Užsakyk dabar: Royal Suites and Towers Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1494 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1494)Booking.com apžvalgos (31)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 1494 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Standartinis liukso numeris
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1429 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good and Best hotel”
An excellent 5 stars hotel which always provided their best customers services at all times.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
SIEK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Business Trip”
Good apartment hotel
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
LOO iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location”
The hotel is near to the Hong Kong border. There is also a train station next to the hotel. You can move around the city easily.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
LOO iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Spacious Room ”
The hotel is located near to the Metro. It is very convenient. You can also find some restaurant near the Walmart.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean, Good customer services”
A good 5 stars hotel to stay with, clean room with good services.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, Quiet, Value for money”
An outstanding 5 stars hotel with excellent services.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location with Value for money”
A 5 star hotel at a quiet location.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Ng iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Room Big”
Good room facilities, huge room size. But a litlle bit old.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location!”
An excellent Hotel with good location and value for money
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
Good location and value for money
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marrisa iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel ”
Non engliah speaking staff is only issue
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Siu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
good hotel”
Good hotel, clean and tidy
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Poor Management”
Dear Sir/Madam, Without Prejudice This hotel needs severe improvement in the area of hotel and guest management. Accordingly, the Duty Manager, Kevin, is very rude and does not represent the hotel in a favorable manner. If you wish to maintain a 5 Star rating for this hotel, I strongly suggest that you at the very least, remove this individual from your management staff. Respectfully, I am a world traveller who always stays in 5 Star hotels and I can assure you, your hotel does not demonstrate nor live up to a 5 Star rated establishment. In summary, I would be more than happy to explain to you in more detail my recent experience at your facility and I may be reached at; michael@mdcconsultings.com or by telephone @ (289) 700-3737. Thanking you in advance, I look forward to your earliest response and in the meantime, I humbly remain. Kindest regards, MichaeI D Cervini Humanitarian Entrepreneur MDC Consulting & Investment Services Toronto, Canada
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
This is an excellent hotel to stay with, good staffs services with clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good hardwawre, bad software”
Like many other hotels in China, the service stuff, especially those at the front desk, are way lacking in service etiquette comparable to a 5 star facility. My guest and myself went through tedious routines whilst checking in and out, coupled with an endless number of impatient local guests who constantly cut queue and shove their room cards in front of us, whilst scolding, cursing and nagging at the front desk personnel. Two computers and two front desk staff serving so many people each time, alongside their mentality of ensuring that they get the most money out of you and trying to upsell their hotel's packages made the front desk a battleground. All else in he hotel was decent and the amenities with much local flavor made the hotel a very ideal choice. Just be mentally prepared for the front desk personnel battle!
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Clean ”
A very clean hotel to stayed with, value for money.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Business Travelling”
The rooms were in an appalling condition, they are old and towels are torn. Lobby looks well kept. Location to amenities and metro is convenient
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Comfortable ”
I like to stay at this hotel during my stay in Shenzhen. This hotel gave me a feel of home, comfortable and value for money.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Value for money with good location”
Clean, value for money and good location
I felt great stayed with this hotel as with their well trained staffs, good location and with a reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good location with value for money”
Good location, value for money, clean
Good experienced with clean room and value for money.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Value for money”
Good location, clean and comfortable
It was a great stay at this hotel and I will surely recommend this hotel for my friends and relative.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Great room environment with good location”
Clean, comfortable, good location
It was a good stay at Royal Suite and Tower Hotel. This hotel gave me a feeling of comfortable.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Cheng iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Is a nice hotel”
Room is big, good for Family gathering
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Eric iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Alrigt stay”
The room is really spacious. It is designed more like an apartment. Location is good if you intend to cross the border to Hong Kong.
I enjoyed my stay there very much, though my time was limited to only one late evening and the night. Since it is very spacious and designed like a studio apartment, it made me feel at home. I was happy to have different quarters for dinning, watching tv and sleeping. I liked the office style desk I had in the room. I used it to do all my internet things. The one bad thing is the connection was very slow and unstable.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Joseph iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Fine and spacious ”
Spacious , clean and comfortable
Enjoyable and good privacy .. However not equipped with any kitchen utensils. Not even a spoon for preparing coffee .
