Užsakyk dabar: Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa

Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 630 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (630)Booking.com apžvalgos (11)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 630 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga6,4
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 617 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
Md iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Very nice hotel, good location , good breakfast”
Value of money, good location, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
A hidden jewel in samui”
Romantic, clean, location
So, after reading so many negative reviews about this place, I come to realize that your experience all depends on where you're coming from. Are you a person used to staying at 5 star hotels? Or are you a backpacker in budget hotels normally? I felt like I should clear this up for everybody because some people were complaining about dirt on the windows and spiderwebs on the ceiling, which I did not really notice nor did I care. I was too busy enjoying the sound of the ocean hitting the ancient stones carved out over time, while sitting in the jacuzzi with my girlfriend enjoying the view. I mean what could I possibly be complaining about? Some people were complaining theres no beach. well thats correct, but once again, it all depends on what you want. I've seen enough beaches on my travels. And these rocks are far more eye catching then a boring beach. How the ocean clashes with the rocks and the feeling like you're in some kind of deserted dreamland really sets the bar high in my books. About the breakfast, from my perspective it was great, compared to the bread butter and jam I get usually. Its definitely enough to call it a proper breakfast with confidence, they have a fairly good amount of choices with a cook standing by making eggs. Nobody cared to mention the view of the ocean while you're dining. As far as in transportation, I don't know because I rented a motorbike, and would definitely recommend it to whoever is experienced enough to drive. The wifi is one of the only gripes I had. Basically there is no wifi in room 101. I had a phone service so it was no problem but to anyone who doesn't its a problem. Overall, for me it was a 5 star experience because I'am usually a backpacker in hostels. But even for middle classed people, I think you will find this place quite soothing to the ears and the eyes. Nice break from the crowded beach scene!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Sivana iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
性价比比较高。离海近。但是离市区有点远。”
The hotel is very nice and near the beach ... Have nice view when u eat breakfast ^^
The Sea view rooms is very beautiful,standing on the balcony can see the sea ,the bathroom is nice during the day ,evening is a bit too dark !!Bath is a bit dirty !!! the hotel is very biased"
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
6,7
Gerai
Leong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
location is not really strategic ”
clean,helpful staff, quiet hotel
going in and out of the hotel is not convenient at all as you have to walk through all the staircases up and down
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
6,0
SHUM iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It's really a great romantic hotel!”
sea-view, swimming pool, quiet place
Good for us: My wife and I had a honeymoon in this Resort for seven days. We really got a great time and lovely moment there. 1, enjoyable breakfast 2, lovely swimming pool 3, unforgettable sea-view Bad for us: 1, shuttle bus service (No time schedule, we have to call reception at least one hour before we get on the shuttle bus, inconvenient!) 2, Bathroom supplying not updated regularly. Actually, we still enjoyed our stay and got some much fun there.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
tranquility surrounding with great view”
The room big and comfortable, surrounding is quiet and relaxing and breakfast was not bad.
Everything is perfect. The room is spacious, the view is great as it is located at the cliff. You can see the ocean and the swimming pool. The only problem is it is not so convenient to get a transport to the town, you would probably need to rent a car.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
4,0
Frank iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great views, unattentive staff”
Ocean Views
Wonderful hotel if you like sharing your bathroom and bed with ants. Not impressed, still waiting for management to explain.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Ravi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good resort but not good hospitality. ”
Private Beach, Clean room, Jacuzzi
Not happy with the hospitality. Staffs were not well trained and not felt like warm welcome. Even staff were not ready to pick our bags while leaving. Not happy and will not go back again.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
3,3
SHRIRANG iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
worst experience”
only location
it was major disaster of selecting this resort. most un-friendly staff, worst breakfast, no wi-fi in rooms (though committed), restaurant with no staff, water clogging in bathroom, resort will provide only 1 tea bag person per day (!), ac leakage in room, ridiculous service, no health center and lots of issues. we would never recommend this hotel to anyone...
