Užsakyk dabar: Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 289 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (289)Booking.com apžvalgos (233)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 289 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Grand vila
Grand liukso vila
Pusiau liukso numeris
Paradise liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 268 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Julie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice Place to Relax”
The breakfast, the landscape and the staff were the best things about this hotel.
The property, specially landscaping was nice. The pool was very small. The beach was kind of narrow as well. It was very windy. The waves were big so we could not even go into the water. The AC stopped working in the middle of the night so we did not have a good night sleep. However, the staff came fixed it soon after we called in the morning. The location was good. You can walk to shops and restaurants or take the "taxi" for minimal fee.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Niclas iš Švedija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Quite pleasant stay”
Location, Pool and quiet
I had a quite good stay at the hotel. But I think the price 333 USD for a "Villa" is quite steep in Thailand. You can find better quality for a lot less. The location is really nice and the room was about 10 meters from a nice pool and you could hear the ocean on the porch. I also had a minor view of the ocean. The stretch of beach is very narrow atleast during my stay. But it was clean and still good enough. But the price and the place gave me a feel of need for refurbishment. Had some issues returning a motorbike that I rented there due to some parking damage not inflicted by me. Some risk for things like that should be covered by renting price. The whole debacle was handled quite poorly form the staff and the repair list provided to me was in thai... and did not detail work + part cost. Be assured it wasn't wrecked or anything just a scratch on the front and some how on the inside of the mirror holder... Not to happy about this whole thing. I would recommend people to stay at OZO instead where I had a better stay for a lot less.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Zhao iš Kinija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
nice experience”
service
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kym iš Australija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Loved it!”
Lovely staff, great location, very relaxing
We had a great time, thank you.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Paradise liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Loved Samui Paradise”
The view and location.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Stay in Paradice”
Location, service, friendly helpful staff
Four nights at Samui Paradice, location good just far enough away from all the action, but within easy reach if you want it. Really nice beach, again staff really attentive with loungers and parasols. Lovely laid back place, if one complaint dogs on the beach, they are friendly but can cock a leg in the wrong place. But the staff always ready to change towels etc.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Kenneth iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Nice place but with bad reception attitude”
Beach, quite, restaurant
We did not get the normal nice Thai welcome smile we are used to, the management/reception attitude was simply not proper. We had to move room two times (we booked 3 rooms in total) - one time because of bad planning from the hotel side and one time because of sewer smelling in room. Experienced other smaller problems like air-condition failure, bad smelling shower water and many mosquitos (because of the jungle like atmosphere which was quite cozy). Nice breakfast arrangement and good restaurant incl. staff. Beach front fantastic. An advice to the management: Give your customers a big smile - it will solve so many problems by itself. Another advice: Shuttle bus to Chaweng downtown area (just 2-3 times per day) would be fantastic because it gets too warm to walk this distance (1.5-2 km).
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
6,0
kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Relaxing”
Beach, sunshine gr8 staff
Fantastic, friendly staff, gr8 food in the resort of koh Sami, local people very friendly
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Tanja iš Vokietija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic, relaxing”
Beach Villa, Ocean, staff
Enjoyed every minute, really a paradise, located in a beautiful garden at the quiet end of chaweng Beach Road
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
LING iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good view and good location”
clean,pool,location
very good vocation at SP hotel,hope to get there again~~
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
FREDERIC iš Kanada
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
First time in Thailand but not the last one.”
Beach, Food, Staff
We travel a lot and we are used to big caribbean hotels so we had no particular expectations about this rather small hotel. However, in our opinion this hotel was one of the best stay we had in a while. We first chose it for its location, away from the night life but not too far away from everything as well. Restaurants, Spas, markets, etc. are in a walking distance. We tried the two restaurants of the hotel, both are good and we recommend the Chef restaurant right in front of the hotel. The room was clean and was located close the lobby and the busy street. Although we were at first a bit worried about the street noise we had very quiet and peaceful nights. The staff of this hotel from gardeners, beach boys, waitresses and receptionists is what makes this hotel different and a place where you want to go back. We really felt that most of the staff was doing its best at all time to help or answer our questions and we appreciated that. We hope this hotel will stay the way it is now, a friendly place for couples or families to spend a nice stay in Samui Island.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Melinda iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great place for a family holiday (older children) ”
Location, beach, staff
An enjoyable stay. Food was of high quality at both restaurants. Great location, close enough to walk to the action in Chaweng, but because it is at the end of Chaweng beach the beach wasn't too crowded. The staff were very friendly and accommodating if necessary. The beds were quite hard, and lighting in the rooms was a bit dull. The shower didn't maintain its temperature. Also our room was close to the road, so had road noise, but if you booked a Deluxe Grand Villa I think this would be eliminated. The pool and the garden are well maintained and clean and tidy. Would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Deborah iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
A relaxed stay.”