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
eddy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
So so”
Staff performance is great and location is easily accessed...
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
5,7
Rubin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Disappointed, used to be better.”
Very comfortable room at a decent price, and relatively convenient location.
This is my 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel over the past 3 years. I've always liked it (the suite levels and up) for being reasonably-priced and pretty comfortable rooms. This trip has totally destroyed whatever goodwill from the previous experience. The Wi-Fi was shoddy and unreliable, I had to connect to other rooms. Called for service and no one came up. Reception was god-awful. They're just downright unfriendly now. Congrats for being the first hotel to say this at check-out "okay that's all". What, no "thank-yous" or a decent farewell? Rude.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
AIK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great hotel especially for business travleller”
room comfort, location and staff performance
We are able to conduct meeting inside the room which save our time for travelling around. This enable us to be more efficient and able to finish work earlier than scheduled.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
AIK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
great place for business”
room comfort, location and staff performance
We had great experience at this hotel and will return for our next business trip in November 2015
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
AIK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
great place for business ”
Room comfort, location and staff performance.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Clean, Friendly and Value for Money”
Good Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
I felt absolutely great while stayed at Royal Suites, this hotel gave me a feel of home. It's great to Have such feeling while we were abroad.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent hotel with good customers services!”
Good location, Clean , Quiet and value for money
Excellent experienced staying with Royal Suites Hotel, clean, quiet and value for money!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
Clean, Quiet Environment, Value for money I
I enjoyed my stayed at Royal Suites and will come again next time.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
TIAM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent hotel environment”
Clean, Good customer services and Value for money
Excellent hotel with clean, quiet and value for money
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jeff iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Staff service needs a serious brushup”
comfort, size, food
excellent hotel and facilities. one thing serious lacking would be the staff service and attitude. a request for taxi should not be met with a frown. deliveries for food to room should not be stopped by hotel staff in a n attempt to extort guests for tips. its unfortunate that the negatives outshine the positives for me this time
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
AIK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Comfort and friendly staff”
Room comfort, cleanliness and staff performance
Overall we are satisfied with our stay in this hotel
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
5,7
Mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
السعوديه”
السعر
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Steven iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
standard has drop”
near subway, near lou wu (terminal station to go hong kong) big room
I have been staying in this hotel for many times unfortunately the standard has drop. Many equipments inside the room is broken like weighing scale, table lights and i also the cleanliness is drop, i found the cigarette butt in the toilet.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
4,0
ma iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Aussie review”
Aussie review
Aussie reviewAussie reviewAussie reviewAussie reviewAussie reviewAussie reviewAussie review
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
2,7
Choi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A waste of money, time and energy”
Could hardly find a decent dining place in the neighbourhood. The restaurant in the hotel was a complete ripe off. The attitude of the staff was rude and did not show respect to guests. They did not answer to our questions and were not helpful at all. There are a lot of people giving the same negative comments. I should have listened to their comments. I felt very upset even stayed for one night. It ruined my weekend.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Donovan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
just like an apartment ”
a study desk, useless kitchen, seprated
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Wai iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel ”
big room, with small kitchen, 24 hrs accommodation
good hotel, slow wifi/ internet, bad service on all staffs and manager. Only the male staff with black suit is up to service standard
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
MAK iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
stay 24 hours”
can stay 24 hours
the room is clean, and the bed is big, but the location is not good enough.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pokiza iš Uzbekistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Pease ”
Comfortable
Feeling smell
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Wai iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel but Bad Service ”
big room, 24 Hours check in, with kitchen
very good hotel. Very bad staff service
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jin iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very good but..”
Everything was good but swimming pool is too small and there is no dinning place.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
TSZ iš Honkongas
Pora
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good location”
good location, good hygiene and 24 hrs check in
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
TSZ iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good location”
good location, good hygiene and 24 hrs check in
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
MAK iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso numeris „Boutique“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Nice ”
nice 24 hour check out
good value of money
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wai iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice Hotel”
big room, comfortable bed, quiet location
everything was good for the hotel. But the staff's service was very poor and need more training . They have no smile, poor handling problem even the manager also the same.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015