Užsakyk dabar: Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 835 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (835)Booking.com apžvalgos (802)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 835 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,4
Įranga9,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
עברית
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Aukščiausios klasės liukso kambarys
Santhiya vilos su baseinu ir vaizdu į jūrą liukso numeris plius
Grand vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 727 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Niv iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing hotel!!”
We had the best time here. The breakfast, the pool, the room- Amazing!! Without a doubt the best hotel we have been too. Only downside- a bit far from the city. But it doesn't matter and the hotel makes up for it. We will come back here again
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Grace iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great beach resort”
The staff was absolutely amazing, gorgeous surroundings, a tranquil paradise.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Danielle iš Australija
Grupė
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Location location!”
Just beautiful!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aliza iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing beautiful resort”
Special, very private rooms, great breakfast, nice pool and beach. We were on our honeymoon and this was a great stay!!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
asaf iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
The best hotel in ko phangan. Very expensive. Nothing to do in the area but great for time off”
Great staff. They treat you like kings and Quinns there. Rooms are spacious and desined really nice with nature entering your room and gives you a great mood for romance. A bit weird for us was that you could see the toilet from the bed through a large window but I guess it dose not matter to all. Nothing to do in the area thogh but you would not want to leave the hotel area anyway...
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Beth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Would we recommend?! Didn't want to ever leave!!”
Exclusive, eco-retreat w all the luxuries. Management and staff are first class, and facilities are unbeatable.. Beauty abounds.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Great place to staff, The staff are friendly and could not do enough for you. Can recommend and would definitely stay there again. Terry
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
OR iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Santhiya vilos su baseinu ir vaizdu į jūrą liukso numeris plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great ”
It was very surprising that there wasn't any free transportation to the village, and we required to take a 500 TBH taxi to and from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
BRETT iš Australija
Pora
Santhiya vilos su baseinu ir vaizdu į jūrą liukso numeris plius
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Totally Relaxing”
A really beautiful place to have a total relax! Amazing staff, easy access to little village along the beach, great access to lots of little eateries - we loved it!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Danija
Pora
Santhiya aukščiausios klasės liuksas su baseino prieiga
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Honeymoon couple”
Excellent service!!! By far one of the best hotels we have stayed at! Highly recommended!!!
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Amazing”
We had hideaway pool villa worth every penny for the privacy.. staff so helpful and friendly couldn't do enough for us would definitely recommend some nice bars and restaurants along beach. Beautiful location xx
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zabrina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Could not fault one single thing”
We can safely say this is the best hotel we've ever stayed in and it was certainly the highlight of our Thailand trip! The staff were so helpful and nothing was ever too much for them. The resort was absolutely fantastic with two beautiful pools and it's own private beach. We will definitely be returning to this resort.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent island resort”
For a relaxing vacation this hotel would be hard to beat.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nandish iš Indija
Pora
Santhiya vilos su baseinu ir vaizdu į jūrą liukso numeris plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
This place is just an Heaven on earth.. Very fantabulous resort to go. A must visit place in lifetime for all.”
The place, ambience, hospitality, friendly staff, brilliant location, amazing landscaping, very overwhelming place to be. I would suggest anyone who looks for this stay to just blindly book it, as you would not regret your decision ever and would feel like going back again to the same place. I just can't forget remembering how this place seemed like and felt like to be there. Definitely an heaven on earth. Hats off SANTHIYA!!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jazmin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Not Authentic Thailand”
Although the views were amazing. The roads to get to this hotel were hazardous and it was far from the pier and local hot spots. The hotel does not offer transportation from the pier to the hotel (might be because the distance) which is inconvenient.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Fantastic ”
Private, relaxing, everything you need only a short stroll or a phone call away Great food, service. Extensive wine menu. Private pool villas highly recomended
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sam iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Five star”
Amazing place, serene, unique, beautifully crafted woodwork and architecture, wonderfully helpful friendly staff, cool vibe of Koh Phanang surrounding, worth a five star rating...I would say that there is still some minor room for improvement in the gymn facilities...worth a stay for sure...
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Caitlin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Doesn't get better than this place ”
Could not recommend this resort more! It is very private with all the capabilities to easily walk to great restaurants and bars outside of resort via beach walk. We stayed at a hideaway pool villa and was very much worth the upgrade to have our own pool. The resort public pool is also great and right on the resorts private beach. Staff was excellent! Highly encourage taking their speed boat shuttle to Koh Samui.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Noa iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect if everything is normal, terrible if something goes wrong.”