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
jixin iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
romantic”
service,scenery
This is a very romantic, very suitable for couples or honeymoon Hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Dane iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Relaxing retreat with great views ”
The views were amazing, quiet escape, spa and shower room well designed
I would say this hotel is perfect for couples who don't want to be disturbed and don't want to travel to town. It was awkward having to call reception each time you wanted to leave your hotel as the walk up there is very, very steep and long. To catch a taxi into town it's very expensive, it's around 300baht each way for the 5 minute drive. The hotel does offer regular lifts into town for free but we found it wasn't helpful to us as we mostly went out at night and the lifts stop at like 4 or something. The breakfast wasn't very good at all, there were flies everywhere and we didn't feel very comfortable eating there. The views of the hotel however were beautiful and the hotel over all had a very relaxing feel. The pool was clean and nice to swim in and our room had a spa which was very lovely. At the price they are asking I think it's certainly worth the money if you're looking for a relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great Place ”
it was nice
No complaints..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2013
3,7
Wesley iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa”
Please DON'T COME EVER!! This is the first sentence I would like to say! This resort is the most terrible one that I've ever been before. First, it's the bad service. You can see the manager yields at customers all the time. I bet you've never seen the resort manager who has such attitude to the customers. Second, it is the bad clearance. The first day we checked in, we found some used tissue on the ground, and also some trash in the trash can. Besides, we also saw the spider net at the corner, bed sheet got mold, dead bug body at the curtain. Then, when we backed on the second day, we found our door was opened, and nobody inside. After checked, it was because of the room service didn't close the door. I was very angry to argue with the manager about our property security. However, I got the response like "No, we won't pay you. No money!" This resort seems to have great relationship with some China travel agencies, and feel like they don't need to really care about the complaints, then every word of our complaint is just like a bug whistle. I do very regret to order this resort during my honeymoon vacation. It did leave a very bad nightmare for us. However, I still very recommend to have a journey to Samui island. But, please do select your resort carefully.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Omer iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel, mainly for couples”
Big rooms, nice pool, great service
We've been to Samui Cliff View Resort & Spa for our firts 2 night in Samui with our 3 and 8 month boy and 1 and 7 month little boy. We've booked the beachfront villa which is a large villa on the beach with large bed and very nice bathroom with hot-tub. We've also got a baby cott as we asked when we booked. The hotels is loacated on a very steep cliff and the access to the resturant, the pool and the reception is very difficult, especially with kids but the staff was very kind and always came to pick us up. Overall, very nice hotel, very good staff.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A relaxing time with a wonderful view”
The view, the bathroom and tranquility
Very relaxing due to the pool, the view and the bathroom which we loved! However, there was a problem with the air-conditioning which did not work properly, but I did not inform the staff. Also, the remote for the DVD player did not work, but once again I did not inform the staff. We booked a "Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa" which was actually just a room. The resort would benefit if the rooms were slightly bigger and updated. Also, the breakfast was O.K., however, my wife loved it!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
3,3
Dominique iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Disappointing hotel, Poor service, and Rude Staff”
1.Private jacuzzi in bathtub 2.Flourishing garden 3. Unfortunately nothing else to be mentioned
We arrived in the room, which is large but we found many things that made us disappointed 1. The bed sheet looked as if it was used for many years, torn. Once we had a look at the duvet, it's terribly old, because we found many yellow stains. 2.The room itself was not clean since we found plastic pack of candy under the bed. 3. The aircon was leaking. 4.The electric outlet on the floor and light control-panel are not well-installed, almost broken. Once we found these, we called to reception to complain. We waited for more than 15 minutes, they just sent a kind house-keeping woman who offered to clean the room. Since we didn't want to wait for her to clean, we asked for another room. They took us to the other room, which was not clean yet and very smelly !!! Finally we got another room with a better view of the ocean. As the first day all of our stay at this hotel was very disappointed : Rude and impolite staff at the restaurant, terribly poor breakfast, dirty swimming pool, FAKE private beach (the beach is just artificial space of sand surrounded by rocks). By the way, if you enjoy going up and down, then you will enjoy the long high stairs from the reception desk to the rooms, since the hotel is located along the hill. During all our stay (4 nights), we never saw one manager in duty : it looked like this hotel doesn't have a person in charge to rule and manage the staff. To conclude, we highly recommend to NOT go to this hotel !
