Užsakyk dabar: Sadara Boutique Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1198 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1198)Booking.com apžvalgos (461)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1198 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis
Premier kambarys
Apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Karališkasis vandenyno liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1076 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Russell iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic feels”
It was our first time in Bali and we couldn’t be more satisfied with our stay at Sadara. We’ve booked a Premier room on the 2nd floor and the room was huge. The shower and bathtub were clean and spacious. The cleaners did an amazing job making sure we have enough toiletries and towels every day. Everyone will greet you with the warmest smile. The pool was big enough for the guests who are mostly couples/adults. The breakfast was not a buffet but they were sumptuous. Sadara is highly recommended. We will definitely be back! Well done!
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Russel, Thank you so much for you review. We are so proud to have a detail and positive review because its help us to give clear information for our future guest. We cannot said any else rather than thank you so much. We wish you come back to Bali and stay with us again. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us.Thank you. Kind Regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rachmawan iš Indonezija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Classic”
Single night stay with classic and epic view, enhance with private beach and pools with bar, giving so much beautiful moments for us. Just a minutes from Kuta which make it easily to hunt better places in Kuta
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Mr/s. Rachmawan, Warmest Greeting from Sadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay in Sadara Resort. We wish you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Best Regard, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
4,8
Sebastian iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Thomas ”
Pictures on the web and reality do not match. The property appears old and over-used. Bedsheet was very dirty, even bloody, we had been allowed to check another room cleanness by "ourself" ... Sofa bolster was smelling very bad. Meals during the day okay and the staff was informed about the meals ingredients - also good. And they take care of special food requests. Overall disappointing. Would never go there again
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Sebastian, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause. We do already check into the room your stay. We Already do deep maintenance into the room and right know it in proper conditions. Thank you so much for your review as it let us to improve. Please inform us in advance if you have plan to stay with us again, so we can arrange something to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Xiaoxiao iš Singapūras
Grupė
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
great resort ”
good value for money. awesome breakfast! nice pool and beach area.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Mr/s. Xiaoxiao Warmest Greeting from Sadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay in Sadara Resort. We wish you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Best Regard, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice place ”
Very nice place and good Location ..We will come back again for Sure
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Mr/s. Ali, Warmest Greeting from Sadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay in Sadara Resort. We wish you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Best Regard, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
maria iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very nice hotel, clean and staff very helpful.”
Good place and location for relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Mr/s. Maria. Warmest Greeting from Sadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay in Sadara Resort. We wish you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Best Regard, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANKIT iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good location easy access to beach, staffs are very cooperative. Breakfast was good
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Mr/s. Ankit, Warmest Greeting from Sadara Boutique Beach Resort Bali, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay in Sadara Resort. We wish you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Best Regard, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
6,4
Gerai
Victor iš Rusija
Pora
Karališkasis vandenyno liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Very slow internet”
Very slow internet
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Lovely guest, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. It is well noted for your feedback and related department have been inform to improve the internet speed. Thank you for the feedback and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
5,6
Tenji iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Just ok”
We were welcomed with a unpleasant experience in the room with the toilet flush not working and the kettle not given a point that fits anywhere in the room. The Toilet Flush was given a temporary repair and on the day of check out it started to leak. The Breakfast was not a buffet and only 1 item could be chosen from the entire ala carte menu. The only plus here was that there was fruits and Breads given upto your hearts content. Finally, the reason I found it to be the most disheartening was that this hotel is a 4 star hotel unlike what has been described. The hotel reception confirmed that it is a 4 star property with the Certification. It is sad to see that many websites and holiday planning websites rate this a 5 star property. Overall, Our experience was just ok at this hotel and nothing at all to whoo about.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lino iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Very tranquil and quiet resort. I like it that our room was on the ground floor just few steps from the pool and from the beach. Everything is within easy access...shops, money change. Staff are very friendly. I just didn't like the smell of our room on the 1st night which I guess they can easily improve on.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Lino, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to know you enjoy all the stay with us. We well notes for your feedback and related department have been inform to do improvement. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 17 sausio 2018
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
6,8
Gerai
Warren iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall, it was a pleasant stay”
(+) : beautiful hotel, nice pool, delicious breakfast, near to restaurants / big mini market (-) : room facility felt a bit old and worn out, bed not too comfy, private beach was very small, not many to do for small kids
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr./s Warren, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. Our Resort concept is heritage which we want to infuse Balinese living concept to our guest. The room you stay was ethnic room, with heritage style and Balinese interior accessories. The building and all interior was new as we done our full renovation since two years ago.Thank you much for the information and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
4,8
Raymond iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Indifferent reception staff”
Peaceful location. Rooms are spacious but in need of smartening up or renovation. Faulty aircon in our room. Reception staff come across as bored or indifferentand not particularly helpful. Asked for late check out when the resort was obviously under booked but it was refused. Food was somewhat bland and of mediocre quality. Hotel claims to be non smoking but tolerates smoking in common areas .
