Užsakyk dabar: Resort Intime Sanya

Puiku
Pagal 208 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (208)Booking.com apžvalgos (363)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 208 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,5
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 195 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
ming iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
just so so ”
improve environmental
2 years ago,i was been Resort Intime Sanya with my wife,when i want to remembrance of things past.It makes me a little letdown.Anyway,tks agoda!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice stay for Family with kids”
Great location, nice staff
We chose this property for its central location with lots of restaurants and things to do. It definitely has a different vibe from Yalong Bay where we stayed last time in Sanya, and we wanted a different experience which we got. The hotel has its own private part if the beach with free chairs. Unfortunately the water was a bit cold this time of the year, but we still enjoyed our beach time.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
UTTA iš Italija
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, but China generally lacks Resort Feel”
modern, for china standard good
we visited Sanya, in order to get spa treatments and relax. The treatments ( back) were really good, but otherwise we expected more. In general it did not seem clean and we could not enjoy the scenery as much as in similar meditereanen resorts: Beach. City. Everything.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great hotel in excellent location”
Spacious rooms
The Resort Intime Sanya is a great hotel. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. I recommend to stay in Building C which is more quiet. The hotel in situated in a nice garden, and is right on the beach. Around the corner are small restaurants so that you have an option not to dine in the hotel every evening.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų aukštų butas su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
By the beach for honey moon”
Great location by the beach and lots of shops and restaurant outside the hotel
Great manage hotel around with restaurant and shop outside the hotel
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2012
5,7
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Old Hotel with a lot of mildew in bathrooms”
Close to the beach, hotel employees were helpful and service was 4 star quality
the hotel had good service. the hotel employees were very helpful and generally are nice, warm, and gives every one a friendly smile. the service level was 4 star quality. however, the rooms are just too old. the pictures shown on agoda and other sites only show the handful of rooms that were remodeled. in general, all their standard rooms are really old and i would give them only 2 stars. the bathrooms have a lot of mildew and the smell in the towers gives off a moldy feeling. i would know because when they gave me a room that we were not satisfied, i was able to view 5 other rooms in two towers before we reluctantly chose the best of the 5 which wasn't that great either. but like i said the service is great because they did this without hesitation and the women from their marketing department (i think that's where she was from?) was just so nice about the entire situation. don't expect the bathrooms to look like they do in any pictures though.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2012
5,3
lawrence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Great Location but small dingy room”
Close to DaDongHai Beach and everything Major in Sanya
I felt that for the price you get what you pay for but it also seems very far from being a 5 star hotel, then again that's Chinese ratings, as for international rating the hotel would be a 3 in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Mitesh iš Zimbabvė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Fantastic”
Location
This is undoubtedly the ideal place to stay in Sanya. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Location is great, near everything. Highly recommended for couples and young families.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2012
6,7
Gerai
Polina iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Good location, normal hotel but crazy damp”
Nice food, few restaurants(European food also exists), good view, near beach
we booked deluxe ocean view but were crazy surprised bec deluxe looked very cheap, damp, not enough space and as we understood looking same as all rooms, just we had view of corner seaside(there is no ocean in deed :))and bar with kettle in room! hotel has nice territory but what i didnt like that area not closed from other people - everyone can entre free - not safty! beach is nice, clean! foreigners feel not comfortable bec chinesse people pay too much attention, making pics beaches a free, opend and people can walk how they want! breakfast was normal with european food! internet was in room and lobby. cable exists but i was using wifi dont know which one :)) very green hotel, few pools! in building and in rooms bec of damp and wet smell is not good!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robin iš Australija
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
No Problems”
Friendly Staff - Good Location -
with so many hotels to choose from i could only hope i made the right choice. good, check in was efficient and with a smile - thanks frank your attitude is great ! room was as advertised and everything worked. location was great, pool clean and i was happy all round. this is unusual for me as i am well traveled and don't hand out good comments easily.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Shu iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Family resort, a local's favourite”
Cosy
i was there for work hence didn't get a lot of time using the facilities. clearly a favourite among locals and russians, especially families with young children, the location is good - just right next to the beach and a short walk to summer mall (a high end shopping centre). there's wifi in the lobby and a lan cable in the room for your computer. breakfast is quite chaotic in the morning with the crowds.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
5,3
Michael iš Kanada
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Hope you can speak Chinese or Russian”
Good buffet. Nice pool and beach.
