Užsakyk dabar: Rich Garden Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 546 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (546)Booking.com apžvalgos (372)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 546 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Trivietis liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 464 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
PINGWAH iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso vidietis be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
sERVICES”
1. Polite
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Swee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso vidietis be langų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location and friendly staff”
Good location, friendly staff, near to 24h Carrefour and Ximending
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great location”
Love the location! A short walk to the mrt station, and Carrefour is just around the corner. Cozy and clean rooms. Great value for money. Will stay in this hotel again when we visit again.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jane iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Friendly, clean and central”
Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable
Great, staff were very helpful, it was very close to the National Theatre that I attended and very quiet even though it was on a main street.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good location.”
Good breakfast, friendly staff, interesting toilet!
Very comfortable, large room.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lay iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
stay in taipei ”
location is very good and near ximending station. staff was very friendly and helpful. room is clean and non smoking
It was fantastic. I love the convenient locaion and staff was all very cheerful and friendly. Love the spacious and clean room as well as non smoking level Thumbs up!!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Lai iš Honkongas
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
nice place to stay”
good location, tidy room, reasonable price
it is close to shopping area with about 5 min walks. the room is tidy and clean might be due to recent furnishing and renovation. friendly and polite staff who willing to offer travel advises
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Birnie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
excellent value for money”
professional friendly staff, clean and spacious room, close to mrt
Our stay was made so much easier because of the attentive friendly staff who went out of their way to be helpful. The room and hotel facilities were more than we expected for the price range. The location is central and within close walking distance to mrt etc. Breakfasts offered a good range (Western and Chinese). We would highly recommend Rich Garden and would stay there again. Birnie and Val Duthie
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Yanting iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Very good location”
服务很好
Good location, nice staff, just the room is a little bit too small for me.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lai iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Convenient and clean hotel”
Near to subway and Ximen, warm service, clean hotel
Convenient location, within 5 to 10 mins walk to shbway and Ximen, quiet and safe, near to 24 hours supermarket, the bed and pillows are good to sleep with, strong wifi in room, buffet breakfast with enough choices
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Diana iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Good location”
good service nice staff
my usual hotel in Taipei. Always stay there when I stay in taipei
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Ivan iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso vidietis be langų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
A room without window but a fabulous bathroom ”
After a crazy day while traveling, nothing is better than lay in a jacuzzi
I like the location but petty they don't have a parking lot. Fortunately there are many parking space around the area.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Ivan iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
A tip for family group”
Book the double room without window if you have a child with you, it's bigger and the bathtub is wide enough!
I book two types of room and stay in the room with window. It's quiet than I thought even we are just next to the main street. I can take 5-10 mins walk to Ximending or Botanicl Gardon with my kid, I like the location but petty they don't have a parking lot. Fortunately there are many parking space around the area.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lu iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Good location ”
location staff nice furniture
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
James iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Very comfortable stay”
Comfort, location and service
Very comfortable stay with exemplary and polite staff service. Within walking distance from Ximen Ding as well. Will definitely consider a return stay if we visit Taipei again.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
RG Review ”
1. Service 2. Location 3. Room
Nice clean room. Close to MRT station - good walking distance. Friendly staff. However toilet is slightly old. Value for money for 3* hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
4,3
Edwin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
M”
Location
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
See iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Never fails to impress”
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good location. Delicious breakfast.
