Užsakyk dabar: Samran Place Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1933 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1933)Booking.com apžvalgos (738)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 1933 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso su dvigule lova
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1586 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
roslizah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for your review and hope to see you again.
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
AIMAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Highly recommended”
Just 3-5 mins away from MRT Ratchathewi station Opposite to Mosque and Faridah Fatone muslim dining Everything was good, would love to stay here again
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We would be very pleasure to serve you again in the future!
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
jun iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Bathroom needs a makeover /update.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
2,0
Chris iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
friendly staff. ”
Very dusty. the house keeping is not doing their good job in mopping floor, as the floor is so dusty even right after they mop. the mop they use is so dirty.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Thank you for bringing this issue to us. We are extremely sorry about this, our management team have noted on it. Hope you will give us another chance.
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nga iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good”
I like this place... Everything ok...
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We would be very pleasure to serve you again.
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
christopher iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
value for money”
it is within walking distance to all the main malls (about 20mins) and make sure you can walk because of the proximity difficult to get taxis
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Atsakyta 04 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
5,2
siti iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
rude frontdesk staff”
Cons: The frontdesk girl was rude. U can talk n tell us nicely bout your policy or whatsoever. U don't have to be rude to your customer. Pros: Near to halal food restaurants. Just across the road. At night, there's few stalls opened on the street. Near to mosque also. Just walk 200m+- to get to the halal food area. Good food n taste good, try nisareen restaurant. U wouldn't be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again.
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaoxiang iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good room with perfect view/breakfast/bar”
Stayed 2 nights. Friendly front desk with fluent English. Did not try breakfast because woke up late. But dinning hall and bar seems very decent and interesting. Not far away from city center, convenient to The Grand Palace.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are looking forward serve you in future.
Atsakyta 27 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Sikander iš Pakistanas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Just ok”
we didn't had an interesting stay here, like it was just ok, bath towels were like a bit yellowish like they were not looking clean and room lacks shower cap and tooth brushes etc though its a big hotel and serves halal food
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize that our rooms did not meet your expectations.Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, we'll strive to improve with each and every stay.
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Shumin iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
so so”
room is not big and distance between two buildings is close staff is so nice and helpful the breakfast is delicious thanks
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again.
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Mai iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The local is good”
Normal
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
anggie iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel”
it was a nice place to stay during my vacation, they breakfast was good, but they didn't provides any toothbrush and sandals.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. WE appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
4,8
TEO iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Very bad!!! Toilet are very smelly, shower water are fantastic small, ask for repairs and not done, plenty of ants all over. Very noisy. TV sound volume is so loud even at the lower sound volume 1,
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Thank you for posting a review. We will use your feedback for future improvement. Do let us know if there is anything else we need to know to improve this area of concern.
Atsakyta 14 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Himawan iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice location hotel”
Room good enough, quite clean, WiFi slow, room smell too fabric softener and bit insecticide,,..strategic BTS train racathaewi and shopping mall Siam discovery by walking, easy transport by bus to grand palace, easy to find food specially Halal food with just across the bridge, close to mosque, indonesian embassy.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.
Atsakyta 14 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
wenkun iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location and tidy room.”
The location is good, near center town and there is a 711 nearby and lots of dine places. Breakfast is fine and decent. Staff is firendly and helpful, it would be a nice choice to stay here.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
We are glad that you could experience the variety of things to see and do in our hotel and I truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Atsakyta 14 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Rohaya iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, NEAR TO HALAL FOOD”
Stayed in Samran Place for 3 nights. Located approximately 200m from Ratchatewi BTS Skytrain station. Just a few stop to Siam Paragon, and easy access from airpot bus (stop at Mo Chit Station). Across the road is Soi 7 which has a lot of Halal street food and Halal Restaurant. At night, there is a lot of eateries too. The room was spacious. The cleanliness of the room is superb. But, the only thing thats annoy us is the strong smell from the water trap (sewer) in the toilet. But the toilet is clean anyway. For breakfast, just a basic one;- breads, cereal, fruit, salad, and main dish. But we just eat the bread since we’re not confident with the halal status. Overall, it was a great stay here and definitely will be back here again soon.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We would be very pleasure to serve you again in the future!
