Užsakyk dabar: Royal Orchid Central Bangalore Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 166 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (166)Booking.com apžvalgos (122)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 166 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Español
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klubo kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 119 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
LAKSHMI iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Liesure plus Business”
Good Location to stay, scope of improvement though. Balconies is a must
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shalini iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
business traveler”
business traveler
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Abu iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Terrible”
Checked in 11pm, found bedsheets were not clean, staff could not resolve. Wardrobe light on all night - no switch found.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Arjun iš Šveicarija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good staff”
Great customer service
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
ANJAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Good place to stay over night.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Anila iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Royal orchid ”
Attention need to be given for cleanliness .. washroom fixtures were old and unclean.. clogged drainage.. However breakfast was a standout .. and staff were pleasing and always willing to assist.. location of the hotel makes it easily accessible ..
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Panward iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good hospitality”
Exceeded my standard for the price paid. Complimentary buffet breakfast was a plus. All staffs were very friendly and helpful in all matters I asked for. The room was cleaned daily as requested. I would stay here again when I visit Bangalore next time.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
javeed iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good hotel and good staff
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Parranee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Staff service excellence.”
Impression in the front manager. Last visit, I left my suitcase at the another hotel in Bangalore so he arranged a car to pick it up. The location is very convenient to visit restaurants and shopping.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
james iš Malaizija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
my trip to bangalore”
nothing to say
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
3,6
Latha iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Horrible experience ”
The towels were damp and the shower head was broken. There was a cockroach at the breakfast buffet. There were countless other things wrong with the place. Horrible experience.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
BIN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel for Stay”
This Hotel is very good, food, service and Location.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
BIN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good Hotel for Business trip”
This Hotel is very good and value for Business trip in this city.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
BIN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good HOTEL”
Very nice Hotel, Location and Value for Money.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Needs upgrade”
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are friendly and helpful. However the rooms need a completext upgrade. The wardrobe was poor difficult to hang suits and shirts. And the bathroom has lots of covered up holes from previous fittings. The worst was the toilet which had a constant flow of water after a flush.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
2,7
Shishir iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Never go back to that hotel”
Location
Overall stay was quite bad. We were asked to wait for a long time after we arrived after checking in, even after confirmed booking and arrival time given to the hotel. Food was not good. Bathrooms were dirty. There was dirty muddy water in the showers. There was no hot water in the bathroom. Room service took way longer and food wasn't served correctly even after specefic instructions given before ordering. Four star hotels are meant to accomodate their guests well. Staff didn't seem to understand and listen. I would never go back to that hotel and will recommend the same to my friends and family.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
SHAHUL iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Good
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
William iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
My first experience with the hotel ”
Central Location , staff services is helpful, Internet connection is good and stable
hotel is old n room condition can be improve more especially the bath room fitting are old n rusty. It below my expectations n basic hygiene in the toilet need improve.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mrityunjay iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Centrally located decent hotel”
Location, Food, Cost
The hotel is centrally located with in the city. The hotel rooms are so small that two of us had to upgrade to a bigger room to fit ourselves and have a comfortable stay. I am not sure if the hotel did that by choice or the rooms available on Agoda are not suitable for 2 people. We had to pay for the upgrade in order to be comfortable. The hotel furniture and other amenities are also due for renovation. Room service food and breakfast are alright, nothing special there.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Joseph iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Decent hotel centrally located”
Service ,Food ,location
In general it is was a pleasant stay .The service was top notch the food quality in the restaurants were great .The rooms look like they are due some upgradation
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2015
5,7
MAJID iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Definetly not 4 star in terms of cleaniness & main”
Staff try to help, location, newspaper
It is definetly not 4 star standard in terms of cleaniness of rooms (dust), shappy smelly pillows ... Also in terms of maintenance, some rooms have AC units out of gas and maybe with water leak so very bad cooling with smell of humidity. Sinks in bathroom got blocked very easily
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
GAURAV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Nicely located ”
location , staff and food
good
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
GAURAV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
nice and great value”
location staff and food
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
GAURAV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
NICE AND CONVENIENTLY LOCATED”
location , staff , food
very nice and cosy. nice helping staff , good food and great location
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
4,0
GAURAV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
NICE AND CONVENIENTLY LOCATED ”
LOCATION , FOOD AND BED
VERY PEACEFUL AND NICE GOOD AND PLEASANT STAFF
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Songphop iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good ”
Location, food and sraff
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
4,7
infaz iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Liars ”
They said internet free but it wasn't available once we reached there they said they changed their policy plus rooms r good not has described OKi for a quick stay
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Manoj iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel Central Location”
Location location location
Was there for just a day. But yeah, it is right in the central area. Convenient for shopping and all. Breakfast choices were less. Great room though.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Hanu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
nice place to stay for quick business visit”
location, price, and comfort
Overall it was a good stay and it is value for money.location is very convenient to visit CBD.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Subash iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Hotel”
Staff, Room, Location
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
6,0
Rajiv iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good location but staff”
location
i've been staying with royal orchid for over 5 years now. royal orchid are my only preferred hotels. this time however i had a experience (and i'm not exaggerating). i'm very sorry to say that i've received better treatment even when i'm in small hotels in tier 3 cities in india. comparing royal orchid central to any other 4 star is a joke!!! 1) the staff named at the front desk behaves/talks like he's running a free home and all visitors are indebted to him 2) my colleague was staying here (the booking was for my colleague), and we work est. the minute we walk in for a meeting he tells me "sir you're not allowed anywhere except the lobby. this is a hotel policy and you're not allowed in the room" 3) he spoke to in a tone that's more than just rude (even when one is caught by cops for drunken driving they talk/treat you better) 4) he made judgement calls on me and my colleague (i raised a protest and he tried talking in kannada/hindi, the minute he knew i was fluent in both of them, he switched back to english) 5) the duty manager was there and he literally had no voice when was going (i even asked him to keep a tab and teach his employee, but he just kept apologizing to be and not doing anything with the misbehavior) 6) i'm the country head of a company and i surely know this isn't acceptable behavior in the retail industry itself (so it surely is a crime in the hospitality industry) 7) finally told to cancel my next day and check me out immediately (1 day ahead of the booked date), and he tells me "i can't do it, go ahead and do it in yourself" ps: i didn't bother and checked out without the cancellation. this was worse than insulting a customer! i'm surely never staying at this hotel nor recommending the same ( just went to the bottom of my list as hotels to trust). regards
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice stay in Royal Ochid.”