Good breakfast spread with great view of the beach. Walking distance to drinking holes and eating places.
The bedroom of our Grand villa was really tiny but had a large bathroom (half the size of bedroom!); a waste of space to us :( The room also had an odd smell, perhaps due to the wooden roof/flooring? Though we enjoyed our stay, I suffered many mosquito bites in the room.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2013
5,3
patrik iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
rather nice but very noisy room (close to bstreet)”
bar, garden, beach
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
4,3
Niccolo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Grand vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
don't be fooled”
nothing
don't be fooled this hotel is not worth your money. is old and badly ma obtained, roma are clean but dark and depressing, very humid and with bad small swimming pool is small, the beach is a string of sand with plastic chairs this is not a nice hotel on the beach where you will be happy and relax. keep looking for better value for money
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gerald iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very nice hotel in a great location”
Staff location and value for money
Very nice accomadation in a great location on the beach. Great breakfast choices , lovely swimming pool and a great place to relax . Would recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
zhenglin iš Kinija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Located in south end of beach, quiet”
Quiet, nice garden, nice employees
Located in south of challenge beach, quiet for us, don't like night life. Sand not good than center area. Villas are too close to each other, ours is close to the road, motors fly by.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Shek iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Overall we enjoy the stay”
Location, comfort room
Overall was a good stay. Except of the funny smell in the room. Not sure what the smell is. The cleaner solved the problem by spraying some fragrance and adding essential oil to kill the funny smell.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Zekeriya iš Austrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
clean, comfortable, very friendly”
This is a very good hotel for family, good experience, very nice beach
Very nice pool, slightly old property but very well maintained, and they also have very nice restaurant with great view. Our room was not directly on the street we had quiet, from the pool deck you have a beautiful view to beach and sea. The breakfast is very extensive and very good. The room and Personal fulfills all expectations.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
XiuTing iš Kinija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
ENJOYED IT”
LOCATION, SNORKELING AND SPA
IN GENERAL,IT WAS A GOOD STAY,ESPECIALLY THE SPA AND THE SNORKELING.TRY TO PICK UP SOME RUBBISH FROM THE SEA IF YOU CAN AND MAKE IT A BETTER PLACE.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Weigang iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable journery”
Nice and close beach, great sea view, interesting beach bar
It is a happy and relaxing stay at this hotel, though the grand villa room is not big than my expectation, the nice sea view, great beach, wonderful massage on the second floor facing the sea..... It is a hotel deserved to be recommended!
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Always high standard hotel, location is superb”
Beach, pool overall service
Excellent as previous. Excellent beach location. Great staff with good English language skills. Lovely pool for relaxing
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
qian iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Grand vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
beutiful hotel”
it's beautiful!
the hotel is quite beautiful! and room service is good!
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Yuhan iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
A fantastic trip in Samui Paradise”
the hotel's enviornment is quite peaceful, the location is nice, and the room is clean
My family and I like the Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel very much! The location is quite convenient for the tourists. If I will go to Samui on next time, I still chose it!
