Užsakyk dabar: Regal Riviera Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 118 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (118)Booking.com apžvalgos (55)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 118 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,4
Įranga5,2
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 95 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
There are much better deals, we didn't sleep much.”
The pool, the staff, the food
We aren't very picky people but our room was infested with mosquitos although it had no window and we kept the door shut. Also, as it is a very Chinese hotel, we had neighbors screaming and yelling all night in the hallways and through paper-thin walls. In the morning, there were cleaning women screaming at eachother as well... making it a sleepless evening. Our shower was also broken, if that matters. All in all, you can get a better hotel for the same amount of money. We only chose this one because of the indoor pool, which we found out is a community pool and not just for the hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
The hotel location is very close to the convention”
Provides hotel transfer to the exhibition convention. Good food and service staff
My colleagues enjoyed the food except the western meals.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
SUSAN iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very relaxing and homely”
Great staff, good restaurants and pool and hair dresser
Our stay at the Regal Riviera was again fantastic, the staff are friendly and speak reasonable English, we enjoyed the restaurants and the area surrounding the hotel is extremely pleasant, also a 20 minute walk to the metro
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
4,0
lorenzo iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
safety boxes don't work”
good location
stay for one night but need to change room because safety box doesn't work, in the second room safety box dosen't work for low battery, but can't waste my time changing another room. staff told me that it takes 45 minutes to go to the airport but it takes 1 hour and half
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
EXcellent place for multiple purposes”
Location, restaurant, Europena charm
Hotel did not have record of booking on arrival but sorted this out whilst we had dinner. European style hotel just a little bit tired but rooms are huge and spectacular. Location is excellent for many reasons. Nice grounds so pleasant walking. Position near Pearl River is also excellent and view of city also spectacular at night as well as Canton Tower.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
YAP iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Good Hotel”
Big Bed, Good View
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
feifei iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
very close to the Pazhou exhibition center”
location, food is okay, entertainment is okie
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
julian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Utility stay to nbe near to exhibition centre”
Nice room Good massages, Good chinese restaurant.
Very Chinese attitude from staff i.e. if the rules say something then there is no deviation Cold food unless served fresh. Management must learn that upkeep and refurbishment is essential. Pool and recreation felt like a municipal not private hotel. Will stay in more centrally located western branded hotel next time
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
4,7
Georges iš Libanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
very noisy hotel,no conbtinental meals”
a lot of space good location
very disappointed ,construction works going on in the hotel very noisy guests mainly in lobby and restaurant difficulty communicating with the staff
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mike iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
great stay, everything work, clean and big room”
location, internet and big room
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
I like this hotel”
Good Locations for Business Traveller
Receiving reviews from colleagues and tried staying this hotel. lovely hotel with great hotel service. near to exhibition.. free shuttle bus services.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
lvoely hotel”
great locations
well spent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,0
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great Service”
Nice decorations
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,0
MEITING iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
lovely hotel. big rooms”
good lcoations
well spent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
great locations”
nice food
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
5,7
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
great hotel but small rooms”
good locations
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
MEITING iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
good hotel, great services”
nice locations
good hotel, great services. i'll stay there again..
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
chaumont iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
hotel cool”
the room are clean
in general i'll say it's a cool hotel, but you can't expect of course an international breakfast, they keep on repeat local chinese food , even after 20years in asia i'm always surprise by the chinese can't never understand others. but it's fine i saw worst, for the canton fair it's perfect as long the taxi driver drive the proper road you can avoid traffic.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2012
4,0
Isaac iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Decent hotel for the price”
Price during canton fair
Ive stayed at this hotel a few years ago also during the canton fair. It is reasonably priced and not too far from the fair. Regardless they have a shuttle bus. If I was staying for more than one night I would probably stay elsewhere. There's only one elevator to the rooms so you can wait a while. The staff doesn't speak much English. The western breakfast isn't that western. They need a western hospitality service come in and teach them a few things if they want to cater to westerners.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Juhaida iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Welcoming Hotel with good service.”
