Užsakyk dabar: Resorts World Kijal

Labai geras
Pagal 2296 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2296)Booking.com apžvalgos (623)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 2296 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premier
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1914 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
RENOVATION needed”
The Deluxe is good with bathtub beside the bed, but it smells very bad & things was old not renovated. Mattress is comfort.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
MD iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
everything was fine, instead food price is very high at restaurant where its too remote, good for relux .
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
NUR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Big swimming pool n kid’s pool is owesome.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
saravanan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Worth for your money”
Location of this hotel is good, good service provided as well, the room is big and comfortable.The view is best. Kiddie pool is awesome. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Afiq iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Always love Resort World Kijal @ Awana Kijal”
My recent stay at RW Kijal (formerly known as Awana Kijal) was good. I just think that the hotel need some refreshment and the breakfast options was not that great. Overall my family & I enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful and the children’s pool was great 👍
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
INTAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice Location, Awesome pool”
Awesome pool to enjoy with the kids variety breakfast but same menu every 2 days!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
INTAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Same Old Same Old”
i'll be visiting this hotel every year for family gathering, it is the same deco for the past 10 yrs. maybe it's time to refurbish or at least change the quilt cover design.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Trip to Terengganu”
Nice stay at Resorts World Kijal. The F&B staff is very polite & friendly.The room &view is also nice. 5 Star from me.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
6,0
HAFIZ iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A wonderful hotel now badly maintained ”
Hotel was a little rundown, no hot water in the room. Pool surface was moldy. Gym was terrible. Definitely not worth the RM320/night.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
6,0
siti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Location good”
I book for deluxe room, however the location of room is too far at the back and the air conditioner well function. The view is beautiful, breakfast have variety of food
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Clean & tidy”
Clean & big room, big swimming pool, great bath tub in the room, foods was great, staff was friendly and helpful with always smiling at guests. But, the hotel looks like need to be refurbish. Looks old, but still in good condition. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Faizal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel with beach view”
Good hotel with beach view
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Yusnizam iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
One night stay with family”
everything was ok
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Pris iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
CNY Break”
We stayed during the 2018 CNY break for 2 nights. This is our family 2nd visit to this hotel with the past 6 months. What I like: Check in process was fast and the hotel room that we got this time was surprislingly feel much cleaner than the previous stayed. What I dislike :this time around, the beach looks unkept, alot of plastic bottle and trash on the beach. It almost looks like public beach. Buffet breakfast spread selection is not much. Optional recreation activities such as water sports and cycling not available this time.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
4,8
norazura iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
old hotel”
who love the hotel design interior is not recommended to stay here.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
4,8
norulhuda iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
old hotel, slow service
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
BENEDICT iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Food. Pool. Beach. ”
Food. Pool. Beach.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
5,2
lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Dirty and breakfast bad”
The hotel is not clean. Breakfast was bad with poor quality food. They did not replenish food in time and trays were empty. Beach was so dirty. . horse dung and so many empty bottles and waste.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
3,2
Lam iš Malaizija
Pora
Double or Twin DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
LAM CHUN CHANG”
THE HOTEL HAS TO REFURBISHED. FURNITURE IS GETTING AGING. BUILDING GOT TO GO THROUGH A MASSIVE CHANGE.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
siti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
very good
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Izzuddin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice stay”
Facilities are aging but still well maintained Nice pool and private beach
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fathiyah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good service and fun swimming pool for kids”
I love the good service and beautiful environment they have here in awana. My three kids loved the swimming pool because of the slides.. definitely will come back here again.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
The bathroom door has mould, and some of the furniture have dust on it.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
FREDERICK iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Grand hotel but abit old”
Nice resort, far from city, nice beach
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
2,8
Paul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Dated ,food terrible , beer expensive. Facility's close but not mentioned when booking.”
Place needs revamp and the food needs looking at as it's not good . Room had ants plentiful.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Pris iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Best place to unwind and relax with you family. Pool is okay and clean beach.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
HuDa iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
very nice place , clean and staff very helpfull.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fharaniza iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
awesome!”
