Užsakyk dabar: Saigon Quang Binh Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 71 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (71)Booking.com apžvalgos (35)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 71 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,5
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 66 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good location and nice rooms. ”
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and a good size.
was given a riverside view room. good size rooms and clean. staff helpful and efficient service. the hotel is in a good location on the river and next to one of the two restored palace gateways. there is a nice outdoor hotel cafe next to the old palace moat and the gateway. there is a pleasant riverside walk from the hotel to nhat le beach - about 20-30 away. would definitely stay here again if i came back to dong hoi. the only downside was the breakfast, which is very much tailored to vietnamese visitors rather than western visitors.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
cuong iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
good for 1 night stay”
good variety breakfast
We stay here for 1 night and rented 4 rooms. Reception is above average. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. The hotel restaurant is deserted with very slow service. Breakfast is excellent with good variety. Overall, the hotel price is more expensive compare to the other hotels of the same class.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Comfortable room but pricey”
Comfortable rooms
When I arrived I had to ask for the room to be vacuumed because the carpet had not been cleaned (thoguh everything else appeared to be clean). The room was comfortable though more expensive than it should be, compared with the many other hotels I have stayed in in Vietnam. Reception staff were delightful. However, the restaurant staff were grumpy, unwelcoming and not interested in their work, making eating there uncomfortable. Breakfast was pitiful, especially in view of the price. Shame, cos Dong Hoi is quite an appealing town, unfrequented by tourists.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Craig iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Served the purpose - pure and simple”
Very helpful reception staff; river view from room
My family got together for a weekend break in Dong Hoi, primarily to visit the caves of Phong Nha- Ke Bang National Park. The hotel was clean, inviting, and modern, although it's not big on Vietnamese styling and decor. Reception staff were welcoming, friendly, and efficient, and very obliging with local travel help. Our deluxe room was a decent size for 2 adults and a 5yo - well enough appointed and comfortable with basic amenities. Great view from the 4th floor of Nhật Lệ river and it's throngs of boats. I'd have to rate breakfast in the restaurant as only average. Make sure you get there early otherwise you might be ignored! Tariff a bit pricey for what you get but overall a good choice for our weekend 'escape'.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2012
6,0
Victor iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
reasonable good hotel but overprized for region”
not many alternatives hotel medium quality with pool
We stayed there as we thought the best alternative driving down to Hue. The staff was friendly and quality I would rate as medium. Hotel has a pool although quick busy at end of day. Rooms clean and breakfast average good for asia. The conclusion would be a good average hotel but far too expensive in a remote area. we did stay in Vingh the night before in a Saigon hotel which was new very friendly staff and huge buffet for half the price which I would rate much higher.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Suzanne iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Beautiful hotel, would stay here again.”
Very nice hotel, professional and friendly staff, great location.
very nice hotel, close to the main street in dong hoi overlooking the river. room was lovely, 3 single beds and balcony. generous sized bathroom with shower over bath. we were very happy with our stay. food in the restaurant was ok and well priced.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Reasonable value for short stays”
comfortable, quiet room. riverside position ok.
caters mainly for tour groups and business. food acceptable. the bar area claimed to offer snacks but actually offered the same menu as the large restaurant. breakfast ok.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2011
6,0
Lionel iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Pleasant stay but not much else going for it”
Comfortable; pleasant and responsive staff
spa facilities not maintained and dirty - slimy spa and steam room; breakfast was average
The hotel appears to cater mainly for Vietnamese businessmen and Vietnamese tourists. There is little to do and see in Dong Hoi. The town does not have any tourist-friendly restaurants and the hotel's restaurant is expensive with poor quality food. Local tour prices are more expensive than prices for the same tours in Hue
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2011
5,3
Timmy iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel Dong Hoi”
Nice place to break up the train journey from Hani to hue but don't expect a buzz around this place.
I think this hotel used to be really nicewhen it was just open but a lack of care and cleaniness have allowed the hotel to slowly get runned down. Woke up in the middle of the night with a cockroach on my back!! Not very nice for a 4 star hotel. Complained to the recption but they barely said sorry.
