Užsakyk dabar: Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 337 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (337)Booking.com apžvalgos (369)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 337 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga9,1
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Privati vila su baseinu - 1 miegamasis
Liukso kambarys su vonia lauke ir vaizdu į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 298 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Amazing Villa Stay”
Stayed in a pool villa with my family (with 2 children) for 3 nights. I am a platinum member of Marriott Rewards, and I was given an additional roll-away bed with no additional cost, welcome ice-creams during check-in, welcome fruits and cookies in the room and complimentary wifi. Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location of the resort was a little hidden, access from main road could be missed easily if you come from Chaweng direction. We followed a small truck road from main road and passed by some local residential houses before arriving at the resort. They provide free shuttle bus service to Chaweng and Central Festival shopping mall. But for convenience, I rented a car to enable more freedom in time management. The spa pool in the villa was great for bonding moments with my wife and kids in the afternoon. The sofa in the room was good to be converted as another bed for a child, so the villa was simply perfect for 2 adults and 2 children. We were also briefed by a friendly hotel staff about the villa and the resort upon arrival at our villa. Wifi speed was good, but satelite TV channels were limited. Breakfast was good. There were 2 huge pools @ the resort, recommended to use the beach facing pool as the sea view was fantastic. The other pool was the long lap pool with the length of olympic swimming pool but it was located far from villas and quieter. The resort has its private beach. However, the beach did not meet my expectation, the sea water level at that area was too low for a swim. It feels like being always at low tide.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harjinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Summer holidays”
This place is 'heaven' staff are so attentive, friendly and can't do enough for you. The executive chef was helping out daily, clearing plates, chatting to customers etc Pool staff were the best, they have complimentary suncream out and we're always smiling. Would recommend this gem to everyone. Such a relaxing place with such friendly staff and super pool, beach and food! Worth a visit
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Lovely, peaceful place”
Great stay. Staff was lovely and super friendly. Lap pool is great and we had a fantastic view from our room. Its a bit secluded, but we liked that.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fabrizio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good but we expected better”
The staff is very friendly and the location is top. However, we expected a more luxurious facility and we had several issues with our room. It is a good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
May-Anne iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great service and bfast”
Had a great stay here at renaissance mostly because of the great service provided here by the staff and the sumptuous breakfast which came with your choice of fresh fruit juice every morning. Ginger, orange, apple, whatever you request they have it. And totally free with breakfast. private beach which was clear. clearer then the other hotel I stayed in. Must be due to a different part of samui. Hotel bed was super comfy too! overall, my husband and I were pretty pleased with our stay here!
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Perfect Resort”
Had our wedding here, gorgeous!! cannot fault. best staff best amenities! Perfect
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Perfect Perfect”
Like I said Perfect! had the best wedding here
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
5,2
Tariq iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Over rated. Over priced. Not recommended.”
Big property, but requires huge and constant maintenance program. Pretty old and isolated. No services around it. No 24 hour room service. Transportation exraordinarily expensive.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Agnieszka iš Lenkija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Ok but...”
Hi we spent there 5 nights.. all would be good but.. we preliminary booked DeluXe Room looking great on pics but in reality it was in big building far from all amenities and beach..The beach in the hotel area was not perfect, when walking couple meters more - really dirty .. The hotel is a bit in the middle of nowhere so if you want to eat something outside the hotel you have to basically take taxi and drive min 15 mins.. hmm so overall opinion is just so so...
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent service, totally worth it,”
Booked the private villa & totally loving the privacy & tranquility it offers. Location is very convenient as well. Will definitely be back!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ludovic iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent facilities but beach not swimmable”
The Hotel is a good value for money tu beach front view villa. The service and the personnel are very helpfull and kindness. So that We excuse them not to Have prépare the room one night évent if we've sleeped with the afternoon in room Dining! The only thing is that the beach is beutifull to see but not swimmable low or higth tides!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anjali iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Awsome”
Enjoyed....
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yusuf iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Heart warming staff”
It was a good choice to stay here. The staff is friendly and super helpful. The location is good with private beach. I wish I could stay a little longer here
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vladimir iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A small gem on the SE coast”
Staff, Private Beach, quaint size of the resort.
