Užsakyk dabar: Reethi Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 345 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (345)Booking.com apžvalgos (267)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 345 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,9
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila
Reethi vila
Vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 315 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing”
Not experienced such a place before, it was breathtaking. We paid a little more the water villas and they were stunning with the ability to see coral fish, sharks and rays from your balcony! The prices were a little high but there's plenty of places to eat and drink with great activities during the day. Truly an amazing stay for us and will definitely try to get back in future
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kimberly iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place for a honeymoon, but can be pricey. ”
Great scenery, with super clear waters right on the beach. The Water Villa leads out to the lagoon, great for snorkelling! There's a house reef right on the beach as well. Sting rays and small sharks will also come right up to the shore during feeding time. Facilities were good but a little pricey. Food was generally tasty, but a little too salty for my liking. Suggest the F & B team to try more of the various cuisines before attempting to replicate them-- we didn't really fancy the Chinese buffet.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
sharni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Magical Paradise ”
24/7 available Complimentary water would've been a bonus. Also snorkeling equipment included in each water villa would've been handy.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuwalee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Reethi vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic and Unforgettable”
The resort is very beautiful with white sand beach, crystal clear turquoise water, full of various kinds of sea life-fishes, small shark, sting rays. Nice vegetation, fruit bats, birds, lizards, etc. are all around. Water Villa is superb. The room is clean and comfortable. The balcony with direct lagoon access brings stunning view of ocean. Staff are nice and friendly. With their help, my wish to see Manta Rays became true. It was worth and the right decision to stay at RBR. Thank you very much for impressive services.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Asif iš Indija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very nice resort. Staff very friendly. Buffet food has good variety. House reef is excellent .”
Housekeeping is done very well.....twice a day. Food in the buffet was different every day with a qude variety and lots of choices. We went all inclusive and were satisfied with the package provided. The room was comfortable and right in the beach yet private with our own lounge seats. Water very clear with lots of fish to see in snorkelling. Enjoyable 40 min seaplane ride from the airport. All in all a vacation which was enjoyable and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Danija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect getaway”
Paradise on earth! Worth every penny.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nissan iš Izraelis
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent resort ”
The resort is great, been in water villa for week, the prices at the restaurant and bar is high, but better than pay for full board. The dives are amazing but also expensive
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
kuanchan iš Taivanas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
prefect!”
good enough
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
See iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A paradise & unforgetable trip!”
Me & my husband simply love this resort!!! Set on a very beautiful island with nice house reef! We chose water villa half board package & it's worth to the money we paid! Love the simple layout design of the water villa with direct access to the sea and our water villa itself is surrounded with nice house reef and crystal clear sea water with abundance of fishes clearly seen from our balcony! Another plus point is they provide room cleaning service twice a day! The breakfast & dinner buffet served in the main restaurant (comes with our room half board package) is excellent & thumb up!! The daily sting rays feeding at the jetty is another spotlight free activity & truly an amazing experience!! We spotted sting rays, Sharks, squids, & even dolphins swimming around the hotel! Love the ambience of the resort, so peaceful & relaxing & the scenery is one of the best!! Will definitely recommend to others & we certainly miss Reethi Beach so much!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Time”
The staff was helpful and courteous. We loved that there were so many options for food and drinks. Many activities and excursions to participate in. We thought that food and drinks were quite over-priced though. We would come back again :)
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Melany iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Traumatizing Transfer but Wonderful Stay”