Very nice place to stay, spacious room, beautiful scenery, variety of breakfast, clean and their staff very friendly. Definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
nurhazwani iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay”
we really enjoyed ourselves! will definitely come back :)
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ernita iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
22 Years Hotel that urgently requires a refurbishment! ”
AGODA 1. Booking made for 2 nights + 1 night but NONE of the special requests made were informed to the Hotel! 😥 RESORTS WORLD KIJAL 1. Extended 1 more night upon arrival but systems seemed not aligned - Housekeeping came open door despite with Privacy tag (shocked as I was alone) & Coffee Hse (breakfast) not aware of the extension. 2. Did not make any complaint but 2 Ladies came to check toilet door upon complaint. Apparently from the previous hotel guest Room 4XX 3. One of the pool towel smell really filthy bad! 4. Pool was dirty with dried leaves. Big centipede at the pool yellow floats. 5. Jacuzzi was dirty & smells urine 6. Aircond leaking 7. Overall cleanliness especially rooms must be improved 8. Activities & amenities must be improved and operated eg. Games room 😢
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice”
very good price. clean. nice staff. near to shop. nice view. nice beach. nice swiming pool. nice gym
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hajar iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful scenery ”
Nice place, really beautiful scenery. Was happy with the room, got a tub in the living room, never encountered that before. Love the pool. Kids room was okay, no person in charge though. Breakfast was okay, we were hoping for some local delicacies like nasi dagang etc but perhaps they need to accommodate for the international tourists. A repeat trip will definitely be considered.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Norulhuda iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very Good”
Food should be enhancements
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
MP iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Need to upgrade breakfast variety and quality.”
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
zahlan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very good. Nice place for mind relaxing.”
The sea view was awesome.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SEONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Hotel is well maintained and rooms are clean. We had pleasant stay there.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Comfort stay”
convenient location, good hospitality and beautiful scenery
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yusnizam iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great location. Disappointing staff.”
Positive: Pool are great both for kids and adults. Location wise is just amazing. You can do morning stroll by the beach catching the sunrise. Negative; 1. The front desk staff was quite fishy. She asked for my i/c, then gave back the i/c to me. After I checked in the room, she called and asked for my i/c number. Then, why she requested my i/c she earlier? She also didn't understand my request correctly. I was asking for high floor but instead she assigned me to a lower floor. 2. Bellboy also don't even care when I arrived. No one picked up my bag. I have to do it my self with the help of 3 young kids. Probably there's no bellboy service offered by this so called 'many stars' hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
FAZLINA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best hotel in Kijal”
Pros: 1. Beachfront hotel 2. Swimming pool + kiddies pool 3. Spacious room 4. Friendly staff 5. Hainan Express (kopitiam shop at the lobby) 6. Good quality toilettries Areas for improvement: 1. Breakfast buffet choices & quality
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
NOOR iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
No spa”
The hotel did not have spa services anymore and my room had a faulty flush at the toilet. The rest was great.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
2,4
Gin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
From worse to worst........”
i stay in this hotel about 2 -3 times a year. Everytime i stayed here i have a new "surprise". Defintely not a 5 star hotel (not even a 3 star).
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Nadira iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not value for money”
Our room smelled horrible, aircon not maintained, toilet smelled bad. room felt very dusty. not worth the 4-star money we paid.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Doris iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Would love to come back
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Wan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Faulty toilet”
Old towel
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Haniza iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
convenience
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old is not gold”
A very old and dated hotel. facilities are well maintained but old is old. you can see on the design, on the facade, everything. this hotel badly needs a huge capital to modernized it. as it is the only hotel for the O&G around Kertih area.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Amir iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Above average”
Room & breakfast is OK. I choose this hotel due to its location closer to my meeting venue.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Vinoven iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Just Nice to relax ”
Need more clean
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Adam iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Run down furniture”
There was no yogurt during brekfast.weird
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Johar iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
There are some cobwebs on the railing along the corridor indicating that the hotel is not being managed properly.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017