We booked 10 days in Santhiya Resort, looking forward to a perfect first family vacation with our 9 months old baby. The hotel us beautiful and the staff is very friendly and I'm sure that in normal circumstances it's a great place, however when we were there a very bad storm hit the island and there was no electricity. Of course the hotel is not accountable for the weather but a 5 stars resort is expected to be able to provide electricity 24/7 to it's guests and since they only had 1 generator, half the time there was no electricity. So obviously we had to leave but hotel management refused to refund the money for the remaining nights ( again- we did not leave because of the storm, but due to the fact that there was NO electricity). So we ended up paying for 2 hotels for 3 nights which was pretty annoying. ( they did give us a discount on our bill after 2 days of negotiations but still we ended up paying a lot if money for time we did not spent there).
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
dor iš Izraelis
Pora
Santhiya aukščiausios klasės liuksas su baseino prieiga
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel good view”
Delux pool acces is the best room!!!!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mario iš Portugalija
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place to stay. The swiming pool on the villa with rocks was amaizing.”
The food is ok, as well the buffet, not expencive but should improve.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hendrik iš Estija
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Title”
Great pool area
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
lili iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Definitely worth re-visiting”
The attitude of the staff were excellent, very approachable, nice and attentive. Room service very prompt, did great job keeping the rooms clean and neat every single time. Basically the resort quite self-sufficient, can spend a couple of days there without the need to get out to the town. Overall a very pleasant and enjoyable place to be. Good for couples for their honeymoon!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ebrahim iš Bahreinas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Location and a privet beach ”
Location,nice staff with big smile room and hotel very clean ,food more than perfect.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erez iš Izraelis
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Amazing”
Been to many hotels in my life, this one was special Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
5,2
Stefanie iš Australija
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
...”
Save your money and stay somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Gal iš Izraelis
Pora
Santhiya aukščiausios klasės liuksas su baseino prieiga
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Impressive service and facilities but has its flaws”
Everything was very high class and the staff was very kind... until the check out time.. Due to the fact that my friend broke her hand, we had to make tons of arrangements so that she could be operated in Bangkok. Unfortunately it took us some time and we were late for the check out (12 pm) in LESS than 10 MINUTES but at 12:00 PM EXACTLY the phone was ringing non stop to hurry us up, the luggage guys knocked at our door rushing us to leave, and a driver was standing at our wide opened door ready to take us to the reception. All looked grumpy and angry... Since I owned and managed a guesthouse for 4 years I do understand how annoying it can be when guests are late for check out time.. However, the staff could have been a bit more understanding and a bit more kind while pushing us to leave and not give us the feeling that starting from 12 pm we were "no longer welcome"... Overall the place is great and staff is extremely kind.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laurin iš Vokietija
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Wahnsinn”
Super!!! Best hotel in the world
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Perfect place for family with young children”
Great communications from start till the end. Very friendly, accommodating staff all the time. Really worth the money.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rachael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very nice hotel ”
Hotel very clean and large
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Maayan iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
nice place but not a 5 star hotel”
nice place but not a 5 star hotel
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jason iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The best holiday ever”
I'm a seasoned traveller and have seen a lot of places and stayed in a lot of hotels but this place has exceeded my expectations on every level. Arriving by speedboat transfer is like arriving to what I can only describe as paradise, butterflies floating around you as you make your way up to the resort and the sound of the waterfall over the main pool is something else. We had a seaview pool villa which had the best view and the view was stunning, the rooms were spotless and had everything you could need and the facilities were perfect with onsite yoga classes and gym facilities. Breakfast was amazing everyday with every kind of option available, my favourite being the freshly cooked omelettes and fruit bar, all this whilst being entertained every morning by live Thai music. The staff were super attentive and caterered for every wish , they give you all the info you need about the resort and access to the surrounding beaches so you are made aware of everything when you check in. The resort is a little hilly however free buggies are available to take you door to door seamlessly. I honestly couldn't fault a thing at this place and have never been so sad to leave , I will definitely be returning sooner rather than later!
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Camilo iš Kolumbija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great resort with very nice poold”
Delicious breakfast, attentioned and friendly staff, very nice natural compound with great pools
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic ”
If we ever come back to Koh phangan we will definitely be staying here, the staff were so lovely and helpful and overall our Experience was Amazing..