It was wonderful and the staff was extremely knowledgeable. Honey and Romee was always available and friendly at the front desk to answer any questions and provide any booking support for car rentals or activities. The restaurant staff was also very helpful and kind. I can't say enough great things about this resort.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
sushma iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Awesome ”
Love the property !! The service was excellant n the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. I would recommend this anyday and would love to visit again.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
anurag iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Enjoyed the stay ”
A
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good place to relax and enjoy vacation”
The beach is very nice for children, clean beautiful garden and a nice specious villa
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marion iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very relaxing ”
Beach, staff and breakfast
Very good hotel, very nice stay. The beach is clearly the best part of the hotel as it's relaxing. Beautiful hotel. The staff is great. Very friendly, we really enjoyed the service. Although the breakfast is excellent, food at lunch/dinner time is not what you would expect for a Thai restaurant in a 5 star hotel and for this price. We were very disappointed. Another thing, if you are member of Marriott Rewards, tell it upfront when you check in as you will have free wifi in room, otherwise it's 5£/day. We have stayed in 5 hotels during our stay in Thailand and it's the only one which doesn't propose free wifi in room. This is very surprising and not in a good way. So if you are not member of Marriott Reward, subscribe before you stay. It was my second stay there, 1st time was 7 years ago and I would definitely go a 3rd time.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Taninrut iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good stay fell like home and didn't want leave”
Staff. Food complimentary
Such a very good warmly welcome from the staff. Esspecailly chef here. He alwayswalking around in the breakfast room to take care of the guest himself. Staff give me a very good information for staying at samui. Excellent!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel and great staff”
Beach, Staff & Ambience
Unusually the hotel has a beach which is accessible during high tide, many other 5* hotels build right up to the sea. Also there is a natural breakwater about 500m out to sea and so the waves gently lap at the shore making it safe for kids. The staff were lovely and polite throughout our 3 day stay, and a particular mention to Loy who looked after us at the sumptuous breakfast. The hotel is set back from the main road by about 1/2km but it is in the flight path to the airport (although not too distracting). The 'Deluxe' room was not deluxe by any normal 5* standard, just a normal room and these rooms are set way back from the main hotel and beach.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Tsui iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
One night well spent”
Breakfast. Bed. Staff
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
5,7
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Mosquitos mosquitos”
Nice complementary breakfast, friendly front desk. Poor cleanliness and guest services.
They fumigate for mosquitos every Friday which tells you all you need to know about this place.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
D iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Overrated and disappointing”
Proximity to the main Chaweng and Lamai areas
They have a serious mosquito infestation problem. Our patches were useless against the lethal mosquitoes. One would have expected the hotel to take better measures given the rainy season, but no. On the bright side, staff performance was on the whole warm and friendly except for one exceedingly rude and surly chamber maid. And the hot/cold water mixer in the bathroom needs to be fixed/improved.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
5,3
Albena iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
An average hotel, nothing special ”
Lap pool, polite staff, not too far from airport
Just average hotel, not really worth to be ranked as a 5 star
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
5,7
Albena iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
4 stars - not more ”
Near the airport, near banyan tree and value for money is ok
The hotel is more of a 4stars. It is not very well managed. Didn't see a manager on duty at all and everyone was doing what they want; they wouldn't leave shampoo etc for a few days. The food is average, the beach dirty and the hotel property is very strange split by the road on half. Value for money is ok but far not a 5 star resort.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwan iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good”
Room service, food quality, resort facility
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Caleb iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A Very Wonderful Experience”
Customer Service, The Amazing Breakfast, Location
