Užsakyk dabar: Resorts World Langkawi

Labai geras
Pagal 6915 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6915)Booking.com apžvalgos (1074)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 6915 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Specialus pasiūlymas – Saulėlydžio kruizo paketas
Išskirtinis liukso numeris
Standartinis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6220 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
haidar iš Bangladešas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
beautiful view ”
stayed for two nights . really liked the view of the sea. and the resort itself is a beauty. definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent choice for family with children”
Great location, many attractions nearby and the resort has many facilities for kids and adults.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Phan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
It’s was a nice stay. Good timing. Friendly staff. Love the room with balcony and sea view. ”
Will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Darshan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Resort world”
Great location and view. good design however very old amenities. Not that experienced staff. Infinity swimming pool is good. Food is good but very slow.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Darshan, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,0
Puiku
Natalia iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Второй раз в этом отеле”
Нормальный отель, завтраки хорошие. Расположение - до пляжа нам было удобно на байке. Зато по дороге можно встретить обезьян, разных птиц, варанов. Место красивое и живописное. Открылся новый красивый бассейн с классынм видом.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
6,0
noorhasniza iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Average”
The surrounding was nice especially if u chose seaview room. But my room was above the coffee house and they sing /karaoke so loud untilk near to 1am in the morning and i can't sleeo or watch tv comfortly untill that time. Breakfast with limited choice of food. Only basic menu.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Noorhasniza, We want to thank you for your comments, and we’re sorry that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
10,0
Išskirtinis
AZLAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
nice hotel clean confortable
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
ishita iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Location, jetty and sprawling garden good but service is slow and bureaucratic.”
Wash basin next to bed in a room not acceptable. Allow climbing atop light house on reasonable fees. Dining hall at night deserted and mosquito infested. Even chefs want Indian tandoori dishes but this hotel does not offer the same.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liliana iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with beautiful scenery”
I suggest you to take seaview room. The view at the morning was beautiful.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
SIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Nice view at resort,the staffs is friendly and helpful .”
the resort is good value in nice view at front of balcony. but only the furniture of room had a little bit old and the air con not cool in room.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear SIN, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We will definitely be implementing many of these upgrades to the property. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,8
Puiku
Dennis iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
B”
Very good facility on an excellent location. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nurain iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
A very nice stay”
What a nice place to stay. Satisfied with everything.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
MUHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
i asked for 1 bed”
I asked for 1 big bed. They gave me 2 single beds instead. Need to add $100 to upgrade since no more room with single bed except the upgrade one.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Norita iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay. Good food”
Enjoyed the stay.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
SYAIFUL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Overall good stay”
Great infinity pool, good breakfast spread, ample car park, pleasant stay for family with kids pool. Big room. Toilet in room to install exhaust fan as it is a bit smelly.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Saleha iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Satisfied but menu for breakfast so so. ”
Overall I’m satisfied with this hotel. But menu for breakfast is so so. Same menu for 2 days and not tasty.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
Wee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Room is not clean, beds are with bugs”
Booked total 3 rooms, 1 standard room and 2 premium seaview rooms. Family with young children were stayed in these premium seaview rooms. We got bite from bed bugs for the total 3 nights stay. So pity for the 3 small kids who got bite on face, body, hands and legs. The floor is not clean as well, with dirts and hair, I am not sure whether the rooms have been vacant for quite some times, or not cleaned properly. Environment of this resort is nice, facilities also good, but for me I will not come back again due to the clealiness.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
6,0
ATUL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
It used to be a very nice breakfast buffet sometime with plenty of options which seems totally missing. Now they have same menu everyday with bare minimum food options just for sake of it.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yasmin iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Satisfying stay”
A nice hotel to stay and if i were to come back to langkawi, I would stay here again. I like the fact that the location was at the end of cenang so it felt like a real out of town getaway. and since it was in cenang, you have a lot of choices for dinner. staffs were friendly and helpful. we took the room with the beach view and it was satisfying.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
3,2
Luiz iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Abandoned”
Pros: Nice view. Cons: The resort is abandoned! Rooms are dirty, lots of stains and broken things; no toiletries every day; no hand towels; no beach (just swimming pools); very outdated decor.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Luiz Pessanha, Thank you for writing us a review. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. We will surely try to improve our overall infrastructure and facilities as much as possible in the near future. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Resorts World Langkawi
8,8
Puiku
Tran iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Amazing”
Landscape is beautiful. The bar and the band is fantastic.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
N iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Topography Island”
location is absolutely superb and stunning with the beautiful sea view.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
ERNI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Clean, pool friendly, nice view”
recommended for family holiday
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Zailani iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Happy and comes again ”
Overall good and safety
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
I would like to highly suggest the resort to renovate the bathroom. It’s too small and old - fashioned (standard room). Thank you.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Sangkaran iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Resort World Langkawi review.”