This hotel needs a serious clean up and a bit more to do around the area.Not a place to stay if you're staying for more than one night.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Bernhard iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
Nice and friendly atmosphere, friendly staff, modern design, cozy room.
Stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed my time. To my deepest regret had not enough time to test the swimming- pool. Hotel is highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
Mireia iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Bonita estancia”
Habitacion
El hotel es muy correcto, habitación amplia, limpia y personal agradable. Lo único que no me gustó fue el desayuno, había poca oferta para los occidentales...
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
4,7
Gines iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Hotel sobrevalorado”
desayuno, habitacion, restaurant
El personal no habla iingles y es complicado entenderte con ellos. El precion no esta a la altura de lo que el hotel y su personal ofrece
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Raphael iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Gutes sauberes und Preiswertes Hotel”
Preiswert
Fuer einen Stopover nach einer langen Fahrt ein sehr angenehmes Hotel. Die Umgebung selber hat nicht viel zu bieten.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2013
5,7
Tino iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Warum auch immer - kein Zimmer für uns”
leider nicht bewertbar
Bei Ankunft wurde wir in ein anderes Hotel umgeleitet, da angeblich unser Zimmer noch von einem Gast benötigt wurde, dessen Flug sich verschoben hat. Wir wollten uns den Urlaub nicht vers..., aber ganz klar sind wir damit nicht zufrieden!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
TEREXA iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Chambre avec belle vue sur la rivière ”
Bon petit déjeuner personnel aimable
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Cher Monsieur TEREXA Merci pour votre commentaire sur votre séjour dans notre hôtel! Nous apprécions vos gentils mots. Avec toutes nos préoccupations, nous reconnaissons vos idées de contribution et vérifions immédiatement et informons toute l'équipe pour faire une forte amélioration. Merci de partager votre valeur et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir pour montrer notre meilleur service lors de vos prochaines vacances dans notre hôtel. Sincèrement, Dang Ngoc - Directeur adjoint des ventes
Show more
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel
9,3
Išskirtinis
ARNAULT iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
La classe, parfait”
Vue imprenable sur rivierre
Génial, on nous à surclassé la vue sur rivière est merveilleuse.. Un petite remarque: la sono proche est bruyante, mais passé 22h tout sarrète et le silence règne.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Nguyen iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Agreable ”
Grand chambre , propre
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
5,7
yanis iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Hôtel correct mais cher ”
emplacement, chambre propre, calme
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Virginia iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Hôtel bien situé, grande douche italienne”
La salle de bain
Chambre propre, spacieuse, douche italienne agréable, néanmoins, un soir il y avait sur les meubles des punaises de nuit, on a du sprayer un anti-moustique qui les a fait heureusement disparaître.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Nathalie iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Très bon hôtel avec un accueil tout juste passable”
le confort de l'hôtel
nous nous rendons souvent au saigon qhang binh. c'est certainement actuellement le meilleur choix dans cette catégorie à dong hoi. nous ne sommes plus du tout surpris par l'amateurisme de l'accueil, par la froideur de la responsable et par l'absence de l'approche client. l'hôtel fait partie d'une chaine gouvernementale (saigon tourist) mais nous utilisons cette chaine dans tous les lieux ou nous séjournons (hanoi, hue, saigon, dalat, phu quoc, nha trang, ...) et nous ne sommes jamais reçus comme au qhang binh. nous attendons avec impatience l'ouverture du nouvel hôtel de l'autre côté du pont qui enjambe nhat lé.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Francine iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Hotel tres agréable et tres beau”
nourriture excellente tres bon restaurant
j'ai beaucoup aimé cet hötel. les chambres sont tres belles et surtout tres propres. c'est un endroit tres tranquille et le personnel tres agréable et serviable. je recommande cet hotel fortement.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2011
4,8
rene iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Rene ”
Fik forkerte værelser da dem vi sku ha haft desværre var optaget, swimmingpool var ikke renset og gjort klar til brug.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review on your stay at our hotel! We sincerely regret to hear some aspects of your holiday which did not meet your expectation. With all concern, we well noted your contributive ideas and immediately checked and informed the whole team to improve sharply. Thank you for your valued sharing and we do hope to welcome you back to show our better service on your next stay at our hotel. Best regards, -- C Dang - Sales & Marketing Deputy Manager
Show more
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tonny iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Aangenaam, comfortabel en charmant.”
