Užsakyk dabar: Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

Labai gerai
Pagal 1537 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1537)Booking.com apžvalgos (378)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1537 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1209 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Anna iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Old is an understatement. ”
It badly needs renovation. On a flip side my kids loved it probably because of the heated pool. There were no cuttleries nor pans for you to cook and you need to request that from front desk. Price is too steep and the place is a bit far from malls and restos. Theres a 711 nearby but thats all youre hping to get. Room is cool and beds are comfy
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,0
Shelby iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The pool had a salty taste, definitely needs cleaning. Buffet breakfast needs variety. Orange juice was already spoiled. They charge 40 pesos for a laundry bag, which is free in other hotels. They almost charged me when I requested for an extra towel.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
5,2
nadia iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
honest review for Richmonde hotel ortigas”
first time to stay here but i stayed in several hotels in metro manila. so far this hotel has the worst tub and shower. tub drains continuosly even the tub pop up is sealed, not environment friendly at all, water is wasted every time guests use the tub. shower head gets separated from the hose. their tv is too old it doesn't have a USB port. complimentary afternoon snack is just for 1 guest though we booked a superior room twin bed. we were put in a smoking room since all rooms are occupied according to them. lt was terrible.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jaeho iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Nice staff and good location. Big space.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leah iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
They allow us to have debut shoot to most of their great spots without any cost
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Regular guest in this hotel”
I will recommend because it is within the commercial complex with wide variety of shops and restaurant. Transportation is not problem taxi or grab along the hotel facilities while other mode of transportation like jeepney outside the complex. Room is good and also the staff.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
5,2
Lemuel iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awful experience”
Very disappointing experience. We book for a 1 bedroom but according to the staff, Agoda only book for a standard room. While I understand this might be fault for Agoda, but a standard room is not acceptable. I booked a 1 bedroom for by brother who currently lives in Japan. He preferred a 1 bedroom so that he can finish his report on his Masters. I know Agoda offers discounted rates; I never could have imagined that this happened to us. As a Filipino, very disappointing and discuss with our customer service. Where in Japan, they will really accommodate you to the full capability and provides alternative. Richmonde, NO! Even a complimentary breakfast for at least 2 days since my brother will be leaving early Saturday. I recall our experience in Crowne Plaza, Ortigas. Shout out to their support. I asked if our room has bathtub. The staff said yes. Upon check in, we found out there's none. When they realized it; they upgraded our room to executive. No that's service!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Michelle iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel option for Valentines Day”
With the expected maddening crowd during Vday, Richmonde provided the intimate venue for us to celebrate.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Beverly iš Filipinai
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant ”
The room that we stayed at was okay but needs some update. The staff was accommodating. Thanks
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Gerlinda iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good value for money!”
The staff are very helpful and accommodating!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Rens iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Its OK.... Rooms need refurbishment”
Staff is friendly, rooms need refurbishment, so does the pool
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
5,6
noordin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Condition”
Toilet not so good water leak lift so small and access need card
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Grace iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very near malls in Mandaluyong ”
Located in a heavy traffic area so better to walk when going to malls
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ana iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
One of the old hotels”
It is one of those old hotels. The bathroom was a bit cramped, the bathtub was small. The location is great, walking distance from a lot of malls and restaurants. Other facilities are easily accessible, the pool's chlorine is strong though.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ellysa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good for Staycation with Family”
It's our first time in the hotel, I think a good place to stay for a small family. I like the room, the ambiance. What I saw lacking were the bidet in the toilet and separate conditioner though it's not a problem at all. I would still go here because my little daughter wants a warm pool.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Raquel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
My Business go-to hotel”
The staff are polite, courteous and reasonable. Items requested came within reasonable time to my room. What I like about the hotel is it's timeless atmosphere. The building itself is classic and the materials are durable. Some more modern hotel interiors are nice to look at but the materials are quite tacky. The pool area is o.k., not the most well-maintained nor the neatest, but it's still good in my opinion. :) Location is superb. Food options nearby and very close to 2 big malls.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Josephine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money at the heart of Ortigas”
I very much pleased on how warm the staffs are. :)
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
4,0
Julito iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Was given a Smoking Room!”