We had a very challenging start at Reethi due to the hick-ups of the transfer from Male - Dharavandoo - Reethi. It was not only awfully long but the coordination and information given was a complete mess. We arrived in Male at 7.40 PM, we arrived at Reethi (1 hr ahead of Male) at 2 AM. The arrival information given to us simply asking us to go ASAP to domestic terminal as soon as we arrive in Male to check-in with FlyMe. We followed strictly the instruction but discovered FlyMe only fly the next morning and all domestic airline counters were closed until 1.5 hours later hence nobody could give any information. We decided to go to the lounge. Thanks to our Priority Pass, we were able to enter at the lounge. At the lounge, I called Reethi and finally discovered that someone was supposed to welcome us at Male and brought us to the lounge (as part of Reethi arrangement) while waiting for our domestic flight to Dharavandoo. That person was supposed to arrange a switch as well from FlyMe to Maldivian Airline that flies that night instead of the next morning. After 4 hours wait at Male and 30 minutes flight to Dharavandoo, we arrived at Dharavandoo passed midnight. After we got our luggages, the airport door was closed... We were waiting outside of the airport alone without knowing what to do.. People from other resorts (arriving via Dharavandoo) had escorts welcoming them, but not us. I tried to call the hotel but nobody pick up the phone. After 3 times trying, someone picked-up but couldn't speak proper English, only able to say "Bus not there? Bus not there?"... It turned out - after asking around ourselves - we had to take a shuttle from the airport to the pier to take the boat. So, we had to force ourselves to the last shuttle to go to the pier. Upon arrival at the pier, we had to ask around - under the rain and at 1 AM in the morning - which boat going to Reethi!! It was traumatizing indeed..... However, the stay itself was wonderful. It made up for the horr
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
brett iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great place”
It was a beautiful place and the staff were so nice. Very clean. Had an unforgetable time there.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ada iš Australija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
WOW”
Staff was great meals the best a must go place
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Girish iš Indija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Surprised by this mini paradise ”
Awesome service, great location, sumptuous food and selection. Nothing short of any 5star hotel. The attention to detail and surprise by the resort on my birthday made me feel that my family was with me. Thank you Reethi Team.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nuwyy iš Australija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful”
Great! LOved it
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Affordable water villa. ”
The place is magic. Everything from the staff who go out of their way to make the stay perfect to the food choices, especially the gateau cakes, We had a fantastic time and plan on going back.. Walking barefoot on the island or just sitting on the open balcony watching fish on the reef swim past you choose what you want to do from the numerous activities available or do nothing. So peaceful and relaxed. We are so glad we choose this resort. Thankyou to all at Reethi island.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charanjit iš Indija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Just Awesome”
I'm not a good writer. But I'll explain the experience in few words. Staff was very friendly, Scuba Dive instructor was very patient. Room was regularly cleaned and maintained. And beach was a paradise, very clean. Overall experience was awesome and we look forward to come again, next time with more leaves.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Woo iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Reethi Execllent”
Amazing!
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fu iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
wonderful experience”
The island is fantasy, beautiful out-of-imagine. The cost is valuable.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Leah iš Filipinai
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great experiance”
Little more focus on people smoking in eating areas. Breakfast can be put a little bit more. Other than this good stay and good experiance
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yat iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Peaceful”
Awesome honeymoon place.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Juan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
from 205”
very nice staff and awsome place
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tracie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Reethi vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great”
Great place. Wonderful staff. Love the dive people and the girls at the spa. Absolutely loved that you have no internet in the room. It got our daughter out and about. The beds were alittle uncomfortable but over all had the best time
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Serbija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Honeymoon”
We really enjoyed our stay in Reethi Beach Resort. We have stayed there for 6 nights and we fell in love with the island! :) We especially enjoyed our water villa and the view we had. We were really happy to go to sunset bar, have nice conversations with people and especially Anish! :) Frankly it would have been nice if it had been at least acknowledged that we are on our honeymoon, but nevertheless we had amazing holiday! :)
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Baruch iš Izraelis
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Paradise Island”
We arrived on 20th February after a local flight from Male and then by speedboat in pouring rain. An hour after arrival the weather cleared and during our entire stay of 9 nights the weather was perfect. Our villa no. 164 was in perfect location on the western side of the island which is the better side, very close to entrance to the house reef. The villa was spacious with all mod conveniences: air conditioning, ceiling fan, safe, TV, fridge and coffee/tea making facilities. They provide an adaptor for 3 devices. Open large bathroom. The front glass wall and door of the villa has a blackout curtain but not light curtain for the daytime. Room was cleaned twice a day. Very good service, blocked shower was fixed immediately, also a problem with the safe was immediately attended too. We requested additional beach towels - they were delivered quickly. Very good free WIFI in 3 public areas, not in the rooms. A walk around the island takes about 20 minutes. They have a no shoe policy including the restaurants. There is a main buffet restaurant where all meals are served. Also some other restaurants and bars. The food was tasty. As we went on a BB base, we tried all the restaurants and enjoyed all. The beach has soft white sand, the sea on the west side in quiet with warmish water. On the eastern side wind and waves. You have to swim a short distance to the house reef. Coral are mainly broken and not colorful, but big variety of fish in all shapes and colours, Large quantity of fish. Because of the current it is preferable to swim with fins. Bring your snorkels and fins. Every evening at 6 pm fish feeding at one of the jetties. It is a must. Many fish including sting rays and some sharks. Very interesting. We recommend the free Technical Tour (Monday at 11). Very interesting, shows the high level of maintenance and cleanness of the island and facilities, also the fair conditions for the employees.