Užsakyk dabar: Saigon Prince Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1102 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1102)Booking.com apžvalgos (786)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1102 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Klubo kambarys
Klubo liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 830 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Caroline iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Love the location of this hotel”
Location, service and breakfast were all good. However, there were road closures but it's alright since there are things to see right in front of the hotel. Only thing is I find a few short strands of hair on the bed sheet. Not a very good sight. Overall the room is clean.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Caroline, Greeting from the team at Saigon Prince Hotel and thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to response. We would like to sorry our very late response on your review and we are looking your deep and kind understanding. Thank you for your positive comments on our location, service and breakfast alike. Meanwhile, we will note your feedback on the bed for our further improvement in future. Hope that Saigon Prince Hotel will have a chance to welcome you back soon Kind regard, Quach Kieu Diem Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Saigon Prince Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Quang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location; ”
Saigon Prince Hotel is centrally located in Saigon with easy access to most landmarks; The hotel is nice but has shown its age. Breakfast is adequate, staff is friendly and courteous.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Quang, Warmest greetings from the team at Saigon Prince Hotel and thank you for spending time to review us. We appreciate the opportunity to response. We would like to say sorry for our late response on your review and we are looking for your deep and kind understanding. Thank you for your positive comments on our location, breakfast and staff alike. Hope that the rest of your trip was as a pleasant and Saigon Prince Hotel will be your ideal accommodation choice in Ho Chi Minh City. We wish you all the best and hope to see you back soon Kind regards, Quach Kieu Diem Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Saigon Prince Hotel
3,6
goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Breakfast ”
Charged us for the $35USD for the breakfast. The first booking with booking ID was not capture due to technical glitch, I did a 2nd booking at the hotel and overlook the breakfast selection. We did highlighted to the staff but no action taken.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
ZILONG iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
disaster, totally disaster! Noises all night!”
The Hotel is at good location and good value for price. We spent two nights during the spring festival, nosies from the street and nearby clubs are really making me very upset and I was not able to sleep well. Also during this season, the downstair street are closed for the flowers show, you have to walk to another block to take a taxi or Uber.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
5,6
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Found out breakfast was not included during check-in, breakfast was advertised as included when I booked with Agoda. This could be Agoda's issue, but I opened the Agoda app to show the receptionist that breakfast was advertised as included on their website. ended up with no breakfast, sad.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
lam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The manager was extremely gracious and the concierge went out of his way to resolve a taxi situation for us. We are very pleased and would definitely be choosing that hotel next time
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Dear Mr./Ms. Lam, Warmest greetings from the team at Saigon Prince and we would like to sorry for our late response on your review. We are pleased to learn that you found the accommodation to your satisfaction. Thank you for your positive comment on our staffs. Hope that the rest of your trip was also as a pleasant and Saigon Prince Hotel would be your ideal accommodation choice in Ho Chi Minh City. We wish you all the best and hope to see you back soon Kind regards, Quach Kieu Diem Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Saigon Prince Hotel
6,0
Trịnh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Receptionist staff attitude not good.”
Receptionist staff attitude not good. I think that i will not stay again this hotel. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Benjamin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai geras”
A good location, but a lot of noise from the streets. Air conditioning not working properly even after seeking assistance with the system. Internet service poor from my room. When booking, remember the road closures that occur during the evening.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kenno iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place”
Nice Experience overall
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIEN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Deal”
Good Deal
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
YEN iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Premier Grand liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good for average level traveler”
Good point is great location . Right at center , convienence for walk around city center with many choices of restauranst and food. The hotel not new , old style lock , old style room and bathroom. Breakfast just around 10 dishes with international breads and some asian dishes .
