Užsakyk dabar: Saigon Halong Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 429 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (429)Booking.com apžvalgos (321)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 429 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Geresnysis dviejų lovų numeris su vaizdu į kalvą
Geresnysis numeris su dvigule lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 358 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
SzuChou iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
good”
good place, nice services
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
Dear SzuChou, Thank you so much for such a nice review, we were thrilled to be part of your trip to Halong bay. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us especially our location and nice service. We hope in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Sai Gon Ha Long hotel. Best Regards Sales & Marketing Department
Atsakyta 26 sausio 2018
Saigon Halong Hotel
5,6
Kiran iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
They put us in the villas”
The villas are not part of the main high rise hotel building, they're further back up the hill. The rooms were freezing (we stayed in Jan 2017) and the bed was really hard. Bathroom hadn't been cleaned properly - there was soap all over the surfaces, but the loo had a sanitised seal on it. The whole area is currently full of construction, so if you think you'll have sea views of Halong Bay, you'll have the construction site first, the sea views are in the distance. Also there wasn't much to do here (possibly because of the season?). A couple of small shops selling souvenirs, an Italian restaurant called Vinace and a tour operator nearby, but no nightlife. After our tour of Halong Bay (booked through that tour operator near the Italian restaurant) we moved to Halong DC hotel in Hong Gai- there was much more choice of restaurants, shops, supermarkets & banks. Still not much to see (market & a pagoda) but it's better for tourists than Bai Chay currently is.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Daisuke iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
good location, good hotel”
There are two types of rooms One is in the main building, the other is in a villa. I stayed at the villa type The room was clean and quiet But hair dryer didn't work well (sometimes it stopped)
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Sebastien iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Lost in translation”
English level very limited making it difficult to get around. The small villas are clean but feel remote from where the action is. As a side note we do not recommend staying in Halong as there is simply nothing to do, finding a descent restaurant is close to impossible. We joined the Halong tour with the travel agent of the hotel, service wise it was ok but again English level was limited.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Giedrius iš Lietuva
Grupė
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
gut but needs update”
It's used to be grand hotel and needs update to the 21st century. We had a pleasant stay . All area near hotel along the 3 miles of beach is building site and having major redevelopment. when it's finished I will go there again.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės dvivietis numeris, jūros vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Pleasant stay”
Clean rooms,nice view, good food.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
Dear Michael, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Sai Gon Ha Long hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our clean room, nice view and good food. We can’t wait to welcome you back to Sai Gon Ha Long hotel. Warm Regards, Sales & Marketing Department
Atsakyta 28 balandžio 2018
Saigon Halong Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Eddy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice and Quite”
Nothing around the hotel area. Only for relaxation. Inconvenient to go around. Unless hire a car of motobike.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Harm iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Old style decoration”
No non smoking rooms
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
3,6
Darren iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Don't bother”
The staff speak little English so everything was difficult. The hotel is tired and needs work. It's 3 star at best. I couldn't wait to leave.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
6,0
Tran iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Direct deal at hotel is cheaper than on Agoda”
Old facilities, too many chinese guests and very noisy
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
6,3
Gerai
william iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Garden Villa old and dated, long walk to the rest ”
Comfortable bed
The Garden view room is a villa not connected to the hotel. Wet walk up the hill from dining room. The Villas are a bit run down. The main hotel is very nice although the upstairs dinning area is very outdated.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
5,6
Don iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
average in every respect”
Room was OK, location is a bit away from main area. breakfast was good. staff OK but because its a bigger hotel they are less interested in being completely helpful. I have stayed in mostly smaller hotels where staff are VERY helpful and keen to assist with every request.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
6,0
Ann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Bit of a let down”
A bit disappointing, Hotel is used for a lot of tour groups and the room we had booked was not available, staff were very distant and not really helpful when we visited in January 2016. We were disappointed by the facilities, maybe the time of year?
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
WeiLi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Reasonable stay”
Location, cleanliness and food
Hotel is near to Halong bay port, but the room is not very clean. Swimming pool looked dirty. Not near to baI chay town, you may call taxi if want go to town area.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Vi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
big room but old facility ”
big room, nice breakfast
there is a beach in front of hotel but it is covered by construction. Room is big but very old facility.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Madhukar iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų numeris su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Value for money hotel”
Attentive staff. Good food. Cleanliness.