1) good location 2)comfortable room 3) Good service
Very pleasant. Was surprise to be given a room to shower before leaving for airport( check out before lunch, flight is midnight).
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Ashish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice centrally located business hotel”
Centrally Located in Heart of City, Good Buffet Dinner, PErfect Rooms
Checkin was delayed as hotel did not receive the Agoda Booking in time and had to wait 20 Minutes.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jaffar iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
good”
good food, clean and big room, staff very nice
The hotel very good
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
4,3
ATHENA iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Really unpleasant.”
Not sure what scale measured this as anything above a 2.5*. My room smelled like mold. Concierge service unhelpful and unresponsive. Even the shower cap was ineffective.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
5,0
peush iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
hotel is loosing its sheen”
location & price
well this was at least my 5th stay in the hotel in last two years. usually i stay there for 1-2 days at a stretch and go for business only. my requirements are very simple - the room should be clean and comfortable, food (esp breakfast should be good) and located centrally. In all my previous visits i have returned satisfied from the stay but this time i was not happy. first of all the room offered was extremely cramped, looked like it was not part of initial plan and was added in last minute just to increase keys. the bed was not comfortable and got extra pillows after asking for at least 3 times. the toilet was not so clean, and best part the flush did not work properly and even after multiple complaints they were not able to fix the problem during my entire stay, and neither did they offer to change my room even once. the food was average quality as usual. but the quality and cleanliness of their linen is already deteriorating. i guess i'll have to start looking for another option to stay in bangalore from now.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Hanu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
ok hotel in central bangalore”
location location location
good place to access central bangalore.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Hanu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
central location”
location location location
It was ok for quick stay to access city centre
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
2,7
MUHEMMED iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Will never n ever stay there again”
Nothing to say Even I can't think the word good while thinking about this hotel
Terrible stay Can never categorize this as 4*
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
5,7
chandrasekar iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nothing great to write about”
centrally located
I was given a room that was very small & filled with mosquitoes. On my complaint to change the room, the house keeping came with a mosquito coil. They changed the room after i gave them an ultimatum to do so. The second room was comfortable. In-room dining was not great, but the buffet breakfast had a wide spread of dishes & was good.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Hotel with room for improvement”
Comfortable rooms, good location, good breakfast
The stay in the hotel was overshadowed by a number of incompetences of the staff: slow service in the restaurant, no service at the hotel bar and being disturbed by the house keeping before 7 am with the question if one checks out. Even free Wifi is available, a login with more than one device is only possible on paying basis. Otherwise the room has been very comfortable and the stay would have been more appreciated.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
RAJESH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A comfortable stay in the centre of the city”
Location, close to public transport, accesibility
Decent stay. Not really what I had expected while making the booking but all the same a pleasant experience
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Gaurav iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Best Location Good Prices but tired”
Location, Prices, Staff
It was very good hotel apart from it is bit tired and old it is in bang city center and best location but little bit confusing as it inside one campus
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2013
5,3
Shanthini iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
pleasant and comfortable”
clean rooms, good staff, central location
was a well maintained hotel, friendly staff and good service. Only shortfall was that wifi was too expensive.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Vipaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
good afortable hotel for the business traveler ”
room, staff, location
luxury hotel, close to the Golf Course shopping mall and other sightseeing in the city
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
BADER iš Omanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
excellent stay ”
Friendly staff Great breakfast Comfortable room
excellent staying Luxury hotel nice shopping areas
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2013
6,0
SUDHIR iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
It was ok”
Centrally located, Good Restaurant, Good Room
The stay was ok. The staff support was not good they were little confused while dealing. But since it is centrally located and the Rooms are comfortable stay was ok.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lakshmi iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A centrally located nice Hotel.”
Very good location,Good Restaurants,Comfortable room.
It was a very nice stay.Whenever we are in Bangalore we stay here.It's homely for us.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Richard iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great. Comfortable. Nice value for money hotel.”
Upgraded. Requested a Kingsize bed and got it. Nice location amidst a green environment.
The hotel experience was nice. All good to great. Only shortcoming was that the room make up was late and not perfect. Otherwise all worked.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Vipaporn
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
friendly hotel”
close to the city, nice surroundings, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013