Užsakyk dabar: Red Coconut Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1829 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1829)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1829 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier
Liuksas pagrindinis
Klasikinis kambarys
Liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1624 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Morten iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
red coco review”
Staff seemed helpful despite it being Nov 1 week so fully booked. location is alright in the middle and with 3 rows of beach chairs. got a cool cafe with great coffee and internet. all in all good value
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
6,0
Jemma iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
It’s okay...”
I booked a family room for my family. With 4 adults and 2 small kids. They only have ONE of this room, thank goodness! Because it’s just not ideal for family with kids! Would never book it again! Or stay at this hotel. First off it’s all the way on the 3rd floor. I don’t mind the stairs but not great for the kids! Second, it’s a loft! With wooden stairs! Like seriously? It doesn’t even look safe. Third, one bathroom. And it’s on the first level where one of bedrooms are. Everything just feels and looks crammed! And customer service? Can’t really say anything about it. I was staying at another hotel so I just invited my family to our beach area. Pretty disappointed with this hotel because we’ve stayed here before and it was great!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MING iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
nice
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MING iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
nice!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Torbjorn iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
To much noise from the bar around closing time”
Fantastic food and service but change the staff at the coco bar very quickly.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Izak iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Location, Nice beach and helpful staff.”
Everything was great only small issue if internet was better could be excellent value. Good location good rooms, great breakfast, helpful staff and friendly people all around.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Heidi iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel w wonderful staff”
Location is great just on the beach. Food is wonderful and so is service. Rooms spacious w nice balcony. Nighttime, no possibility to sleep. Superloud music from everywhere. All trying to play louder than the other. If you want a peaceful quit vacation, stat somewhere else (station 1 or 3?). This is for people staying out most of every night.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Iain iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel on the beach”
Great hotel, with good facilities. Right on the beach with good bar and restaurant. The only thing that let it down was slow internet, but that's true for most places in the Philippines.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Luz iš Kataras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Sandy Room with Mosquitoes”
Bring mosquito repellant
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pearlin iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect and Wonderful”
Nice hotel, very friendly staff all of them, we had a wonderful time, spent most of our time in the hotel and coco bar. everything was just so convenient. loved it loved it. we got the renovated room so it was just perfect however our frens got the older room which looked a little too old. hopefully all the rooms will be renovated as we are definitely coming back soon.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Charina iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Location is very nice because it is infront of the beach. The food is great but it’s a bit pricey for the amount of food they serve. The only problem we’ve encountered for our 3 nights stay was the noise, from people talking and the music was so loud from the bar. I hope they will do something about it.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good and comfortable hotel.”
Hotel is clean. Room with balcony and good swimming pool view. Stayed here for 3 nights and it is comfortable and clean. Having so much fun in the swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Brian iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beachfront bliss”
Awesome place to stay at with all the facilities being near you and its a beachfront hotel
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
JOCELYN iš Filipinai
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
best value”
very nice location. they have the best buffet breakfast. if you love nightlife... this is the place to stay!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pyae iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
best location in station 2”
Dmall is just a minute walk. everybody from all stations came to this area at night. the breakfast is one of the best and saw others coming every morning to have breakfast here. the staff are really helpful and give us the requested rooms. nice to have a pool here too which is very hard to find. the Coco bar has really good cocktails with cheap price. though it played loud music late night and a bit noisy for people who want to sleep early. i gave 8 out of 10 for overall.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed here 6 years ago so could not wait to return. The hotel has since made progress and some improvements. Really enjoy sitting outside on the sun loungers on the beach ordering food and drinks. Breakfast and dinner were all very yummy. Only place to improve now is perhaps some more comfortable sun loungers as the current ones hurt my back after some time and I seen other guests sitting up after some time. Also if you are going to charge extra for a 3rd person remember to put a 3rd towel in the room. Thanks for an excellent enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gerald
Pora
Prezidento liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fun, loud and on the beach and boardwalk”