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Raymond, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. Very well noted for the room, kindly be inform the room actually have been finish renovated. The design we made is classic as we want to bring heritage style of Balinese. We already meet with our engineering team to maintenance the room. Our Front office team, also been brief to more helpful in serve our guest. Thank you so much for your review as it let us to improve our service. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Haixia iš Kinija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good value!”
Good location. Hotel located in front of beach. Convenient stores and spas and other little shops on the same street. Breakfast was good. Rooms was clean. It is not a luxury hotel, but good value for what we paid for. Specially when you want to enjoy beach sports.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr./s Haixia, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know you enjoy stay with Sadara Resort. Please let us know in advance if there something we can to make your next stay more memorable.Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Great smaller 5 star resort. Breakfast is amazing and it is located well. If you want some relaxing chill time this is the resort for you.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Deat mr./s Kerry, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know you enjoy staying with us. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
3,6
Reena iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
worst resort”
This resort does not look as good as it does in the photos. It was mine and hubbys first trip to Bali, and as soon as we went in to the resort we were very disappointed in how small this resort is. There was only one restaurant and bar! Not much of selection on food menu. Food was absoultley disappointing! We had to eat out cuz the food was so bad. And the cleanliness in that resort was so poor. The list goes on. If you guys wanna stay in a clean resort with beautiful views and have beautiful food, stay at the Grand Mirage, cuz it's thumbs up from us!!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ms. Reena, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our deeply apologize for inconvenience. We are sadly to know you did not get any good experience in our resort. We have been evaluated everything, and done with maintenance in some of room and it will goes through. Our FnB Manager and Executive Chef have been issued new menu and we did test it with guest, and they give good comment. We believe the improvement based on your feedback will bring give new experience for our guest. We will happy to welcoming you in Sadara Resort, to explore more about us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Karin iš Austrija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable stay”
Sadara hotel is a great place to relax, good breakfast, afternoon tea for no extra money, and very conveniend bed and benches outside the room. The only negative point would be the beach, not very inviting to swim, but that was not a big problem for us, because of the cosy hotel itself. Would definitely come again!!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms. Karin, Thank you so much for your review. We are honor to know overall our service meet with your expectation. Due to seasons, there some left overs in the beach such as seaweed. However, we clean our beach daily as it our facility and part of responsibility to our community. Since last week, the beach was clean, and we believed it because the season already change. Thank you so much and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
ENG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel at Nusa Dua”
Nice room. There are welcome fruits and small gift in the room. Staffs are nice and friendly. Hotel airport transfer very expensive, better take taxi or Uber. Breakfast not buffet style, but is set breakfast. Have many choices, very nice and delicious that inclusive of mains, drinks(coffee/tea and juices) unlimited refill, variety choice of breads and cakes, fruits & yogurt. Recommend take breakfast here when booking. Swimming pool water looks cloudy so I didn't dare to go for swimming. There are beach in front of the hotel. Can see sunrise if you wake up early in the morning. Whole environment is nice, but remember put on mosquito repellent.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr./s Eng, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know you enjoy all the stay with us. Well noted for your feedback regarding swimming pool. At that time we do some maintenance of one swimming pool filter, but the other filter was working properly, and that caused the water bit cloudy however the water quality was good. Right now swimming pool was normal and all the guest enjoy it. Thank you so much for your information, and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
ENG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel but need some maintenance for facilities”