Luxe gecombineerd met netheid en aandacht.
Perfect verblijf na een regendag op de fiets . Heerlijk bijkomen in de luxe en prettige badkamer . En heerlijk dineren. En prima geslapen.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2013
8,4
Puiku
Thinh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Tốt”
Địa điểm tốt, thiếu tiện nghi
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Kính gửi: Anh Đoàn Đức Thịnh, Khách sạn Sài Gòn Quảng Bình gửi đến anh và gia đình lời chúc sức khỏe và thành đạt. Cảm ơn anh và gia đình đã ủng hộ Khách sạn và có những đánh giá tốt đẹp đối với Khách sạn chúng tôi. Tuy nhiên, Khách sạn lấy làm tiếc những dịch vụ anh đánh giá chưa tốt. Chúng tôi sẽ cho kiểm tra và điều chỉnh sớm nhất để đem đến chất lượng dịch vụ được tốt hơn. Trân trọng chào đón anh và gia đình sớm trở lại Khách sạn Sài Gòn Quảng Bình trong thời gian đến. Kính chào và hẹn gặp lại. --- C Dang - Sales & Marketing Deputy Manager
Show more
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Buffet sáng”
Phòng sạch sẽ tiện nghi, vị trí tốt, nhân viên nhiệt tình Chỉ duy nhất buffet buổi sáng không được phong phú lắm
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Vu iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
ks Sai gon Quang Binh”
Vi tridep
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Thong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
dịch vụ chưa ngang cấp với nội thất ”
vị trí tốt, cơ sở vật chất và nội thất tốt, nhân viên thân thiện
Premium location. Furniture and interior design (except bathtub and water taps) are nice and up to 4 star level. Staff are ok and informative. Nice to see welcome fruit in the room. Bed and drap are very good and clean. Room is also nice and clean. Breakfast is far below of 4 star hotels. Coffee lounge seems to allow indoor smoking. Even smoking is prohibited in the restaurant, ashtray is still provided and staff do not prevent smoking.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
tran iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
vi tri và tien nghi ”
vi tri đẹp , tiên nghi khach sạn va thai do phuc vu
ăn sáng tạm
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
3,0
thi iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Chất lượng của khách sạn”
Phòng chuânr bị sơ sài , ko có rèm cửa , khăn bẩn của khavhs trước vẵn còn nguyên trong phòng Nhân viên phục vụ nhà hàng quá kém Về thái độ và chất lượng Ăn sáng quá tồi Chỉ đáng tầm ks một sao
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
LE iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Khách sạn tiêu chuẩn 4 *”
Vị trí khách sạn rất tiện!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Nguyet iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Khách sạn có vị trí đẹp”
Khách sạn có vị trí tuyệt vời ngay cạnh cầu Nhật Lệ, yên tĩnh, phòng sạch sẽ giá cả phù hợp
Đây là lần thứ 3 gia đình tôi ở khách sạn này. Chúng tôi thấy rất hài lòng về dịch vụ phòng, nhưng phòng tắm thì hơi cũ. Ăn sáng chưa phong phú và giờ ăn hơi ít với gia đình có con nhỏ không thể ăn sớm như chúng tôi.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2014
3,3
Bach iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Không thích”
Không có
Chán, đắt đỏ, xa bãi biển, khách sạn bẩn, không tương ứng với 4 sao
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Thi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Sạch sẽ, thân thiện, tiện nghi ở mức 3*”
Gần biển, phòng rộng rãi, nhân viên thân thiện
