Užsakyk dabar: Sahara Star Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1028 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1028)Booking.com apžvalgos (2121)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1028 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų kambarys
Standartinis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Neptūno liukso numeris- priešais miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 665 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Anishal iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Stayed for three nights Hotel was clean and tidy at all times Breakfast was good and had huge Asian food variety Location was perfect you can take uber or local taxi Cons Biggest cons for us being with a baby was dinner was not included I even went to the reception to see if I could include dinner and pay extra was told no The food prices especially dinner is far too over priced for Indian hotels You are also not allowed to bring outside food so u have to eat dinner inside the hotel which works out very pricey so one to watch The staffs in the hotel are friendly but they are only friendly because they want u to tip them every time they open the door for your tact our put ur luggage This is very common in india but I was not expecting this in a hotel likes of Sahara Star Overall a good hotel to stay except the two issues mentioned above
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rita iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing stay”
I am a return customer to sahara star they have Good service, the breakfast is awesome with so many varieties. Customer service also spot on. This time I enjoyed even more. My son always wants to stay at sahara star any time we visit mumbai. Security is very good.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
We loved this hotel, perfectly located for easy access to airport.”
We were delighted with our choice of hotel which we booked independently, via Agoda, as we book everything. Even more pleased when we found we had an 'indoor' balcony room up on the 5th floor so super view across the entire hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Service faultless. Had (outdoor) pool to myself just before dusk and that was lovely indeed. Ate in hotel both nights, Thai first and Indian second. Wonderful food and an excellent memory to take home with us. We will not hesitate to stay again next visit to Mumbai.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Edward iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Staff, facilities and restaurant were all excellent. However, my first floor was missing something. I looked everywhere in the bathroom for a WC jet wash but there was none, only toilet paper was provided. I ended up using the bottle of complimentary drinking water for hygiene purposes. I don’t think that’s acceptable. First time ever in any Indian hotel that I have found this problem. Not good for a INR 8500 night room. Otherwise an excellent hotel spoilt by one small but important thing.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Varzavan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Room which were seen on internet were not as cool as when we went in actual ”
Very good and great taste of food .I travel all over the world as I am a shippy but the food I had was the best in those Sahara star restaurant
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Aqeelah iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Dissatisfied ”
My husband and I had problems with our initial room so we were moved to another. The wifi connection in the new room was almost non existent, the bed was extremely springy and uncomfortable and the cleaning service wasn’t up to standard. The room had a very strong chemical smell. The staff, on the other hand, were extremely helpful and friendly and tried their best to make our stay a pleasant one. The breakfast is pretty good too.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
DIPE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Bathrooms need refurbishing
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jinesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good to stay for one night if you have flight to. Arch as very close to airport.”
Nice views from room Good breakfast Not so good - charge for printing and Wi-fi not that great
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
4,8
Sidhartha iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A traveller unfriendly hotel....”
Stayed on 13th and 14th Feb, my room was facing the centre of the hotel. On 14th Feb the hotel gave permission for a party which went on till midnight and the sound levels were so high that one could not stay in the room. I will never ever come back to this hotel... Not at all traveller friendly... they are only focused on the commercial activities, would be good if they turn it into a big banquet house.....
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
5,2
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Poor customer relations & poor facilities”
The staff was far from helpful when we showed up early in the day. The rooms are very outdated and poorly maintained. Bathrooms are small, poorly lit and mirror with lots of black spots. Hallway carpets are dirty and appear not to have been updated in decades. Would not recommend this hotel at heir prices. The Lalit is hundred times better.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
lalit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
The service at the reception needs improvement. Breakfast is awesome. Room very comfortable. Loved sitting in the Balcony.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
5,2
Neelesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I checked into this hotel for a second non-consecutive night. And this time, for some strange reason they issued me a room reserved for Handicapped Guests. And I am not handicapped in any way. When asked why - I received no reply. Moreover this room is so far away from the elevator that I wonder how would someone who is handicapped be able to walk all that way just to get to the room from the elevator. Really bad service.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
5,6
Neelesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
When I got to the room they told me the room was not ready and I would have to wait 2 hours. This is even though I went to the hotel as per the check in time stated on the website. Moreover in that time, they refused to give me the WiFi Password. I had pre-paid for my room at the time I made the booking and even then they said WiFI is only for guests with a room. Since your room won't be ready for another couple of hours we can't issue the password to you yet. This too me lacks of bad, bad service!