Nice room. There are welcome fruits and small gift in the room. Staffs are nice and friendly. Hotel airport transfer very expensive, better take taxi or Uber. Breakfast not buffet style, but is set breakfast. Have many choices, very nice and delicious that inclusive of mains, drinks(coffee/tea and juices) unlimited refill, variety choice of breads and cakes, fruits & yogurt. Recommend take breakfast here when booking. Swimming pool water looks cloudy so I didn't dare to go for swimming. There are beach in front of the hotel. Can see sunrise if you wake up early in the morning. Whole environment is nice, but remember put on mosquito repellent.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tastet iš Prancūzija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Only big disappointing fact: Staff didn't use a meter taxi. They used a fixed price taxi well above the market price.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Mr./s Tastet Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. Regarding taxi request, we do have 2 kind of options which base on lump sum rate (fix rate) and meter rate. Due to traffic jam, sometimes meter taxi can be more expensive. However we always give recommendation after discuss with guest and base on the time theiy want to go (it is traffic jam or no). We already bring your feedback to reception for clearly explain about taxi option. Thank you so much for the information as it let us to improve. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pinaki iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Place”
Nusa Dua itself is so so beautiful. I loved the location, food, complimentary breakfast, spa, high tea and maintenance of the property. It was good to see everyone smiling and welcoming right from the time of reception to check out! I enjoyed it. Great value for money and lovely bedroom! I just enjoyed and willing to come back in August 2018
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Mr./s Pinaki Thank you so much for the review. We are proud to know you enjoy staying with us. We will waiting you back with us. please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 04 lapkričio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
6,0
Sofian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Mr.Sofian, Thank you for the review. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 04 lapkričio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Malaizija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The Best Resort in Nusa Dua”
It was my hubby's first time to Bali and he felt awesome staying at Sadara. The food were really nice & yummy. I was pregnant then and was having severe irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) with rashes & allergies hence have to stay away from any gluten & dairy so during breakfast, the chef to the waiter/waitress make sure my meals are gluten/dairy free daily! Love this resort. Thank you for the wonderful stay..
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Ms. Linda, Thank you so much for the review. We are proud to know you enjoy staying with us. We hope you always being healthy until the birth of your baby, and we believed it will be excited for both you and your husband. If you have any plan to holiday again in Bali, please stay with us to explore more about our service. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Dennis iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
One night stay”
Great value includes foot massage Breakfast was excellent
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Dennis Thank you fro the review. We hope you will stay again with us for exploring more about our service. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 04 lapkričio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Nicholas iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good beach view hotel”
Breakfast was nice, got a bunch of selections. Location near tanjung benoa for some water sport entertainment.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Nicholas, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to know you enjoy staying with us here. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Antaryami iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Location”
The hotel is on the beach and the place is very quiet, just exactly the way I wanted. Breakfast buffet is a must try thing here.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ms. Antaryami, Thank you so much for your review. Kindly be inform our breakfast concept is personalize ala carte breakfast, which is you may choose what is your favorite dishes. We have plenty of menu that it will change every 2 days. Thank you so much for your review, please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Rooms are modern and clean. Nice size hotel (75 rooms) so not to crowded around pool area. Delicious breakfast.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Alan, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor for us here get complimentary positive review from you. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Grant iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Was very good.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Grant, Thank you so much for your review. We hope you will comeback again with us to explore more about Sadara. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manoaj iš Singapūras
Pora
Apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent stay!”
Everything was amazing. The staff, food, ambience and the room! Henita and Adi from the restaurant were particularly friendly and helpful as well as always on their feet! Thank you Sadara.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr./s Manoj Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to know our service meet with your expectations. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more memorable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Atsakyta 08 spalio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sujan iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Good, Very Good.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr./s Sujan, Thank you so much for your review. It such and honor we know our service meet with your expectations. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do more to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
SAURABH iš Indija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Place but limited breakfast options.”