Extremely helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast in terms of quality and selection.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Diana iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good staff and location ”
The rooms are clean and comfortable
Enjoyable stay with helpful and well trained staff
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Kinija
Grupė
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
good hotel”
location, bathroom, service
very satisfied, fantastic location, good service, room is comfortable
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Nabilah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good”
location, food and room
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
4,7
Yuen iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
bad service, worst hotel I ever live in taipei”
we cannot use wifi at room, and we can hear the noise in other room
This is the worst hotel I ever live in taipei. (1) wifi is not work at room we have called the reception for few times about the wifi problem, but the problem still cannot solved. After we went to the G/F, we saw few people is compliant about the wifi too! (we live in 5/f, and they live in 3/f) (2) we can hear the noise is other rooms, I cannot sleep well at night (3) The service is bad We would like to seek the help of the reception, to make an reservation. They said it cost $30. I have go around the world for more than hundred times, this is the first time that a HOTEL need to pay to book a seat. Finally, a woman blame me so in reception, and asked me to solve the problem myself (4)The tap is leaking in toilet, and it cannot work properly (5) the brealfast is bad, less choice and not yummy This is the worst hotel I ever live, so terrible, I will never back again!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tommy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
The staff are very kind and helpful. Very sincer.”
Polite staff, great breakfast, good location.
Excellent choice.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Lau iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Not bad”
It's not a baby friendly hotel,not reasonable and the room is small
There is no baby bed provided unless you pay for it Everything is charged even though a bottle water
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pyeonghwa iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great Location, Fantastic Staffs”
Great Location, Fantastic Staffs, Clean Accommodations
Me and my friends stayed at Rich Garden for two days in September, and it was my second stay there. For both times , the staffs were very kind, extra helpful, and the room conditions were clean and perfect. The location is really good too as it is quite close to MRT Ximen station and other attractions. I would definitely stay again at Rich Garden when I travel to Taipei next time.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ka iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good location, great service”
Food, location , price
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hiu iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good Location”
Good location, Nice staff, Clean environment
It is pretty nice experience to stay
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Miryung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice stay ”
Location, clean room
It was nice stay and good location. But when we were leaving for Taoyuen airport, one of the staff circled on the subway map for taxi(for the airport bus) and we showed that to the taxi driver. The driver took us the wrong spot so we had to get a cab again to make the flight time. Donno if it was the wrong information or just we got bad luck on the taxi, it was annoying anyway. Except that, it was good staying there.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Brenda iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay”
Cleanliness, location, privacy
Rooms are old but well-maintained and the front desk staff were all courteous. Location is relatively near Ximending train station.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Suet iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good location, quite and reasonable charge”
location, size of rooms, neighbourhood
We enjoyed it very much and will be back.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Ai iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
average hotel”
helpful staff but the room is dark as there is no window
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Bin iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Clean room with well maintained facility”
clean, comfortable
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
cho iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great and comfortable hotel!”
Good location, Comfortable room, Friendly staffs
I was very satisfied during my solo journey in Taipei for 3 nights. Good location, very comfortable room also very kind and friendly staff. I recomend you to stay this hotel!!
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Amazing Hotel”
6 Star Rooms, Excellent Staff
Stayed in Rich Garden Hotel for my last 2 Nights in Taipei, and it was the most comfortable stay of my 7 nights there. I dont know what blanket they use, but it's the best I've ever used in my entire life! It's thick and yet soft. Would buy it if I could! Location wise, it is a short 10minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of Ximending. 1 negative point about the hotel, is that the Wifi was weak in my room. My phone was able to detect Wi-fi at the entrance of my room, at my bathroom, but not on my bed. Being an essential and critical must-have of all travelers, I sincerely urge the management of the hotel to look into the Wi-fi strength and coverage of the hotel. Will I stay in this hotel again? Definitely!
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2014
6,0
Kin iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Small business hotel. Location is good.”
Location, shopping area but small
Small hotel for business. Only has a small Gym but no other facilities. Close to shopping areas and subway.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
MONZAT iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great pleasure in taipei”
Friendly staff, quiet rooms, good location
Nothing to say, all was good. Next tume I will for sure go back to this hotel. Its not very new inside but enough for a few days. Wifi good and cant note the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Wilson iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Clean and nice room with attentive staff.”
Clean, good location, comfortable room
Hotel is well located near Xi Men Ding, and room is clean and comfortable. Recommended if Xi Men Ding is your area of interests and easy access to public transport.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Convenient, comfortable.”