and my colleague was asthmatic. What a shame. tsk! Will not go back here. There are a lot of decent hotels nearby. Don't waste your money here.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Guest of this hotel for a decade, I keep coming back ”
nice staff good location good food fast internet I really would recommend to update some features or renovate already.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tet iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The staff wasn’t excellent. Some were lagging with their duties, for example the valet didn’t mention that we had to validate our parking ticket. Front desk people were not smiling
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ma iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Value for Money”
This property never fails to satisfy. Will go back in the future.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
5,6
joanne iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nothing extra ordinary”
Dinner is pricey. New year countdown was boring. Elevator is old and small, it was cramped most of the time. Worst, they will call you every 30 minutes from 10am to 11:30am to remind that check out is strictly 12noon, only to find out that there is a long queue at the lobby during check out.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Alma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
I will not recommend this during new year’s eve celebration.”
-The band during the countdown is playing slow to sad songs. It’s new year’s eve their songs is supposed to be happy all the time. - Food was Ok to good. -Staff seems to be busy to a point that they don’t smile and seems to be not happy being there during new year’s eve. -Waiter I’ve encountered during Dec 31 doesn’t have customer service. The way he speaks seems to be he’s tired and not ready to accomodate any request. -The room looks old and the sofa in their junior suite looks very dirty because you can see that dirt due to long time use. The smell of the room is not nice. I was booked on room 1920 and the room smells as if someone smoked inside. Suppoed to be when you checked-in in a hotel you should smell freshness inside the room when you first come in. -They don’t have enought parking space. I have to wait for almost 45 minutes just to have slot and check-in. Thsis due to new year’s eve celebration. They should have anticipated it every year and look for other space.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Inah iš Filipinai
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Great location. Hotel is very near SM Megamall. Only downside is that it seems like the room was not cleaned as there were bits of food on the carpeted floor. They could at least vacuum the carpet. There was also a strand of hair on the bed. But still, good hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Average”
Cleanliness
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Raiza iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
It needs renovation ”
The hotel's location is great with nearby malls. The room needs renovation, in particular note in the room where we stayed the bedside lamp shades are not working the power outlets are not working and delapitated. There's water dripping from the ceiling lamp in the bathroom.. I guess good maintenance should be in place. The breakfast food is okay, it's just for the price of our entire stay. The staff service is very good. And I still would recommend it if you want a cheaper version of staycation in ortigas
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Donna iš Filipinai
Grupė
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Sound proof rooms please”
We can’t sleep because our room has a door connected to the other room, we can hear the noise from the other room because of this.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Phay iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Simple Surrounding”
Dec 8 to Dec 10 - The Room was not available even when I have earlier booked few months ago. The Front Desk Officer Requested me for an Upgrade of the Rooms to a Small Suite which I needs to pay another 1000 Pesos which it is not suppose to do so because it is not my fault when the Hotel Richmonde Ortigas does not have a room for me. The Hotel should not charge me even it is for an Upgrade. It s not my fault.. I want to stress to "Agoda Management" & "Richmonde HJotel Ortigas" that if any Hotel has no room or ready for the Guest , please do not impose any charges if there is necessary to provide an upgrade for any Guests. Because it is not any Guest's fault at all. That is simply -a very poor images & reputation as a Richmonde Hotel Ortigas in Manila. I also wish "Agoda Singapore & Mgmt. " to reply me a Reasonable answer for my Booking & their Partnership with those Hotels. I have never came across such happening. Normally I received Free Update. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Alexander iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Needs to be improved”
Value for money and location is nice but the hotel needs to improve. Hotel feels old and some areas needs to be fixed. Hotel needs to keep up to date with there facilities and items inside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marie iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel but can be improved”
Pros - love the carpet it reduces noise, bed is soft and clean. A must try hot chocolate and plain ensaymada at the lobby cafe. Allowed us to check out late though at a cost. Cons - wifi sucks very slow didn’t manage to use it at all, no bidet available
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Ban iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good location in ortigas”
