Užsakyk dabar: Santhiya Tree Koh Chang Resort

Puiku
Pagal 780 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (780)Booking.com apžvalgos (409)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 780 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Atoki vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 709 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patcharin iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely Hotel with a Long clean beach without other big Hotels closed by.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hirunya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great service and very calm, secure and nice place to go again”
Private and great service
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Roger iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Very nice hotel... but not the reception staff”
The hotel is very nice. Feels very tropical. Good rooms. Great pool. Good restaurants and especially nice to have an evening meal beside the sea. Unfortunately, there is one member of the reception staff that is particularly rude, arrogant and quite frankly a disgrace. He / her attitude was terrible and spoiled what promised to be great experience. Check in took more than 20 minutes even though we had prepaid. This person in particular should not be working as reception or needs a lot of addition training. The rest of the staff we met were warm and inviting... what a pity that a high class hotel allows this. Overall I would recommend the hotel .
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
hung iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
nice and warm”
nil
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
2nd Time to Koh Chang”
We have now visited Koh Chang 2 times this year and loved both trips. The hotel is a little bit off the main road but there is free shuttle bus to and from the road. Staff are very very accommodating, friendly and polite; some of the best that I know (I stay in a lot of hotels for both work and vacation). Breakfast has good choices whilst dinner offers a wide variety of Asian & Non-Asian foods. Pool is good and the beach is super - sand (no stones), shallow and good enough to swim properly. The rooms are large with a massive bed and plenty of room; esp. in the bathroom. I will definitely return here; not for the above points but in one of the 3 rooms we occupied the air-con failed and the manner in which it was handled was excellent.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hidenori iš Japonija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice pool and good brakfast”
Its a confortable stay.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Matjaž iš Slovėnija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Verry good. Should compare food prices with local restaurant.”
Beautifull scenery
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chanisara iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Omg place , We will back”
Nice poor and fantastic staff
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great”
Great hotel great staff best on the island
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great staff”
Great staff great location this should be a 5 star allday
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great resort”
Great resort lovely staff love this place
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
qiong iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
I like”
This time we have 6 aduit 3 kids, and one of kids said to me: maomao, next time she want live like this hotel.She like travle with me.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Abraham iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice Room”
This hotel is all about the room; very beautiful furniture and unique bathroom. They were doing some renovation to the restaurant so temporary breakfast place was in a conference room. The foid is the worst thing of this whole experience. The breakfast buffet although had variety the food was tasteless. Even the pizza ordered from the bar was not even close.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cruzy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely Resort”
Winnie, the lady who seems to manage the resort was just so lovely. She actually made my stay more memorable. I think its worth paying a little extra for a pool access room, although all rooms are great. Beach is lovely and all the staff were so friendly. Massage girls and the spa itself was amazing.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great resort ”
The resort was nice but a bad time of year to go as it rained every day
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
franck iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel. Special thanks to Ras for her high professionalism.”
very nice pool, great beach, wonderful breakfast. Friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect honeymoon ”
We spent 5 nights at this resort for our honey moon and it was fantastic. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We were welcomed with a cold towel and a Thai herbal drink upon arrival. The staff took us on a tour of our room and were very thorough. We had so much fun in koh Chang mostly because our hotel was so great. The resort is situated on a nice white sandy beach and it is by far the best compared to the other resorts around. The resort provides motorbikes for rent at only 200baht per day which was an amazing way to allow guest to fully enjoy all the island has to offer. We spent two days exploring by bike and it was the best 200baht spent! They also offer a fabulously luxurious massage by the beach for a very reasonable price. We took advantage of the oil massage and it was lovely. The breakfast was also a large variety which was great! The food at the restaurant is also not bad but a little pricey. We ended up eating most of our meals elsewhere. Overall if we come back to koh Chang we will surely be back to panviman resort!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Bruno iš Zimbabvė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
All ok”
No comment
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Panviaman Resort”
This was our second trip to the resort. Great place for the price. Not much night life on Koh Chang...We go for family time, very peaceful resort
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A slice of paradise”
Beautiful location, stunning rooms and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is a quite a distance from the road but the hotel runs a free shuttle bus a few times a day.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Arguably the best hotel and facilities in Ko Chang.”