Let's start with the breakfast. Really great. Definitely spend a little more and get a room that includes the breakfast! The location of the resort is really nice and quiet. Lamai area is great if you don't want all the commotion of the "bigger" areas. My wife and I enjoyed this a lot. The private beach on the resort is nice and warm with plenty of room to swim around. We also suggest waking up early to walk around during low-tide. We saw some cool critters. The staff is what makes the hotel great. LITERALLY ANYTHING we needed they would get us or arrange for us. Rent a scooter? They arranged it. Snorkel trip? They arranged it. Want to send a post card? Buy some stamps at the local family mart and give them to the front desk. Definitely a good value for the money. Highly suggest.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A smashing hotel with outstanding staff”
pool villa, staff, design
We spent a total of 9 nights at the Marriott Renaissance Samui. Khun Nong, the reservation supervisor, assisted us via email with some questions and queries we had prior to our arrival. She was always quick, efficient and very helpful. Upon check-in we were greeted by the reception staff and very well taken care of. The first impression did not leave any room for doubts, if we had booked the right hotel for our holiday. We spent the first couple of days exploring the premises and meeting the staff, lazing around the pool and beach areas. Housekeeping had done an amazing job secretly decorating our room for my partners bday. They had blown up all balloons (30 in total, I felt somewhat sorry for the housekeeping team) and hung them nicely all over the room, spread all the other decorations throughout the room. That surprise was followed by a smashing birthday dinner at the beach front (it was the beach BBQ evening). A table in the first row had been reserved for us and to our surprise after the meal, the waiters and waitresses gathered and surprised us with a birthday cake and sang happy birthday. Khun Woody is a real character and made us laugh a lot during the dinner. These kind of characters really make a difference and stick in people´s memories. Another outstanding staff member I would like to point out is Ken. He was always around when needed. He is a total pro at what he does and went out of his way to assist us anytime, anywhere in any which way. He was always available, always present and always working hard. Simply a great chap you feel you can approach at any time with any questions or queries. We had had a look at the pool villas just after checking in and then decided, after 4 nights in the deluxe rooms, to upgrade to the aforementioned. We were very impressed we were with the villa. Spacious, private and designed in a lovely contemporary Thai style.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
5-star”
The pool; the breakfast; the friendliness and efficiency of the staff
Perfect. We stayed in a Garden Pool Villa and were able to get an amazing deal through Agoda so felt we got value for our money. The staff are all very welcoming and attentive.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Izuan iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
The stay was great”
Quite private beach
It was pleasant. But quite far from the main town
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
SAID iš Omanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Halpful stuff nice food ”
Nice I hotle I like it Helpfull stuff
Very good place A litte far form 7 11
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
XINJUN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellect Services and Seaview ”
Services, facilities and drinks
I stayed with Renaissance Koh Samui for 2 nights with my mum and aunt from 23 Jul'15 to 25 Jul'15. I must say they gave us a very warm feeling, their staffs are really sweet. We didn't expect they would celebrate birthday for my mum on 25 Jul'15 but they did it when we had a breadfast on 25 Jul'15 morning. It was a big surprise to us. We really appreciate it.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Most relaxing stay in Thailand”
Amazing Room, Service and amneties
We loved our stay! The resort was beautiful. Service was top-notch. As much as we wanted to go out on the first day, we were lounging and sleeping in the room because it was so comfortable. The bed was so comfortable- best sleep ever. There is a very quiet 50m pool which we found very relaxing. The only drawback is the location. The beach in front of the resort is not the nicest, so it was at least a 30 min-60 min walk to get to the nicer part of Lamai beach. To walk on the main road to get to the local convenience store or restaurant was busy, so you have to be careful for traffic, especially at night. If you just want to stay on the resort and relax this is an amazing choice.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gabrielle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable villa”
Service, pool villa
Definitely would stay here again, the staff service levels are very high and the pool villa had everything you need for a comfortable stay
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anukool iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Perfect”
Room, clean and comfort
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
View,room,staff
Very nice,I like this hotel
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
K iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Sapphire”
Their service, restaurant and spa experience
We stay in few different hotel during Thailand trip. They are the most outstanding one. They provide excellent customer service in every little things, also the room is very clean and comfort. Definitely a five star hotel. Recommend if come to Koh Samui!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Piran iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Fantastic!”