the hotels needs updating as the furniture and fittings are getting old and worn out.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
AWESOME”
I accidentally booked this hotel in agoda, but to my surprise, this hotel was really awesome! Upon entering the building, the lobby looks vintage, more to their hallway going to your room. It smells vintage, for some reason. The room was so clean and nice. Will definitely go back the soooonest!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Flordeluna iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
CLEAN AND VERY ACCESSIBLE ”
THE PLACE IS VERY NICE, CLEAN AND VERY ACCESSIBLE AT THE MALL.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Rene iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The heated pool is great for the young kids. The only downside is that there is really no shallow part that could ve considered a "kiddie pool." But it actually forces an adult into "bonding time" with the kids since they will need to cling to an adult, which is just fine.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Gemmalyn iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location but hotel has a bit old interior”
Pros 1. Good location 2. Close to malls Cons 1. The Only hotel wherein guards have to inspect my stuff before allowing me to enter the reception area. I felt offended as this isn't their standard procedure with other guests... made me think if I even look like a terorist to undergo a security check before allowing to go the lobby area. 2. Took a while for them to locate my booking transaction made here in agoda.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome Find in Ortigas”
Beaitiful Hotel....staff was exxellent polite and welcoming. ROOM was Beautiful
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ma iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
none”
none
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Caroline iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
accommodating staff and nice services
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Cozy, clean and classic”
Pros The yellow lights of the big and small chandelier at the lobby,rooms give the hotel a cozy ambiance.Clean rooms w almost complete amenities.Heated pool is superb! Its water is very clean and towels provided smell good and locker rooms well lit too. I appreciate the marble tile flooring and walls of the bathroom, it gives it a classic look. Nice hotel cafe where we had free breakfast buffet. Good food! Attentive and friendly staff too! Cons I hope they provide kitchen equipment like a few plates, spoons n forks, glasses esp in their suites. What stands out is the heated pool and very accommodating hotel staff
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gret”
Great stay. Staffs are very friendly and the room is clean. Food is fantastic.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Michael iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
It's Okay”
The room is not that expensive but I think it badly needs to be renovated. It looks and smells old.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Quick overnighter”
We booked a 2 bedder and were not dissapointed in any way. Actually wished we could stay longer.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Staycation”
Pros: Staff was very helpful. Hotel's system was efficient — you just pressed a button on the phone and whoever was on the line was ready to meet your needs (no transfers to another department of any sort) Cons: At least one item wasn't available on the menu
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
4,4
Travis iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
My first bad review ever.”
Honestly my worst hotel stay ever. Firstly the hotel itself is run down. It's right next to a massive building being built. Constant loud noise. The room is lacklustre, the water pressure low, smelly room. For the price paid, you expect alot more. I'd rate this hotel somewhere between a 2 to 3 star
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
MARIAN iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
We enjoyed the heated indoor pool”
The room was outdated but adequate. The only negative feedback was even if we were given a non smoking room the hotel was reeking of cigarette smoke. We hate second hand smoke. Wish they could do something about this.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Cozy and clean but furnitures need upgrading
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
g iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
hotel needs renovation to meet their price”
hotel has great location and accomodating staff but the 2 bedroom where we stayed overnight leaked (near the kitchen area)which was quite terrible considering it was a bit pricey. Breakfast was good. Location was great which is walking distance to the malls. Guard on duty was helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Leo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
I stayed here because we didn't have power for a couple of nights. The place is cheap, but the facility is enough for business traveler to unwind.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ma iš Filipinai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing”
Value for money. I simply got what I paid for. Relaxing room, good food and the heated pool? Its all great
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
AMELIE iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Perfect for short business stays ”
Efficient - sufficient and very well located for me at that time :)
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017