Užsakyk dabar: Saigon Mui Ne Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1270 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1270)Booking.com apžvalgos (315)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1270 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Poilsio namelis
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1113 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great resort, but partners with Saigon tourist group”
The resort is fantastic - rooms are nice, pool is refreshing, and it is right next to the beach. Happy hour at the beachside bar is a good deal and food is very good; if you don't want to, you do not have to leave the resort. My only complaint is that the resort partners with a Saigon tourist group. The first day we were at the resort, it was quiet and peaceful, but after huge busses dropped off a tourist group, they took over the beachside bar (the resort set it up for their private party) so that could not be used, and they also did very loud karaoke, so we actually went to a nearby resort to use the pool to have some quiet.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Good
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Dũng iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Mosquito at night, room and funiture is ok. security guards are friendly.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
Yen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old facilities, dirty swimming pool ”
The view is great, however, maybe I had booked on weekend, so the swimming pool is so crowded, and there was someone drunk and vomited in the swimming pool. The breakfast buffet is almost Vietnamese dishes and it's fairly good. In room, the atmosphere is not good. I won't come back.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Law iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for money ”
We like the resort. We were having an issue of breakfast for our children age above 7. The resort won't allow my kid to enjoy free breakfast even though we booked the room under the term 2 adults + 1 child for a room . They put the blame on Agoda. Agoda should work with them clearly on the terms while booking to void any unnecessary misunderstanding.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Burcier iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not worth it”
Good breakfast Nice pool Room full of mosquitos Gym club not fit for use (not maintained, mosquitos everywhere). Room were clean but not great for a 4 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
great resort hotel”
it is very nice resort .clean and honest staff .we will come back again .
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Martinus iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Big room, very well maintained gardens, money worth. Some areas do need some maintenance.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Thien iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Many mosquitoes in the room. Room is small (compared to other resorts at same ratings) Swimming pool is small. Very simple buffet with higher price (compared to other resorts at same ratings) House keeping staffs friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
3,2
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Poor and bad service”
I spent one night here and feel very disapointed for the service. The door cannot be locked and i need to wait for maintanance staff to repair it for the whole afternoon, no alteration room is provided to me. It wastes us more than 3 hours and there is no sorry to me until I made the complaint. Will not come back any more
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yik iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
close to the natire so it will hv some inswcts
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brave iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great Hotel, Nice Staff, Quiet Location ”
I traveled with a group of girls (ages 19-30) and while the hotel was located in a nice and quiet area, we were expecting a more socially active location. It's great if you want to stay away from the hustle-and-bustle, but still be semi-close to the town's center. The breakfast is great; they offer western-style dishes. The restaurants in the area do not open until AFTER 9/10 AM so that sucks a little...or a lot if you're starving. Overall I give this hotel an 8/10
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yoonjeong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great”
The breakfast was so good. I satisfied with the service of the staffs. And the pool was so good. I recommend this resort to you.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Kanada
Grupė
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Lovely spacious, relaxing resort”
I traveled with a friend and we were in a bungalow for a week. We loved the beautiful gardens, pool area and beach front. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice, lovely deck overlooking the gardens and pool area. Because of the many palm trees, you could always choose sun or shade at any time of the day. The pool person was always helpful with moving beds around to suit your needs. One thing that was not very respectful was that people would put their towels on beds at the pool to reserve early in the morning and then have breakfast etc. That meant that during the day, some beds were reserved but not used for hours on end. I prefer it when there is a time limit and when someone is not using the bed for an hour, their towels are removed, so other people also have a chance to use the prime beds around the pool. You were given a blue beach towel in your room, so it would be better if you received a towel at the pool, so that pool staff could removed the towels if people stayed away too long, giving others a chance to use those beds. The hotel put on a really nice BBQ with live music on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. We really enjoyed that. I would highly recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Luca iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
beautiful resort with awful sea&beach”
nothing to complain about the resort, but the the sea and beach was the most disgusting that I have ever seen. Maybe it was because it was low season, but it was full of dead fishes and garbage. You really could not swim. The fishermen throw everything into the water just few meters away from the hotel. After I saw a big fish with no head just next to me, I never went into the water again. The hotel tried to clean it a bit on some days but there were still thousands of small dead fish along the beach and in the water. If you are a backpacker and want a something more adventurous than Thailand, go to Vietnam. If you want some value for money and beautiful beaches.. give Vietnam another 10years. There is simple no regulations or protections in regard to the ocean. Even the hotel staff said they cant do anything against the fishermen..
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tieh iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
best in muine”
good location at muine convenient for food and nice beachfront
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tran iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good place”
Good place for couple
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
zeng iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not Value for Money”
Very small resort. not value for money. You can easily find better resort at same price.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
AN iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
it was okey”
worth for the low price
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
AN iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice resort with low price”
the garden was nice and the room is okey but the hill side we cant see the beach and must cross the street to see the beach and the garden
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
sam iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sanjeev iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Overall good place to stay but not on the so called hill side of the resort ”
Breakfast very good specially vegetarian options
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
SHUO iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Breakfast is great”
The main reason we choose here is location. The breakfast with variety choice. We asked front desk few questions, the only answer we got is, I don't know... However, other staffs are friendly and willing to help. We stayed opposite of the resort, we felt is like long walk to the room... Looks more like apartment instead of resort. I don't think it will be my choice in future.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
SHUO iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Location is great”
We choose this resort for the location. We stayed opposite of the resort. It's just so simple. Children don't like here. The only thing I am happy about is breakfast with variety choice.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Dong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Aged rooms!”