Like the room environment
it was a great experience staying in regal riviera hotel. the staff was very welcoming.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2012
5,7
HWEE
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Decent hotel”
A few restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel
The hotel room are generally decent, staffs are not really helpful, facilities are limited
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lindy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great location”
Nice restaurant and cheap
My family enjoy staying at this hotel. It has a great location and safety at night. The staff are very nice and friendly. Checking in and out are fast and easy. They have nice restaurant with different variety of food to choose and the price are cheap. Shopping area is only 10 minutes taxi ride.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
LAWRENCE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
execelent location for the canton fair”
rooms very spacious
i had a problem connecting to the internet, it was sorted ot by the assistant manager who helped my move rooms.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2012
6,7
Gerai
Choon iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great Location & Service”
Nice interior deco with warm service
It was a pleasant stay where the hotel is just 10 minutes away from the metro station & close to the Guangzhou Tower. The only disadvantage is that it was difficult to catch taxi & is far away from the shopping district
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Nicole iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel with big beautiful rooms”
The rooms were very nicely decorated and very generous in size
the riviera stands alone in its design - what a bueatiful big old style building! the rooms are generous in size and nicely decorated. the bed was firm and the pillows confortable. the bathroom is extremely spacious too. the service at reception is friendly with the staff trying very hard to speak english. unfortuantely they are unable to give any good/correct advice on sightseeing and/or shopping in gunagzhou. after stayig for 4 nights, i agree there isn't alot of sightseeing to do, but the staff had no idea about shoppping or nightlife either. to this end there wasn't even any written material at reception to read. english is not really spoken outside of reception, but this wasn't too much trouble. breakfast was a very simple, mainly chinese affair, but you could get the basic eggs and toast. the hotel is south of the city, so its a little way to travel for shopping, but only just.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2012
5,0
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
A middle-of-the-road hotel trying to look good”
Close to the Conton Tower
we stayed at the regal riviera to be close to the canton tower for one night. here are my issues with this hotel: * when my wife was exchanging money, they were going to short her 200 rmb (about usd) despite running it through the cash counting machine three times. it was only because i was watching the front desk lady closely did i catch it. was it intentional or accidental - not sure but still a mistake that should not have occured given the level of counting and re-counting the chinese when it involves cash. * the hotel has free internet in the rooms but if you want wifi you have to have them add a router to the room. the problem? the person that delivered it couldn't tell me if it would cost money and didn't know how to set it up. it took additional calls until someone trained could come up to look at it and fix the problem. no internet down in the lobby. * the hotel is somewhat run down. the shower was mediocre. forget "non-smoking" as there isn't anything close to that. the hallways just reek of smoke. to get the door to the balcony opened you would have to call staff to open it for you. * english of the front desk staff was ok but not great. a real bright spot was a bell hop that helped us a number of times and went out of his way. * it's about a 10-15 minute walk to the canton tower where there is a subway station. outside the hotel it's mostly chinese shops, not much in the way of food in the area directly in outside of the hotel. * tv for the most part only has chinese stations, not much in the way of foreign (cnn, etc) channels. * overall it was a run-down hotel trying to be something it just wasn't.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
3,7
Mei iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Great Location but Dated”
Location
The hotel was located closse to Canton Fair but was dated and didn't offer much in the way of dinning or business support. The 'Luxury' breakfast advertised was below par on other similar hotels for a lot less money. Rooms were not clean and reception was antiquated and not flexible I think they lost the customer comes first focas of other hotel chains.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Jorge iš Venesuela
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Big, Comfortable, Convenient”
Near the Fairgrounds
Good attention, decent food, soft beds, large rooms, good location if you attend the Canton Fair
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2011
4,7
Robert iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
OK hotel”
Nice view from Room
its also a bit of a walk from anywhere . however room is ok and reasonably furnished and internet reasonably fast for china at least. very little in way of restaurants and bars nearby. just getting directions or assistance from the porters here was an issue
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
SAPPFI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Hotel is quite nice-but small”
bit dirty-service not so good- hotel quite far from shopping
hotel is not clean- service is not so good staff not so polite
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Yeng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Lovely Hotel”
Retail shops in hotel
although the hotel is about 2 levels but the outlook and service is very good. the atmosphere in the room is good. most importantly, the hotel has shops in it. it was so convenient for us to buy drinks, calling card and even super glue. it is rather amazing. although the kettle is a bit rusty, but overall the hotel is beautiful. the restaurants in the hotel gives very big portion of food so please remember don't order too many varieties.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Ashok iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Nice and New”
Quiet clean surroundings, numerous recreational options, clean rooms, complimentary broad band
The Hotel is in a new ly development part of the city, across the street from the main landmark Canton Tower. It is quiet peaceful and relaxing. View from the rooms is amazing, with a huge sprawl of a garden and a balcony to view it from. Numerous facilities for recreation such as sports, swimming, health club, etc. Breakfast for visitors from foreign countries needs a lot more. There is hardly anything on the food side, if you are not into Chinese sea food.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Simon iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Artistic Hotel in Guangzhou”
Big rooms, big pool, great steam and sauna. Beautiful architecture.