Pros : Great Location Nice Staff Cons : Breakfast has very limited items, you get to choose only one option from menu per person (But worth it.) Slow WiFi. But over all good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Mr./s Saurabh, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectation. Our personalize ala carte breakfast have 26 variety of menu and it have been scheduling to change every 2 days. We already check our WIFI again and ensure all the connection reliable. Thank you so much and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
YUN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Nice beach resort”
Everything was quite good except the hotel interior is a bit old.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Glenda iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Stayed there barely overnight till we could check in to our booking almost next door to Peninsula. It was so lovely to arrive there at 2am. It was beautiful and I would like to return to have a longer experience.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
Dear Ms. Glenda, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do more to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you Kind regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Atsakyta 23 liepos 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
venkatesh iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good place”
Such a nice resort to stay. Beach resort but beach is not clean. maintenance is good. Breakfast has lot many options. but still no Indian menu in there list. I would suggest to have some Indian menus in your list as I could see half of the people staying at resort are from India. otherwise such a good place to stay with family and partner.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Mr./s Venkatesh, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. We do appreciate for your feedback and we already give direction to our FnB Team to make some arrangement in breakfast by add some Indian menus. Thank you so much for your review and please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind Regards, Dayu Lestari General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
4,8
Meghan iš Filipinai
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Old hotel, bathroom with stinky smell, but great breakfast”
We stayed for a night in a Classic Room. I asked the reception if we can have a ground floor room, but said there were no longer rooms available. The attendant took us to our room. From the looks of the hall, and the stairs Going to our room... we were already disappointed. Tiles with stains. Walls not clean. Makeup room service just leaves their carts in the skimpy hallway.... Bathroom has 1 toothbrush only, when it was clearly stated in my booking that my girlfriend and I are excited to stay with them. good side, I mentioned that we will be celebrating our anniversary... they put up flower petals in our bath tub. And a rose on our bed with complimentary chocolate cookies. And the breakfast was awesome as well. Plus our room is quite huge. it's near other cheap eats outside the hotel. Starbucks is just a 2 minute walk. Grocery is conveniently located beside the hotel. Watersports is just outside. There r othr better hotels in the area w/the same proom price.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
Dear Ms. Meghan, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our deeply apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. We do check the room you stay and ask engineering following with housekeeping to do re maintenance at the room you stay. We really appreciated your review as it let us to identified which area we need to improve. Thank you and please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chndrawati Lestari Genersl Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
SUZUKI iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
nice hotel”
i choiced no breakfast plan and i orderd breakfast at there breakfast is expensive so if you need breakfast i suggest you choice included plan
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
Dear Mr./s Suzuki Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience cause during your stay. Your concern and suggestion is appreciated. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Caris iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good if you're looking to lay by the pool or swim in the ocean”
A nice hotel, well-kept. The cocktails are approx $12 so not cheap for Bali. Breakfast was good. Plenty of day beds to relax on.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
Dear ms. Caris Thank you so much for your review. Please accept our apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. Your concern about our cocktails we have been inform to our related department. We want our FnB department to actively spread info to our guest if they discount. Thank you so much and please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Filipinai
Grupė
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
The room was spacious. Amenities were excellent. Food is average.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectation. Please do let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 14 liepos 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Adi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
nice stay here”
stay here on last day our holiday in Bali..kids are enjoy the swimming pool ..sand beach a little bit dirty ..they gave us foot massage for 15 minute free but you must reserve first..we also get afternoon tea include snack.. comfy stay for Holiday
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
Dear Mr./s Adi, Thank you so much for your review. We hope you have a great holiday on Bali. Kindly be inform due to seasons at the moment there leftovers on the beach, this also happen in other area in Bali. We do daily clean the beach start from 06.00 am until afternoon. However your review is valuable for us, because it let us to improve and related department have been inform about it. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us.Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
6,4
Gerai
Shandy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good hotel but need improvement”
Not as good as I expected before visit but it has a beautiful beach view
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
An oasis in a busy tourist strip. The staff are amazing, thank you all so much for making our stay so enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Greg, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know overall our service meet with your expectations, Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 04 liepos 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice gardens and great breakfast right on the beach”
salt water pool with sea view was good. Only downside was the air-conditioner which was very noisy.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. Your concern about air-conditioner performance have been take our attention. Department related have been take action and improvement. However we appreciated your feedback as it really valuable to us do some improvement. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
