Užsakyk dabar: Ruby True Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 175 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (175)Booking.com apžvalgos (146)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 175 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Liukso poilsio namelis
Geresnysis trivietis
Trivietis liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 160 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Diego iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excelent!”
Nice and very friendly and clean
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Matthew iš Zambija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Time - Would go back”
We only booked one night here, because we could not get into a "fancier" hotel by the river. In the end, we would have preferred to stay at the Ruby True for our whole trip to Bagan. Fine rooms, extremely friendly staff and nice gardens. Very accomodating and helpful on all questions. Great value for money.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Gail iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Delightful ”
The location, the setting and the staff are delightful. Wah Wah goes out of her way to assist you with any needs and is a lovely person to deal with. The rooms are a little dark and old, but spacious and clean and have a nice balcony overlooking a peaceful garden setting. You are a little distance from the town centre, but can hire ebikes from the hotel so getting around is easy. I thoroughly recommend Ruby True.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Miranda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely, quiet place”
A peaceful place to stay with lovely staff
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dave iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing. Unbelievable hospitality. Everything you need was sorted for you, no problems. ”
Can't stress enough how hospitable the guys were at ruby true. Anything we needed was sorted quickly and to our convenience. Cannot recommended this place highly enough.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Herbert iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Chalets inside garden”
Wah Wah and personal are very friendly and helpful; nice chalets with veranda; room bit dark and with carpet; booking of ebike 8000kyat/day best to visit Bagan area; good breakfast served; Taxi from Hotel to airport 7000kyat; Would recommend Restaurant MiSan (Old Bagan) for good and cheap Myanmar food
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Amena iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Amazing service”
Wawa and her staff went above the call of duty to be helpful and informative and the e-bikes were a good way to get round to explore on your own. The gardens make for a pleasant environment.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Anne iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice hotel”
A little far away from the centre but located in a quiet place. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Misha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Terrible location”
This was one of the most disappointing hotels during my SE Asia travels. The owner and all the staff were absolutely lovely, but nothing could make up for the terrible location. It is far away from all the sights of Bagan, but also very far from anything in New Bagan. There are no transport links and no restaurants and no bike rentals in the vicinity. We had to walk about 20 minutes in the April heat just to find a bike rental shop (which happened to be half the price at which the hotel was offering rentals). The road leading to the hotel was unpaved and stony, leading to frequent accidents on bikes. I skinned my knee pretty badly here. If you're coming to Bagan for a few days, skip this one and stay somewhere more convenient.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Markus iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
nice hotel”
very good location and friendly staff!
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jaana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Beautiful garden, friendly and helpful staff”
.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hans iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
A great base from which to explore Bagan”
We stayed in Ruby True and enjoyed it. Good service, advice on where to go and what to do, nice bungalows in a well kept garden environment. We rented an e-bike every day, and saw lots of the stunning stupas, temples and other buildings. All-in-all a very good experience. We would recommend Ruby True!