The location is good but room is too old and has smell. The good thing is restaurant staff had been very nice.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Irina iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel ”
I like this hotel and this was my third stay. The rooms are clean and spacious. the staff is very attentive. But this time we saw rats running under the bushes close to the beach. We understand that it is Asia but we think that the personnel should do smth with them.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jimmy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeimai, aukštesnės klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Friendly helpful staff”
Plenty of laughs and smiles from staff
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lang iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
nice beach”
there is a very special dishes at the restaurant is Lau Tha (a kind of Fish Hot Pot). the Taste is not spicy and the fish is fresh
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
DANG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good resort”
It is good condition, facilities and services, food is exellent.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
MY iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Good location
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
An iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good accommodation”
Clean, friendly staff and beautiful landscape
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
my iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good to stay and enjoy the nice beach”
good restaurant and nice staff
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
MENGYAO iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice Beach and Yard”
Mu Nei beach is clean and soft, a lot of Russian tourists
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis šeiminis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
BEST PLACE in MUINE AREA”
If you are going to muine, this is the place you should stay. Great breakfast, facilities, location and even peaceful environment. No need to worry, just book one
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Grace iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good location”
Clean room, good location, nice food
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Pham iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Friendly staff. The restaurant for breakfast is too small
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Quan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Satisfactory trip”
The overall experience is comfortable. Not really value for money but the quality of service received is acceptable.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thai iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice resort beach front”
It was a nice resort which was beach front. Good location and excellent services
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jaehyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
great staying”
Excellent breakfast Very kind all staff Nice pool Calm Cafeteria Well provisioned staying
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Bich iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Rất hài lòng”
I was so satisfied with this resort. Reasonable price, room is quite small and old but clear and convenience! View around room was so fantastic! And staff were very friendly, well-trained and helpful. Beach was quite clear and beautiful ! I will come back and recommend with my friends!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yi-Hsuan iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good location, good beach”
The location is perfect, the beach is quite beautiful, the resort itself is not big but lovely...Overall is not bad.......
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Xuesen iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
the 2nd time staying within 4 months”
It was nice. Everything is just appropriately satisfactory, not shabby nor luxurious. Staffs' limited English proficiency sometimes blocks communications.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sy iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good hotel with location and staff”
Near the beach; shopping, restaurants & bars nearby Guests liked the large, clean rooms, though some said they were dated & maintenance could be improved.·Bathrooms were large & clean. friendly, professional staff
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Chinh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good location, nice breakfast”
Located in the middle of Mui Ne, this resort is big and nice. The rooms, however, are small and equipment are poor, like the CRT TV and no bathtub.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Roxana iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Just average. Low quality for the price you pay ”
Bungalow, pool
The hotel at first makes a nice appearance, nice garden and right by the beach. The rooms were also nice, great beach view. But this is basically the only good stuff to say about this place. If you wanna have a beach vacation, don't stay here. Hotel doesn't seem to care about its beach, it's dirty, the beach chairs are old and partly broken. Only a few beach chairs at the beach and no staff that looks after them. The sea itself is dirty and full of kitesurfer, which of course the hotel can do nothing against. The restaurant by the beach offers poor food and the staff doesn't seem to be motivated at all. I ordered fried rice and vegetables which is not rocket science, food was cold, requested soy sauce and chopsticks that I never got... Just some kind of examples...Pool area is nice. They have a 'gym' which is seriously some kind of a joke, it is a shabby room with some old gym equipment.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Theresia iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
a nice resort with variety of foods for breakfast”
facing the beach, nice breakfast, nice spa
I tried the spa at this resort. It was good. I booked a room with a sea view, but our room was on 1st sty with quite setback from the beach so in the end we dont get the sea view at all as it was blocked by trees and other buildings
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shiou iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Comfortable stay”
Comfort
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
5,0
Cameron iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Overpriced with other much better places to stay”
Worst internet of any hotel I've been in Vietnam. Not enough space around pool to relax. Couldn't communicate with staff as they spoke no English. Stay elsewhere
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Khanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kalvų pusėje - per gatvę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good place”
Very clean room, good food, convenient location
we stayed with our little son 2 years old, found the place is very comfortable and good. House-keepers are really great, rooms are clean, towels are checked and replaced in time (even after the first cleaning-up). Breakfast is decent. Beach restaurant offered free coffee, tee from 15:00 - 16:30, very nice and smart, as we had coffee and ordered beers, some snacks :). Bell boys are very helpful and active however seemed to delay leaving, not sure if it's because we didn't give tip! (we carried luggage from room to the reception, they only helped from the reception to the door for taxi, needed tip, too? ) In general it was a nice stay, we'll come back!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016