Hope you can speak Chinese or Russian. Otherwise you may have difficulty. No wifi in rooms. Rooms not super clean. Good buffet. Nice pool and beach.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Werner iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good choice in Sanya”
Nice gardens and pools
spent 5 days here in april 2011. beautiful and very well-maintained gardens and pools, with direct access to the beach. guests are mainly chinese or russian. breakfast was quite overcrowded and hard to get a free table some days. wide selection of food available at breakfast. good selection of restaurants in the area. only negative: when we took a taxi from the hotel to the airport, the driver tried to agree a fixed price which was double what it would cost on the taximeter. the hotel porter was not helpful in getting a taxi which would use the meter.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Olga iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Convenient decent location and nice staff”
Nice lagoon and beach, any entertainment available in walking distance
Nice location, new and convenient, most of the rooms facing sea and have balconies. Lot's of construction further around, might be more busy place next year. Decent breakfast, but could have better variety and freshness, bakery also could be better.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Bianca iš Vokietija
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel with fantastic breakfast”
breakfast, beach (clean and lifeguard), pools
we stayed at resort intime for 3 nights and even though it is quite pricey, it is worth the money! the hotel is huge and therefore you should come early to breakfast and to the pool/beach. it was quite hard sometimes to find free space. negative point, which is not the hotels fault, that a really huge construction site is directly behind the hotel. but there was no noise to hear in the room, at the pool or at the beach. sanya itself is a little bit disappointing though, except of the great waves not much to do, since many places were not existing anymore, even though sanyas official homepage told us they were.. anyhow, it is great if you want to relax, enjoy the waves and forget about work. many many russians there, all restaurants/hotels have russian signs wich was actually funny to see. therefore not everyone might speak english fluently. the rooms are great with lovely views! overall we enjoyed our short holidays and if we come back to sanya, we will choose resort intime again!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
CAI iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Really nice than expected”
clean, smile, food, location, service, free items, not expensive
anyhow, i have to say it is right. the most important is cleaning, it does. and i believe a few months later, we will come back and it is the choice.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Good location but small room”
Good location, very near to the beach and city centre.
The hotel is in Tai Gong Bay which is near to the city Centre. Also, it is very near to the beach, only within few minute walking distance. There are many seafood restaurants nearby but you'd better not to eat there as the prices are unreasonable, esp to the tourists. We booked the Deluxe room with balcony. We can see the beautiful beach and swimming pools.However, my friends booked the Superior Room and it is really small! The Hotel facilities are ok and the breakfast is rich in variety. If the hotel can provide free internet access in room, it would be much more better!
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Emmanuel iš Kanada
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Best available in Dadonghai Bay”
Clean beach, friendly staff, good price, nice room, excellent breakfast.
be careful when selecting ypur room. superior sea view king room does not have a balcony, disapointing.... other then that, resort is nice and clean, breakfast has lots of choices to please everyone, staff is somewhat friendly but english is very limited, you'll have more luck if you speak russian. overall good place to stay, best location in dadonghai bay, stay away from the sanya bay area, beaches are dicusting.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
a russian and chinese hotel, but ok”
Very close to beach, great gardens and pools
very dissappointed on arrival, our room stank of damp, we were offered an upgrade to the room next door which also smelt of damp, finally we were offered an upgrade to a duplex which was excellent. staff, (the ones that spoke english) were very helpful. all guests apart from us were russian or chinese. breakfast was fantastic. gardens and pools quiet and superb and literally on the beach
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Liqianwen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great location but small rooms”
5 star hotel with 3 star hotel service
the check in took more than half hour .and the room looks just under 5 star hotel category. it is more like 3 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Liqianwen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Sublokuotas geresnysis Vaizdas į vandenyną liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
