Užsakyk dabar: Regency Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 120 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (120)Booking.com apžvalgos (37)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 120 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Verslo klasės kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 102 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,7
Tsz iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
NO”
NO
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
orly iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
very nice but no WIFI in the room like published ”
great room , no one speak good inglish
nice hosting , most of time i was out of the hotel .
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Chatphong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Good view, Good place, Good services”
Good view, Good place, Good services
Good view, Good place, Good services and i hope to come again
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
3,7
AYDINOGLU iš Turkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
no need to choose business room cause some ”
nothing
if you travel with child better dont choose that hotel because everywhere in hotel can smoke in elevator and lobby and no need to choose better rooms because lobby gives you anyway standart room I dont suggest any to stay in that hotel
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
One of the best hotels in Shantou”
Friendly staff, location, nice rooms
It was very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2013
4,0
PO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
great location”
good location nice neighborhood, easy access
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
6,0
KEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
hotel is comfortable, clean and the room is large”
central, business trip, big room
all the while i have a comfortable stay and it is a good stay for business trip
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
KOH iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Cozy and comfortable hotel”
Near To shopping mall, transportation to Hong Kong by coach and fast check-out.
My main reason to stay at this hotel is because I am going to Hong Kong, There is a travel agency behind the hotel where I board the coach to Hong Kong. The hotel is opposite a big shopping centre and a Wal-mart hypermarket. Tim sum breakfast is on offer for 8 chinese yuan for all item. Complimentary Wifi internet is only available in the hotel lobby.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Enjoyable & comfortable stay”
Clean spacious room. fast service even at late night. friendly staff
My room is clean and spacious,the service is fast even at late night, staff are friendly. opposite is a big shopping complex Walmat,hae swimming pool, gym stream room.Food in this hotel is good,A enjoyable & comfortable stay
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Hiroshi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good enough but not quite excellent”
Good location, large room and reasonable room rate
Good enough for most overseas business travellers but not quite excellent. Communication in English can be a problem sometimes, or you would have to wait for some time till you fincally get to the person who speaks.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Angela iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Convenient and comfortable”
Location, restaurant & entertainment
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ming iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very comfortable room, modern hotel facilities”
modern facilities, excellent breakfast buffet, comfortable room, good bathroom
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
MOHAMMAD iš Jordanija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
IT NICE”
LOCATION, STAFF, BAR
NOT BAD , BUT IT IS LOOKING LIKE 5 STAR HOTEL , ROOM IS NOT CLEANED
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
4,0
Chu iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Not impressive as a 5 star hotel”
A good variety of restaurants, bus service to H.K and fitness centre.
Not a pleasant stay. Mosquitoes found everywhere at the lobby. Breakfast should be included in the room rate. Wifi should be free in the rooms as a 5 star hotel. Inconvenient location for shopping and exploding local cuisine. Staff are not courteous and helpful compared with other western run 5 star hotel. Not likely to come back again.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Sufficient hotel for business”
Location for business is good
The hotel is a little dated and the beds are hard which I have found in many hotels in China. There is a lot of shopping and stores in the area to explore but nothing of particular note. Every bed has a comforter which would be ok if the AC would work but it did not cool the room so the bed covers make it hot.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Hiang iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
One of the stellar hotel in Shantou”
Hotel is self sufficient with a "foodcourt" in basement floor and a tour agency that provides direct coach to Hong Kong
Decor and atmosphere is superb. Room is big and well furnished.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
5,0
KIM iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Nice hotel but no shopping, Malls”
Comfortable rooms but NO breakfast provided.
Coffee house menu limited quite pricey. Across the road we found a nice place to eat & reasonable too. On the hold, hotel location too far fom shopping area except the Walmart across BUT its renovating. So disappointing!!!!
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Cheng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Nice and comfortable rooms”
The hotel is conveniently located and has restaurants which open till late
The hotel room is comfortable and spacious. Though the finishing looks a bit old, overall the room was clean. Within the hotel, there is a bakery, restaurant and a tour agency (where you can book a driver's service to bring you round the city). There is a clubhouse and gym at the hotel where the family could enjoy billard, swimming and table tennis. Outside the hotel, there are street eateries and shops located about 5-10 minute walk away.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2012
4,3
Jacques iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
More hype than anything else...”
None
I stay at numerous 4 or 5 starts hotels in my travels, as I practically live on the plane. Very overratted, poorly staffed, unclean rooms, and hard as a rock matresses... The staff is very unfriendly, the doorman, always with his hand out.. I cheked out at 7 a.m., nobody to fetch me a cab, and when I got one myself from the street, none of the staff will tell him in english where to take me... Oh no meters on the cab, so it was a "let's make deal" type of situation, ... Not a pleasant experience..