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nora iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good service and nice location”
We can recommend the hotel. We stayed there 3 nights and had some great time. The staff was always very helpful. Whenever we asked something, they helped out. On the day of arrival we found our room with many moskitos. We told them about the situation and they immediatetly came and used some spray against them. Afterwards we had no issue with moskitos anymore. We would suggest to install moskito nets for the future. The restaurant location is not so nice, but the staff was always willing to put tables and chairs outside. Sitting outside in the garden was very calm and relaxing. For payment, everything is manually done, therefore I generally suggest preparation in advance. Hotel and other bills, such as bike rental, should be paid seperately. The best is you bring enough cash anyways.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Sacha iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
lovely oasis with excellent service”
nice garden with lovely bungalows, excellent service
super!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
David iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Calm and Quiet, Strange Staff”
Location, safety, plants
This hotel was nice and quiet as its tucked down a side street. You absolutely must rent an ebike to see the temples, as they're not close. A bicycle would be really tough considering many of the roads are sand. Not sandy, but sand. The room was good. The breakfast was bizarre as one employee acts as a manager, constantly coming up to you at the buffet and repeating whatever you say to the kitchen staff as if they hadn't heard. He took great pains to (daily) point out every item on the table even though they were all clearly labeled. And all without smiling. The laundry was prohibitively expensive, but when I asked for a deal they readily agreed. They also sorted the ebike (make sure you ask for the big one) and the minibus ticket to Mandalay. The room cost was high, but high season in Bagan is expensive.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
JOE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
better than home”
it was quiet, above and beyond kind service, and having your own porch and space, loved the lizards too
It was phenomenal, great service, would definitely recommend to people.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Country Inn”
Staff, garden atmosphere, quiet
The staff is outstandingly welcoming. Lovely spot with woven bamboo decor in a charming garden, cottages with two or three rooms each. Simple, not luxury, no pool. They can always get a taxi in a town where this is not always so. Food is good though as I was there when tourist season waning, it had to be prepared a la carte and took a while. They played classical Myanmar music during meals. and they usually have good wine available by the bottle. The manager did everything to coddle me, arranged flight tickets and on the phone solved a problem I had with another reservation. Delighful stay.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
The staff are amazing!”
The manager at the hotel is so kind and considerate. She went out of her way to ensure that our day trip was set up and we had everything needed.
It was perfect. The breakfast provided was amazing! The restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Randolph iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Ruby True in 2015”
Friendliness; helpfulness; and ambience
Very successful. Bagan is magical and the Ruby True was an ideal base. Arrangements were made to provide us with the e-bikes which is a fantastic way to see the pagodas.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Ping iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Yes WiFi is free but it never worked.”
Garden, Staff, Service
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They did respond to my complain about mosquitoes in the room. Only ate there for breakfast, the food was OK but can be better. Loud broadcasting came on 6 am, wake everyone up. The staff did respond to the complain and did not happen again. I would give a rating of 8. Although it is not at a location close to the sightseeing site, it is close enough to walk to New Bagan town. The walk in the evening was nice as we could see stars clearly. Well maintained gardon and beautiful. A swimming pool would be a nice addition to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Irina iš Kazachstanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice hotel with good price and staff.”
Friendly staff, restaurant food, location and price.
Good hotel for value and location. Tasty breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Not so far from Old Bagan and main temples.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
6,0
Gonzalo iš Čilė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Ok”
Price, Location
Simple hotel with few options to eat arround. Good if you are looking for a place to sleep only. For families with children, no so clean.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Very nice, prepared to be taken care of”
The staff, the size of the room and the fact that the owner, Ms. War War Mey willarrange for you whatever you need: Taxi, E-bike, Driver, whatever!
Thank you Ms War War Mey and your staff for taking such good care of us. Bagan was the highlight of Myanmar for us and staying with you was a big part of making it so special. Thank your staff as well from me, Alma and baby!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Suu iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Very satisfied”
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location
the hotel is at new bagan but i think it is very convenient, not too far away from the Bagan temples but at the same time within walking distance to the main street of new bagan where all the restaurants & grocery stores are located so it is very convenient to get whatever we need. the breakfast is very food, the best of our 8 days stay in myanmar, the staff is super super friendly. allowed us to check in early and check out late. the manager there is a very experienced hotel manager, speaks good english and are able to give good restaurant & sightseeing recommendations. We arranged for driver through the hotel and the driver is superb too!!
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
6,0
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Not what I expected”
Polite staff, garden and a bath.