This is a perfect hotel for the person who just ants to relax and not sight see. Surround yourself within the complex and just enjoy.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
HaoChen iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Second time”
This is my second time been there, everything same as before, nothing changes, but really good, would like to been there again in the future!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
6,0
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Older Hotel”
Beach nice, grounds around hotel shabby, food is ok, breakfast great....
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christoph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice Resort”
Nice resort with excellent trained staff.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pornchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location ”
Good location
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alec iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su sūkurine vonia ir patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Beautiful place and Outstanding Service from the Staff”
Panviman Koh Chang is a truly beautiful resort in a fantastic location on klong prao beach which is arguably one of the best beaches on the island. It is situated right in between White Sands and Kai Bae / Lonely Beach which makes it great for exploring all the different areas. Panviman is hidden away down a private road which is about 1 km. As such it makes it really secluded and fantastic to escape the hustle and bustle. It's easy to access however as they have a free shuttle service and also local taxis will ferry you down for a vey cheap price, which is a god send in the heat. Panviman is very grand and a stunningly beautiful resort. The villas are stunning in design and the rooms are fantastic. Some of the fitted wardrobes could do with refurbishing but as it is quite a grand resort you kind of accept this, but as it is so beautiful it does deserve a little TLC. The pools are beautiful and the beach is stunning. The restaurants serve excellent food and drinks and we took advantage of the great food and service quite a lot. What makes Panviman even more stand out is the service. The staff throughout the restaurant, bar, spa and front office are absolutely fantastic. From the minute we arrived we where made to feel so special! The staff are absolutely excellent and are obviously very professional. Winnie who is the Guest Relations Officer is a truly fantastic! She made our stay so special and the service she is able to deliver is genuinely amongst the best we have experienced. She is very attentive and is always wanting to make sure all the guests are happy and taken care of! All in all with the beauty of the resort followed up with outstanding service I would not hesitate to recommend this resort to anyone. Couples, families and groups it is really perfect! What an amazing place and amazing staff!! Thank you so much for making our holiday so special.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful a pure dream location”
Everything
A dream... We all loved it. My daughter didn't want to leave. We'll be back. Capounkaap
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
ROMAN iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
perfect”
comfort,staff,food
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
irena iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A real beauty”
The gardens, the pools and the architecture were stunning
Shame about the shuttle bus timings which didn't really suit guests at all. Also lots of sandflies on the beach. Everybody had bites!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Frank iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice location”
Friendley and helpful staff, food was great and room was large and comfortable.
Relaxing and soothing place.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
NATTHAWADI iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice clean and comfortable place to stay ”
bathtub seaview and swimming pool are superb
i really enjoyed my trip and will visit again for sure
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
chulprakarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good hotel for everyone”
Great
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Quite”
location, friendly staff, beautiful hotel
Relaxing!
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ewa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Romantic and lovely place ”
Beautiful and peaceful location, lovely and stylish bungalows, attentive and friendly staff
We had a fantastic stay at the Panviman Resort, friendly staff, lovely and clean bungalows, very good breakfast, fabulous surroundings,well-maintained garden and pool.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 18 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Paradise ”
Room breakfast staff
One of the best resorts I have stayed on , the staff were amazing ... Nothing to much trouble would like to say a big thank you to winni who was professional in every way and a credit to the panviman group thank you for an amazing holiday see you all soon xx
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Suchart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable stay”
Very friendly staff Great Location and very quiet
It was a very enjoyable experience. Good Food, friendly staff. Definitely going there again.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
6,0
Todor iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Only one pool accessible for most guests”
Breakfast, location, dinner
Rooms were not cleaned well. After a nice note left in the room certain indicated specifics were given extra attention for a day, but for instance spider webs in the shower and some dead bugs on the shower wall were never removed during the whole stay. Websites show all these amazing looking pools, but if you don't book a pool access room, you just don't have any access to those pools, only to the main pool which is more like a children's playground. There are no showers near the pools and you can see the dirt floating in the pool. Good thing it's right at the sea and the seah is very calm and offers a good alternative for the pools. Breakfast is good. Divers and of good quality,
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alexis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Definitely recommend!”