Atsakyta 11 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
yi iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review.
Atsakyta 07 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Chuong iš Kambodža
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
The room they selected for me was at the side of the hotel (no view). I can't sleep well due to noise from the vehicle from the street at night. Overall, it is great.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the inconvenience that caused you while you stayed. Hope you will give us another chance.
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I love this place.. near to BTS and a friendly neighborhood market”
I will only choose to stay here each time I visit Bangkok. Location is good, price is fine, cleanliness is great.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
2,8
Lam iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Bad experience, check in time delayed because cleaners having lunch and water heater not functioning”
We reached the hotel at 11am and was told by the receptionist that we can check in already (Instead of having to wait till 2pm). We were then given our room card but when we entered, the previous guest have not checked out. Their belongings were still scattered all over the room unpacked. We were shocked (Thank god they were not in the room if not it would've been so awkward). So we went back to the receptionist and informed them, which they then apologised and told us they will get another room ready for us (but have to wait till 1pm), which we then proceeded to wait. Waited until 2pm, still not ready, 3pm still not ready. Until 4pm, we we’re already so pissed and tired so we asked the receptionist what was taking them so long (it’s been close to 5hours of waiting for the room) and they told us “oh our housekeepers are having their lunch break”. That was their excuse. No apology or anything. What kind of lame excuse and attitude is this. I am never coming back!
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very sorry you were not able to check in until 4:00 pm. We make every effort to have as many rooms available by 2:00 pm. Unfortunately, it appears we were not able to accommodate our target upon your arrival. We appreciate your comments about the room. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to improve on this.
Show more
Samran Place Hotel
3,6
JOOYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
worst wifi, bad service”
worst wifi. only 1 room key. No difference after complane. Just location is good to move to the SiAm.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are extremely sorry about the Wi-Fi issue you encountered during your stay. we're currently taking steps to improve on this.
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
patricia iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
trish from australia”
good all round location nice sized room good access to every thing close to rail services
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We would be very pleasure to serve you again!
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Volkan iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
it s clean hotel.1 km to centrum but much food places near too.i can recommend.only the wi-fi is very bad at room.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are extremely sorry about the Wi-Fi issue you encountered during your stay, we will strive to improve with each and every stay.
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Wee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
need some upgrade”
the location of this hotel is great, walking distance to BTS, plenty of food nearby and easily walk to shopping area if you want to. the hotel room looks a bit run down and lack of proper ventilation. There is a bit of smell from the bathroom sink hole the moment when we walk in.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.we will strive to improve with each and every stay. Hope to serve you again soon!
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Ai iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Samran Place Hotel”
Understood new staff but do beware the attitude against regular long term customer. Special little extra treatment are the perks that make us return all 10 years.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Thank you for your feedback regarding for your experience at Samran place hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience and we alwayswe look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Nizzy iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Stayed for 3d2n the location is near to ratchathewi bts. Hotel room clean and spacious.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are looking forward serve you in future.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Thau iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Spacious Room”
Spacious room, room cleanliness acceptable except ants appeared on the table. Receptionist attend well to our complaint on the cool water heater, it has been fixed once we were back at night. Breakfast was acceptable. The only one thing that upset us was we have booked a taxi to airport through the receptionist and make the payment in advance but sadly the receptionist in charge of that day didn't seems to be aware about it. This had led us to wait for more than 30min apart from the picked up time.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We apologize for the inconvenience as ants and water temperature during your stay with us, we take these situations very seriously indeed.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,0
Yong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Apparently hotel lobby is the best maintained area. The whole building is quite "old", shower curtain which smells really bad, you can hear sounds from car passingby, and terrible wifi (seriously, you only get perfect wifi connection at lobby). But to be fair, the location is good, and with the amount of money that I am paying, can't really complain much =(
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Thank you for your taking the time to share your experiences with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to improve on this.