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Harindar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Lovely hotel very good service”
Clean, friendly English speaking staff, good food.
hotel is of a high standard for china, good for both business and family, buffet has a good selection for all kinds of taste, beds are firm but i think this is the same for most chinese hotels. hotel is situated in what is becoming a high end residential area, away from downtown and thus not much happening in the evening. taxis are a pain as the drivers don't speak english and drive like maniacs.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Suttichai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good hotel friendly services”
Big room
This is the second time I stay in this hotel for Cheng Meng festival of my grand father and grand mother. The hotel locate in the center of Shantou.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel recommended”
location, service
I have stayed in this hotel previously, Hotel Amenities and Services at Regency Hotel in Shantou include a well-appointed business center, 10 restaurants and bars, each with its own distinctive décor and ambiance. Both western and Chinese cuisines can be found here. The bar has some of the most exotic collections on offer. Sports and recreation at the hotel include a modern gym, a swimming pool, a Sauna bath, a massage center, 8 alley bowling center, tennis courts, billiards rooms, karaoke, Baby Sitting on Request, Disabled Facilities, Cake Shop, Concierge, Travel Desk, Bank, Beauty Salon, Car Parking, Shuttle Bus Services to the Airport.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
KAN iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
so far so good”
Large, clean and comfortable rooms for family
You go out left side behind the hotel down the road and you find a couple of shops. When you cross the first traffic light after 50m there is a nice and good hong kong style restaurant!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
6,0
JENNIFER iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Decent hotel with good service”
Centralised
Here to visit family basically its convenience to travel around without much trouble. Food and services are decent worth the price.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Rafael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
good hotel. good standard for this city.”
english speaking staff
good hotel for this city. english speaking staff. good location
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2011
5,3
Paul iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
decent hotel , not pleasant”
best hotel in the city.
although it was the best hotel in the city , it was not exceptional. our first night was spent in smoking room because they did not have a non-smoking room. smoking is allowed everywhere in hotel - public places. people spit everywhere inside hotel in bins.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2011
8,7
Puiku
DMITRII iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Excellent hotel. Attentive staff”
I am glad the opportunity through Agoda Reservation
Convenient location, helpful staff, professional staff make possible my recommendations for choosing the hotel to other travelers, my choice when you visit Shantou will not change.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2011
4,3
Somsak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
China 5 stars hotel - Mine 2.5 stars”
i like the breadfast
Never seen a hotel need you you to buy your own city map. Doorman expect tips every finger his lift for you even though you donr need the help. and he dump you like a hot potatoes once there is a new customer around.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2011
3,3
guenet iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
hotel No good”
no well located
No well located and no good staff. First the took my luggage and I was suspicious about how they do this... after I know they want money and look because they saw that in my hand there is more... so the guy wait... After this problem with room twin bed rather tan queen beds . I had book for queen bed so I ask for change. Wait long time.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Mark iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Great location, clean and pleasant room.”
Cleanliness, easy assessiblity from airport and train station.
friendly guest realation staff, responsive room service and good security. room rate is high but great discount during their 12th anniversary celebrations.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
TERENCE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. birželis
great hotel ”
included breakfast
the location of this hotel for our business is very good . the room we have this time is much better lighting then the one we stayed last year the room rate included breakfast is a plus if they have a swimming pool will be perfect for our trip We will recommend this hotel to our friends & colleues
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Hendrawati
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Nice hotel with great location ”
Room looks a bit ordinary for 5 stars hotel
the hotel lobby look grand and nice. the restaurant also look very pleasant with nice food. location is good as it was in the center of the city. room is clean. but the size of the room quite small and the tv is quite old model. but i think this is the best hotel available in the city.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2011
6,0
Stacie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with good service”
decent sized rooms
the hotel had decent sized rooms and whenever anything was needed, once the front desk received the request, would almost immediately send their staff up to follow up on my request. friendly staff. my room's air-conditioner was working well, however the room in which my grandfather stayed in was still quite warm despite adjusting the temperature to its lowest. however, the hotel food wasn't good. only had 1 restaurant.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2011
8,7
Puiku
Ahmed iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
lovely hotel 5 stars”
very good location near city and airport
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.near the city and airport just 10 minutes by taxi.staff are very gentel but unfortunatly just the reception can talk english.resturant .no body speaks.hard to stay alone without translator. Gym was marvelous
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2011
5,7
Younsang iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
only choice in shanyou city”
free shuttle bus to airport
It was normal. This is the only choice, if you want to stay 5 star hotel in this area.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
loh iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. sausis
great location ”
big renovated room
though under renovation (completion march) there are no inconveniences caused.staff are very well-manered.breakfast fairly good.great sea view .very convenient to get around.reasonably priced.highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Chiar iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great hotel, I am sure you will like it!”
Clean, nice and comfortable room. The best thing is I was given free international to any part of the world during my stay. There is a very nice western restaurant nearby named 名师高徒。
Room is a little small, but acceptable. A bit away from main shopping area, but it's ok to me, cosI always want some places that I could feel home, this hotel is just nice.
Overall, very satisfied with the hotel, the surrounding, and the staffs. Breakfast choices didn't really suit me well, but that depends on individual. Will consider this hotel again when I go back to Shantou, another hotel which I wish to try is Meritus in town. There are some construction going on, not suitable for those who don't like to see construction site. I think I paid a little too much for the room, cos I over heard other visitors paid not as much as me, maybe due to that, I got unlimited free international call.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great Service ”
Warm friendly staff, well-maintained facilities and round trip airport transfers.