Staff, l
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Arne iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Hollidays”
STAF-ROOM-LOKATION
Exellent
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Thailtastic”
Location staff warm and friendly clean and tidy
Excellent outstanding relaxing place to stay
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
pascal iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
It was a nice hotel with a real thai atmosphere ,c”
rooms, food ,beach
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
5,3
Kristen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Manage expectations: 3-stars is more accurate”
Shallow beach, big rooms, sunsets
Our low rating is a reaction to the claim by the hotel and other reviewers that it's a 4-star property--it's definitely not. As an expat family that has lived in Thailand for many years, we found Panviman to fall short of the standard we have come to expect from four-star Thai hospitality. It's caught in a late '90s time warp--dated, shabby, and worn. A bedside lamp had a dangling bulb; the bathroom had crumbling tiles, poor lighting and a leaky faucet. To be fair, most of the other guests were retired Europeans, who seemed quite content.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
great room,. friendly staff, wonderful beach”
great room,. friendly staff, wonderful beach
great room,. friendly staff, wonderful beach. beautiful tropical landscaping. Only complaint is that internet was not dependable, sometimes good, sometimes unusable. Maybe more dependent on Koh Chang than the hotel. Otherwise, great pool, wonderful stay. WIll be back!
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good, well looked after and charming.”
good bed, locations of sun beds and intimate feel.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Tobias iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice stay at Panviman Koh Chang”
Beautiful gardens, great breakfast, nice staff
We liked our stay at the Panviman Koh Chang. The welcome was warm and welcoming and the staff professional and friendly. The bungalows are great beautifully furnished with a large bathroom. The beach is rather small especially during the flood but still nice. The breakfast was really nice like in the other Panivaman resorts. The only negative points i would like to mention was that our bungalow was very close to a neighnours air con, which was rather loud. Also the food on the menu is rather overpriced and cannot keep up with the breakfast in terms of quality. There also should be more vegetarian options. But overall a good experience.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Beautiful Island getaway- too many jellyfish”
Staff, Environment, furnishings
I really enjoyed staying at the Panviman. It is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and attentive. Unfortunately, while we were there, it appeared that swarms of Jellyfish were in the water. There was no danger as apparently these are not the kind that sting, and we did still go in the water. However, we definitely spent more time at the pool than we otherwise would have. If you sign up for a snorkeling tour, be aware that some of the snorkeling tours don't offer fins.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
John iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great stay”
Quiet. Nature. Facilities.
Best stay ever. Everything was great. I'd go back for sure.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Lasse iš Suomija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
ok hotel in a remote location”
big room, near beach, good food
Ok resort with nice beach near. Room not very clean, stains on sofa and curtains. Some swimming pools have dirty water. Ordered a burger from room service which was excellent. Breakfast also very good.Location very far from main road, its a getaway location.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great except for one nasty staff member”
Great beach, nice pools, and very spacious rooms and nice bathrooms
Overall it was a decent stay but one staff member ruined it for us on multiple occasions and we WON'T be back. Here is a glimpse of what happened: 1) Upon arrival we found out that the main pool was being worked on and the front desk clerk insisted that it this information was posted on the website. I said we didn’t see it and they got very angry and said they “would prove it to us!” 2) We rented motorbikes for 4 days and within the first hour of riding, we got a flat tire that we paid for out of our own pocket. Seeing as how this was more of a maintenance issue, we asked the same front desk person if we could be reimbursed. They said that the customer is responsible for any damage to the bike. We explained that it wasn't damage, but maintenance. We checked back the following day to ask about our money and they did pay us back but said that we did the "damage" and they couldn't be bothered filing an incident report. We then asked for a shuttle ride to the main road as the resort is about 1-1.5km from the main road. This person said she would charge us for the "free" shuttle and since they just gave us money for the tire we fixed, we could afford it. I was shocked! The shuttle is advertised as free. I told this person that their rudeness was going to affect the review that I wrote and they said, "It doesn't matter, we have more paying guests than just you!" I followed up with some choice words of my own and then left. We ended up getting the shuttle for free the next day as that particular person was not working. Other than the buffet not being that awesome and being charged for ice in our room, it was a good stay for the money. But this front desk person was so confrontational and rude that it's enough for me to write this bad review and try to warn others. It really impacted our time on Koh Chang. I think this person should be fired and this resort would be a much better place. I hope that no one else has to deal with this nasty front desk person.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nattapon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
fantastic stay.”
Hotel condition, food and beach.
This's the 4th time i've been here. Everything stiill fabulous for me.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014