Atsakyta 07 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Tuyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Receptionists are extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for your kindness that bring me a memorable trip in Thailand
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we would be very pleasure to serve you again!
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Leong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
clean hotel with nice counter service”
This is the first time book this hotel and it not far from the BTS station just a few min walk will get to the hotel. The lady on the counter serve us with good information and we have a happy stay for the past 4 days may consider back to book this Hotel again if still have promotion.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding for your experience at Samran place hotel. We are so please to learn you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you and we would be very pleasure to serve you again soon!
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Yvonne iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location, near bts, friendly staff but downside basic 2star accomodation ”
Value for money, good location, friendly staff but need to improve on internal design ( renovation needed) to cater the outside competition like airbnb.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for review our property.We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience and hope to welcome you back soon!
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Erliana iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location”
A place for ur nightly rest coz u will be out during the day infact till late night - shop till you drop!! It's a 5mins walk to Ratchathewi Bts. I try out this hotel reasons: it's nearby halal food places. U walk out right on d hotel & cross over (below the tunnel) to Petchaburi Soi 7 where all halal places are at the whole stretched. There's even a Darul Aman Mosque. Seriously a great area for muslim traveller, not to worry to get halal food. Pls try Kopi 7 where u can get ur coffee/tea fix & some other food they r serving. Chill out that place it's so cool. There's even a restaurant called Farida Fatonee all food there are very delicious. Hotel offers airport transfer service. Pls check w front desk. Hotel on d right hv lots of massage shops u can choose from & on d left walk on 3mins there's 7-11. U can take tuk-tuk opp to go Platinum Fashion Mall (15mins walk), Pratunam night market, Palladium, Talad Neon night market. Well great area to stay when ur in Bangkok!!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the location. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back !
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Samran Place Hotel
5,2
Maggie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
No WiFi and didn’t do anything about it”
Had no WiFi in our room once we got there. We were told tech will fix it once we get back for the night. Still wasn’t fixed and said there is nothing we can do about it. Had to go outside my room to use WiFi every time which was Sooooo inconvenient bc I do not have service on my phone except only WiFi. Didn’t offer any discount or any accommodations.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property.We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We apologize for any inconvenience that caused during your stay with us, we take these situations very seriously indeed. We really appreciate your comments regarding our services.
Atsakyta 31 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
azizah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
excellent stay”
good location, nice staff, big room. near to main road makes it quite noise during night
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience that caused during your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are looking forward serve you in future.
Atsakyta 31 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Chutikan iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good but not that good”
The location is so-so. You have to walk around 10 mins to go to BTS (Rachathewi station) The breakfast is also so-so. I have a problem with wi-fi, and have to call them for 3-4 times =_=
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the inconvenience that may caused you while you stayed, we're currently taking steps to improve on this and hope you'll give us another chance.
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
6,0
Beh iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
I Will Never Stay In This Hotel Again”
There are some good points about this hotel, value for money. The disappointment is in the internet connection, slow and unstable. Worst part is the shower water temperature,totally uncontrollable, either get too hot or too cold. Water can turn from hot to cold in 1 shower, very bad.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding of internet and water temperature during your stay with us, we take these situations very seriously indeed. We really appreciate your comments regarding our services.
Atsakyta 24 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Tiffany iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Overall satisfactory”
Pros: good location, near to BTS Cons: located beside main road, loud traffic noise in the middle of night
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and we would be very pleasure to serve you again in the future!
Atsakyta 18 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
jacqueline
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
I loved the ambience.the staff were amazing.they helped me with my luggage which was an awful lot! b”
The rooms are old...everything is old and the lamps dont work.they had to keep refreshing my internet which was such a drag ciz my family especially my kids wanted to be in touch with me all the time....
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that caused you while you stayed, our management team has noted on it. We'll strive to improve this problems with each and every stay. hope you will give us another chance.