It's the best place to stay. Value for money. Very clean. Good and helpful staff. Just need to recruit more English speaking staff. But really nice hotel. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
seshen iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
good place to stay”
Very nice hotel, but didnt know that the villa is a seperate building from the actual hotel, which wasnt bad but the hotel itself looks better
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Chelsia iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Cozy villa”
Panoramic view
We had a pleasant stay at the villa next to the hotel. It's a villa with 4 rooms but the main door (Living room) is remained unlocked which might be a "small disappointment for the sake of safety during our stay.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Maik iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Little bit far out.... ”
-Sky Restaurant okay. Room okay. Stuff okay too.
Was there for Happy new year . But there is nothing. No Party. Cold and Beach under construction.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
6,0
Huong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Unclear information and unhelpful staff”
Clean rooms, good location, pretty surroundings
The villa room is definitely far from the building of the hotel. It is isolated, and must walk very far through a dark garden. In the morning it is ok, but in the evening, It is a little scared if you only go alone or two people (no guard, dark road). Although it is our fault to choose this kind of room, the hotel should provide more information about these villas. Besides, the staff is not very helpful and professional based on 4-star standards. The good things are the location and breakfast. But overall, the value is under money
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dvivietis numeris, jūros vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
It's just a beautiful hotel.”
Elevator's too slow speed. Have a nice view to the beach. Clean.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
spacious room”
sea view, space
Everything is wonderful. Except facilities are kind of old.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų numeris su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location, clean room, beautiful hotel”
Good location, clean room, beautiful hotel
Good location, clean room, beautiful hotel. All things very good
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
4,7
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Unfriendly attitude ”
Sea view, peaceful, spacious
Normal as of a two-star hotel!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Steinar iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Wenche ”
Big and clean rooms. Great view. Nice and friendly staff.
We had a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
4,3
Syrita iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis numeris su dvigule lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Poor customer service ”
Food,room size
This was not a great hotel. There customer service was poor and rude at times.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Early iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Inexpensive but wonderful”
Location, Value, Food
Saigon Halong Hotel is one of the many hotels in scenic Halong Bay. We were billeted there for a conference but we chose to book via Agoda because it was cheaper by a few dollars. We got a Villa room, and it is one of three rooms in a wonderful villa that had a spacious dining room and living room area. It is separate from the main hotel building and it can be quite a trek getting there but it's a good way to burn off Breakfast calories.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
jenny iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good Value ”
Location from boat trip, pool & breakfast
Great value for money although we were in villa 5 quite steep to get up to, I was a little disappointed, I thought we were in the hotel, rooms are good but not luxurious,pool was an added bonus, not a lot of hotels seem to have them in Hanoi areas. The breakfast was great a wide variety of all nationalities on offer to eat. Rooms were clean and very comfortable but I think if I hadn't been in a group of 6 I would have paid to have a view as it is incredible especially from the Panoramic restaurant & roof top, quite a distance from centre of Halong Bay which hasn't a lot to offer although it has a nice new shopping mall with ice skating on top floor. Massages start at 5 pm along with other facilities ie sauna jacuzzi etc, my husband & son were offered other services here & tips were very much expected. All in all the hotel & staff were great & the price we paid from Agoda was an added bonus.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Andy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, superb view from top!”
View, location and tour organiser.
