Užsakyk dabar: Sabai Lodge Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 2249 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2249)Booking.com apžvalgos (465)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2249 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Liukso namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2038 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Fantastic friendly staff all over the Hotel, from cleaners to reception and around pool
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
byron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Budget friendly hotel ”
This hotel has been a consistent mainstay for me. It hits all the marks for a budget-conscious traveler. Staff is friendly, great location, clean & large rooms, good wifi, cable selection, and large pool. Lord Bless, I'll be back again!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
byron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys 3 aukšte be lifto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Can't go wrong ”
Pros-location, price, friendly staff Cons-soi is a little narrow if walking to beach or 2nd Road.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Shlomo iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location, Ok facilities”
Near the Big C mall. close to the beach. Great swimming pool. Facilities are old and outdated.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Double Room - Third floor with no elevator
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent hotel with good facilities. ”
If your looking for somewhere quiet to sleep, with excellent pool and bar then this is the place for you. On Soi 2 so at the quieter end of town and a short distance from the beach it is in very easy reach of all the night life. Some excellent restaurants are close by but the food served in the bar was excellent and cheaper too. The rooms were fresh, clean and up to date with electronic safe included. I liked it so much I am staying again in a few days time.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Justin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
It's very good... No problems at all..
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Convenient easy access”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mehmet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
the bigger rooms are worth while if staying more than one night. wifi strenth was not consistant. and no plug sockets near beds.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
sjur iš Norvegija
Grupė
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Quite the gem for the price paid.”
This is a enjoyable resort style hotel at budget prices. Recommended indeed. Its a very large hotel, and has a huge footprint as no building is much more than 4 floors high. I found three nice pools, and im not sure i even found them all. There is no elevators though, and it is an old and worn hotel albeit well kept. Absolutely money well spent in my case. Will prob. return.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
donnie iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Staff here are excellent...it's in a quiet location for day and night. ”
Pros..4 pools so always chairs available. Staff are very friendly. It's clean and food is good. Cons..I can't fault this hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Brendan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Pattaya ”
Nice hotel... Totally would recommend the cottage deluxe room. Food was quite good and of value! I didn’t have breakfast there.. 3 pools there. Location away from noisy area but a very short walk to it all I would go back to Sabai lodge next time in pattaya
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Graham iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great value, position close to shopping centres and friendly staff”
As frequent travellers to Thailand we were impressed first up that this is the first reasonably priced hotel to offer to take luggage to rooms - friendly reception people. We had deluxe pool view room on ground floor, good pricing, included breakfast. Room spacious, cleaned daily, all very good. WiFi useable but could be improved speed wise in room - but it worked - good wifi around reception areas also. Position was good - opposite Marina shop centre - short 5 min baht bus down beach road to Central (main) shops - another 5 min and you are at Walking St. baht bus beach and second rd loop is just THB10 each - I paid THB20 if going the 10-15 min journey to Jomtien, where there are better beaches. Overall this is the best value hotel I have stayed at - pool was good - people do lounge around it all day close up so a bit exposed but good for a dip. Breakfast is buffet in their own restaurant and great food, Thai and USA/Euro, fresh cooked egg service - eat this and forget lunch!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tarun iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Old Gem”
The hotel is great specifically for the location , resort style setting , the pool is awesome. The only gripe I have , its OLD!.. bathrooms are OLD, Showers look dreary , the TVs are still CRT, NO kettle , no coffee , not even proper Wine Glasses !!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Mohsen iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Location ”
Close to everything
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mohsen iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location ”
Near the beach,big C ,bars restaurant all you needs
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Probably the best for value and location ”
Not to far from the main night areas (soi 6,7,8, and walking street) very friendly staff. I really cant think of any negative points. Stayed here 5 times now and its much better than sunbeam hotel,flipper lodge,jean boutique,march hotel and april suite. Ok, no balcony but your not going to get a hotel in pattaya center with a SUN facing balcony unless you pay 3 times more. trust me, ive looked! Pool here is good enough to catch the sun .top tip..... If you book,email hotel and ask for a ground floor room..
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
2,4
ong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys 3 aukšte be lifto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
House keeping not honest (want to charge me extra of 1 bottle mineral water.”
The house keeping people never change the towel and keep using.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
5,6
robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys 3 aukšte be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Dated rooms”
Staff ok Pools good. Rooms very dated. Only some rooms have flat screen TV. My room have very bad wifi. I have told reception that the drains and the hot water smells. Old pipes need replacing.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
4,0
Mitchel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Should have stayed elsewhere ☹️”
Cons-little or no internet had to walk to lobby for signal. Poor lighting in room, had to buy a torch to read my book. Loud music from adj bar till 1am every night. No lift to 3rd floor. Not worth £45 per night.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
It's in a good quiet location... clean and good value for money... It is a value hotel but in my opinion one of the better ones...