Poor breakfast, only receptionists speaks English.
i stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, the accomodation is nice, located next to guangzhou new tv tower (new magnet in guangzhou attraction) the view is great. perfect hotel for those who wants to leisure in busy town like guangzhou. the hotel is ok but poor breakfast, better have breakfast outside. the most important thing is nobody except receptionist staffs speaking english, its kind of confusing for a five stars hotel in big city.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2010
6,3
Gerai
angelica iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
nice hotel from outside”
nice in and outside but a little tatty
english from staff is not to good damp smell in rooms
Breakfast has fresh juices and vegetables, decoration very poor
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Urban
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Very nice with huge rooms”
We had a huge room with 2 bedrooms
We arrived in the middle of the night and got a huge rrom with two bedrooms and a livingroom, two bathroom and even a kitchen. I don't know if this was what we have booked, but we loved it. The hotel complex is huge as well and looks like a palais! The gym was ok. It had a very nice chinese restaurant where we had our dinner 3 times. None of the staff spoke very good english, but we didn't speak any chinese as well, so what.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Isaac iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Nice hotel good service”
Close to the fair
Basketball courts were all used as badminton
Overall had a very nice stay. The hotel was nice and clean including the rooms. Breakfast was just ok, not much to eat for picky eaters. Staff was very courtious and helpful. Shuttle bus to the fair which is 10 minutes away was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
JEFFERSON iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. liepa
regal riviera hotel”
some of the staff knows how to speak english
there should be a wifi area if the hotel is promoting it as a business hotel
The hotel is not as beautiful as what the picture has shown..The therapist in the spa area is not as nice, they chat and gossip a lot while working. They should just be quiet and concentrate on their job. Transportation is not as convenient, far from mtr.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
SHUKWAN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Very grand an European Style”
Hotel room is very cozzy and comfortable
A bit far from the metro station
The Euroean style hotel gives guest a very comfortable stay,from reception area to the hotel room, very cozzy. Staffs are nice and helpful.The restauranst serves very good cuisine and at reasonable price. The multi-functional sports ground can let guests to relax in a healthy way.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Ernesto iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Regal Riviera Hotel experience”
Beautiful hotel, nice restaurants, comfortable rooms with balcony.
Lack of English-speaking staff. Service not so good.
Definitely good value for money considering the impressive building and quality of the accommodations. However it was frustrating not to be able to communicate with personnel, most of who do not speak English. We could not order for room service, request items from housekeeping or get information we needed. Service was not up to par for a 5 star hotel. Staff training needs improvement. All in all, though we enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dmitry iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Красивый отель”
Отель красивый и с удобным расположением.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
4,0
DMITRY iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Очень грязный отель”
Близко к выставке.
Жутко грязные номера, никогда такого раньше в Китае не видел. Номера не видели ремонта много лет. Кроме близости к выставочным павильонам, никаких плюсов нет.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Alexey iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Нормально”
Отличный ресторан, рядом телевышка и метро
Минусы - очень настырный персонал. Норовят убрать номер даже тогда, когда ты только лег спать (разница во времени). Будут звонить и долбить в дверь до последнего. В остальном, отель отличный, есть бассейн, рядом телебашня (достопримечательность), до метро 5 минут пешком или на такси, прямая ветка в аэропорт.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
MIKHAIL iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
красивый отель,но номер был очень маленький”
отличное месторасположение и прекрасная архитектура всего отеля
очень привлекло ,что рядом находится самая высокая телебашня.отличная транспортная развязка.все просто супер.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Waldemar iš Lenkija
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Fajny klimat... ”
Fantastyczna architektura, wyposażenie i wystrój pokoi. Bardzo dobre śniadania, do dyspozycji basen. Dobre połozenie względem obiektów targowych.