Atsakyta 13 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
4,8
HsinYu iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
I book two twin room but hotel made mistake To give is two double room.”
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any mistaken that may caused you. Hope you will give us another chance.
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Zainal iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Very convenient for muslim travellers, near BTS . Hotel served halal food for breakfast and many food stalls also available across street
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are so please to learn you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
2,8
HALIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lousy hotel”
I booked this hotel for family room (occupy for three person), every when i back to hotel every evening, i found that the housekeeping give me only two (2) bath towels (it should be 3 towels). Every day i have to request for it and even the house keeper questioning me why 3 towel. She should know that this room is for 3 person, i stayed that room with family (3 person). Very bad service. I don't recomend to stay this lousy hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Halim, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We extremely apologize for the inconvenience that may caused you while you stayed, Our management team has noted on it. We will solve this problem as we strive to improve with each and every stay
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
5,6
asa'd iš Jordanija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good in general big room bad WiFi.. Good staff ”
Nice receptionists..lovatoon goog
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you Asa'd for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely sorry about the Wi-Fi issue you encountered during your stay. With our current internet setup it can be really hit or miss with connectivity. We would be pleasure to serve you again!
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bui iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best hotel ”
Everything is fine with the hotel, we got all we need, best price, in the h eart of Bangkok
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Hello Bui, Thank you very much for posting a review. We appreciate your comments and we would be pleasure to serve you again in the future!
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bui iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best Hotel ”
Everything is fine with the hotel, we got all we need, best price, in the h eart of Bangkok
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Hello Bui, Thank you very much for posting a review. We appreciate your comments and we would be pleasure to serve you again in the future!
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kanjana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Location, but quite noisy”
Samran Place is very good located. It's far from Ratchathewee BTS station only 10 minutes walk. Near market and easy to find food. According to the location is in the middle of the city, cause noisy from the main road.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Hello Kanjana, Thank you for your feedback regarding for your experience at Samran place hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again !
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Samsiah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great stay”
We stay here for 5D4N, What I most like is the staffs, they are very helpful, friendly, and polite especially the reception staffs. The hotel location is good, near the Ratchathewi BTS (6-10 min walk). Good location for Muslim traveler since it is near the Muslim foods stall and Mosque (Petchaburi Soi 7). Not too far from Platinum area, can walk (15 min) or take a Tuk Tuk for 100Bath. The hotel facilities is good, we have a huge room, comfy bed, clean bathroom, small balcony, kettle, hair dryer (but not function well, need to get the new one), the air-con is good, TV channels is good, Internet is good. The only thing is we have to pay for the iron. We have to send or ask them to collect our shirt for ironing. They didn't served pork for breakfast. The hotel also provide tour, you can book directly from the hotel. We have booked for Dinner Cruise. This is our 3rd time in Bangkok in this year 2017, and this is my fav hotel, definitely will come back later and stay here.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Thank you Samsiah, very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we are strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. We apologize that we do not have room iron available. Our management team have noted on it We would be very pleasure to serve you again and will look forward to your return in the future!
Show more
Samran Place Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Neelam iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Central location. Close to markets”
V had to change first room as electrical lights nd sockets were not working. Second room was ok
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding for your experience at Samran place hotel. We are currently in the process of fixing that problem. We hope to serve you again !
Atsakyta 20 lapkričio 2017
Samran Place Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Isabelle iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Vacation with Grandmother”
The location was near the BTS skytrain however, the area is rather noisy and the noise from the traffic can be heard in the room. Also the most disappointing thing about my stay was there was no hot water/ warm water in the bathroom. For an elderly person it was a torture taking a bath in the morning as the water was cold and they get cramps. The bed was also not comfortable . Only plus point was the buffet breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
WAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Strategic location n Nice Staff”
This hotel is strategically located nearby bts station. Within 3 min walk, there is local morning market whereby we can explore some local foods with very reasonable price. The only drawback of this hotel is the hotel room is a bit old compared with the photos shown on websites
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
jazlina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Moderate”
ok
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017