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Hoan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location, Nice hotel”
Excellent staffs, good location and close to everything. Bed is Extra Firm. No microwave. Refrigerator is not Cool enough- No temperature’s knob for adjust. No clock in room. No iron. Hair blow dryer is very...weak. A standing shower has installed half of class door, it makes a messy because of a waterfall. A pounding sounds from the constructions were appeared every morning.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
NG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
to employ more english speaking staff
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Aftab iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
Its a good hotel but nothing extraordinary about it.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Fook iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very Old hotel”
The hotel is very old and dated. I believe that there are some rooms are renovated but many of them are not. The room is dusty and room is not well clean especially the toilet. Breakfast is basic but acceptable Location is the only positive points for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lalintip iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
would only recommend it for location.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Darragh iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Great service,breakfast, Club Lounge. Staff very accomodating.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
2,0
megumi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
noisy concert outside until 22:45”
According to the hotel the concert was permitted by government and they cannot control it. However, I think they could prepare earplug or something since they knew it in advance.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Ms. Megumi, Greetings from Saigon Prince Hotel. Please allow me to introduce myself as Quach Kieu Diem (Ms.) - Executive Assistant Manager at Saigon Prince Hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are really sorry that your stay was compromised by noise from the outside of the street. We appreciate for your suggestion of the earplug and we are seriously thinking about that for the solution. I wish to send an appology email to you and share with you my idea about this case. Therefore that is much appreciation for your sharing eamil address if possible. I am looking forward to hearing from you Thank you and best regards, Quach Kieu Diem Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Saigon Prince Hotel
3,6
Stuart iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
MAKES FAULTY TOWERS LOOK LIKE A 5 STAR HOTEL”
We arrived to a lush and opulent hotel frontage that on the outside looked very lavish but the beauty was only skin deep. We carried our own suitcases up to reception and proceeded to book in. We mentioned our name and after looking us up on the system the attendant said "ahhhh you booked with Agoda". We said yes and he proceeded to tell us about our room and the motel then told us our room doesn't come with breakfast. Everywhere we stay we book with breakfast and The Saigon Prince was no exception and when booking we defiantly booked with breakfast. I screenshot every step of the online booking process and showed him but he stood firm on the breakfast not included thing. Oh well, well get some sleep and eat out in the morning i thought. We made our way up to our room and what greeted us was more like something out of a horror movie. We walked in and put our bags down and immediately noticed the room and how shabby it looked. The curtains were ripped, there was a rather large vomit stain on the carpet, there was no lighting in the ceiling with all the lighting is supplied by a couple of small lamps and overall cleanliness of the room was very poor. The whole room smelt of smoke and was very overpowering at times as people in other rooms smoked and the smell came into our room from the air conditioning vent. The next morning we were woken early by workers on the other side of our wall jack hammering and drilling into the brick. We left it thinking it may have been a one off but again the second morning it started again. We spoke to reception and they said they would look into it but again the next morning the demolition noise started again and continued for the remainder of our stay. The night before we were leaving we went and saw reception and asked if the jack hammering could start a bit later the next morning as we had only had about 4 hours sleep every night of our stay. He said he will look into it and there won't be any more noise in the morning. GUESS WHAT!!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Grear Location. Clean n safe. Only 1 downside this time. Unlike previously when I requested for a late checkout at 1pm I got an outright no answer. The receptionist was only willing to extend by half hour. No explanation or excuse provided like we are fullt booked etc. It reflects poor training I think:))
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
3,6
Lam iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Don't ever stay here!!!!!!!! NO”
The room is very old, moudy smell. The whole hotel is under construction!!!!!!! If you stay in the room to work from 8 AM to 6PM, you have to bear all the drilling and banging!!!! very noisy. The power plugin is a hassle. Front staff can't even issue a simple receipt request. I can't believe I have to stay another 2 days here!! It is not refundable!!! WILL NOT STAY AGAIN AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
MY iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Disapointed”
Good location, clean room. But my friend's charge switched after we came back room. Although i informed about it but the manager talked like that we make this up without a word of apology. I wondered how a 4*hotel can act in such an irresponsible way.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not recommened”
Agoda fails to alert to construction noise up to 18 hours per day
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Mathias iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Major construction all weeken from 8 am to 6 pm”
Major construction underway on weekdays and during weekend for the three days, from 08:00am to 06:00pm, even on Sundays, I stayed here. Breaking down walls, hammering, drilling at high noise levels, are just not acceptable, and can not be excused by a nicely worded letter apologizing "for the inconvinence". It's a matter of attitude: (i) to expose guests to this, and (ii) to fail to inform in advance. I found out only after I checked in, and I have to fault agoda for not making sure that this must not happen. In this case, I will insist on a refund
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Troy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Summer 2017”
The location of the hotel is perfect for exploring the city. And the place is outstanding in all other respects. Great buffet and breakfast. The staff were super helpful and friendly all along.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sonny iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice but old Hotel at reasonable pricing and good location.”
The hotel is quite old but the location is very good and easily accessible to most part of the city and the staff is very friendly and helpful too. But the only problem here is the sound coming from the public thoroughfare between the two main roads in front of the hotel, only in the night, can be quite loud. Other than this, it is still highly recommended to any traveler.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Doan iš Kanada
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A Saigon classic!”