Location of the hotel was really good. Located right beside the sea with an amazing view. Booked the sea view room and had an amazing time. The only downside to this hotel was the food. First when i arrived, i was thinking to myself what is this hotel, it looked different from the pictures and looked really old from the outside. But once i entered the lobby and entered the room, my opinion changed. The insides were well maintained except for bird droppings in the balcony and the surrounding areas in some areas of the hotel. I guess that's a little unavoidable when you have a lot of birds around. Everything was good except the food. The breakfast could really use a lot of improvements. The food simply didn't meet my expectations. It would have been ok if it was a free breakfast offer but i paid extra for rooms with breakfast and also added extra for breakfast and paid on the spot. So i don't think it was worth my money. Most of the food was bland and not up to the standards.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Sangkaran, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you loved the room and view. We are sorry to know that the food wasn’t up to the standard you’ve come to expect from us. We have personally addressed this with our F&B team to ensure you will see improvement on your next visit. We would love to serve you again in the future at Resorts World Langkawi. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi Team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,0
Puiku
pek iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Love the pool so much. Breakfast buffet also perfect ,just the location is a bit far to cenang ,if want go outside eat ,need have transport
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
victor iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
dissapointed”
when i booked in with resort world through agoda,the pic show is actually the new side of hotel,but wheni check in to the hotel,they gave me the old side hotel,so when i ask for the reception they said the new one have to upgrade RM 50 per day,thisis the only which is i m not very happy.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
2,8
Zahara iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nightmare holiday for us.”
Hotel location is very isolated. Very bad experience as we are given on the 3rd floor(after all we have booked the hotel with a young child), room smells mouldy especially bed sheet and bed,got mould stained( my pyjamas smells very bad even though I covered the bed with own pario). Toilet door is very irritating as it hits the toilet bowl .Shower room only have one rail to hang towels. No space or area to hang wet swims wear. I don’t understand the hotel put a note not to hang cloth on the balcony rail but where guest suppose to hang their wet swimswear? Hotel should provide an area to dry our swims wear either portable at the balcony or railing in the shower room. Breakfast was bad, Everyday they served the same food ( the only thing they change is fried noodle) the roti canai and curry gravy taste awful ) corn on the cob for breakfast???.Overall breakfast was poor. However housekeeping service was fast. The staffs attended to our request very promptly.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Zahara, We appreciate your valuable feedback both positive and negative, as they help us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade our hotel. We do hope to see you again so that we can have the opportunity to redeem your faith in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
6,4
Gerai
Erra iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cleanliness”
Checked into a semi dirty room. Safe box was locked. Empty plastic bag was left on the shelf. Face towel was stained (lip stick stain), left it there for 2 day assuming they will change it but it was reused. Bed sheet and pillow sheet was stained but was not changed throughout our stay. Toilet ceiling was leaking.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
6,0
Siew iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Ok Hotel”
Ok Hotel
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
mohammed iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Amazing sunrise ”
We had an amazing sunrise view during our stay. The hotel is very clean and we enjoyed the infinity pool so much. Very happy with our stay.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Anas iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
value for money”
nice view, good room
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norshellyna iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Perfect getaway”
Love the pool so much. Breakfast buffet was ok. We were amazed by the view we took the sea view room. Our weekend spent is worth it.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
6,0
Adhanuddin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice stayed”
Good cooperation from staff, nice breakfast menu and room environment.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amanda iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
👍🏻 ”
We booked a room superior room but unfortunately there is no bathtub in the room hence we upgraded to premium deluxe. The room is excellent with very nice sunrise view. The breakfast provided consider okay not much choices... my kid do love the kids pool with slight..
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Siaw iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Holiday ”
Room was dirty and many ants. Restaurant staffs was super lazy. Asked them to clean the table and chair also no clean. As a customer we clean it ourselves.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
why reduce aircon power to its minimum? ”
Good stay in general, two issues ruined my stay completely. The centerlized aircon was reduced to its extremely minimum value, so the room went hot, the bugs and small things start coming out from no where due to the hot weather. this is happened almost the three nights i stayed there. secondly, my stay intended to be for business porpuses, so i need to sleep and wake up early, somehow i found my self in a room at a hallway full od tourist, family with children and people return late ro their rooms. Quite disapointing.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
4,0
Ma iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Being attracted by the sea view room but not worth it”
The location is Super far if u want to go cable car area and Kuah town. The staff do not help u to the room with clear information, do not provide any details eg. Location of Swimming pools etc. Request a room with nice sea view and they give me a room right in front of reconstruction site. Housekeeping staff do not Provide 2 face towels and TOP up toiletries until we requested. Very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Hazrul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Recommended”
Spacious room, eventhough late check in at 10.30pm but we managed to get KING BED as per early request via agoda. good selection for breakfast and really enjoy the sea view during breakfast. Definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
2,8
Khor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
standard room is too old.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Khor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Location ”
Don’t take standard room, too old.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Anto iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Pros: Property with seafront board walk Nice views Cons: Going out of property requires cab, shuttle service not frequent
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Larry iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Weekend Getaway”
Enjoyed the hotel and the nice views. However was disappointed when i requested for some bottled water in my room and was asked to pay RM5 per bottle. Expected a hotel with 4 star ratings to at least provide free in-room drinking water.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
2,0
Shahril iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worst service ever by any front desk staff”
First I was told no late check out and check out is at 12, check in is at 3. I was checking in at 4.30 and room was still not ready they front desk lady sighted procedure. On top of that they said King bed is available then suddenly check in 2 separate beds they sighted procedure again, its on thing after the other and the room was not clean with stain marks and bed bugs. Im highly disappointed with this hotel that i check out 1 day earlier and move to Tanjung Rhu which gave me a better service for same pricing
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
jiamin iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
the view of the hotel is wonderful, the swimming pool faces in the sea
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Khor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Room 1238 Aircon not cold, room 1240 Aircon midnight auto off, very hot. Standard room rate is cheap but without renovation n upgrade, I prefer to pay a bit higher n get a upgrade room. Ants on the sink table.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Siong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Hotel is far from busy tourist sites. Have to take taxi everyday to go places, except Cenang Mall.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
GANESAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent”
Memorable stay at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ally iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Seaview very good. But the bed very noisy.overall good.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018