lovely beach,but hotel not so high standard”
beach clean
No one seafood market is top place for me to try the local seafood with original hainan taste
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Liqianwen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
3 star hotel and service with a smile”
beach is clean
No one seafood market is top place for me to try the local seafood with original hainan taste
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
3,0
Anastassiya iš Kazachstanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Poor quality, bad hotel”
no
Cheap svc hotel, bad quality, don't like. different with pictures
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
BEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
First day in Sanya”
Great location, good breakfast
After arriving at Haikou Meilan international airport around 10 am, we walked to Meilan railway station to take bullet train to Sanya. It took one and half hour to reach Sanya station. From there, we shared a taxi with a local passenger and had paid 40 RBM to the hotel. A free upgrade to a 2-story-suite with sea view was offered by the hotel manger. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable but the air-conditioning of the bedroom upstairs was not very efficient. As both my husband and I could speak Mandarin, we have no communication problem and found the hotel managers as well as the other staff members were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good especially with juice, cereal, fruits, salad and fresh blended coffee. We had lunch in one of the nearby seafood restaurant, but I lost my appetite after seeing a rat under our table. The hotel served good buffer BBQ dinner too but it was too crowed during the our two nights stay. Along the beach there were also many BBQ or seafood restaurants. We did not expect the Datonghai beach being so crowded during the weekday and had our dinner in a less popular Chinese restaurant.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2011
4,7
yan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
not very good as statment ”
clost the beach and city
for 3 days stay we spent most of time around hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
Jouni iš Suomija
Pora
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Nice place”
Clean
Nice clean hotel .. nothing bad. I recommend .. the only minus is the price I think it is too high. Perfectly located between the seafront. Balcony good views of the sea
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
joseph iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
very nice hotel”
very nice hotel, close to beaches, shopping areas, bars
staff don't speak much english
we were given an upgrade to a panoramic ocean view room when we checked in. however, the toilet was clotted up after being used once. the house keeper tried to clear it but the attemp was unsuccessful. as a result, we were told that they would move us to a 2-story-suite and the room was even nicer then the first one. eventhough the staff don't speak much english, they tried very hard. upon check-in, we were charged with a deposit. i guess that was common among hotels in the area. they were supposed to credit it back to our credit card but they could not get credit card machine to work due to some techincal reasons. the manager told us that it had to be done in the bank and that wouldn't happen until the next day. we didn't agree to settle on that because we were afraid it wouldn't happen once we left. so the manager got on the phone with the bank and finally was able to credit our account.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
M. iš Švedija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
good choice for Dadonghai”
Close to the restaurants, pretty good breakfast. Sufficient chairs at te beach. Good view from the rooms.
Bathroom could be cleaner. Room furniture is kinda old.
Dadonghai area is a good choice if you want to stay close to the city.However, sea is better at Yalong Bay. Resort intime is kinda old-fashioned 5 star hotel, it could have been better. The free shuttle bus to Yanoda rainforest is leaving just outside the hotel in which you can book one day in advance at the hotel reception. Reception can indeed speak english besides the area is very russian oriented.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2010
8,3
Puiku
Dmytro iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. balandis
great”
the beach is nearby
rooms should be more clean
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christiaan iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
My trip to Sanja”
I recomend every one to go there,it is simply the best
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2008
8,3
Puiku
Clarissa iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. balandis
Resort Intime Review”
This place is obviously very popular with Russians. Many cafes and shops had translations from Chinese to Russian instead of English. Dadonghai beaches are nice but can be rather crowded.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2008