For a 2 star hotel, Ruby True is OK. I was disappointed that the picture advertising the hotel had guests enjoying meals in the garden, but this didn't happen: we had our meals in a rather dull restaurant. I was more disappointed when the hotel organized an 'experienced' guide for me, as the 21 year old had been speaking English for only two years and had been a guide for only one year! A very nice boy, but I did have to spend time correcting his English and he couldn't answer a lot of my questions. When I asked how much to pay him, before returning to the hotel, he told me that he didn't know how much the hotel had asked for, but, when pushed, asked for $35. The hotel had told me $40 plus $8 each for the electric bikes, so someone is making money doing what they should be doing for free! Still a lot of money in a country where the average daily wage is $3. The location is awkward if you don't have transport, down a very dusty track far from anywhere, which, although near to some expensive hotels, is still a work in progress. Expect to have a quiet evening in your room.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teresa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
New Bagan”
Great service. Lovely comfy bungalow. Quiet location.
Couldn't have been a better introduction to Myanmar.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Giustina iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice place to spend a day or two in Bagan”
Lunch, the Manger and the bathroom
true ruby is a nice hotel to spend a day or two in Bagan. Our bedroom was very nice with hot water 24hrs. Breakfast was a slight let down, but we ate lunch there which was delicious. There is a communal garden area which makes all the rooms very private. The manager was eager to help with anything.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
3,3
Sanja iš Kroatija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nothing great about it”
We stayed there 2 nights on our trip in Maynmar. Nothing but really nothing special or great about this place.
We stayed here for 2 nights and I don't understand how this accommodation can cost around $80 per night. The rooms and the furniture is old, shabby and the bathroom very old as well. Super basic accommodation. Also, people are raving about the manager. She is one of those that smiles all the time but doesn't get stuff done. We were very disappointed and didn't feel she had things under control. All accommodation in Myanmar is not good value for money and this is just one of those that would leave you wondering how you could be paying so much for the super basic accommodation. Also, breakfast was super blend and basic.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Sean iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Comfortable stay in New Bagan”
Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, quiet location
We enjoyed pour stay at Ruby True hotel. The hotel is situated in New Bagan so it's around 45 minute bicycle ride to Old Bagan which didn't bother us. The rooms were very clean, staff friendly and the location whisper quiet. We dined in the restaurant once for dinner and was very disappointed with the Myanmar food. It was more like Chinese style and expensive compared to other dining options. If you are looking for a place to stay in New Bagan then this would be a good option. Next time we go to Bagan we would look to stay elsewhere for a different experience.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
YILIU iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
A pleasant stay”
Staff were helpful, quiet, and food was good
Generally met up with the expectations, definitely a nice place to stay indeed. Some points that may be helpful for others to know are: The roads leading to the tourist zones were not short and the conditions are a little challenging for electronic bikes, so not a place that you can go back frequently during the day for a nap. The blankets were a little troublesome as they are not contained in a "bag" but are in between two seperate sheets, like a sandwich. This may cause a little trouble during the night if they fall apart. Except from the two minor things everything else is great and I would recommend to my friends
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
George iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
very friendly staff”
friendly staff
the staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Very nice hotel for good money”
Location staff and cuisine
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Udipta iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Amazing value for money & very friendly staff”
Location, value, staff
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A very sweet staff”
We had to leave at 5 AM and they not only got up to see us off, but packed a breakfast for us as well!
Considering the location and prices of other places, a nice place. It really was the staff that makes it. They don't have a pool, but one afternoon we did use a neighboring resort's pool for free. You can find services like laundry, e-bike rental cheaper by walking down the main road.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good stay”
friendly, responsive, trustful
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
They have the best staff in the world!”
Staff, Location
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Chresten iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
nice enough”
room style, privacy, and staff
We liked it. It is located at the end of a dirt road a bit far from the 'action'/temples etc.. But the only real bad thing was that we were woken up every morning by noise of the hot air balloons at around 07:00 oclock!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
wei iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
definitly will come back and stay here, ruby true ”
1) hotel allow us check in at 6am and check out at 6pm, even we only book one night. 2) staff try their best to full fill all our need and request. 3)friendly staff, they keep smile on their face
unexpected experience! nice garden! helpful staff! average price. we enjoy the hotel arrange myanmar tradisional poppet show . we are group travel with 10person, definitly we will come back and stay ruby true hotel!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very pleasant”
staff, cleanliness and service
Overall very good.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tobyn iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Absolutely wonderful”
The AMAZING staff and their hospitality; breakfast was excellent; super great value.