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Yumei iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
a good choice for everyone”
good room service and hospitality
This is the one if you are looking for a quiet place to stay with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2013
4,0
Petcharat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
This is a nice hotel but hotel room is not clean”
view , bed quality
this is quite affordable hotel , not so good but not so bad. I think they should improve cleanliness of the room especially toilet as well as their restaurant
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great experience”
Nice cliff view, Sunrise, Quiet surroundings
1) A very nice hotel with cliff and ocean view. 2) Friendly hotel staff 3) Romantic environment 4) Nice place to relax 5) Quite surroundings 6) Nice place to have your sunset dinner
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
ng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Breathtaking scenery”
The sea view , the unique location on a Clift and the staff selling tours
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
TIN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great view, good location and value for money”
great view, good location & reasonable price
The location of the hotel is good and the view is great. The price is reasonable and I will stay again in the hotel when next visiting Koh Samui.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Maslina iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
nice view and clean...”
nice view, clean, and near to lamai..
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
ZHOU iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great View”
nice sea view, quiet place
Comfortable, big bathroom, nice pool, great sea view
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
5,3
Hugo iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice resort, great breakfast, unfriendly staff”
View of the ocean, the beach, close to Lamai main bech, the tour guide is excellent
We stayed in this resort for 3 nights in a deluxe Jacuzzi villa. The staff were very unfriendly and don’t make you feel particularly at home – except for the tour guide who was fantastic! The resort swimming pool is quite nice. Although the view is excellent, if you want to relax on the beach, this is not the resort for you as the resort is on a cliff. The linen in the rooms (towels, sheets etc) is quite warn out. On the up side, the resort is relatively close (15 minutes on a scooter – too far to walk) to the main beach of Lamai, with great nightlife and shopping.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
3,7
Patrine iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very unsatisfactory.”
Location. Its proximity to Lamai Beach.
Very poor. The standard of their housekeeping was poor as they didn't bother to properly clean the toilet each day. Used toiletries were not replaced, and soiled towels were not always removed. Furthermore, some loose change that we kept on our bedside table was gone. We were OK to assume that the housekeepers mistook that as a tip, and we would have been fine with tipping if the housekeeping were up to standard. However, when we lodged a complaint with the hotel manager, she merely sent a staff to re-clean the room but didn't seem very genuine in the service recovery, nor did she take ownership of the problem. This was extremely disappointing and we certainly wouldn't return. And lastly, wifi access in our room was intermittent.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2013
6,0
Hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Good bed and jacuzzi, yet it is far from town”
Jacuzzi tub! Cliff View! Swimming Pool!
The stay in Samui cliff view resort & Spa was great, however its slightly far from the town (chaweng which is more happening). However me and my honey do enjoy the oceam view from jacuzzi tub! :)
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
surasri iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Spectacular ocean view from the cliff”
Very impressive gulf of Thailand with tropical atmosphere
Be private and natural be here ,of course,these are strongest points making me here.Room was not in agood Conditions but acceptable,jacuzzi need to be fixed-didt work well till my check out.Breakfast on starndard, not much choices. Staffs were active and helpful.One thing impress me was my belongins been back after left inside the room.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
6,0
Eric iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great stay”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2013
5,7
Yam iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Take photo so good.”
Take photo , have different rocks and do yoga .
We can Yoga lesson and Thai boxing lesson near the Samui Cliff View Resort . We can listen the birds singing every day . The sea view is very wide and beauitful . The area is very clearly .
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
salinee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
searching from my trip”
Beaches and sun
The located nice and located of garden and fully comfortable and staff was nice
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
6,0
salinee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Comfortable and pool view”
Beaches and sun spas
Our trip only short term but my family will touch this located and will never forget this areas forever
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
5,3
Lertop iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Not as good as expected”
price only
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Prissadawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Wonderful”
Good view and suitable for familly time
Everything is perfect accept towel in room are very old
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
najib iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
nice stay.”
location, quietness n settings.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
pua iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
cozy & ocean view room”
good view , private room , comfort room
I was stay in this resort for 2night . This is worth for us to stay because the room was clean and comfort .private chalet with ocean view .