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ken iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
This is a very good hotel for airport transfer but is very far from main Mumbai tourist area. They also charge 28% GST ( Indian Govt service tax when 18% is the official tax). When I enquired as to why I was not given any explanation other than it was a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jitendra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Perfect location for overnight stay near Mumbai Airport”
Nice clean hotel with very helpful staff and rooms good enough for an overnight stay near the airport. This hotel is about 15 minutes from Terminal 1 and 2 minutes from T2. Free transport to T2 and can arrange car pick up from T1 for a separate fee. Breakfast which was included in my rate was well with the cost.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
sayed iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great hospitality”
But have to walk a lot towards our room
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
4,4
Arunkumar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Not worth booking in this hotel..Pay little extra and go to Lila Palace.Lot more batter service and ”
If any other Hotel available book there.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
2,0
Ashish
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Got My GF's Bra Stolen ”
Awful hotel looks very nice in the pictures but their room service is terrible I had to call room service 2-3 times each time I need something.After noticing that they have been not changing dirty sheets I ask them to put on completely new one and they only made my bed instead when I confront the manager about it they gave me a better room to shut me up. My girlfriend had VS bra that I had bought for her and still was in original packaging that was stolen and I was never able to find it.When I went to the front desk to complain about it they told me they would call me if they find something.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
5,2
Madeleine iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Never again”
Where to start... they couldn't find my agoda booking...the rooms look tired... my door wouldn't open with the key card and I needed concierge to come and open it every time with a master key if I wanted to enter my room.... wifi didn't work... room to room internal dialing didn't work... definitely too expensive for what you get and I won't be going back...
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Deepak iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good Location”
The property is good, but would suggest the management to provide more shelf in bathroom to put cosmetics etc. The price of food is high.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
4,8
Chetan iš Indija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very dirty and stupid staff”
The hotel not clean at all, staff are not professional
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Biswajit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very bad internet ”
Useless internet my god! Even a 2 star hotel gives more better internet.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bertrand iš Australija
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel for business or holiday”
We travelled in a large group and being close to the airport was important. Everything about this place is great. Food was a bit expensive but it is a 5 start experience. Check in took a little long for a group and as we stayed on the upper floors the lift had long waits but these are not massive issues. Hotel is also very safety conscious which is a added plus.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Dorjee iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Need extra elevator ”
Need extra elevator!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mrityunjay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Easy stay for 1 night”
The location and ambience is great. Make sure you request a room near the lift else the trudge can be long if you get a room in the corner. That explains the low rates at times. The carpets could do with a fresh look too considering its 5 star status but its not that bad. Service is great but expected at the prices. Friendly faces and easy stay.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sanjay iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Very Clean and a Lovely atmosphere even the Location is ideal .... Thumbs Up Sahara Star
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Hirdyesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Sad Management Unfortunately”
Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view but sadly, management is not hospitable at all. A/Cs are forcefully locked at a minimum of 21 degrees Celsius and when I asked to reduce the temperature, they asked me why and tried to convince me that 21 degrees was good enough. Umh, who the hell are YOU to tell me what temperature I should sleep in??? Also, reception staff is not accommodating at all and treat you like you’re checking into a 2 star hotel. Shame!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Jashvant iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel is very dark inside and the rooms are poorly lit. The location is not convenient for getting around.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
4,4
william iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The place is average. I booked delux lagoon view a 260+ SGD room was downgraded to earth room”
We reached late night as our flight landed around 11. The staff offered earth room instead of delux lagoon which was a downgrade. I paid 250++ for delux room while booking as I was travelling with young kid hence requested twin beds. The earth room was available for 140++ on a God’s. The earth room was smelling of mold and at midnight a ceiling lamp fell luckily on the table rather bed. The infrastructure is delapidated . Rooms smell. Definetly hotel is not 5 star much better options available around than star Sahara.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Qiming iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Solo traveler visiting India for the first time”
I do enjoy this hotel, magnificant looking and nice service. Didn't get ATM inside the hotel but there's bank nearby so getting cash is not a problem. Close to the airport for a reasonable prince.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
shervin iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location near airport, but hotels rooms need an upgrade/reno”
Good location, good facility but rooms are a bit dated so needs renovation. Restaurants/bars are good.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Biraj iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Very very disappointed with this hotel I would advise anyone trying to book this not to bother. Diabolical service from everyone in that hotel. . I would rather pay more and stay elsewhere. Crappiest customer service by staying here.. Biggest mistake I have made on my various travels
