Užsakyk dabar: RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto

Puiku
Pagal 1704 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1704)Booking.com apžvalgos (1488)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 1704 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Kioto stiliaus standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Premier dviejų lovų numeris – nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 884 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Traveller”
Great Value!
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,8
Puiku
Natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great room and location!!”
This is one of the best hotel so far I've stayed in Kyoto! The location is great, only 10-15 mins walk from Kyoto station. They even provide free shuttle bus from hotel to station, which is great as we have 6 luggage. So it's good when arriving or leaving from Kyoto station. The room is really nice and big, the bed is very comforty. Overall, had a great experience and will definitely go back again next time when staying in Kyoto!!
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff truly appreciate your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the style and size of the guest room, as well as easy access to and from Kyoto Station via our complimentary shuttle. If there is anything we can do to improve our facilities or services, please let us know. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patrik iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su tatamio vieta – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
We got a late deal on Agoda on a Superior Double Japanese/Western room which was spacious and surpassed our expectations in standard. Very very comfortable beds.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff truly appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beds and the size of the Japanese/Western guest room. If there is anything we can do to improve our facilities or services, please let us know. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
Nichola iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su tatamio vieta – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
convenient location for touring Kyoto”
Pros: large bathroom, double sink, many amenities. Location is waking distance from Kyoto station. Shuttle bus service is nice when you have luggage. Cons: smoking and non-smoking rooms exist on same floor. Lobby isn't very interesting.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the bathroom and easy access to Kyoto Station, it should be noted that all smoking rooms are on the 7th floor of our hotel. It is possible that a previous guest may have been smoking in a non-smoking room, in which case we are deeply sorry that you were disturbed by the cigarette smell. In addititon, we appreciate your feedback regarding the lobby as we continue to improve our facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
6,4
Gerai
Sharon iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Pleasant Stay”
We stayed 3N in this hotel. The 1st two nights were expensive due to Golden Week (double price) and the hotel is not near to the JR train station. Fortunately the hotel provides free shuttle bus every 15mins. Otherwise, there is no food / convenient store around there. Our room was big and we loved our stay there.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the room and easy access to Kyoto Station via our complimentary shuttle bus, it should be noted that our hotel is only about a 7-minute walk away from the station. Also, the nearest 7-11, as well as other convenient stores are located only a few minutes walking distance from our location. We apoloigize if this was not explained upon check-in, so during your next visit, our staff would be happy to show you the most direct route to the station and neighboring convenicne stores. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,8
Puiku
alice iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kioto stiliaus geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Very central location, 8 mins walk to Kyoto train / JR station”
Location is excellent with lots of places to eat near by, esp the train station. Free shuttle to Kyoto train station. Hotel is clean and staff very courteous and helpful!
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff truly appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and easy access to Kyoto Station, as well as local restaurants. If there is anything we can do to improve our facilities or services. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,6
Išskirtinis
Esther iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kioto stiliaus standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great service quality with very good hygiene & nice staff”
The hotel environment, and cleanliness are excellent. Staff are all willing to serve & help. I enjoyed my stay there so much. It is walking distance to Kyoto station & offer shuttle bud service too. Only the shuttle bus stops not right at the JR Kyoto central gate...