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anuroop iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Superb stay”
1. Lovely scenery ; 2. Excellent staff services; 3. Very comfortable room
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ionut iš Rumunija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent choice”
A lot of great activities, well organised, excellent staff, watersports and diving center
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Paradise ”
Lovely hotel. Just the right leave of relaxed informality for us. Didn't wear shoes for the entire week! Staff are lovely. Restaurants good. We especially liked the Reethi Grill. We had a water villa but it is quite choppy there. Personally if we went back would go for a villa on the west side which is more sheltered. We were on B and B. We'd didn't upgrade as we don't drink much these days! However it was marginal as bottle of water is used 5 inc taxes donut all adds up!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Marta iš Ispanija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Fantastic stay”
Beach Water Room
My husband and I went to the resort 3 years ago. We have been in a lot of luxury resorts since then. Of course this is not a top luxury resort so the facilities, the service and the hotel swimmingpool are not as impressive in the Reeheti as the ones we've been to. But we haven't found anywhere with such amazing crystal clear waters and with so much underwater life right in the shore. During the first few nights there the sand and the sea (even the crabs!) were glowing in the dark and it was just so magical. I wish we wouldn't have gone there before our honeymoon. Our standards are too high ever since! Definitely recommend going there. Just remember to count on the extra cost of the food and drinks the sea plane to get there and all the water activities. And I believe they had a restaurant called Garden something? It is so amazing to be in one of the tables with the curtains but I recommend you to book a table in advance.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Augustine iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Memorable Honeymoon Getaway ”
The privacy of the water villas, being in touch with nature, just the right number of guests
My husband and I were very happy, well-rested, and taken care of at Reethi Beach Resort. Despite being one of the more affordable resorts with the water villa accommodation, we found our water villa very enjoyable, clean, private, and complete with an amazing view. A lot of the interior was 'in touch' with the nature themed resort but the toilet appeared to be more modern, which worked for us really well. We enjoyed having the liberty to decide what we wanted to eat for lunch/dinner, and enjoyed the services at the Moondu Bar (a small restaurant out over the water with a fantastic view and breeze) as well as the Reethi Grill (a more candle-lit and exquisite option). The breakfast buffet was as described in other reviews, wholesome and mostly provided a good spread of variety. We entrusted ALL our water sports activities in the good hands of Marko and his amazing team over at H20 World (aka Water World). Marko brought us to see dolphins on our first day and even gave both of us a special gift after capturing footages of the many dolphins we saw and the sea life during the rest of our jet-ski experience. We were very impressed by his team's genuine interest in making our experience in Maldives a memorable and pleasant one, and their level of impeccable service and friendliness was consistent throughout our stay. Thank you Marko and the guys at H20 World! Most of the local staff were friendly and always provided their services with a smile. It made our week's stay at the resort pleasant and very comfortable. We will definitely recommend Reethi Beach Resort to friends who are planning to visit Maldives as a couple and even as a family.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Absolute Paradise! ”
Snorkeling, beach
We had an amazing stay at Reethi!! Our only regret was that we did not stay longer. We thought the price was a good deal for the Maldives, and we weren't let down at all. The accommodations are nice and clean, great room service, all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. The entire island is well maintained, no trash on the beach. The snorkeling was amazing! The house reef is outstanding, we spent 2 hours + every day snorkeling and saw some amazing fish life. The beach had some of the softest sand we had ever experienced. If you are trying to not completely break the bank while in the Maldives, you can do that here as well. The buffet meals served in the main restaurant daily are $30/person for lunch and $40/person for dinner. But we ate at the Moodu Bar for around $15-20 per person including drinks. The breakfast buffet was included in our deal and it was great food. I honestly cannot say one bad thing about Reethi, we would absolutely go back here again! Side note on diving -- diving is expensive, $100 per dive (2 tank dive is $200). The night dive is totally worth it, and the other diving was good too.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Australija
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Honeymoon paradise”
Staff, location, activities.