Red Coconut is a nice hotel, we stayed in the Presidential Suite, because it had the largest balcony facing the beach, observing sunset and you could sit up from the sand boardwalk and watch the fun and people go by and not be distracted by the hundreds of vendors. The good points were the food, great employees and the location. The bad points were ---- don't plan on sleeping before midnight as the music is so loud from 3 different locations. While I rented the most expensive room, it had its problems --- mosquitos every night, hot water working some of the time, the pipes in the wall above us made noises when water went through the pipes (mostly at night). The Presidential Suite has a great bed, 3 t.v.'s (included 1 in the bathroom) and a jacuzzi tub where you can watch t.v. in the bathtub!! Prices are high for the room. The best points were the staff, good food and swimming pool after the beach swimming.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Weekend”
This was a very enjoyable stay. From beginning until checkout. The location is perfect to enjoy entire beach scene. Very nice pool. Great breakfast. Excellent staff. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
faris iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
it was good hotel early check in and alsw the bellboy masut was helpful
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Nova iš Australija
Grupė
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great except for the construction going on”
Was really excited about this hotel. Our room was great. Two big beds and plenty of room. They did tell us construction was goin on but that it wouldn't start before 9am which was fine with us. Then one day they decided to start either painting or using some kind of checmical. The smell radiated into our room. The smell was so strong that we actually started getting a headache from it. It was unmanageable. We asked to be moved and they did accommodate us and upgraded but the upgrade was to a suite which meant one king bed but they did provide a trundle bed. We would have prefered two beds but considering we asked to be moved I guess we can't complain. Considering that there were rooms right next to the construction you would think that they would either not put people in the room or have the foresight to not use very strong paints and chemicals until there are less guests in the hotel. That said it is a nice hotel in a good location.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
5,6
Mohit iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Location”
Location is nice, good hotel Few this to highlight No lift, not all the Deluxe (main) room have sea view. Swinging pool is too small, Wifi signal very week in room only works at lobby.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rosa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very nice hotel”
Everything is perfect in this hotel. Good location, good food, and very helpful and kind staff. They have attended all my requests for my little one. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aran iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Vacation Well Spent”
Well-maintaned room and pool plus very accommodating staff. Yayyy
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shari iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great for couple getaway”
My partner and I, decided to stay in Red Coconut as it was situated right by the beach, had their own bars and restuarant. The staffs were attentive and friendly, although the hotel itself could do some renovation and an elevator, we were satisfied at this hotel. During our stay, our toilet had overflow somehow but the staffs were great and cleaned it up as fast as they can and as clean as they can.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Dianne iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
A little expensive but the location is nice. The staff are NOT all consistently friendly. The buffet breakfast is superb!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
edmond iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great location with great breakfast”
Suitable for young people who don't mind the music and party all night long.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
ALI iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai geras”
The hotel was okey but still under the expectations of what was paid
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
JAFFRI iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beach front hotel & central to everything”
I love the location ,nightlife n close to everything.. my room view is direct to the beach.. beach are very nice n water are very clear..love boracay
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Miho iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Free Upgrade? But not really...”
I booked for a room good for 3 pax 2 weeks before my stay for August 25-27, 2017.. I was charged almost Php7,000 / room / night for the deluxe room (with breakfast for 3). On the day of the check-in, the front office agent told me that they upgraded our room for free (one of the suites with a jacuzzi)... I refreshed the rates for those dates and suddenly the deluxe room rates went down to 3k?4k?+ and the suite which they offered us was at 7k?... How is that possible? How is that a free upgrade. lol We got played. Everything was spectacular, breakfast was great, staff very nice and accommodating. But, I don't think you don't play with a customer like that. Given that I am also a hotelier.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
EMMA iš Malaizija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Close to everything!”
Central location! Wide selection of breakfast Friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Scylla iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Worth the price!”
Stayed for only one night with my friends and we loved our room! Very accessible to the beach and our room is spacious. We also loved our bathroom because everything is provided plus points also for the good lighting! Haven't maximized our stay but we enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
rolando iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
the pool needs more cleaning but the location is one of the best
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. Rest assured that your concern will be cascaded and discussed with our Team. We still hope to see again in the future. Thank you very much for staying with us!
Atsakyta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
5,6
rolando iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
location is excellent but the hotel needs more cleaning”
red coconut's location one of the best because it is located in the center of station 2 and it is in the beach front but the hotel rooms needs more cleaning because one of the rooms that i booked(family room) has a small cockroaches in it...
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We will address this with utmost care and we will further evaluate to avoid having a situation like this We still hope to see again in the future. Thank you very much for staying with us!