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
james iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel”
I've stayed at Sabai Lodge 5 or 6 times. It's the only place I have ever stayed in Pattaya. No need to change. Great value. I never get the breakfast. Clean rooms and well maintained pools. Quite location with many restaurants. Short tuk ride to Walking Street. Wifi in lobby only. I had the maintainance man try to fix the problem with no results. Other than that I love the place.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great little hideaway ”
This is a great little hotel tucked away on Soi Two. If you like that resort feeling this is a good choice very clean friendly and nice pool area.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good hotel Sabai Lodge”
We have stayed at this hotel a few times before. Having just stayed there 30th Nov to 3 Dec I was extremely surprised to find that the hotel has had a revamp, and the rooms are now much nicer than before with added value of flat screen TV and a kettle. this hotel has always been good value but is even more so now. well worth a stay. see my other review for this hotel for a more detailed review
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sultan iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys 3 aukšte be lifto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Location is good, clean and staffs are great ”
I love the hotel.. Nice super clean.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
jan iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Best location/price/quaity”
I always go there for a one night stay, never take breakfast
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jimmy iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
near by shopping mall / bar / restaurant & just walk 5 mins to the beach
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chaikarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
About my 10th stay at this hotel”
Sabah Lodge is located in a quiet Soi near the beach.My husband and I choose to stay here often as it has a car park.The service and facilities are consistent and so we know what to expect each visit.The breakfast is great value and offers a wide choice.The rooms and pools and surrounds are nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 15 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel great location”
Deluxe large pool room excellent cleaned to high standard every day ,food lovely high standard. Choice of 3 swimming pools. Staff polite and very helpful. Stayed at hotel 6 times over 12 years. Wouldn't change for reason of location nice quiet but close to busy areas walking distance stops and malls.highly recommend to couples groups or family.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great pool good breakfast clean room airy chilled out hotel that offers great value ”
Great choice value for Money only critic is the wifi needs overhaul as bad signal except lobby
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Hotel Conveniently Located”
Clean hotel with nice staff and great breakfast buffet. Wifi connectivity is the only issue in that it constantly disconnects when moving from location to location, It also times out in your room after inactivity. It's annoying to repeatly login.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
3,6
Faisal iš Bahreinas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not friendly reception, the room i offered is different than i have paid through Agoda, WiFi very ba”
Paid for a room and in arrival completely it wasn't the room i paid for, i was accumulated in room 114,
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
jay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice pool and good people”
good location and good people. the buffet breakfast was terrible. would not recommend that but everything else was good
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mohsen iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
No wifi in rooms you have to be close to hotel reception to get signal,nice swimming pool hotel is clean many restaurants cafe shops near I will be back
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
jay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
good people, nice pool, quiet
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Villa unit around pool
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great value family friendly hotel ”
Excellent food available all day
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Khalid iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
OK Place to Stay”
Location is good, near to beach (4 min on foot) and also to Tiffany & Alcazar Shows. Also near to Central Marina. Eating out no problem.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Puiku”
Nice hotel great value, nice pools and bar area, helpful staff, rooms are a bit tired but are clean and acceptable for the price. Set in the north end of beach road which is quiet and a good sleep can be had, but there is plenty of bars and restaurants around, the hotel has a very good restaurant we ate there on a number of nights and all are meals were very good. Wifi is not always good in room but ok round pool area. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai geras”
Staff are very friendly and helpful at reception. Although not so the lady in the bar section near the pool. Very unresponsive, and more interested in her mobile. Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be a bonus. But overall a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Nicholas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Noisey”
Stayed here many times but the construction started at 8:00 am. They posted signs about it but it was absurd to allow guests around it.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
andy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys 3 aukšte be lifto
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Always great to stay ”
WiFi not that good this time room 314 breakfast always good but they put the price up cheaper out side now for English breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
2,8
Adrian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
You Pay Cheap, U Get Cheap”
Suicide showers were awful. They cleaned the rooms, but if you looked they appeared to move all the dust around the best in clumps.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
I have stayed here quite a few times in the past and always found the hotel staff to be really friendly,and helpfull it is situated not to far from the beach road and the baht buses pass the hotel quite regularly to get to all the nightlife. I Find the rooms quite adequate for my needs, i personally dont really need top class facilities, because there is no need to spend allday by the pool there are plenty of other things to do in and around pattaya. Overall i would definately recommend this hotel if you are budget minded.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
2,8
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
What a complete let down”
This place has gone to the dogs, reception staff truly rude and ignorant, wanted to charge my son 8 years old 200 baht for breakfast every day when it states children stay for free, they do not stay for free,beware. Air con and TV should be in a museum really old and very poor, also lighting in rooms very dim, a bit like the black hole of Calcutta? I will never stay here again and recommend no one to stay here.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
I mainly missed a gym. There is plenty of space for one.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
ERIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas C su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
very clean”
booked this hotel after reading other traveller's reviews. eventhough we prepared for the "distraction" that seem to be going on in practically the whole area, i must say that i was surprised as it was quiet, nothing seem dodgy, room was very clean, even the bathroom- toilet, tiling, sink... hats off to the housekeeping lady. swimming pool was well maintained, noticed on one night theyclosed it for cleaning, plants are well taken care & surrounding clean well maintained...we asked for extra pillows upon booking & i was surprised that they accommodated my request upon check in. very nice indeed. we didnt try food at restaurant, but since central marina was merely a 5min walk away, we had bfast there or other cafes nearby. massages were plentiful, alcazar show was 5mins away too..only negative thing is that the lightings were abit too dim for my liking, other than that was happy for what i paid for.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
terence iš Airija
Grupė
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent staff bar pool location”
Pool bar great Pool perfect temp Location perfect
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Manfred iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
WLAN WIFI should be better, slow .....
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su dideliu baseini
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
good price
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas B su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
I was very disappointed , with my room it was a smoking room . And the hotell charged me 200 baht a night to change from a one bed room to a twin bed room . Thats a first for me to charged extra for a twin bed room .
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017