Užsakyk dabar: Rex Hotel Vung Tau

Gerai
Pagal 486 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (486)Booking.com apžvalgos (247)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 486 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga6,1
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 365 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
george iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
nice hotel”
Pay in cash their credit card charges are very high
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
2,0
Amine
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
very bad and dirty”
terrible
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jason
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
This hotel have one of the best location in Vung Tau City”
Room is very clean and the facilities are quite good. Good - location is awesome. - Price is good but not the best among the hotels in Vung Tau city. - TV and the room is updated and very clean. Not so Good - The sofa in the lobby looks very used and dirty. The management should clean it soon. - The bar / coffee area looks very old, time for an upgrade as well. - The selection of food during breakfast is not that good as well.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Khanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not recommended ”
This is the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed. It is not worth a 3-start hotel because the facility are so dirty and noise from outside will make you awake overnight. The staff always show freezing faces. It should be called a museum rather than a hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tom iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Very good rooms,very good and helpful staff except for the shifty crook that works the desk on the night shifts that demands 200000 dong to allow your lady to come and stay with you,even after you have booked for two persons and cleared it with the day staff.For that reason i wont stay there again.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Quynh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Acceptable”
A little bit expensive for a deluxe room compared to a 3 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
4,0
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Rex Hotel staff told me that I've cheat by agora since the suite large room that sell”
The suite room 52sqm is served for 1 aldult only. We must pay extra fee 200,000 VND for the second guess I will never use agoda again
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Graham iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai geras”
Stayed here twice on my latest trip. Vietnam school holidays so very busy and a little noisy but that did nothing to dull the experience. A most enjoyable experience and a very satisfied customer.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Located near older part of Vung Tau and would have been a 5 star hotel in the past. Rooms wer older style, but clean.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
4,8
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
This Hotel is awful,old,look scary”
I don't recommend this hotel to any one. It is old inside out and look real scary.It doesn't look like in the pictures at all.They should demolish it and build a new one on site...Enter the lobby just like you back in the 80'..OMG
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Deborah iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Not too bad”
Use caution with front desk staff, tried to keep our passports, and tried to tell use Long Tan memorial cross was shut and tried to tell use it would take all day to get there at $200 USD per person, when we did it via Tommy's bar for $60 USD per person and saw everything plus more in 3 hours, room spacious, very clean
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Gary iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
needs updating and overhaul of rooms”
very old, and warn out rooms, although the well known central point of Vung Tau area, pools kept well with bar area, the rooms are old and worn away, the hotel is needing a total overhaul to update it and keep its good name to a decent hotel, unfortunate its not doing that at the moment
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent location ”
We were a group looking for bars, restaurants, the dog track, etc - the location of The Rex is perfect for this, less so for long beach, etc. The hotel is dated in parts but is good value and serves its purpose well. The staff were friendly and helpful. We always stay here when we come to Vung Tau and will do so again next time.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Ease and comfort Saigon Get Away!”
A group of rugby players go on a bootless tour to a busy destination. The Rex was accommodating and flexible.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Annette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice and well positioned”
Spent 4 nights here in the older section of the hotel - it's a bit like stepping back to the late 60's in decor but was clean enough. The room was large with a balcony looking out to the sea. Tea and coffee were supplied and replenished each day as well as two bottles of water. It is an older hotel and showing signs of that age, but it was more than comfortable and good value for money. There is a large pool, and they also have a restaurant which we didn't try. It was close by to restaurants and bars and Vung Tau is a lovely spot - although quite busy on the weekend when the local vietnamese come down for a short stay.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect”
Great all-round with staff and position
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
6,0
Tim iš Danija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Decent Hotel”
Rex Hotel in Vung Tau is fine for a weekend trip, in the middle of this sea resort city and where a taxi can take you anywhere in less than 10 minutes. Breakfast based on value is quite good.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
5,6
michael iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Like travelling back in time it is so Old”
It is old, tired, broken, repaired again and again. Breakfast Buffet was very disappointing a smarter move is to go to Offshore Bar around the corner food is nicer + well priced. Noisy inconsiderate Asian Family with kids next door managed to wreck any chance of a decent sleep. Other Hotels cheaper same location
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
4,4
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Not usually a moaner, but....”