Khách sạn cách cầu Nhật Lệ chỉ một quãng ngắn nên rất tiện ghé ra bãi biển gần đó. Phòng ốc sạch sẽ, cửa sổ rộng rãi, view đẹp. Nhân viên thân thiện, các dịch vụ add-on khác có giá cả phải chăng. Tuy nhiên, điểm trừ rất lớn ở đây là khu vực Karaoke gần đại sảnh không có hệ thống cách âm tốt nên tiếng ồn vẫn vang lên tận phòng ngủ, điều này đặc biệt gây khó chịu khi đêm về! Bữa sáng cũng khá nghèo nàn so với một khách sạn 4*, thêm 1 điểm bất tiện nữa là chỉ khi đông khách thì hệ thống điều hòa tổng tại đại sảnh cũng như phòng buffet mới hoạt động, trong khi cái nắng gió gay gắt của QBinh vẫn đều đặn phả hơi nóng hầm hập ra xung quanh. Tuy vậy, xét về giá cả/tiện nghi thì đây vẫn là nơi khá hợp lý cho các gia đình vừa và nhỏ lựa chọn! ;)
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
ANH iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Khach san gan trung tam”
Vi tri, thuan tien, than thien
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
cuong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Dia diem rat dep nhung hoi xa bien”
Sanh dep, phong an lich su, rong rai
ks dat o vi tri dep, giao thong thuan loi, thai do phuc vu cua nhan vien tat tot. Bua sang hoi it su lua chon( it do an) . Van de an ninh, ve sinh tot, phuc vu kip thoi. Tuy nhien cung can gop y mot chut, vi du khach san khong thay co nhan vien y te hay tu thuoc du phong nhung loai toi thieu can co. hoac be boi hoi nho??
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Thien iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Địa điễm tuyệt vời, phục vụ ân cần chu đáo”
Cảnh quan đẹp, sạch sẽ
Địa điểm khách sạn tốt, cảnh quan chung quanh vô cùng đẹp. Nhân viên phục vụ luôn giúp đở khách khi cần. Nhưng buffet sáng hơi ít món ăn, nhưng ngon và sạch sẽ.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Dam iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Dia diem tuyet voi, phong dep va sang trong”
phong dep va sang trong
Dia diem nhin ra song Nhat Le rat dep va tho mong. Phong sach, dep, sang trong.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Khách sạn tuyệt vời ngoại trừ bộ phận nhà hàng”
KS tuyệt đẹp, tiện nghi, trang thiết bị mới, chỉn chu
Tôi book 2 phòng Standard, nhưng khi đến check in thì rất may mắn được upgrade lên Suite. Cơ bản thì phòng rất đẹp, trang bị luxury, rộng rãi, phòng Suite có 1 phòng ngủ, 1 phòng khách và 2 toilet, tôi không thể expect gì hơn ở 1 ks 4 sao như vậy, về chất lượng phòng ốc. Tuy nhiên có 2 vấn đề tôi complain: 1. Phòng suite những vẫn xử dụng TV đèn hình CRT tại phòng khách; Phòng ngủ thì có LCD nhưng cả 2 TV kích thước rất bé, chưa xứng với suite. 2. Chất lượng dịch vụ tại khâu nhà hàng ăn sáng cực kỳ kém. Khi thấy hết chả lụa, tôi nhắc n/v nhà hàng bổ sung thêm, anh A quay sang bảo chị B "thêm chả lụa em ơi", chị B ngó qua chị C "thêm chả lụa em ơi", chị C lại tiếp tục truyền message qua chị D "hết chả lụa em ơi"... mất thời gian và vô trách nhiệm. Khi order món bún bò gì đó, tôi order 2 phần cho tôi và bx, em bún bò ko nói 1 lời, quay vô trong bếp, tôi ko hiểu chuyện gì xảy ra, chưng hửng. Anh chiên trứng bên cạnh phải nói thay em bún bò "anh đợi 1 chút, hết bún rồi". Đợi lát em kia bửng ra 2 bát bún, ko hành, ko rau... chan nước lèo vô xong để đó, ko nói 1 lời, khách hàng kế tiếp tôi order "cho 1 bát bún bò em ơi", em bún bò cũng ko mở miệng, chỉ giương mắt nhìn... mãi sau mới nói, của anh đây, lúc đó tôi mới dám nhận 2 bát, cô bé khách hàng hỏi "của chị đâu?", lúc đó em mới lại quay vào bếp, bưng ra được một bát nữa... quá đáng, thật ko hiểu nổi.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2011
3,7
yusheng iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
度假”
房間乾淨,自動升等為家庭房
水龍頭壞掉,冰箱冷凍盒不乾淨,房客未退房即進房打掃,游泳池太小,休閒設施不足,腳踏車租用需費用,早餐用餐時沒有補充僅能吃吐司,總體感覺沒有四星級價值
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
4,0
sun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
곰팡이 냄새가 진동을..”