We went to Reethi Beach Resort for our honeymoon in the middle of December it was a fantastic time of year to go, we went the last week of the off peak season and it was 28deg with beautiful sunshine everyday. We had one night of rain. The facilities are fantastic, the staff make this place a 5 star resort. The snorkelling was amazing photos videos don't do justice of the house reef. It was nice to see work was constantly being Performed around the resort. I'd strongly recommend going to Reethi beach its paradise. My only negative was the latest cal connecting flight was delayed nearly 6hrs. Can't wait to go back to Reethi Beach
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Christmas at Reethi Beach Resort”
Organization, cleanliness, dive center
Reethi Beach Resort was amazing! This was our first stay in the Maldives, and we stayed in a garden villa. The staff were all very easy to deal with, the resort was clean and laid out nicely. Even though there were a lot of rooms, it did not feel like a big resort. The dive center was also amazing, well organized and easy to use. I would definitely recommend Reethi Beach Resort to someone travelling to the Maldives.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Svetlana iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Reethi, Dec 2015”
Nature, food, clean rooms
We enjoyed. Would not mind to have more fun in the evening time, e.g. Watch films in the Main bar. Went to spa but this was not as good as it could be. Also I do not understand why there were no tv channels either in Russian or Turkish, if you have guests from these countries any anyway pay for cable tv. Sunbeds should be renewed.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sanat iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great place, Great Experience, close to nature ”
Cleanness, Scenic View, Friendly Staff
I am happy with my trip to Reethi Beach Resort. It's a beautiful place. One must try snorkeling if visiting this place, they have very well planned entry and exit point made to assist snorkeler. Beautiful clean beaches. Rooms were clean and housekeeping staffs are excellent. Just bit of issue with wifi connectivity, usually you do not get internet access in rooms you can access internet from the reception or from the main restaurant, moodhu bar, but this didn't bother me much as I do not do much of social networking. Food is good. Over all very good experience.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Velimir iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect place on earth”
Beaches, fishes, watervilla
Perfect
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Lauren iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Basico hotel in a beautiful location”
The hotel is in a beautiful location, with cheap overwater bungalows and all-inclusive package
Our stay was fine however this is no 4 star hotel. The food in the all-inclusive package was pretty dreadful (not fresh, the same things kept "reappearing" at the next meal, and just generally stodgy and heavy). It wasn't the kind of food we wanted to be eating in a hot, tropical climate on a beach holiday. The "Chinese-themed" banquet on the Wednesday night in particular was abysmal and an afront to Asian cooking, containing a host of dishes that have absolutely nothing in common with real Chinese food but had names like "Chinese Chew" and "Hong Kong Cake" thrown in front of them for good measure. The hotel itself was in need of an overhaul - tired and a little old looking. The staff were mostly fine without being warm or inviting. The overwater villas were nice - great view and quite spacious but were again a little old looking and not very private (as they are semi detached). But, you get what you pay for as these are very cheap compared to other resorts. For the overwater experience, it was great. The hotel pool was unimpressive (dark and uninviting) but the tennis and badminton courts were good and the gym was adequate. All in all we had a relaxing stay and a nice holiday but we won't be returning.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Vitalii iš Ukraina
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
don't waste your money”
ocean, service in restaurants and food
do not waste your money. Better to pay a little more and get another hotel. Staff at reception were rude and unhelpful. Condition of hotel is poor. It is 3 stars hotel. Location is bad. Around Reethi a lot of hotels, you won't feel alone, like in a resort. Transfer to hotel is over expensive. And don't trust that they are cleaning drinking water. It is lie for clients.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Conrad iš Filipinai
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Reethi Beach Resort”
1. Place and location 2. Food and Service 3. People
It was a great and wonderful experience. We will never forget our honeymoon and will be forever thankful to God for the beauty of His works in this place
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Memorable trip ”
The friendliness of the staff especially at the water sports center - mark and his crew. We enjoy doing the spurts activities with them