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Brilliant resort and spa”
It exceeded all my expectations.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Corinna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Fantastic location, wonderful spa but disappointing food”
The staff are lovely and very helpful, the setting is stunning and the spa is one of the best I've been to, but eat and drink elsewhere. There's a great beach just over the rocks, with a lovely village just a 10 minute walk away, with the sort of food you'd expect from a country that has exported its restaurants worldwide. It seems to cater more for families, which would be great for some, but if you're looking for traditional Thai food, it's just a stone's throw away. Otherwise a magical place to stay.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vigneswaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Paradise on Earth - in Phangan”
Well, I just returned from paradise on earth have I not. I am surprised that Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort and Spa is not the top resort on the island, it certainly must be! From the moment I stepped into the resort's compound until the last day when I left, it was absolute bliss - the staff will look after your every need with a smile on their faces, and you are there just to enjoy the resort. Food offerings - out of this world (you have to taste them to understand). The room itself - I had the supreme deluxe which overlooked the sea and cliff and had our own pool - amazing. The bed - super comfy. All amenities - top notch. A shuttle takes you around the compound - it arrives within 2 minutes without fail. They take every effort possible to make you feel comfortable. Without doubt one of the top resorts not just in Thailand, but globally. I will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
What a place”
Set in a beautiful location and absolutely amazing craftsmanship with regards to the woodwork.... We were properly impressed. Just wished we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was amazing and staff always very helpful. Thank you so much for making it memorable
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
charlotte iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Gorgeous!”
Great rooms, great resort. We ate at the local beach bars rather than on-site but gorgeous resort
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Georg iš Vokietija
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
nice getaway”
.....beautiful location
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dineshwar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Just breathtaking”
Best resort that I have ever stayed in. Originally planned for a day, we ended up extending our stay by another day. The beach is gorgeous and reminded me of Maya Bay. The resort facilities - wooden cars to chauffer guests, huge buffet breakfast with live thai music, beach view rooms, infinity pool, beach restaurant, spa and massage facilities are awesome. Add to that, a small village at 5 mins walk, with amazing local food, bars and shopping places - and you have a recipe for a "perfect vacation". Best part of our vacation in thailand.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Santhiya Koh Phangan”
The hotel and surrounding area stunning however the staff do not listen to customers requests and requirements. The male staff tended to ignore lone female customers requests. Every thing is plus 10% service charge and 7% government tax.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Santhiya pusiau liukso numeris viloje su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Truly Amazing!!!!!”
If your looking for a 5 star Hoilday this is the place to stay! Wonderful for the first minute to the last. Private beach. Waterfall swiming pool! Has everything can't wait to go back!!!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Santhiya aukščiausios klasės liuksas su baseino prieiga
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Everthing a tropical island should be.”
Great location, the Staff, and the pool.
A great relaxing week. Pool access room which was excellent. The Staff were all the best. An memorable week. Will certainly return.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Absolute bliss!!!!!”
rooms, room service, restaurant
The perfect place to honeymoon. We were upgraded and were amazed at our beautiful pool villa overlooking the ocean! This place was the highlight of the honeymoon and we didnt leave our room for the first few days. It was perfection
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jerron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Atoki vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful hotel!!”
Service, location, uniqueness
This place was a real gem! It's situated in the mountains with a small private beach and lovely pool. The service was amazing and the villas were really gorgeous with attention to detail above all.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Maren iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Phenomenal stay”
- wide area of hotel directly within the jungle, exceptionally nice Thai- style rooms, good breakfast selection
This resort is amazing if you want to relax and calm down. It's quite outside and hard to reach (about 300THB/person within group taxis; if you have issues with your back you'd better order a taxi from hotel (1200THB) because there are no real streets on the way occasionally). The room was very nice and had a balcony and a big bath. There are two pools: a main pool close to the sea and an additional one in the hills where our room was. There are villas too who have an own pool. The fitness centre is alright. There are even sports classes which can be visited (e.g. Yoga, Thai-Bo) The staff was very friendly, the food very good and the interior of the Thai-style room amazing. The bed ist very comfy. You have free wifi access throughout the entire hotel which is mostly stable. Via the beach you can walk to another beach in order to find restaurants, massage, stores which are a lot cheaper of course. The beach at the hotel seems to be artificial so that many people prefer to stay at the other one (5min walk), which is fine sandy and nicely clean. You don't have a steep coast like at the one of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
kathleen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Paradise on earth”
Location, atmosphere, staff
It was a heavenly stay i wish I'd gone for longer
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
AVIV iš Nepalas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Golden Cage”
The facilities and pool are amazing
The beach is poor and small. It felt like being in a golden cage. Yes, 5 stars amazing hotel yet after couple days when we felt like going out we have been frustrated. It is very close to a nice beach and much cheaper and better restaurants but the path is not easy nor maintained and dark at night so if you are with Grandparents or disable people you are trapped and will spend a lot of money (outrages prices!!!!) for transportation and not so great food in the resort. It is so much better to find a nice and even simpler hotel on the beautiful beach there. We will not go back to Santhiya. Also the stuff is over friendly and they seems "synthetic". So on an "automatic pilot" that we too many misunderstanding and poor information when we needed.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Santhiya aukščiausios klasės liuksas su baseino prieiga
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Absolutely wonderful stay”
Breathtaking view, grand scale of architecture, outstanding staff
A wonderful pampered experienced . The grand scale of thought, garden and architecture was like stepping onto fantasy island
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015