Hotel needs to mention round trip airport transfer on their website. Breakfast choices need to be updated.
We hopped on the coach to the hotel upon advice by airport staff, and arrived at this lovely hotel. Friendly staff greeted us and helped us with our luggage. The facilities were well-maintained, nothing broken down, and service was prompt from concierge to room-service. We felt our money was well-spent!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Great Hotel and Staff”
food available 24 / 7 , service with a smile
non to speak off
I have stayed stay at this hotel twice now and will do so again, its in a new part of Shantou away from the noise and madness of Shantou, the service was great, the staff were helpful and spoke very good english, for the price it's value for money +
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vernon iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
An oasis at the other end of the city”
Large, clean and comfortable rooms, swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff, quieter end of the city
The restaurants, malls and lights are a taxi ride away (but this it a tranquil environment); wifi internet is available at a fee..
This is a very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The concierges went out of their way to recommend tourists sights; local produce and even arrange for transportation. Give the swimming pool on level 6 a try after a busy day walking through the city or visiting the sights from Swatow to Chenghai to Chaozhou. This is a good place to stay.Wifi internet could have been complimentary, though.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2010
4,0
JEREMY iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Disappointing”
The room was adequate. Bed comfortable.
1. Having to pay for the internet connection which was slow 2. Cold draught in the lobby lounge 3. The worst aspect was the food. The lunch in the Western restaurant took 25 minutes to serve and is better not described in detail.
This is the least attractive of the 3 5 star hotels in Shantou, all of which my wife and I sampled. We booked 2 nights. We needed 4 more but we moved to another hotel for better service, food and function.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Sven iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Regency Hotel Shantou”
The ambiente and facilities are nice. The rooms are large and have everything you expect from a five star hotel.
Very poor breakfest buffet!
A small disadvantge is the location of the hotel. If you like to go out for shopping in the evening its not the right place. You go out left side behind the hotel down the road and you find a couple of shops. When you cross the first traffic light after 50m there is a nice and good hong kong style restaurant! The ambiente and facilities in the hotel are nice. The rooms are large and have everything you expect from a five star hotel. The manual in the coffe shop is ok. The breakfest buffet you will only like if you eat chinese food. Even then, for the food the hotel owns maximum 3 stars! The staff is always friendly.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Wai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Hotel for traveller ”
This hotel is very nice and quite and suitable for the business traveler after busy the whole day.The swimming pool is beautiful.
It is not near the shopping mall. It need to take a taxi when you need for shopping. Not the good location for the person who like to shop.
This hotel is well maintain. It is very clean and the staff also have manner. The food in the chinese restaurant is very delicious. The room condition is very comfort but the bathroom a bit small. The disadvantage is the location is not so good. When you need to go out and the taxi service is needed.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Elena iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
бизенс поездка.”
один из немногих отелей 5 звезд в шантоу. индустриальной зоне пятерок нет.
не стоит брать такси возле отеля. пытались обмануть со счетчиком. мы ездили в индустриальную зону и знали примерную стоимость поездки. поэтому сразу заметили обман. таксист не зная английского тем не менее понял, что мы его раскусили. заплатили стандартную сумму.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Yury iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Очень хорошее качество обслуживания в отеле
Отличное качество обслуживания в отеле . Уютные номера . Хорошее питание , однако далеко от места нахождения всего бизнеса .
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yury iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Отличное качество обслуживания
Прекрасные номера , отличное питание , вежливый персонал , однако далеко от мест ведения бизнеса .
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
4,7
Javier iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Sucio y dejado. Típico hotel que figura bueno y es”
Barato
Típico hotel pretendidamente lujosos de ciudad mediana en China . Con la típica moqueta repugnantemente sucia y muebles imitación caoba que debieran ah de cambiado hace ya 10 años. Cortina de la ducha con moho. El desayuno correcto aunque caro para lo que es China. Hay alternativas mejores en la ciudad
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ingrid iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Hotel mit Erholungseffekt”
Großer Pool, schöne Zimmer, nettes Personal
hier kann man als Geschäftsreisender abends Erholung tanken.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ingrid iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Sehr schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal”
schönes, großes Zimmer; schöner Spabereich; Frühstück auch für Westeuropäer möglich
zu kurz (nur eine Nacht)um ein genaues Statement zu geben. Zimmer sehr schön und sauber, freundliches personal, sehr großes Frühstücksbuffet,davon ca. 20% für Westeuropäer
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Karl iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Zufriedenheit durch Preis und Leistung”
Preis - Leistungsverhältnis, Bus nach Honkong, geringe Entfernung zum Airport, Verpflegung
entfernung zum Zentrum, z.T. schlechte Englischkenntnisse des Personals
gut das Hotels in dieser Qualität, dank Agoda, so einfach zu finden und zu buchen sind. Ich werde Agoda weiter benutzen. Was das Hotel betrifft: Fünf Sterne für einen guten Preis1
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2010