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Carrie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing and fun”
Beach, bungalow style rooms, nature
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Eva iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Grand vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Peace quiet and tranquility ”
Location, accomadation and beach
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
YuCheng iš Kinija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
价格便宜,不错的酒店,吃喝玩乐,一应俱全。”
房间设施,卫生,服务水平
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Josephine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good location on a quiet beach”
Tasteful room furnishings, excellent beachfront access, pleasant ambience
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Peter iš Taivanas
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great hotel, and pleasant staying”
Location, View and Comfort
The experience was wonderful and me and my girlfriend had a wonderful time. However we lost our cash $400 while staying in this hotel and we blamed the housekeeping. Overall its a great hotel but you need to keep an eye on ur valuable stuff leaving in the room :(
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
ETTORE iš Italija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
good rooms but located far from city center”
clean
the hotel is definitely far away from the city center, that means all the times it is necessary to get the taxi to be closer to city actions. good for couples that only want to rest with a good level of privacy.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
AI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Very friendly and helpful staff”
Villa rooms
The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed drinks at the poolside bar. The room was most comfortable and it was great to be able to sit on the terrace to have tea and read a book. The spa was incredible being able to have a massage "by the sea" but in airconditioning! A most relaxing and memorable holiday. Will definately recommend to friends and return another day.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
AI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
A convenient paradise”
Convenient location to shops and food
Samui Paradise is indeed a paradise. Secluded in a way but yet convenient to shopping and food outlets. The self contained villas were wonderful. Gives a feel of ones 'home away from home' and not just a hotel room. The spa was a most enjoyable experience to be overlooking the beach, hear the breaking of waves and yet be in comfortable airconditioning! Will definitely recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
AI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Grand vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Wonderful getaway”
Village feel
This is one of the best holidays I've had in a hotel with friendly and attentive staff. The hotel has a village feel. The villas give the feel of home with its individual terraces. Very relaxing by the pool. Convenient location on the beach. Although near shopping and food, the hotel is tucked away giving it privacy and a relaxing atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice hotel, good value”
very good service, decent location
The Samui Paradise Chaweng Hotel is a nice place to stay. We stayed in the grand villa. These villas (or more like bungalows) were okay. They are getting a bit old and will probably soon need renovation. However, the other room options that the hotel had looked really nice. The breakfast was good, with a lovely view of the sea. The service was really great. The staff were really on top of things. The location was good and bad. If one is looking to be in the middle of Chaweng beach, well, this may not be the hotel for you, as it's on the far southern end of the beach and is quite a walk (for lazy people like me) to get to much of the middle of where restaurants and bars. But, if you're looking to be near that stuff, but not too close, well this will be the perfect hotel for you.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
NIR iš Izraelis
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice rooms”
great location
really nice hotel in a good location near the night bazzar. the staff is really nice and helpfull. the swimming pool nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
yosef iš Izraelis
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel a bit far from center”
Nice hotel with good rooms and helpful staff.
We had a good time in this hotel. It's very nice and homey. Only things its a bit of a walk to the center of things. Great beach and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
8,7
Puiku
yosef iš Izraelis
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel but far from center”
Nice rooms, great beach, good food and excellent service
We had a great stay in paradise samui. We liked the rooms very much. It has a nice relaxed atmosphere. The only issue is that it's a bit far from the center of things. You'll need to walk 20-30 min or take a cab or shuttle.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Joseph iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Truly like paradise”
Paradise feel, beach, comfort
we really felt like we were in paradise while staying at the hotel. the hotel is situated at the best location on the beach, with a great view! we had our most romantic dinner right on the beach as well in the evenings! do not trust the front office staff to make excursion or travel bookings for you. they promised us that they would get our boat and taxi booking, but when we were supposed to leave, they told us that they hadn't made the booking yet. very frustrating!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2012
8,3
Puiku
Klemens iš Austrija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
nice honeymoon hotel”
directly on the beack
My bro and wife very much enjoyed their honeymoon since the Junior suite, sand beach with palms, swimming pool and breakfast were phantastic.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2012
8,0
Puiku
Klemens iš Austrija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
nice honeymoon hotel”
directly on the beach
This hotel was recommended by friends. My bro and his wife very much liked their honeymoon since the Junior suite, sandy beach, palms, swimming pool and breakfast were phantastic. They had a great time and want to come back!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Lovely Villas and wonderful staff”
Perfect beach location and comfortable villas
We were very happy with Samui Paradise. Having younger children we were provided with 2 Villas side by side which overlooked the pool area. Staff were lovely. Pool is perhaps on the small side but with the beach meters away, not a big deal. Rooms nicely and simply furnished. About a 10 minute easy walk to the the main shopping area. Very happy and would definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fiona iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Fantastic resort - great service”
Location is great, beach magnificent
Fantastic place to stay - this is our second time at this resort and we always receive 'service with a smile'. Looking forward to our stay in 2013.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Mathew iš Australija
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Relaxed feel thanks to attentive staff.”