7,6
Labai gerai
Vladislav iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Отдых в санье”
В первый раз пишу плохо о пятизвездочном отеле. С одной стороны нам бесплатно улучшили номер и дали с видом на море. С другой стороны прямо перед окнами отеля до глубокой ночи дискотеки в ресторанах. Нам хотелось тишины, а тут получили такое. Более того шезлонгов с зонтами в отеле постоянно не хватает(некоторые приходят занимать шезлонги в 6 утра) это просто огромный минус для пляжного отдыха. Нам приходилось брать платные рядом с отелем ( за 100юяней). Еда в среднем неплохая и достаточно, но за две недели очень надоела. Номера маленькие ,но есть все необходимое. Кровать очень жесткая и маленькая, хотя пишут двуспальная, но ширина не больше 140 см. , а по длине при моем росте 185 ноги висели.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
IANA
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Мой третий визит в Resort Intime”
Когда мы решили ехать на Новый год в Санья, у нас не возник вопрос о выборе другой гостиницы, только Intime, я основывалась на собственном мнении о посещении этой гостиницы (2005 и 2006 гг). При бронировании гостиницы я попыталась заказать трансфер из аэропорта и услугу позднего выселения, но представители гостиницы со мной так и не связались. Естественно, из аэропорта пришлось добираться самим . На рессепшене нас встретила девочка, с которой пришлось объясняться жестами (английский язык для китайцев редкость). Итог - заселение в номер не той категории, я заказывала номер с балконом и видом на сад, получила номер меньшей площади с видом на город без балкона. Предъявила девочке претензию, но решили ночь переспать, а разбираться утром. На следующий день номер поменяли на заказанную категорию. Сама гостиница имеет самое лучшее расположение в Дадунхае чистые открытые бассейны, предлагает хорошие завтраки, но ремонт за 10 лет, похоже не производился. Но это все равно лучший отель.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Раньше было лучше”
За 2 года стало хуже...ощущение теперь что в советский санаторий попадаешь.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Olga iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
В целом довольны”
Отель старый, на фото, номера выглядят свежее. Брали номер с видом на море, окна грязные оказались. В итоге всегда зашторины были, за номер переплатили из-за вида. Сантехника старая. Плюсы- расположение, зелёная территория, свои лежаки на пляже. Три ресторана на территории. Отличный шведский стол на ужин. Обязательно воспользуйтесь, не пожалеете. Обменник на ресепшн с хорошим курсом.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Отличный отель возле моря”
Море, красивая территория
Отличный оказался отель возле хорошего чистого моря. Есть свои лежаки их много, проблем вообще не было. Были сильные волны, поэтому покупаться удалось только в первые дни. Берег отличный, особенно для маленьких детей, заход в воду не глубокий, детям есть где резвиться на волнах. Ездит постоянно машина и выгоняет людей из неогороженных территорий для купания. Территория очень красивая (видно что ухаживают хорошо), все зелено. 3 бассейна-один из них для маленьких деток, напрокат за 20ю. можно взять круг покупаться. Номер у нас был самый маленький и простой, но кровать огромная, что даже с ребёнком нам было много места. Есть один русский канал РТР. на завтраках вроде много еды, но она не такая вкусная оказалась как в другом отеле. Но в целом очень хорошо, есть что поесть. Рядом много кафе (русских и европейских) и магазинчики.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andrei iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Отлично”
Удобно, красиво, недорого
Отель удобно расположен. Можно выйти за пределы и относительно недорого поесть. До аэропорта на такси по счетчику 50 юаней, без 70. У отеля собственный пляж. Роутеры для Wi Fi предоставляют.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
marina iš Afganistanas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. balandis
чудесное море! ”
отдохнули, полежали на пляже,чудесное море
отдохнули, полежали на пляже, чудесное море! массаж и иголки- тоже неплохо, НО ОЧЕНЬ стало ДОРОГО лечение в медцентрах!
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
viachaslau iš Baltarusija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. balandis
ХОРОШИЙ ОТДЫХ ЗА ЭТИ ДЕНЬГИ”
ЗЕЛЁНАЯ ТЕРРИТОРИЯ, БЛИЗОСТЬ К МОРЮ, ЦЕНТР БУХТЫ
ЖЕНА ХОЧЕТ ВЕРНУТЬСЯ, НО ВСЕМУ СВОЁ ВРЕМЯ. В ЦЕЛОМ ОТДЫХОМ ДОВОЛЬНЫ, НЕГАТИВА НЕТ НИ КАПЕЛЬКИ. ВСЁ БЫЛО НА КРЕПКУЮ ЧЕТВЁРКУ. ОТЕЛЬ КОНЕЧНО НЕ ТЯНЕТ НА ПЯТЬ ЗВЁЗД, НО ВПОЛНЕ ВСЁ КУЛЬТУРНО, ОБХОДИТЕЛЬНО И ГЛАВНОЕ ЧТО ВЫ В ЦЕНТРЕ БУХТЫ ДАДУНХАЙ.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Andrey iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Отель не стоит своих денег”
Близость моря, неплохое расположение
На мой взгляд цена на отель очень завышена. Очень много китайцев левых, т.е. проход с пляжа открытый и они приходят сполоснутся после моря, а также занимают шезлонги отеля на бассейне и море.Охрана иногда пытается их выгнать на безрезультатно. В туалетах очень сильно воняет.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