I was told that Saigon Prince Hotel has always been a "Saigon classic;" it's got a bit of age now and understandably the facilities have been somewhat worn down with time, but everything is still well maintained and clean. Staff are all highly professional and well trained with high levels of English fluency; they answer to requests swiftly with very helpful and polite mannerisms. The best thing about this hotel is the LOCATION! It is on Nguyen Hue street, which is as close to the heart of Saigon as you can get. Everything is literally steps away. Our room was spacious; furniture/decor old/dated (80s feels) but everything clean and maintained. Pool was a bit disappointing but we did not spend too much time lounging anyways; there's a lot of sightseeing to be done nearby. Overall, an older hotel with grand/beautiful decor and character, feels truly very classic. 4/5 would recommend.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Thanh iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Very good position. Facing double view from my room. Staff are friendly and nice. Will comeback if got the chance.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sukrant iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Best location ”
Good stay in one of the best locations. Check in experience not so great. Staff needed to be told how to manage a good fast process. Poor customer service
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Noisy”
Good for everything but not good for people who want to rest early... cause quite noisy from the street performance opposite the hotel location
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Everything is good Except...”
In front of the hotel there are a lot of street performance, very noisy. Besides, you need to walk roughly about 15min to reach the Ben Thant Market.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Annette iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good value for $”
Great position, staff good, reasonable breakfast. Great wifi. With the new owners some things had changed from our last stay, no turn down service, chocolate on the pillow, not a big deal there, but we were sorry that green tea & Vietnamese coffee now wasn't included in the breakfast. Rooms are clean & comfortable but really do need a freshen up. My only negative was we arrived late Saturday night after 15 hrs travelling in the pouring rain & couldn't be dropped off at the door. So we had to manage all our luggage on our own for half a block to the hotel (one of us with mobility issues), the mall the hotel overlooks is closed to traffic of a night on weekends which we were unaware of. Certainly not the hotels fault but something it would've been good to know. Certainly would stay here again but not if our arrival or departure was on a Saturday or Sunday evening.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
REMUS iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Central location, nice pubs and restaurants
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
steven iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 10 years. Great hotel with good staff.”
Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Cappuccino used to be complementary during breakfast but now they start to charge following change of management. The hotel is well located and decent but is showing signs of aging with some in room facilities not working well anymore.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kar iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Couple for vacation”
Hotel is centrally located at District 1 and walking distance to many good western, local and other restaurants. Room is clean and comfortable and air-condition is very good. Buffet breakfast spread is reasonably good. Would certainly return and stay at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
5,6
FOOK iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good and nice but a bit old”
Wiring next to the drawer look scary.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Khen iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Meet my expectations. ”
Clean, bed and sheets. Water jet of shower always strong. Friendly staff. Lobby bar area could be improved,to be more cosy.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KHAC iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
good hotel”
Good location, friendly staffs, clean room
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fook iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Business Trip”
Used to stay here for many years.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chester iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice Hotel as Expected”
The rates are not so cheap hence the expectation is higher compared to other hotels. The room and bathroom is very nice. It reminded me of my stay at Sheraton Saigon. Enough said.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Colin iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
All round good hotel and in a great location with friendly staff
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Elaine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
not 4 star ”
arrived late to a beautiful well lite hotel. reception area beautiful.on coming out the lift there was a musty smell in the corridor. our room had the smallest double bed and the sheets felt damp. we did have a beautiful city view. I think there is a lot more nicer and modern hotels in same area.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Nga iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location”
Located in the heart of district 1, basically you can reach all the famous restaurants within walking distance. Room is spacious. Breakfast is nice, didn't get the chance to use the facilities though.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
HUONG iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
So so”
So so
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
4,4
fuh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Worst hotel for 4stars. Shampoo on floor when we open the rroom. Curtain ripped. ”
Shampoo on floor when we first open the room . Curtain ripped, no right power outlet for 110V and 220V. Receptionist was very very rude, her name was DIEP, short hair girl. She called us cheap because we only pay $75 for the night. She also argued with us . I do not recommend and will not recommend anyone stat here, go somewhere else for 4 stars hotel. This this not 4stars, its right at the center downtown, but hotel is about 70yrs old. So inside room not nice. Only bathroom nice
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
KEEN iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Stop over holiday ”
Hotel is conveniently located in the city center. Although the building is old, must say that it is well maintained and very clean. Bell staff extremely helpful and obliged our needs. However, the counter staff very short handed and never smile, poor body language.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
KEEN iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Comfortable and convenient hotel.”
Conveniently located in the center of HCM City. Comfortable hotel served by friendly staff who try hard to accommodate our needs.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chanikarn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė dviems, vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Hotel good location in center of Saigon, easy to walk around in famous place atmosphere in front of Hotel good, located opposite Lucky Plaze shopping place and surround hotel easy to find food.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017