Simple and no fuss stay. Centrally located. Attentive staff.
Pleasant!!! Eventhough out for most of the time, felt welcomed when gg back for rest. The staff were attentive and will offer to call transport for you when you leave the hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
KA iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Taipei's local food is simply delicious and cheap.”
Good service, clean room, convenient location
The service from the hotel was very good. Tehy hotel staff are extremely nice and proactive to introduce any sightseeing places to us. They can simply answer all the inquiries that we have, in terms of transportation and restaurant information. It is a surprise that there is even one receptionist know japanese.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Diana iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Convenient location
It's a lovely hotel near the station. Also with nice rooms
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
FONG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable, clean and accessible. ”
Comfortable, clean and accessible.
A comfortable and clean room that allowed me to rest and relax at the end of each day, which usually ended with a full day of walking. Like the big bathroom, which is equipped with a bathtub and massage shower spray. Though there was no scenic window view of the city, the hotel made concerted efforts to make the room comfortable for the guests. Not very impressed by the breakfast, although the food was decent.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Lester iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Rich garden is not exactly near to train station”
Friendly staff, breakfast and fast internet
Room was equipped with pretty dated furniture , good time for a refurbishment to keep up with the many hotels nearby that offers similar or even cheaper room rates. Staff was very friendly and nice. Location was not exactly beside train station, not a stone throw away, about 10 mins walk away
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ru iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
nice location. staff very helpful and attentive.”
great location. 5 minutes walk to Ximen MRT station. nice and clean bathroom. The staff at reception is very attentive.
great location. 5 minutes walk to Ximen MRT station. nice and clean bathroom. The staff at reception is very attentive.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Jia iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable and pleasant”
Friendly staff, comfortable room, complimentary Internet
The stay with the hotel was a pleasant one. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive during our stay and assisted to the best they could on any enquiries we had. Room was comfortable although the closest MRT is about 3 mins walk away. I would recommend this hotel to guests who just want to have a place to rest.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Thitiwoot iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
bathroom, breakfast, staff
At first, I met the staff who can't speak english and it's hard to communicate. But after other staffs came, their services are really great. Also, the bathroom is comfortable.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Man iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good”
Free laundry, convenient, big bathroom
Excellent! Price low and convenient to go everywhere in Taipei. Near Simen. Take direct bus to airport at the hotel entrance.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasės kambarys su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nice clean room and quiet environment”
Near MRT, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Pleasant stay, no fuss and very near Ximen pedestrian mall.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2013
5,3
Imie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Average”
Friendly Staff, Clean rooms and near Ximending
Average. “Not my type of stay” Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile Chose hotel because of the rating vs my desired hotels in Zhongshan. MRT is definitely 5 to 8 minutes walk along main road side with not much anything to see while walking to it. It is about 10 minutes to the lively stretch of Ximending. Carrefour which is surprisingly open 24 hours is very near, about a minute walk. That is one good point of this hotel if you are into this store. Location of hotel being near places of interest is important to me. Thus, this hotel failed my expectations. The room is very basic with the air conditioner turned to highest cool but won't cool the room enough. Bed is average, hard as expected. Not much to move around in the room and put 2 huge luggages. Breakfast could be better being a country that offers many good food. Only had 3 nights stay (including our first night when we arrived around 2am the following day) but I wanted to move after a night's sleep had it not been for the short time remaining to my stay and places I have yet to go to. Next time, will stick to hotels near Zhongsiao East road.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
6,0
Shan iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly”
Neat and comfortable room, friendly staff, great location right at Ximending.
Breakfast variety was good, staff was friendly and rooms were big and comfortable. My only gripe was that the deluxe room we got did not come with a window and the soundproofing was not very good. I could hear the cries and running of children from the next room all afternoon.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liang iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great location, great hotel with attentive staff”
Location, bathroom, breakfast
Great location, friendly and attentive staff, great breakfast, and nice bathroom. Hotel is very clean overall.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013