元/60分。
特になし。
ホテルは5階建てで、一見、マイナーそうに見えますが、中は充実してます。部屋は広くきれいでGood。5F足沐は女性対応で、痛すぎず気持ちいい。いつも88分コースをお願いしてます。130元だったかな。5Fレストランのチャーハンは絶品です。一人の場合は、量が多すぎるので、ハーフで頼むといいかも。レストランのスタッフは全員英語ができます。広州展示会会場から近いので、外国人をターゲットにしているのかも。
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
CHIAHUI iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Karalaiaus Liukso numeris su miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
很不錯”
下次還會入住
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
5,0
chiawei iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
除了離地鐵近,附近有間mall,沒什麼好”
離地鐵近、附近有間mall、離展覽館近
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014