1) Great location and ambience 2) Friendly staff 3) Lovely rooms
Stayed there for 3 nights. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wen iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Everything great, nice food, friendly stuffs ”
Villa decorations; food; quiet environment
I stayed there for 4 days in Samui, and overall it's a pleasure stay. We get up late and have buffet breakfast in banana leaf restaurant which includes variety of foods. And we rent a car from the hotel, though a little bit expensive it's really safe and simple. We drive to chaweng everyday cuz the location of Renaissance is poor which is the only bad thing I can memorize. I can still remember that the first day the resort hold a cocktail and BBQ party beachfront and we happily attend it. The last day we order a shuttle to the airport cost 1000B which is not too expensive. The stuff can speak good english and there's even a Chinese intern. Our villa No.123 and No.124 smell great like lemongrass and the stuffs all friendly with bright smile.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Omanas
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
I loved the hotel its nice the staff are amazing”
staff were great. pool was nice beach was nice
We loved it, simply nice, the staff curtiouse… I must admit when people make their booking they should separate families from honeymooners as we were disturbed too early by kids in the room next to us.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Comfort and relax staying in resort the fullday”
Location, not distant from Lamai town, 5 to 10mins by drive; Nice swimming pool plus safe kids pool; Quiet relax area, no disturbance.
Fantastic trip in Samui. My Wife, 2 kids and I stayed in Koh Samui 11days, we stayed in Renaissance Resort the last six days. Very appreciated the best professional service provided by Renaissance, FANTASTIC! Hotel Checkin, welcome ice cream for my kids. We just have to sitting in corner sofa, a young German girl gave a hotel introduction, and arrange everything for us, and leading us to the room. The hotel staffs are thinking quite upfront, provide the best service before I request. Everyone, employees in resort, are very kindness and friendly, we feel comfort and relax. Thank you very much the whole team of Renaissance and General Manager, your performance is complimented. I definitely recommend this hotel to all travelers.. Worth! Quiet! Friendly staffs! My suggestion: this hotel only provides a small room for kids, actually, no one be there, as only several story books offers, and nothing. It may be better, change the location of kids club to another place (inside hotel garden), as right now, this kid room is alongside the main road, not really safe. And hotel may held more kids funny activities, e.g. Painting class, DIY lesson, etc...we are willing to join the kids club, if provided by hotel, more fun for kids, andsetup some playground, seesaw, swing... Regards, LI
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Manish iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
stayed with young kids”
friendly staff, got an early check in and nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Meet expectation”
Good location, away from the busy areas but not too far from everything. Staffs are really nice.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Salman iš Pakistanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Perfect Family Stay”
Perfect location , Very accomodating & friendly staff, Villa size and amenities were great!!
We had a lovely stay and were completely immersed in the beauty of the surrounding greenery beautiful white beach. The best things was the privacy around the beach with not many others able to access. the location is off the beaten track and yet still easy enough so one can go into town for a meal and come back. Only regret - Duration of our stay was too short. Highly recommended and will go there again if given a chance...
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chaiyatorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Service beyond expectation”
Staff's service mind, food
Hotel facilities are just ok, but service is unbeatable
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great Resort!”
Pool area, shower, and bed comfort
Great stay at the Renaissance. I really enjoyed my stay. Besides the room being nice and clean the bed was really comfortable. Also, the big pool by the beach was really awesome. We ordered a lot of food in-room and by the beach, and the food was always delicious. Would definitely come back if I was at Samui again.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Overall memorable ”
Pool, Food, Cleanliness
Overall experience is great except that some staffs are not very English literate . I asked for thai ice tea and they give me normal ice tea with lime. That is disappointing
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Brilliant villa escape”
Room quality, staff performance, quiet
Loved my stay at the villa at Renaissance Koh Samui! The villas are amazing, beautiful, spacious, quiet and private, a lovely little pool to cool off in, and many pleasant little features. The location is a bit out of the way off of Lamai beach, but close enough that it's just a couple minutes to get down to other restaurants, etc. It's not the cheapest option, but it's a lovely escape in the villas!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Treat yourself to Renaissance Villa life!”
Fantastic villa, peaceful atmosphere, charming staff
Loved my stay in the Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa - I booked a villa, which was not inexpensive but was worth every penny - beautiful spacious villa with many amenities, friendly and helpful staff, a private pool for cooling off, and a very peaceful atmosphere, night or day. Strongly recommended!
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
Emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Disappointed”
Big room, clean, free water
We were very disappointed with the resort. Garden villa with pool very dark. Pool in shade and permanently had leaves in. Too many Mosquitos there to sunbathe anyway. Dogs on beach! Breakfast was a nightmare - poor quality food and system for cooking eggs was bad. Room not cleaned until 3pm!! And then bed turning down at 5pm! Really unimpressed with resort and Koi Samui as a place. Will never go back!
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014