투숙객이 없이 오래 비워둬서 그런지 곰팡이 냄새가 진동을합니다. 창문을 열고 3일정도 지나니 좀 나아지는데 창문 닫으면 그래도 납니다. 몸에 안좋습니다. 비추합니다. 조식도 손님없어서 정말 빵조각.쌀국수 끝입니다.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Mr Sun Namkung Thank you for your review on your stay at our hotel! We sincerely regret to hear some aspects of your holiday which did not meet your expectation. With all concern, we well noted your contributive ideas and immediately checked and informed the whole team to improve sharply. Thank you for your valued sharing and we do hope to welcome you back to show our better service on your next stay at our hotel. Best regards, --- CDang - Sales & Marketing Deputy Manager
Show more
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel
8,0
Puiku
SHINJI iš Japonija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
快適に過ごせました。”
フォニャ洞窟に行くのに二泊しました。ちょっと古い感じがしますが、眺望もよく立地条件のいい安心して快適に過ごせるホテルです。近くにドンホイの市場があり、また、ローカル向けの水上の海鮮料理店が数件あります。そのうち、二軒にいきましたが、言葉は非常に通じにくいですが、一生懸命説明してくれ、鮮度・味付けとも十分なレベルで、価格も手ごろです。WiFIは部屋ではシグナル強度がないが、ロビーでは十分なシグナル強度があるため、外で使用せざるえお得ないのが残念でした。
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear SHINJI Thank you for your review on your stay at our hotel! We highly appreciate your kind words about our Facilities, Comfort, and great Cleanliness. However, we sincerely regret to hear some aspects of your holiday which did not meet your expectation. With all concern, we well noted your contributive ideas and immediately checked and informed the whole team to improve sharply. Thank you for your valued sharing and we do hope to welcome you back to show our better service on your next stay at our hotel. Best regards, -- CDang - Sales Deputy Manager
Show more
Saigon Quang Binh Hotel
6,0
KENICHI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
部屋は綺麗、ベランダがあって気持ちがいい。しかしシャワーがお湯が出ない。”
清潔、親切、安い
部屋はとても綺麗でスタッフも親切だったがシャワーはお湯が出ない仕様の様子。 1fにあるサウナのシャワーはお湯が出るので有料だがどうしても入りたければそちらを使うと良いかも。
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
TAKAFUMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
対応がよくいいホテルでした。ただお湯の出が弱い。。”
市場から近く、スタッフも親切。
スタッフは英語も堪能で付近の情報もいろいろ教えていただきました。 お勧めしてもらったレストランも美味しくてよかったです。
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
MAKOTO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
とてもきれいな部屋でしたが・・・”
部屋の広さ、リーゾナブルナな料金
現地ドンホイの安ホテルに長期滞在中でしたが、お正月くらいは日本のTV番組が見れるホテルで過ごそうと思い宿泊しました。しかし番組はNHKワールドであり紅白歌合戦は見れませんでした。また、普段は入れないバスタブでゆっくり湯に浸かりたいと思っていましたが、お湯の容量不足でこれもダメ、期待が大きすぎたので、まあ仕方がないかな。でも部屋は広くてとても綺麗でした。
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Yoshihiro iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
快適でした”
部屋が大きかった
妻と妻の家族(大人8人子供2人幼児1人)で宿泊しました。日本から予約を入れたためかザボンが部屋にサービスされていました。部屋も大きく綺麗で満足できました。ただお湯の出が悪かったのがマイナスです
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2011
6,0
HAN-SHENG iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
飯店位置良好”
早餐非常普通,大廳亦無空調
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016