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
6,0
Jocelyn iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Amazing views, quiet surroundings, a hidden gem”
The view, the Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa was worth every dime paid, overall a great place to stay
Get past the steep stairs leading everywhere, and you will be rewarded with an amazing view. The Deluxe Jacuzzi Villa was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was a joy each morning. Great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2013
6,0
N iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel with a lovely view”
view from the hotel
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel rooms are not new, but still quite nice and clean. The problem is no beach for swimming, but pool area is just awesome. Very nice place to relax. The hotel is situated bit far from the busy areas of chaweng and lamai. It is almost in the middle of the two of the most popular beaches.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Anthony iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location and view”
View, Relaxing atmosphere
loved the stay here. rooms are not new, but still nice and clean. especially the seaview is great. no beach for swimming, but pool area is nice. good place to relax, a bit away from the busy areas of chaweng and lamai.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
HU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good view and comfortable room”
wonderful view, nice rooms
The room is big and nice bath room. Request for room if you prefer quiet, privacy, nice view.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Aljona iš Estija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great view”
wonderful view, nice rooms
For the price we paid, we got more or less adequate service and rooms were clean and finely equipped. Of course wonderful view is the best, that you can get in this place. Territory is beautiful garden with 2 swimming pools, that are too small for swimming, but it is pleasant area to spend some time with cocktails, chatting with friends. As a minus, it was poor breakfast, and quite distant location from basic beaches as Lamai or Chaweng. There is nothing to do if you don't have a car or bike.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nadaa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good view and comfortable room”
good view and accomodation
everything was perfect except a car park because they have a car park beside a road.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
stephanie iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Cozy hotel ”
sea view bathtub
The customer service are good but not for the F & B. Especially the breakfast. The hotel does not provide more choices of the breakfast and the customer service of the breakfast buffect.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jehad iš Bahreinas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Amaizing ocean view”
The best for couples
The Hotel is bit far from the attraction area, quiet place and ver romantic, It is super perfect for relaxation specialy couples. Staff were very friendly and the food is good. Free shuttle from the hotel to the beachs
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Ken iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Quiet and peaceful Stay”
Quiet, Nice view, nature
The room is big and nice bath room. Request for room if you prefer quiet, privacy, nice view.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
chiung iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
beautiful resort”
good service and nice room with good view
nice people , good service beautiful room i have a nice stay from dec 29th to dec 30th , 2012! they arrange me a nice around the islabd tour and help me booked the ticket for koh pengyang ! thanks for the lady at the conciearge ! i have a wonderful stay there!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
5,3
Cherlin iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Hotel on the Cliff”
View of the hotel on the cliff
Hotel location is far from happening places like Chaweng but definitely you get peace. View of the hotel is awesome with the hotel located on top of the cliff. Having said that, the negative part is that the WIFI service / reception is really poor as I am traveling on my holiday but still need to reply some email from work. Need to keep trying times after times before managing to log-in. The staff wasn't helpful when enquire about the WIFI problem. Room lighting is poor - a little too dim for both me and my fiancee's liking. Subject from individuals but we felt we could do with more lightings in the room.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2012
2,0
Nicholas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
painfully average dump, staff are backward ”
nothing really
hated this dump so much i thought about setting fire to the room and leaving after a few hours. the staff should be swinging from tree branchs in the jungle not running a hotel, they are so hopeless and lazy i had to do everything myself, nothing worked, they lie, steal and dont give a stuff about anyone but themselves. samui is a garbage dump, go elsewhere people
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Guido iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Good Hotel but not exciting”
Excellent Ocean View
We spend one week holiday here-are overall happy. There is nothing really bad but also no real highlight about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
pawinee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good service”
From room you can see the sea. Room has jagucci and break is so good.
I travel with family total 4 person. I booked 2 jagucci deluxe rooms. The rooms are so good especially bathroom, it's big. The hotel has car pick up from check in point to room, too tried to walk to room because it's high hill. Breakfast is not bad. From swimming pool you can see sea view. If someone want to stay in this hotel, you should rent a car.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Qingsheng iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice hotel with polite staff&tour agent”
You can enjoy good view from all places in this hotel. The tour agent there, Bud was so nice and helpful. She helped to organize all tours we had in Samui with reasonable prices
We enjoyed very much in this hotel. We even didn't want to go outside but stayed there for whole day. The view from cliff is really good. Actually this hotel is not that far from Lamai or Chaweng. Shuttle bus of hotel is useful if you just want to buy something from Tesco Lotus, by the way, it is a big supermarket. Local tuk-tuk is available to take you from hotel to Lamai or Chaweng and back in late evening. The drivers usually can speak English or you can show them the address of your hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012