Atsakyta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I liked it here ”
Pretty good resort. Staff were great across all services and were always friendly and polite. The room was very spacious and comfortable and the location is prime, right in the middle of station 2. The only gripe I had was noise of the music pumping out of the bar out the front. Not sure why they would play music so loud and so late when they have guests staying 20 metres away so bring your ear plugs if you want an early night. Its totally unnecessary to be playing music like that in my opinion.Overall though, great place and I would stay again.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Noe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I wouldn't pay more than 50 us dollars a night. I paid double, so I don't believe I got a bargain. The pictures they used to advertise, are not a truth depiction. However, their staff were very professional and helpful, great customer service. It's located next to the D mall which it's the main shopping strip in Boracay. It's a clean hotel but it's not worth 100 a night.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Spencer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Boracay - Red Coconut”
I've stayed here several times now = Location / Location. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Bar / Restaurant / Café are great and beachside. Very near Boat station 1 / D-mall main shopping area. Will stay here again - hopefully soon.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lilavathi iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent”
The hotel was so nice, beachfront, awesome staff, food facilities.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for this positive feedback. We will continue maintaining the quality of its products and services that we provide to our dear clients. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zachary iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location!”
Location was everything I wanted, beach and atmosphere. The hotel is well maintained for an older hotel but provides execeptional access to the beach, has a great restaurant and bar service and was well priced. It can be a little loud if you were looking for a secluded get away look elsewhere for me though it was a perfect place to make new friends and enjoy beach life and nightlife.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for this positive feedback. We will continue maintaining the quality of its products and services that we provide to our dear clients. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Jose iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Red Coconut Hotel is a good place for relaxation and the local are strategically well located. My only observation is the poor services of transport provider from Catitlan airport to the hotel. I really was disappointed. Special the day of arrival.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. Rest assured that your concern will be cascaded and discussed with our Team. We still hope to see again in the future. Thank you very much for staying with us!
Atsakyta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
muhammad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Awesome experience ”
Its very good in all ways good drinks staff cleaness all were good locations is also good I will recommend this to other ppl also
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for this positive feedback. We will continue maintaining the quality of its products and services that we provide to our dear clients. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
fantastic experience ”
Located right on the beach, Station 2 is the place you want to be! Couldn't have been happier about our stay.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice activity at this hotel ”
Good location hotel at station 2, the room size perfect, but no view at other side of hotel, and no elevator for 4th floor, at beach view and staff so kindly.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
Greetings! It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The hotel was excellent, but unfortunately don't like the resort of boracay”
Too many street vendors in the resort, beach ok not fantastic and over rated. Experienced superior beaches and resort in Spain.On a positive view the hotel was excellent .😀
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
Thank you for the great review! We work really hard to provide the best service and great environment. We are glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
6,0
Marlo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Horrible ”
No more rooms except for the presidential suite so decided to take it had great time last year so we figured it's worth it, room was full of mosquitoes the tub was leaking the shower drain was clogged told the front desk about the problem they sealed the tub so we can't use it shower was not fixed, finally our waiter listened to our problem got a manager right away and tried to compensate with the problems I always recommended this place to friends and family guess what never again!!!
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Thank you for the great review! We work really hard to provide the best service and great environment. We are glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
8,8
Puiku
marlon iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good service, friendly staff, best location”
Pros : good location, friendly staff, superb service
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haim iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Don't think twice! Book it now!”
What an amazing place..in the heart of Boracay. Very nice and friendly staff. Good service and good food. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
Greetings! Thank you for this positive feedback. We will continue maintaining the quality of its products and services that we provide to our dear clients. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Marie iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Red Coconut Trip July1-4, 2017”
My overall experience was awesome.. since I checked in this hotel upto the moment i left the island. people were all really friendly &accommodating. The Front Desk helped me & accommodated my request to check in early & take care of my belongings & place it nicely in my room. I didn't expected that the room would be in the first/ground floor. Twas a bit uncomfortable in the room because it was full clear glass door which you cant walk naked with open curtains. P
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
Greetings! Thank you for this positive feedback. We will continue maintaining the quality of its products and services that we provide to our dear clients. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas pagrindinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai geras”
Nice & friendly staff, strategy location in S2.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christina iš Filipinai
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I LOVE RED COCONUT.”
BEEN THERE TWICE. MY THIRD WILL BE THIS JANUARY 2018!! I LOVE THE PLACE, THE LOCATION, THE STAFF, THE FACILITIES AND THE FREE BREAKFAST BUFFET!! :)
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
Thank you for the great review! We work really hard to provide the best service and great environment. We are glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Subashini iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great”
Its very near to D'mall. The breakfast was good, a lot of variety. Just opposite beach, the resort was clean, and night it was happening place.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
Thank you for the great review! We work really hard to provide the best service and great environment. We are glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon on one of your future travels! Once again, thank you and have pleasant day!
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Red Coconut Hotel