HENDRICK iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice view, owned private beach although the hotel quite old, d aircon very cold”
Own private beach, very close to nusa dua but must use a car. Neighborhood hotel are all the five stars hotel
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Hendrick, Thank you so much for your review. Actually we have a shuttle service to Nusa Dua area destination but by fixed schedule from Hotel and available space can confirmed on reception. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do more to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 28 birželio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
100”
Very good hotel and resort. Relax and memorable...will return again for next holiday. Love this hotel. No buffet Breakfast but the menu was very very good. Good view front the beach, clean beach and nice view.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
Dear Mrs. Julia, Thank you so much for your good review about our property also our breakfast. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do more to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 28 birželio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
4,8
Simonne iš Australija
Grupė
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
Service at this hotel was non-existent. We had to constantly ask for our complimentary bottled water each day. Staff were not friendly. Checking out they sat down and watched 3 women struggling to carry their suitcases, no help offered. Food was cold, tasteless and over priced. The pool is filthy and not maintained. Cocktails as well as milkshakes and mocktails were also not satisfactory. Rooms need to be updates, especially bathrooms.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Dear Mr./s Simonne Thank you so much for your review. Please kindly accept our deeply apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. We taking attention on your concern, and all department have been inform to do more for our guest. We continued monitor their consistency right know. Thank you so much for the information as it very valuable to let us do improvement. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Junxiang iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location & service”
Everything is very good. Only the cushions at the beach are a little dirty.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Junxiang, Thank you so much for your review.Please accept our apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. Your concern have been take our attention and related department do concern on that. Thank you so much for letting us to know which area we need to improve. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Soo iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Wonderful stay”
Me and my family enjoy the stay very much. We booked 2 rooms garden view at ground floor which are very convenient to family with many luggage. The rooms are well-equipped with electric mosquitoes repellent that kept the kids slept well all night. But, room no. 104 may need to recheck as most of the electric appliances were spoil. The private beach very near to the swimming pool. You may disappointed when the tide is low because you won't be able to have water sport. The non-buffet style breakfast are good as well, we enjoy the quiet breakfast with family. The spa open from 9am to 10pm that allow the adult to have relax time. We definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
Dear Mr./s Soo Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know overall our service meet with your expectations. We have been ask our engineering to do check and repair at room you mentions, now the room in normal conditions. Thank you so much for let us know the information because it let us know which area we need to improve. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
4,4
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
Reception staff where unhelpful checking in I showed them my booking reference and they gave me bill to pay? I said we paid Agoda. This went on for 15 minutes they phone Agoda which sent me an email with same thing I already showed them! They up graded our room to premier, the bathroom shower and hair dryer where hanging off-the-peg wall, very disappointed with this a so call 5 star hotel. We stayed in three hotel in Bali and Gli this was the worse one, and having used Agoda for 4 years now and having great places and hotels I won't be recommending this one to friends. It did dampen the end to great holiday Regards Roger Bellward
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr. Roger, Thank you so much for your review. We deeply apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay. Kindly be inform, we already check your booking and we found that your booking need to paid upon arrival. Is is true you book from Agoda, however it was cross selling from other online travel agent. If its original from Agoda all the payment will done from agoda and we will not ask payment during arrival. Your other concern is taking our seriously attention. We we already do maintenance in the room. Thank you so much for letting us know the information. We would be happy to do more in your next booking with us, please let us know in advance. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Show more
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
sun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Everything was great except ”
Everything was great except we wished to have longer swimming pool operations hours. Shower water pressure was not good enough. Breakfast was great!! All staffs were sooo friendly. We will be back!!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr./s Sun Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectations. We will continued to maintain and improve our service. Please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Nice and relaxing
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Jhon Thank you so much for your review. It such an honor we know our service meet with your expectation. We will always maintain and improve our service. Thank you and please let us know in advance if there something we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable. Kind regards, Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 28 balandžio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Norashikin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent ”
Everything perfect
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Norashikin, Thank you so much for review. We are honor to know our service meet with your expectations. We will always maintain and improve our service. Please do let us know if there something we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable with us. Thank you. Kind Regards Dayu Lestari/General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Sadara Boutique Beach Resort