Mało kto umie cokolwiek po angielsku, ale nadrabiają uśmiechem i chęcią pomocy. Hotel z kuchnią wyłącznie chińską, brak "zachodnich" dań i menu w j. angielskim.
Okazały i nowy hotel pod klienta chińskiego. Pokoje świetnie umeblowane i zadowalająco wygodne. Na miejscu wiele usług dodatkowych (masaże, spa, basen,badmington, siłownia, winiarnia) Restauracje serwują wyłącznie chińskie menu. Sympatyczne kelnerki ułatwiają wybór, świetna kuchnia i obsługa. Trochę daleko do stacji metra i centrum handlowego.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2010
5,3
LEOPOLDO iš Venesuela
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
hotel bonito comida normalita ”
buena ubicacion
el hotel esta bonito un estilo europeo antiguo , pero las habitaciones no son la gran cosa, no esperen mucho por ese lado
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
LEOPOLDO iš Venesuela
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
buen hotel desayuno pobre”
lobby bonito, buen servicio
el hotel esta bien ubicado, y te transporta todos los dias a la feria. pero el desayuno no lo cambiaron por 6 dias seguidos.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2011
6,0
Andreas iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Gutes Hotel, super Lage, katastrophe Verständigung”
Zimmer, Lage
Alles in Allem war alles soweit ok, die Englisch-Sprachkenntnisse sind jedoch katastrophal und das in einem vermeidlichen 5-Sterne Haus. Es war nicht möglich in einem der Hotel-Restaurants zu essen, da keine Speisekarte in Englisch und keiner der Kellner auch nur ein Wort Englisch konnte.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Christoph iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Gutes Hotel wegen die Aufstellungslage”
Nich weit von Pazhou Exibition Centre gelegt.
Sehr elegant und sehr freundlicher Hotel mit gute Austatung. Nich weit von Paozhu Exibition Center entfehrt.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2010
5,0
Philip iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
eher nicht”
relativ zentral
Schmutzig - nein sehr schmutzig Die haben doch tatsächlich viele Zimmer ohne Fenster
Wir hatten einen 4-Tagesaufenthalt in Guangzhou zur Canton Fair. Das Einchecken ging flott. Die Zimmer hatten tatsächlich keine Fenster und waren vergammelt. Sind Sie schon mal auf einer Kreuzfahrt in der Innenkabine gereist? Nach heftigem Beschweren bekamen wir 2 andere Zimmer – diesmal doppelt so groß und mit vielen Fenstern aber auch vergammelt. Ein Armutszeugnis für ein so junges Hotel. Das Internet funktionierte nicht – schlecht für Geschäftsreisende. Da etwas abgelegen, mussten wir sehr lange auf Taxis warten. Zu wenige Aufzüge im Hotel. Wir nutzten die, den Gästen verbotenen Nottreppen. Das Umfeld ist nett. Ca. 10-15 Min. zur Messe. Preis Leistung zur Messezeit OK (ca. dreifacher Preis)- sonst gut.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2010
5,3
PHILIPPE iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. balandis
voyage d'affaire au regal riviera hotel canton”
proximite de la foire de canton navette gratuite jusqu'a la foire restaurant chinois tres bien
hotel vieillissant connexion internet pas toujours facile personnel parlant peu voir pas anglais petit dejeuner continental d un tres mauvais rapport qualite prix
cet hotel est calme et dans un envirronnement residentiel plutot conseille pour un sejour touristique que pour un voyage business il est par contre vieillissant, deux ascenceurs uniquement pour desservir les 4 etages. le personnel est vraiment tres gentil mais ne parle pas ou peu anglais le petit dejeuner compris dans la chambre est tres moyen pris or forfait ( j avais perdu un voucher) il coute 10€ ce qui correspond au prix d un repas complet pris au restaurant chinois de l hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2010