Value for Money
beautiful resort that is small enough to feel intimate but big enough to have all you need. staff are a highlight as they go out of there way to make your holiday as relaxed as you would want it to be.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dan iš Kanada
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Amazing location, amazing hospitality, paradise”
Staff, Location, Beach, Everything
Last year I came here with three friends, all in our mid twenties early thirties and fell in love with this place so much I knew I had to come back. My partner and I decided to stay here for a full week, and we're not at all disappointed. The staff bend over backwards and go out of their way to make the stay memorable for you. For a relatively large resort I can not believe how many staff members go out of their way to say hello and address us by name! (I'm Sir Dan!) We arrived to find out that our cheap room booked on Agoda had been upgraded to a pool view room closest to the beach. The breakfast is great, the Wifi is better than mine at home, and the beach is just the most amazing place on earth. You couldn't ask for a better location, as everything is just a walk, taxi (100 baht, but I bet you could get them down to 50), or motorbike ride (250 baht for 24 hours from the hotel) away. We had an unfortunate experience, that really tested the hotel. On the beach the wind picked up and pulled the umbrella out and landing on my partner, scratching and bruising him very badly. The staff were amazing, providing immediate first aid, insisting we go to the hospital (even pulling out cash to pay for the bill - which we politely refused as a) it wasn't their fault and b) why pay for insurance if you aren't planning on using it! The staff member who accompanied us, who goes by G, was unbelievable, and it was a pleasure to get to know her, even in those circumstances. I celebrated my 27th birthday while we were here, and on the morning of when we went to breakfast we were ushered to a table that had been set with a tablecloth and everything! Then brought out an amazing banana cream pie that said "Happy Birthday (my name)". We never told them it was my birthday, they just saw it on my passport! Touches like that make all the difference. All in all I couldn't recommend a place more highly! Don't stay anywhere else - stay here. You will not regret it.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Nice quiet villas, fantastic beach and location”
Beach/sea clean and superb
Stayed here twice and will return, staff are friendly and attentive. Villas are a bit dark inside but once you get used to them they are almost like cozy cabins in the woods. Fantastic beach, quiet and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Best end of the beach to stay ”
Beach is lovely, and quiet; not too hassled by beach vendors, Resort grounds are nice and lush, bed was firm but comfy, service from staff was excellent, breakfast buffet was awesome, pool smallish but pretty and refreshing
Would stay here again if Price was right; we were in a garden villa that did get some road noise from time to time but it didnt bother me (although it usually does). I would hate to stay in Garden Villas 201, 202 right next to reception. It was very noisy down there - Perhaps from the reception aircon?. I couldnt handle that level of noise on holiday. Room was spacious but quite dim. Lovely little covered deck with table and chairs that we used a bit. Free bottled water supplies that were replaced daily. Free wifi. To get into central Chaweng you need to take a local 'bus' for 50 to 100 THB each way which the hotel flags down for you. Easy! Otherwise, The walk of 20 to 30 mins in 35 degree heat is quite a trial. You can walk up as far as you can be bothered, then flag a hilux bus yourself. Chaweng beach is 5 kms long with shops lining bothh sides but most of them are simply repeats of what you have already passed. Dont bother with their spa services though. Twice the price of those out along Chaweng, and not that great either
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Samant iš Australija
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Beautiful Spot & Excellent Hotel”
Location, Food, Service
We were there for 5 days and loved every minute of it. Our first suprise was that our room was upgraded for free, which was placed 10 steps from the pool and the beach. Breakfast was well laid and was beyond our expectation.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
TREVOR iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
good location - recommended”
good quality show and good staff
my problem with this place was they would only accept payment by cash. it happened once, but it was a very nice place , so went back andthe same thing hapened again.tghis was a great inconvenience for me. so i will mnot go back.. if you carry lots of cash to pay it is highly recommended.i have stayed in 10 places in thailand and have not seen this crap before. stay there but confirm payment before.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Laura iš Vengrija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Nice, cozy resort with own beach”
1.not too far from the Chaweng centre, but still in a quiet area 2.Junior suite is big enough for 2 for relaxing 3.Very nice own beach
We booked a Junior suite, but was upgraded for 1st night in a Family suite, which is right on the beach with jacuzzi. It was a nice surprise and after dinner we tried the jacuzzi, which helped relaxing after the long journey. The Junior suite was also great, big enough with modern furniture and had also a view to the sea. The beach was clean with nice, white sand and also the service was great. We would come back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Jatinkumar iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great location”
Big enough cottages for family right on the beach
located on the one end of chaweng beach little 5 to 7 minutes walk to main shopping and restaurant area, located on beach front and as end of chaweng beach, beach is not so crowded, breakfast was basic, small swimming pool but ok with kids.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012