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our staff appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and style of our hotel. While our shuttle only goes to the Hachijo Exit of the station, providing easy access for guests arriving or departing by the bullet train, the main exit is only about a 7-minute walk from our location. During your next visit, feel free to consult with our concierge staff, who can provide clear information on tourism and transportation so that you can make the most out of your time in Kyoto. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
m iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys 6 žmonėms ‒ nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Puiku”
We stayed in the family suite. It was nice and had 2 showers which made things a lot nicer and quicker I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciates your kind words, and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the family suite. If there is anything that we can do to improve our facilities or services, please let us know. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Satoshi iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su tatamio vieta – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
さすが一流ホテル。細かい所まで美しい”
喫煙室だが消臭は万全。汚損破損もなく、備品も充実。プールやジムも540円と安価。レストランも充実しており、全てがここで整う。コンビニは少し遠いが、駐車場無料なので、車が便利。これでGWに和洋室4人18000強は、とてもお得。
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent staff”
The staff is very polite and efficient. Hotel nears to the Kyoto station which is within 10 mins walking time.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff truly appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed easy access to and from Kyoto Station. If there is anything we can do to improve the facilities or services, please let us know. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 07 gegužės 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good. Thumbs up for this hotel. Atmosphere, design, services and facilities were excellent. ”
So far no cons for this hotel. Value for money. The price we paid, we received very good services. Free Shuttle bus to and fro from hotel to train station. Bus driver will assist with bringing the luggage up and down the bus. Staff were very courteous and detailed oriented. Facilities were super awesome. Bathroom and room were huge, air con was cold. It's the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the guest room and bathroom, as well as easy access via our complimentary shuttle bus. In addition, we appreciate your feedback regarding the air conditioning, and during your next visit, the staff would be happy to help you adjust the room tempature. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,0
Puiku
Jason iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice Hotel ”
Good clean and comfortable place to stay
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciates your kind words and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms. If there is anything we can do to improve the facilities or services, please let us know. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 07 gegužės 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
7,2
Labai geras
Pia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Close to station, 4 single beds a little strange for a family. You have to pay to use the pool.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have a variety of rooms and bed styles to fit the various needs of our customers. In this case, maybe the bed types were not suitable for your situation. If this is the case, we hope our guests will let us know so we may find a room more suitable to their needs. In this particular case, perhaps the cultural differences between Japanese hotels and Western hotels comes into play. Here it is common for each guest to get their own bed, even couples, unless a double is requested. While we know the use of pools are generally complimentary in some countries, it is not a common practice in Japan, where space is limited. We apologize for this misunderstanding and hope you will give us another chance to show you our Japanese spirit of hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A beautiful hotel with a great location”
10 minute walk from kyoto station, it is located in a great place! Buses and trains are available to everywhere, and as it centrally located, it is easy to get to all the landmarks from here. Found the hotel really great and comfortable, with no issues at all! There are lots of restaurants located around the hotel ranging from big to small so it is easy to enjoy kyoto in the best way possible.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our hotel is conveniently located near the hub of transportation, Kyoto station. This certainly makes it easy to get around the city. As such, we are also located near a number of superb restaurants and a number of shopping areas. Next time, why don't you try some of our highly rated in-house restaurants? Our French fine dining, allows you to enjoy an elegant meal with 360°views of the city as the restaurant slowly rotates around, our Western-style buffet keeps you full and satisfied with freshly prepared entrees in our open kitchen, and our teppanyaki steak restaurant, Aoi, provides certified Omi brand beef for those who would like to try Japanese wagyu. We are always ready to serve you in anyway we can. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
I iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
No worries of anything”
Very good hote
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciates your kind words. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable, please let us know. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chanrithea iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Friendly hotel!”
Love their friendly services and staff. Hotel facilities are excellent! My family and I were having pleasant stay there. Will definitely come back here again if we are going to Kyoto, and will tell friends too!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are pleased to hear that enjoyed the facilities and services. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Teppanyaki Aoi, where chefs prepare and serve savory steaks right at your table. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Australija
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent service ”
Could not heap more thanks and praises to the staff at RIHGA Royal Hotel, Kyoto. The assistance from the concierge staff is amazing, they went out of their way to make reservations for us and also provided practical recommendations for day trips - a special shout of thanks to Stephanie and Sarah. The housekeeping staff are so accommodating and also helpful and kind. The biggest praises to be heaped on our ever so consistent and considerate shuttle bus drivers - what an amazing job you do. I am floored at the level of service, dedication and hospitality received at our visit to RIHGA Royal Hotel, Kyoto. A definite recommendation to stay here. For us a return is on the cards.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the concierge services and easy access to Kyoto Station via our complimentary hotel shuttle. During your next visit, feel free to try our in-house bar, Granada, where skilled bartenders mix and serve signature cocktails. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kioto stiliaus dviejų lovų liuksas – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good value in Kyoto”
Easily walkable from Kyoto Station. Very friendly staff with helpful. They spoke English which helped in our very limited Japanese. The room was good size for Japan. Did not eat there but the rest of the facility was good. Would stay here again when visiting
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the room and overall facilities. Its is unfortunate that you didn't have an opportunity to dine at one of our six in-house restaurants, such as Top of Kyoto, our revolving restaurant that offers fine French cuisine. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit more comfortable. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
4,4
Kennith iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Everything Costs Extra”
The location is good, it’s pretty close to the train station. The hotel overall is pretty clean and the staff are somewhat friendly however one huge con is that everything costs extra. We were excited to use the pool and sauna expcept for the fact that it costs EXTRA!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed easy access to Kyoto Station, we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience regarding our swimming pool and sauna fees. We appreciate your feedback as we continue to improve our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel”
It's strategically located near the subway and the service level of the staff was good.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the quality service, and easy access to Kyoto Station. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Kouka Ryuho, our Chinese restaurant that offers a variety of exotic dishes. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
6,0
Phoon iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
nothing”
nothing
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the quality of service at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future and show you the fullest extent of our hospitality. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zhongle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kioto stiliaus dviejų lovų liuksas – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great location, friendly staffs and clean, only draw back was the hotel charged to use the gym and pool.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to hear that the staff were able to assist you during your stay, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding our swimming pool fees. We thank you again as we continue to improve our services and facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
6,4
Gerai
Kiang iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Helpful staff, clean hotel , busy hotel need to line up for breakfast.!”