IURII iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Бюджетно, но больше туда не поеду”
зелень, относительная чистота, вежливость
Один раз съездить можно. Отель не новый, хотя и после капремонта. Язык через пень-колоду понимают. Русский лучше, чем англ. Реально единственный отель в Санье с собственным пляжем. Остальное просто Ж. Но: когда видишь тысячу китайцев стоящих по пояс в воде понимаешь, почему Желтое море называется Желтым. Завтрак шведский стол - мне нормально, жена с ребенком нос воротили, не понравилось. Для детей три хороших бассейна, но без подогрева. Зеленая для Саньи хорошая территория. Рядом много относительно недорогих ресторанов типа китайско-русских, так что поесть можно. По обслуживанию номера проблем не было, единственно, чтобы поменять пляжные полотенца надо искать куню-уборщицу.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
ELENA iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Из зимы в лето”
Завтрак, море,сервис
Раньше ездили в Санья в июле и августе. Первый раз поехали в октябре. С маленьким ребенком самое то.Летом намного жарче.Средняя температура воды была 27,воздуха 32.В этом отеле отдыхали не первый раз и убедились,что по месторасположению в бухте Дадунхай ничего лучше нет.Отель развивается ,стремиться к лучшему. Много персонала говорит по русски ,сделали основные надписи на русском ,есть русские меню в ресторанах.Завтрак рассчитан не только на китайцев ,но и на европейцев.Мы остались довольны.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELENA iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Отдых с годовасиком”
Завтрак,пляж,персонал
Ездили с годовалым малышом.Все понравилось,даже малышу находилась еда на завтрак.Море чистое,пляж убирают ,лежаков хватало всем.Вежливый персонал.В отеле отличный итальянский ресторан.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELENA iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso numeris su vandenyno panorama
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Хороший отпуск”
Завтрак,вежливый персонал,расположение
Отпуск удался.Все таки этот отель остается лучшим по расположению в бухте Дадунхай.Вышел из номера,вот тебе бассейн,вот море никуда не надо бежать.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų aukštų butas su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 11 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Лучший отель в Дадунхае”
Обильные завтраки, пляж, номера
Отличный отель, жили Panoramic Ocean View. Номер большой, есть все необходимое. На завтраках большой выбор, все вкусное. Обслуживание на уровне. Пляж у отеля свой, лежаков всегда хватает. Два больших бассейна. В следующий раз обязательно в этот отель. Единственное, нет Wi-Fi бесплатного в номере.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
LIUBOV iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Понравилось почти все”
пляж,рядом много магазинов и ресторанов
Все понравилось,пляж близко,море было супер и теплое,и спокойной,и чистое при том что был не сезон(14 июля по 20 июля 2013),подпортил только выезд из отеля-заставили оплатить какие-то сумки для белья(которых мы не видели),при заезде осмотрите номер,и сообщите на рецепшин в случае если чего-то не хватает,чтоб избежать переплат и скандалов,рядом много магазинов,ресторанов,все удобно
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vera iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Отличный качественный отдых”
Расположение отеля, парковая зона, пляж
Мы уже пятый раз приезжаем в этот отель и не собираемся менять его ни на какой другой. Нас полностью устраивает такой спокойный размеренный отдых в красивом месте.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
SERGEI iš Rusija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Удобное расположение отеля в этой бухте.”
Имеет свой выход на пляж, хотя и не частный. И в то же время все необходимое: кафе, рестораны, магазины - в шаговой доступности; рядом много массажных салончиков.
Номер убирали каждый день, правда не очень тщательно, хотя для Китая это еще нормально, они с чистотой не сильно заморачиваются. Пастельное и полотенца всегда были чистые, белые. По вечерам примерно с 6 и до 9, пели песни и играла музыка на шведском столе. Бухта Дадунхай оживленная, народу много, по вечерам на пляже ступить некуда, привозят откуда-то местное население на автобусах и становится очень шумно и грязно, поэтому купаться ходили только с утра. Море было спокойное, градусов 25-27 в апреле. Со второй середины апреля становилось жарче и море тоже теплело. Первая половина была более комфортной.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ilshat iš Rusija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
очень понравилось”
Сад,вид в окно, персонал.
Все очень хорошо.Персонал дружелюбный, знает английский не будет больших проблем и для тех кто говорит по русски т.к. много гидов русскоговорящих. Прекрасный ухоженный сад, 3 бассейна,пляж,рестораны.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
IGOR iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Кусочек Китайского лета в марте”
Красивая территория, расположение, свой пляж,
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013