Užsakyk dabar: Risata Bali Resort & Spa

Risata Bali Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 593 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (593)Booking.com apžvalgos (174)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 593 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
2 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 514 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Chaice iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Stay, Easy Access to Kuta & Airport”
Beautiful gardens around the hotel complex, easy to get to and can get anywhere in Kuta with a simple walk on the beach or walk down the Kuta strip.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ranjit iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great resort for family with young kids”
Had a wonderful time. Rooms are spread all over and there's plenty of garden in between rooms, creating a spacious and relaxing environment. We were given 2 adjoining rooms, so we really enjoyed the space we got. Pool & spa services are great. Breakfast is well supplied and had good variety. It's very close to the beach, market, restaurants, and I would love to return to Risata.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Vichana iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
I like the food, customer service and its location ”
It’s a bit expensive
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Ashfaque iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
They have hidden rules for making money from the innocent customers.”
They took me extra money in account of late night guest fee, since I had booked for 2 person already and they still charged extra money. It's very bad service. Thanks
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Krystal iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 Superior Double or Twin Rooms
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lovely peaceful resort”
Risata was a great place to stay with little ones (3 and 6yrs) They lived in the pool, buffet brekky was great with lots of options and the resort is a stroll away from the big shopping centres and a 5min cab from middle of Kuta. The staff in the resort were beautiful and very helpful. The grounds were stunning and kept immaculate... The whole resort is older, as were the rooms but looked all very traditionl and was very clean with daily housekeeping. Would def recommend and stay again !
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Santhia iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A homely resort”
A resort that gives a feeling of comfort, warmth, and relaxation. The location of the rooms gives it a cozy lived-in air. The staffs were friendly and polite and you can actually experience Bali hospitality. A beautiful place loved the pool the night swims were heavenly. Regards K. Santhia
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very friendly staff and nice quiet location.”
I loved this resort. Great value for money. Good quiet location just out of busy kuta but you can walk to Kuta in maybe 20 minutes. Really good buffet breakfast. Convience store across road as well as shops and massage parlours within 1 minute. Really nice restaurants also within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ethel iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Love this place”
A place to relax and enjoy.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Vivek
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good one”
Good accommodation good house keeping and excellent experience.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mehedi iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good ”
Very Good and clear
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sonia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect holiday location”
My son and I had a wonderful stay at the Risata. The staff was so nice and friendly; the room was clean and spacious, very comfy bed. The food at the breakfast buffet and in room service was great, and the location of the resort is great. It's a couple minutes walk from the main street, but enough in the back to be really quiet. 20 minutes walk to Kuta beach, or only a few dollars by taxi. The hotel has a free shuttle thrice a day that takes you closer to the beach. I definitely recommend it, and I'll be staying there again for sure!
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANDREW iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Maintaining the standard”
We first stayed at the Risata close to 20 years ago and the standards have been maintained; food, pool, service and atmosphere. The location of Tuban is great as it is quiet & safe. The boats that take you for a surf [$5] are at the end of the street, which means the consistent reef breaks either side of the runway are a short boat ride away. A number of great warungs/cafes in close proximity. Taxi rides to Seminyak are only $6-8 each way and makes for hassle free planning. We lucked into a discount deal on accommodation, so I guess that adds sweetness to the review.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mayank iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Near airport, beach, market and malls”
Very good value for money, neat, clean, very good facilities, very tasty food, minimart store exactly opposite hotel, beach is hardly 5 minutes walk, you get scooty on rent exactly opposiye hotel, lippo mall very near when approached from backside of hotel, near nagurah rai international hotel. A must visit
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
repeat customer ”
older style hotel with good size rooms set in well landscape gardens which provide good shade to path ways which lead to all rooms cleaning staff attentive and provided good service, I never feel uncomfortable when staying at this hotel all staff from front security to management seem care about ensuring guests have a pleasant stay . breakfast is of a good standard and plenty of options to suit most taste location is excellent only a few minutes walk to the beach and some of the best sunsets you will ever see .