I'm not usually a moaner, but.... this was a big disappointment. My "Superior seaview" was pretty inferior even by 3 star standards. 1. A single door dividing my room and the next meant I could hear every footstep, nose-blow, burp and fart of my thankfully mostly absent neighbor. This is just hotel management cheaping out. Easy to soundproof or double-door. 2. No marriage certificate, no couples sharing a room (if one is a Viet national). I'd heard about this antiquated BS but didn't really believe it. I booked a double room and just to be sure called the hotel to check. They said "should" be ok, but refused to guarantee, I could simply purchase a second room for her! They told me to get Agoda to put the request in. Agoda confirmed the hotel required marriage certificate for a couple to share a room. Despite telling Agoda that Rex staff said it "should be fine", Agoda also could offer no guarantees. My girlfriend was furious, we were past the refund date, in the end she didn't even join. I assume this is to deter prostitution, but there needs to be clarity for guests-both from the hotel and Agoda. 3. The bathroom. I've been in hotels in Vietnam for 10usd/night with the same standard of bathroom. I guess it has not been renovated since the mid 90's. A single thin glass ledge above the sink being the ONLY surface in the entire bathroom to put toiletries on. About the size of a carton box of cigarettes to give you the picture. PLAIN STOOOOOPID and penny pinching. The shower head satisfied my personal pet peeve of not holding it's position to the wall fix meaning you have to hold it with one hand while you wash yourself. Pain in the everywhere. 4 Breakfast was quite decent, but "finishes 0930" means they turn off the heat under the bain-maries at 0920 as well as stop refilling anything. So if you like a little lie in, you'll get cold scraps. 5 Staff in general polite but under-trained. Cleaners' quarters happened to be directly opposite my room and they communicat
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
razi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
rex hotel”
large room whit great sea view
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
5,2
Ngọc iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Not worthed”
We got a room with sea view and thats the only good point here. The facility is old and really need upgrade. I know the hotel is doing an over-all upgrade or sth, but the room you gave me was just unacceptable for a 3 star hotel. Its more like a hostel really. To make it worst, the pillow is hard. For the 1st time, I cant sleep in a hotel because of its pillow. What a shame. The morning buffet is too simple and not enough compare to the number of guest. The milk for coffee is solid milk with hot water instead of fresh milk. My coffee was a mess. It was just a disappointing breakfast. Will not recommend this hotel or come back ever.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
King Hung Holiday”
One night away from Ho Chi Minh City. Mid-week Thursday, so very quiet. First time to Vung Tau, but I imagine it is busier on a weekend. Took a bus to Vung Tau on a Wednesday night. Left in the afternoon on Thursday by Ferry. Took the cable car to Ho May Park. Ferry and Cable Car are walking distance from the Rex Hotel. Good location. Many restaurants in the area as well.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
5,6
Ken iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
walking distance to front beach”
booked a sea view suite, included only 2 small bottle of water, room were old fashion style like in the 60's
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
4,4
Dang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
2 Start hotel”
Hotel gave me a room in secend floor even we requested high floor (>4). No comment abt the facilities but the room in the corner and beside the entrance to new area of hotel but closed for maintenance.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good value for money and location ”
Ask for the newly built area, the old one isn't so clean as far as I know. Buffet breakfast isn't variety in compare to a 3 star rated hotel. Next to the beach but they have swimming pool, love it! Will be back next time.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bill iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great location”
Staff were helpful and curtious
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Vincent iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Enjoyed.except for the noise”
Staff were great
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jenny iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Adequate, a bit faded”
Very nice swimming pool but only three broken loungers, and no sun shades. Good location by sea with promenade great for walking but hardly any beach. The back beach in Vung Two is better for facilities. Our room was large and comfortable and fine for 6 days.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Kinh iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Acceptable”
This is an average hotel. Good location, everything else is accetable.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ronald iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Construction noise!”
The hotel is under construction right now, which is good for the hotel but is not being told at check-in. Further is not being told to the customer that big wedding parties take place and the pool can not be used after 4.00 p.m. Breakfast-buffet is disappointing. I can not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Joe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great bang for the buck.”
Great hotel for the price. Nice pool, with good restaurants and bars nearby.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
4,4
KIM iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
definitely not worth the money as hotel is quite run down”
will not come again
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
c iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
The place was very old ”
The room are smelling. Building work going alround you. Not good.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice old hotel”
This hotel must have really been beautiful in its hayday.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
2,8
Bobby iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Hotel is filthy from the hotel lobby all the way to the room. Our bed sheets has blood in it. ”
Not a single thing stood out from me. Their breakfast buffet are unhealthy, fruit flies are all over the fruit stand, fruits were over ripe and some parts are rotten which they were still serving it and very few entree's on the buffet table. Coffee was disgusting and not fresh because it was like pitch black. Fruit juices were serve in a cheap and ugly looking pitcher and just looking at it juices were not fresh and unedible. You rank this hotel a 3 star hotel which you should seriously consider reviewing your ranking because it's not even close to 1 star. This hotel needs a major in and out renovation and a better well train personnel. I will never come back in this hotel and will never recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Thuy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Value for money and good location for children
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
6,0
Thuy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
Value for the money and good location for children
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Get sea-view window room,breakfast average ”
I think hotel is under-going revamp.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
HONGJAE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
oldest hotel”
Derelict hotel, worst air-conditioner, never recommend!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Edwin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel Location”
Location is nice, near the beach...
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very pleasant place to stay”
Nice hotel if not a little dated... great location...
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
The Rex Hotel is located close to bars and restaurants with great views of the beach. Clean and tidy and the staff were fantastic.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Rex Hotel great location”
Rex Hotel is located the a quite part of Vung Tau and is close to the beach, bars and restaurants. The Rex Hotel is a bit tired but the staff are great
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jean iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good location and nice view, big swimming pool”
We stayed 2 days, the room is spacious enough, staff is very friendly, breakfast could be improved (better like Asian food).
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
5,6
THOMAS iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Breakfast ”
Breakfast was not good also the rice was fly dry , also the swimming pool not a private! They are making business with swimming pool .
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
4,4
Truong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Review update”
The interior is very old, the breakfast is bad and not hygienic.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
GILBERTO iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location, quiet place”
The room we had was spacious for a family of four. The meals served, though not exceptional, were more than basic. Overall it's a value for money's worth.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good experience”
The room is spacious, though quite old. Strongly recommned for family, and couples. The swimming pool is clean. Breakfast is good. In general, to reach 4 stars, the hotel should need some renovations.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kevin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Plesent stay”
Good pool, brekfast OK. Rooms old style but good, bathroom from the 70's but clean and OK. Still has that 1960's feel about the place
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Troy iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location”
Rex hotel is out of the main town so it is quiet. However a short walk and your quickly in the heart of Vung Tau. Nice pool and bar. And good restaurants which provide live music on Friday and Saturday nights.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016