Not in city centre but have free shuttle bus every 15 min to JR station. Free parking space
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While were pleased to hear that you were able to take full advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience regarding long lines for breakfast service. There are certain times of the morning when the buffet restaurant may become full, especially during high seasons of tourism. We are very sorry if this was not explained upon check-in, and during your next visit, our staff would be happy to advise when would be the least busy time to have breakfast at All Day Dining KAZA. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Kioto stiliaus standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great stay, lovely facilities!”
Lovely hotel, nice, big room and fantastic facilities. Very large hotel with lots of rooms so not ideal if you want a more boutique style, smaller hotel but we really enjoyed our stay and made the most of the surroundings and facilities available.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciates your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the room and facilities. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit more comfortable, please let us know. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gunasegaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier dviejų lovų numeris – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Hotel”
This hotel is certainly value for money. Everything is simply perfect. The staff at the reception and travel desk are thus far the best. The room is spacious and clean with all that is required. Thank you, G. Reddy
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ka iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Room is big and tidy, Hotel location is good. ”
The Hotel near Kyoto Station. The shuttle bus is very convenient for the customers. Hotel walk to Kyoto Aeon Mall is only 10 min. This is perfect to stay for traveller
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our hotel is conveniently located near Kyoto station, the hub of transportation of the city. While it is only a short walk, we also provide complimentary shuttle service. We are also a short walk from nearby shopping centers and restaurants, making our hotel perfect for travellers, as you said. We are always ready to welcome you back. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good service ”
Book with premium room and given an free upgrade to deluxe bedroom with superior service and great environment.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are happy to improve your experience in anyway that we can. We strive to provide superior service in a friendly and relaxing environment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 03 balandžio 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
6,8
Gerai
Helen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vadovų liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
The hotel is clean and convenient with shuttle service to the JR station, however, the bathrooms are quite small. Counter space is limited.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness and easy access to and from Kyoto Station via our shuttle bus, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the bathroom and limited counter space. We thank you again for your feedback as we continue to improve our facilities. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Collin iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Brilliant stay”
I can only sing praises . The stay was exceptional
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Top of Kyoto, our revolving restaurant that serves fine French cuisine. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
7,2
Labai geras
SEE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
FREE HOTEL SHUTTLE BUS”
Hope that they can improve on the free hotel shuttle bus.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are interested in hearing more about your experience. Would you mind explaining in detail? Currently our complimentary shuttle bus runs between Kyoto station and our hotel every 15 minutes between 7:30 am and 9:00 pm. It is convenient for travelers with lots of luggage or those tired from a long day of sightseeing. If there is any other way we may improve this service, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jesus iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic”
Very nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,2
Išskirtinis
louisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful pristine hotel with shuttle”
This hotel is of a very high standard, every little detail was thought of. The customer service was fantastic, very sincere and helpful. The shuttle bus service ran smoothly providing trips to the Kyoto Train Station. I would love to stay here again!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are honored by your praise. We strive to provide superior service and a stylish environment in a convenient location for our guests. We are delighted to hear that our guests were satisfied with their trip and we are always ready to welcome you back again. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,0
Puiku
ONG iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location”
Hotel is good for its close proximity to Kyoto Station. Abt 10mins walk. Or you can take d free hotel bus shuttle service. The staff are friendly and efficient. Breakfast spread is good as well. If you are a hotel guest, you will get discount vouchers of 20% for your breakfast, lunch and dinner if you dine at any of its restaurant.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff appreciate your kind words, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and easy access to and from Kyoto Station via our complimentary shuttle service. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our other in-house restaurants, including Teppanyaki Aoi, where chefs prepare savory steaks right at your table. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location”
very nice hotel located close to Kyoto Station, also offer free shuttle bus to/from hotel to kyoto station. the room space is generous and the concierge staff super helpfull to your queries. i recommend this hotel for you who wants to visit Kyoto