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
SOH iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Housekeeping need improvement. Unfinished drinks and trays were left untouch during housekeeping. Overlooked basket of rubbish too.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Hyunju iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Delicious breakfast, good location”
Near from the airport, only takes about less than 10 minutes. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Had problem with room. Happy for us to change room following morning. Very polite and helpful. Money exchange reasonable rate too. Just a word of warning - dont use money changer across the road. Tried to rip us off. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The Risata is an awesome location, next to Lippo mall where everynight there is bands playing and a 20 minute walk to discovery and bars. Staff are all lovely and the cleaning staff do a great job. Have stayed there several times and will continue to do so, will be back sep 18.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Bojan iš Slovėnija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Relexing stay”
Our stay for 1 night was very relaxing. Our room was not far from the pool area, close enough to the pool and restaurant, but still quiet. The grounds and gardens are a credit to the staff. The hotel is very near to a Matahari shopping centre and a nice supermarket with good quality fresh foods. The hotel is in a good location, only 5 minutes walk to the beach, 10 minutes to the airport. We didn't heard the planes, so don't let the close proximity of the airport prevent you from staying at this wonderful hotel. The hotel restaurant meal prices were a little dear so we ate at a local eating place which was only 2 minutes walk away from the hotel, they served delicious meals at very good prices.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ari iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Paradise for a fraction of the price ”
Great resort, great facilities, feels like I'm on remote island rather than in busy city district great place to come and relax
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
pleasant older style hotel all rooms surrounded by lush green gardens never had any issue with cleanliness of rooms and standard of breakfast and quality is good ,location is excellent couple of minutes walk to beach and few minute to airport , hotel runs shuttle bus several times a day to kuta and transport is always available from outside of hotel and all staff are polite and keen to make stay pleasant . as a repeat guest i would recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Kirsty iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Check out staff were extremelly rude and tried to charge us additional fees. The guy even threatened to call security if we did not pay. Will never stay here again and never recommend them.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Brendon iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
I think its a good hotel for a couple maybe not for kids only because there were not many when we stayed, staff were great location was good not far to restaurants close to airport . only negative pool bar never opens its only there for show but they will bring out drinks if you are sitting there , Breakfast was good plenty of choice i think its a good place to stay and would go back
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Rajendra iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Large number of Mosquitoes. Toiletries to include male shaving items. More International mobile charging points in rooms
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Keshav iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Risata. The resort is beautiful. The staff was polite, welcoming, courteous and helpful. We would definetly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Hard to believe you were in Kuta it is so quiet inside the hotel grounds
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fantastic and would recommend the stay as 5 star”
Thx for having us it was amazing
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
angelo iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Risata rooms ”
Hotel was fantastic only complaint is that our room had a musty smell. You should request another if your room has a smell.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bec iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Quiet corner in the bustle of Kuta”
Lovely resort, could do with some more Children focused facilities, however we loved our time at Risata
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Close to everything, yet quiet.”
Great location, friendly staff, nice quiet resort with lovely gardens. Only a short walk to the beach or the shopping strip.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
2,8
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A try that not worth your money.”