Stayed at the water villas . The experience and view , snorkeling around the villas were fantastic. Think the room conditions - flooring and the sun decks need to be upgraded . Otherwise , it's great . The experience of walking around barefooted around the resort was great .avd unique to Reethi.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Keir iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Reethi vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Relaxing”
Position, food and staff.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hila iš Izraelis
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Paradise”
Snorkeling, Spa, location
we just returned from Reethi Beach after staying there for 7 nights on the water villa, it was the best vacation ever! we went there for our honeymoon and although we found the place in full capacity we still felt like we are alone and with a great privacy. we booked as a HB and I that was enough for us, the food in the main restaurant was amazing, and also the other restaurants had a great variety and price ranges. we snorkel a bit, and although it was our first time we had the best time. don't miss the spa, the girls there are amazing.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing Resort!”
Water Villas, staff, food
What an amazing holiday! It was always going to be amazing going to the Maldives but Reethi Beach made it even better. The chilled, laid back atmosphere of the island, with the friendly staff and stunning snorkeling made it better than I imagined.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Carlos iš Filipinai
Pora
Reethi vila
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent pace”
Food, accomodation and location
Excellent place, romantic will come back again
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Ankur iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Reethi vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
One of the best place to be in Maldives”
Location...Staff friendliness ...Value for money
It was exactly the holidays we wanted...though it wasn't sunny for few days but we didn't mind.Nice location ...good view from our sun deck.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Reiko iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice Spa!!!”
Spa. Many restaurants. Island was nice and breasy.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kamal iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Water Villa; Best place ever for Honeymoon”
Everything!
I have neither complaints nor regrets. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
aditi iš Indija
Grupė
Reethi vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Reethi beach had a very informal and relaxed feel.”
The Reethi grill is really good . The deluxe rooms are very well located.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect Honeymoon Spot”
Friendliness, Cleanliness and lot of programs
This was our first honeymoon destination we planned and it was worth every penny. After viewing almost all resorts on Maldives for 8 full months, this was booked before 6 months for the best possible rate and for the best excursions and activities which was either all inclusive or for discounted rates. Food was a 5 start service which was all inclusive was set as a 3 course menu which was delicious and different menu everyday every time for 5 nights and 6 days. We had the privilege to enjoy Onam on the resort which is festival in Kerala in India with a delicious dessert called Payasam which is a traditional one. The water villa stay was amazing amidst the blue-green clear waters surrounding it, the fishes of every kind with baby sharks and with the coral reefs around it, felt it was a different world altogether. No ill treatment from any staffs, all wishing everytime we pass by them, very courteous and polite, and very informative people. The only downside of this place or Maldives as a whole would be the unpredicted weather which can change within minutes or a day can sometimes ruin a plan but otherwise its all perfect for family and honeymoon vacation. Thank you Reethi Beach Resort.. it was just perfect.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Best vacation for the money!”
The staff was excellent in every area, the rooms were spacious and well appointed, the beaches and sea life were amazing.
Our stay was wonderful, we felt right at home with both the accommodations as well as the staff. The beaches and sea life have to be seen to be believed. Swimming with manta rays, playing with dolphins, videoing octopus, coral and a thousand species of fish and that was just right off the steps from our over water bungalow. The Coconut Spa was also great the staff experienced and welcoming, a great relaxing option. The dining options were fabulous, although to be fair the catch of the day at the Moodhu was so good I would have had it for every meal. The guys over at the Water Sports are great as well, if you want to see the larger sea life they are the go to guys. We loved it and hope to come back with the entire family!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015