This hotel lives up to the reviews and beyond. It truly is a wonderful place, with amazing staff. They helped all of us book our trips back to Yangon - by plane and bus - and even booked my hostel for once I arrived. The owner gave me a doggy bag of food to take with me on the night bus, which was so sweet. Everyone was so friendly, and made us feel welcomed. They also added a bed to the room at a great price, as we were a party of three but had only booked for two. The rooms (Bungalows) themselves were spacious enough, and were great value for the price and in a nice garden setting. The location isn't great - but no hotel location is great in Bagan. No matter where you stay, you will have to take some form of transport to see the sights and eat. We drove by electric bike easily into old Bagan and to the monuments. The bikes were provided by the hotel at 4$ per day - wonderful!
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
excellent”
great staff, relaxing setting, fantastic rooms
We really enjoyed our stay here - we arrived at s ridiculous hour of the morning but it was no problem & we were checked in immedisteky. The manager we want was friendly & very helpful and had a good knowledge of the area. Rooms were lovely
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Robin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
memorable”
the total package - the manager, the staff, the dining room
great
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2014
6,0
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
We decided not to stay after seeing it. ”
We decided not to stay after seeing it
We saw the hotel and decided not to stay. The rooms seemed not very clean and dark. There was a moldy smell. We took a room in a hotel near by.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very helpful staff”
Good quality rooms, attentive staff and very helpful
Stay was very good, staff and owner were very accommodating, providing food information and services as well as some cleaning facilities for my bike.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Charlie iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice hotel with friendly staff”
Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice garden
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Michela iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A pleasant, quiet, relaxing corner ”
cordiality and helpfulness of the personnel, richness in vegetation and care for the gardens, quiteness of the spot
Me and my husband stayed at this little jewel hotel in a simple and tidy bungalow immersed in the vegetation and enjoyed a lot!We did apreciate the quitness of the place and the possibility of renting bikes (both elecrtic and normal) and stroll around Bagan, the chance of reading a good book in the patio in front of the bungalow or simply walk around looking for a nice restaurant for your candle-light dinner. The only suggestion from our side, is to take a bit care of the bathroom installations of the bungalow we stayed, which was a bit old and in need of a good restructuring. And given the high care and attention that personnel devote to their guests, I am quite sure this was already planned and will be soon taken into consideration. Many thanks for the warm welcome you reserved to us!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
susan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfortable”
Friendly staff , clean comfortable room .
It was comfortable , reasonable value for money ,, no hair dryer in room , no wifi to speak of , very friendly staff .
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Flore iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Perfect”
Welcoming staff, nice garden, nie breakfast
We will never forget our experience at Ruby True hotel. The staff was so welcoming and took good care of us. Besides, the hotel was very pleasant with a nice garden. Tt was very calm.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Armin iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good room, nice surrounding, attentive staff”
Qiet, affordable, clean
All in all great stay in quiet location, somewhat out of the centre of Bagan. Very nice garden, where you'll have breakfast. Very very friendly and attentive and helpful staff. Only downside: Bathroom, although clean, is somewhat dates, as are the beds. Rooms a little dark for our taste. However, price, location and staff make all up for it.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Markus iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Really good, a bit remote though”
Staff, owner
The hotel is in new Bagan which is by itself a bit removed from relevant sight seeing areas. So you need to borrow e-bikes in order to explore the surroundings. And even within Bagan it seems to be on theoutskirts. However, the staff and owner are very nice and go out of their way to accomodate your wishes and preferences. Rooms are basic but clean. The owner is very nice and will help you with whatever you need. Although breakfast is not great their curries (if you decide to eat there in the evening) are surprisingly great.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014