Was staying here for two days before moving to another hotel in same location. A great location that in Kuta area, near to shop and is a area that full of people. Was getting a good price in Agoda for the room but the hotel was not as show in picture. The room bath room will clog every time you have shower. The air-con are never cold. Had a breakfast in the hotel buffet restaurant but the food selection was sad. Noisy area with you can hear so clear of the guest on next room. Was not a good choice in case you looking for a well manage hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hendrika iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful Resort”
Risata has beautiful gardens and a very large pool. Excellent breakfast with many choices. Staff is super friendly.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ajay iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good”
Good location since it was very close to airport.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Perfect for a quick transit through Bali”
I spent just one night in transit, and the Risata was perfect for that. The pool is absolutely lovely and huge - so nice after a flight. Breakfast buffet is massive and the room was just lovely. My biggest complaint was that the gym doesn't open until 8. Many travelers want to get in a workout before heading out for the day or catching an early flight, and the staff couldn't even open the room early for me. Please reconsider - it would bring me back for my next transit.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
We spent a night here before heading to airport. We got a great deal on twin room standard with breakfast. The breakfast is huge and has a great range to suit everyone's tastes. The room was clean, large and had a good balcony with seating as included with room rate. We enjoyed the refreshing pool and the comfy loungers. We would of liked to have stayed 2 nights but it was time to get on our flight home.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Good breakfast and facilities
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A quiet oasis in a busy area”
We were looking for a relaxing time in Bali and wanted a traditional style of accommodation and this made Risata an excellent find. The accommodation towards the rear presents a tranquil surrounding with its lush gardens. Buffet breakfast varies daily with a good range. Easy walking distance to numerous food outlets and a shopping mall. The structure is dated but well maintained and very clean. Super friendly staff rounds it off to a pleasant stay. Risata is on my list for the next visit..
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
2,4
Ludmilla iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bad service”
You need to pay an extra person even you have enough bed,but you have to pay anyway, dirty room and bad reception.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good convinient hotel”
Near to airport and centrally located
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chloe iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay - would recommend ”
Pros - staff very friendly , yummy breakfast (always felt full after and plenty of choices), they do money exchange there which was really helpful, rooms clean, pool was pretty and nice and warm, plenty of water bottles in room. Cons - some people may prefer to be closer to the main food strip in Kuta . We walked it a few times so it's doable (maybe 30 mins?) but there are hotels closer. Location did not bother us .
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful place with wonderful staff.”
This was our second stay at Risata and it lived up to our expectations despite the previous stay being 2 years ago. Staff were still extremely warm and friendly. The resort itself was cozy for people who just wanna relax and chill out. At the same time, bustling Jl Kartika is just a stone throw away from the resort for those who wanna explore. There are many eateries within walking distance of the resort. Can't ask for a better experience! Would certainly return again! :)
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
pleasant”
Great location at the quiet end of tudan, the pool was agood size never over crowded and an its an easy walk to lippo mall. The staff were friendly and helpful breakfast was plentiful with all the usual dishes on offer. The resort is not new but its clean tidy and has everything you need
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Henry iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic spot with great pool”
Pool really good as is breakfasts, nice gardens and lovely roomy rooms. Only downside was the bathroom - there were only a bathtubs and no showers which made it quite awkward for me cause on my recent knee operation and for my elderly mother to get in and out of the tub.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
2,4
Alan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
NA”
BA
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jeremy iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Friendly staff Close to airport”
Comfortable
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siang iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Memorable stay”
Love its pool,big enough to swim,the room is spacious,clean with TV and many facilities,breakfast good,in buffet style,staffs in the restaurant were friendly,and impressed with a staff at the pool bar,helpful and nice,help me to take some photos,my sister and her family together with my mom stayed here many years ago,they still kept the photos of the pool,though the resort been renovated,the pool still remained the original shape.the location is perfect,close to many malls and eateries,also close to the airport,very convenient,you can keep your luggage after check out.I stayed here for two nights only,,too short,hope will be back soon,memorable stay at Risata!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Darren iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Enjoyed my time at Risata Bali Resort & Spa”
Had a Great Time very Relaxing at Risata Bali Resort & Spa
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shankar iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Food quality should be improve
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Phoebe iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great for a relaxed break”
Hotel is lovely and relaxing all the staff are friendly. If your looking for a relaxing break thats not right in the middle of the hussel and bussel but still a close walk to the beach and shops then this is the perfect piece of paradise
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Vyankatesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful rooms.Hospitable staff.Good breakfast. Excellent exteriors.Great air-conditioning. Loved i”
Value for money. Choice of food. Amidst good garden landscape Close to beach.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016