Staff were nice, view from top restaurant was amazing. Villa wasn't that great, but for the money was fine. Asked to move into main hotel but it would cost more. Tour organiser called ha was so nice and very helpful! Organised our boat trip and arranged for taxi to airports I pick us up from the end of our boat trip with our flight tickets! Would we stay again probably not, but we only stayed one night and for the price was fine. Pool was ok! New man made beach was really nice and very close.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Hui iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso klasės dvivietis numeris, jūros vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good view”
Good view
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
3,7
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Disappointing”
It's in the vicinity of one of the most beautiful natural places in the world
When we arrived the hotel was deserted. It presented as a once beautiful hotel that has been left unmodernised and not as carefully maintained as it could have been. It started at check in with a cockroach tinning up my leg. The room they showed us to was shabby (walls and bedding drawn on by previous occupants). The staff hardly speak English which did not make check in or ordering a meal very easy. They also found mime and hand gestures difficult to understand. It has nearly beautiful views (building site in front) but is s kind walk either from the harbour or the town, which also has little to offer tourists. (You need to get a taxi across the bridge to access places to see/ shop/eat) 'Depressing'
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Luddawadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės dvivietis numeris, jūros vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
nice hopptppel”
Nice Location, Nice hotel, Nice Staff
very good, Nice Location, Nice Room, Nice Staff Hotel is beautiful,so big, nice landscape, nice swimming pool, staff is very friendly. but my trip match with china tour, they have bad courtesy.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Excellent hotel”
Best view, larger size, the buffet
Feel very relax, comfortable
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
5,7
Ny iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Staff”
View
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dennis iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis numeris su dvigule lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
WE STAYED 6 NIGHTS AT SAIGON HALONG HOTEL”
THE ROOM, POOL AND BREAKFAST
WE HAD A COMFORDABLE STAY AT THE SAIGON HALONG HOTEL, THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT, WITH DAILY CLEANING,THE WI FI DID DROP OUT A COUPLE OF TIMES, BUT OTHER THAN THAT WAS OK,THE BREAKFAST WAS ADAQUATE BUT COULD HAVE MORE WESTERN DISHES TO CHOOSE FROM, THE POOL WAS GREAT TO COOL OFF IN AFTER A DAY OUT, THE POOL DRAIN PIPES TO THE FILTER, ONE HAD NO SAFETY GRILL, AND THE OTHER DRAIN HAD THE GRILL COMPLETLY BROKEN, DANGEROUS AS A CHILD COLD HAVE A LEG OR ARM SUCKED INTO THE DRAIN PIPE AND DROWN, AS THE SUCTION IS VERY STRONG,REPORTED THIS TO THE FRONT DESK, STILL THE SAME WHEN WE LEFT 3 DAYS LATER.FRONT DESK RECEPTION NEED MORE ENGLISH SKILLS. HA AT TOUR DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL,WITH GOOD ENGLISH.WE WOULD BOOK HERE AGAIN.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Do iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location, average service”
Location
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
5,7
Chien iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Saigon Halong hotel only 3 stars enough”
Good View, Location and Clean
Bad service, Bad food
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Chwan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
excellent value stay in a primary location”
value, comfort and performance of air-con
Stay was fantastic. Very busy period with alot of Vietnamese local travellers but the front desk handled the masses terrifically, especially Ha. The stay in the villas which included access to the main hotel gym was great vakue considering its prime location.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
4,3
Minh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Not a 4-stars standard”
location, food,
We were in very old villa. Difficult to access. Very bad view on garder is not a real garden.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
eun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso klasės dvivietis numeris, jūros vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Good seeview”
view, reasonable price, centercity location
It is qualified 4 star hotel . But check in and check out lead time is took so long
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
6,0
Penelope iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Nothing special”
Comfortable bed, great views from the other side of the building, warm
It's just a high rise hotel really. But Halong Bay is truly spectacular not doubt about it. When we stayed it was awfully cold out. We weren't used to it and loved returning from riding round on our hired motorbike to our room to get warm.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
6,0
Hien iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Uncomfortable”
No
I do not get a VAT invoice for the hotel said I should not put through Angoda invoice? So my company does not pay for me. Please check again and report back to me. If you need hotel also signed for me is not there anymore invoice (I put 05 rooms and took nearly 02 hours to resolve without effect)
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
4,0
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
It just big one only ( look from outside)”
Nothing
Less than expectation much
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Alex”
Location , Room View , Comfort bed
Normal
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
3,7
Chua iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Lousy location .Staff poor service .”
Nothing .
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
5,7
Eric iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris su panoraminiu jūros vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good location, confortable rooms, food very bad ”
location and confortable rooms
fine in general, however do not eat there...
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Norina iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnioji dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Average ”
The Panorama restaurant, Clealiness and Comfort
I book the garden view hotel which is have to climb up the hills to my villa. There is no buggy service for the old or handicapped guests. Staff cannot understand a simple english. Ask for a bowl of rice (with hand signs) they return with just an empty bowl.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Errol iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Great location”
Price, location & friendliness of staff.
I stayed in one of the villas & it was great. I could walk to the beach, restaurants & shops which was near by. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
masafumi iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnioji dvivietė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Nice View”
Nice view, clean room, quiet location
The view from hotel room is very nice and the room is space and clean.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
masafumi iš Japonija
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
nice view”
nice view, clean room, quiet location
The view from the hotel room is very nice and the room is clean and spacy.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014