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
manisha iš Belgija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Ask for 3 occupancy room got a twinbed room with no additional bed ”
Tried calling the recipation , but it was always busy.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
5,6
karthiga iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Pictures are deceiving ”
This has been a hotel wish I have wanted to stay in. Why, cos the pictures make it look like a mini Las Vegas. But it is nothing like it The worst welcome I have received from a so called 5 star hotel. The reception staff were just not helpful. I have never experienced staff mocking me in front of me, until I’m came to this hotel. I had a minor issue with flights and needed to go and sort this out at the international airport. When I went to get a taxi from reception and I had asked is this a safe taxi. I saw a bunch of staff whisper, staring and laughed as though I asked a question that was so stupid. I am girl travelling in Mumbai safety is key. But the way they all behaved made me feel uncomfortable and wow they charged 800 rupees one way. I didn’t like their attitude so took an uber instead. My friends said this was safe and they were right. My taxi driver was lovely and even waited for me at the airport to bring me back to the hotel, 500 rupee return.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chetan iš Indija
Pora
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent & Fabulous”
Excellent & Fabulous place for everyone. Top floor rooms are best.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Sugandrian iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Average hotel”
Close to airport but otherwise substandard for a 5 star hotel. Rooms and food were average. Extra bed looked like a psychiatric hospital ward bed. Food expensive and exchange rate a rip off.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Close to the domestic airport for visitors.”
Very close to the domestic airport in case customers are flying in.Close to the domestic airport for visitors.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Khalid iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Comfortable”
Good location to domestic airport
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Chanat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
supposedly a 5 stars luxury hotel, but the maintenance and service makes all 3 stars at best”
poorly maintained. overpriced dinning options in the hotel. it is a pity..
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Asaram iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Check in and check staff must be active and more staff to handle check in and check out ”
Staff training for prodecetuvity
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abdulkarim iš Kuveitas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
All traveler are smiling ”
i notice all travelers are happy including myself
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carlton iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic hotel took plenty of pics .Staff were very kind and friendly. I will return to the Sahara Star again.I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kanchan iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Experience in the Suite room was amazing . Must stay atleast once..”
Swimming pool was under maintenance..this was a bit upsetting..rest all was good.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pazhayannur iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great stay at Sahara Star”
Great location for airport hotel. Courteous staff catering to guest needs. Would like to specifically recognize the service rendered by Pervaiz at Conceirge desk. He went out of the way and helped me in getting some bank and courier services organized for me. Staff like Pervaiz can add many stars to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Datla iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good to stay
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Very enjoyable stay, though sadly only one night. I could have stayed a week just to work through the buffets. The staff were helpful and attentive without overdoing it and Sanjay, who looks after guests at the swimming pool, was particularly helpful. We discussed the dragonflies, birds and bats around the pool and I went back hoping to see the bats flying but there was only us standing in the pouring rain under an umbrella as the bats had more sense and stayed home. Another time perhaps!
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
6,0
SANJEET iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Booked a Lagoon view room, but was checked into a smaller city view room. when I requested to be transferred I was told by receptionist that it was basically in the same category-which was not true as the Lagoon room was more expensive and bigger. On insisting that I wanted to be shifted we were asked to wait in the reception till a room was 'prepared' and finally got access at 3:30 pm.When I protested to a guest relation officer that we should not be made to wait I was told to be patient since it was an upgragr!! Imagine being told that after you have paid fully for a room in which we should have been checked into in the first place. when I expressed my displeasure at the comment the officer said she was informed by the same receptionist ( who insisted that the city room was in same bracket as lagoon room ) that it was an upgrade. I was appalled by such ridiculous treatment and although there wasn't much to complain about the room and breakfast I will never recommend Sahara Star.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Natasha iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel !!”
Hotel location is awesome just 1-2min drive!!hotel provides facility to drop off !!really impressed as other 5star charges it !!style and pattern was great !
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
PO iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Spectaculus view under the dome!”
Pros: Great building with sunlinght inside. Nice staff and service. Many food choices. Cons: Need prepaid taxi to access from international airport. Nearby highway so traffic is busy.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Romy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
it is bad”
curtain in room 5021 the center is damage.. there is dust there. swimpool is not apropriate to swim. the lobby and nearest lift there were some renovation going on..so the dust flying everywhere.. the international food is less...only fruit that is good, and some bakery and drink. it is 5 minute from airport...it help me alot because the traffic you must calculated before choosing far from airport
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017