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our staff is truly humbled by such high praise, and we are pleased to hear that you were able to take full advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus and concierge services. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Gourmand Tachibana, our French and Japanese fusion restaurant where chefs prepare and serve dishes right at your table. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ong iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Hotel is 10-15mins from Kyoto station, but hotel provide free shuttle to and fro in every 30mins interval. Hotel looks very new and clean. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are very pleased to hear that you were able to take full advantage of our complimentary shuttle service (every 15 minutes). During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including All Day Dining KAZA, our Japanese and Western buffet that offers a variety of dishes. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,8
Puiku
Hwei iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kioto stiliaus dviejų lovų liuksas – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Big enough for 4 adults!”
Very clean room spacious for 2 adults 2 teens. location wise on the map it looks very near to the Kyoto Station but if you have big luggage strollers and old folks its about a 10mins walk out in the cold. The hotel has free shuttle to Kyoto station if you know where to board will be easier to go to the hotel. I love the Nespresso coffee machine too!
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our staff appreciates your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the size of the room and complimentary espresso. If there is anything we can do to improve our facilities or services, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for Money!”
Rooms large and very clean. We stayed at peak time over Christmas and the cost of the room was still very reasonable compared to others around Kyoto at the time. Reception staff were very lovely and helpful. The bar down at basement level do wonderful cocktails! We had a great stay and would chose to stay here if/when we return to Kyoto.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the signature cocktails in our bar, Granada. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our other in-house restaurants, including Top of Kyoto, our revolving restaurant that offers fine French cuisine. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Javier iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Premier dviejų lovų numeris – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
New hotel really nice and with an Onsen”
It's really nice located between Metro and JR Rail. The staff is nice and gentle and really clean, the rooms are not so big but perfect if you want just a quiet place to sleep.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Indeed, our hotel is conveniently located near Kyoto station, the hub of transportation for city, making it easy to come and go for sightseeing or business. Moreso, our staff strives to provide superior service in a relaxing environment and are honored that we could help you enjoy your time in Kyoto. We are always ready to welcome you back. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
Tunyatorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Shuttle bus to station are perfect ”
You can walk to station by 10 mins or use free shuttle bus from the hotel ,and free parking
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our hotel is conveniently located next to Kyoto station, the hub of transportation and shopping. This and our free parking makes our hotel the superior choice no matter if you are here to shop and dine, to sightsee, or even just on business. Our staff are always ready to welcome you back. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
Mei iš Honkongas
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Good location, the room is tidy & clean.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 27 vasario 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
7,2
Labai geras
Penelope iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A considerable option”
There was a free shuttle bus from the JR shinkansen to hotel, making it fuss free and convenient. Hotel also had a concierge who provided excellent service on the places to visit and even provided us with translated maps. But the pool wasn’t working and even if it did, you have to pay to use their gym and other facilities. The gym is probably just enough to host 3-4 people and makes no sense to have to pay for something like that. Not sure about this but apparently paying for hotel pool and gym is a culture in japan, which i don’t really understand why. I didn’t pay for the gym at Sheraton Hiroshima though. Just saying. If you don’t work out and can manage a 10min walk from hotel to the station. This hotel works pretty well.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are pleased to hear that our concierge could assist you and that you were able to take full advantage of our complimentary hotel shuttle bus, we are very sorry for the inconvenience regarding our pool and fitness gym. We appreciate your feedback as we continue to improve our facilities and the services we provide. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,0
Puiku
YuanHsiang iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
everything is OK”
Twice check in the RIHGA hotel, everything is OK, unfortunately, this times their swimming pool is maintain,
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience regarding the swimming pool closure due to maintenance. We would be happy to welcome you back to our newly renovated and refurbished pool area, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your next visit more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Room so much bigger than Tokyo hotel rooms
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Sincerely, Manager
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chic iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
It’s about 10 mins walking from Kyoto station, not too far. The hotel and the room are very nice and clean, and all the stuffs are friendly. Recommend this one :)
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Located so close to Kyoto station, hub of transportation of the city, our hotel makes a good base for a day of exploration. More importantly, we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your room and honored that you would recommend us to others. We are always ready to welcome you back again. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aineeh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su tatamio vieta – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
10 Stars!!!”
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The hotel is grand...very clean, modern and had the best concierge. I was traveling with my parents who are in their 70s and my sister with her husband and two young children. We stayed in two japanese style suites and it was amazing. They were providing 2 bento-like boxes of toiletries (including shiseido facial cleanser). My nephew got sick and the concierge found us an English speaking pediatrician and called a taxi to drive us to the clinic and back. They arranged everything for us. The shuttle service to the Kyoto Station is very reliable and efficient. I could only say great things about this hotel. If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and we would love to come back in the future.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We strive to provide the best service to each one of our guests and we are humbled by your praise. We understand that traveling in a foreign country can be difficult, especially if you become ill. We are here to support you and help you in anyway that we can. Feel free to consult with any of our staff. We are always eager to help and are ready to wecome you back anytime. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,8
Puiku
Ngoi iš Portugalija
Grupė
Prabangus dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Experience is good”
Location is nearby Kyoto station but yet there is still a distance. One thing good is the hotel does provide free transport to and from the station. Do take note of this as we did not aware when we first went there. Besides this, the hotel is super!!
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our hotel is a short walk from Kyoto station, the major hub of transportation for the city. However, we also provide a complimentary shuttle service especially convenient for those with a lot of luggage or those who are weary from traveling. We appreciate your feedback and are always ready to welcome you back again. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
8,4
Puiku
Weichen iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Shuttle bus”
For heavy luggage,it’s convenient got a shuttle bus to Kyoto station.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! While our hotel is just a short walk from Kyoto station, the hub of transportation of the city, we also provide a complimentary shuttle service for those weary from traveling or who are carrying a lot of luggage. It is nice to hear that you were able to take advantage of this service. Our lobby staff are always more than happy to help you carry your bags or ship items to your next hotel or airport. We are always ready to welcome you back. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
10,0
Išskirtinis
KA iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
This hotel is just 5 mins walk from JR station. Nice & clean hotel! They have provid shampoo, conditioner and shower gel which are very nice quality, so you don't have to bring your own. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the variety of amenities in your room. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Top of Kyoto, our revolving restaurant that offers fine French cuisine. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huang iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų – nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
High quality hotel with reasonable price!”
This is a great hotel and willing to take care of family trip. When I got into the room, the bed for my kid already ready. Also the front desk has great service to take care of luggage. The only thing might be considered is that the facilities in the hotel need additional charge, but if you only have short stay and no need to use facilities, it's probable fine. One last thing, the shuttle bus service is a plus and very convenient for the traveler. Only hope the hotel can be considerate to arrange help on the driver in the morning time as many customer checking out same time. One person to take care of the luggage might not be enough. Anyway, this is a great hotel and I really like it!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly humbled by such high praise, and we are very pleased to hear that you were able to take full advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus. During your next visit, feel free to try one of our six in-house restaurants, including Gourmand Tachibana, our Japanese and French fusion restaurant where chefs prepare and serve a variety of dishes right at your table. In addition, we appreciate your feedback regarding luggage assistance, as we continue to improve the quality of service at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chomphloen iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier dviejų lovų numeris – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice, and clean hotel. Close to Kyoto station.”
The hotel is around 10-15 minutes walk from Kyoto station. It also has the shutter bus from the hotel to kyoto station which runs every 15 minutes. When we arrived at the hotel, the front desk upgrade the room for us which we really appreciated. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Our hotel, located near the hub of transportation, Kyoto station, is convenient for travelling or business. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and are happy that we could improve your experience with an upgrade. We strive to provide superior service at an affordable price, so you need not worry during your travels. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manager
Show more
RIHGA Royal Hotel Kyoto