Užsakyk dabar: Santi Mandala Villa & Spa Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 387 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (387)Booking.com apžvalgos (28)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 387 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,6
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sodo vila
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Prabangi baseino vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 342 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hatem iš Egiptas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Spectacular ”
I booked a one bedroom villa for our honeymoon trip for three days .They care for small details food quality and taste , cleanliness of bathroom and hub really we got in love with the place from first sight... staff here is very kind and friendly they always have a great smile,landscapes among the river very beautiful it’s simply heavenly ..to end my review i’d love to visit this place again and again
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tanya iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Exceptional place, super helpful staff, relaxing and beautiful”
Will definitely recommend to friends
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
bing iš Kinija
Pora
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect Villa Tour”
Nature,nature and nature.Relaxation,relaxation,relaxation.Villa 104 is perfect for everything.I will come back this June.Looking forward to staying the same Villa.Thanks.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Reyson iš Filipinai
Pora
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A place to relax and free your mind”
👍This hotel evan has it's own water fall, river, and forest!!! 👍Room was fantastic with bathroom and toilet outside the villa 👍Natural flowers ornamented the rooms 👍 Ambiance is fantastic. The villa overlooks the nature: forest, pond, and will really hear the crickets and birds serinade you! 👍Bed was comfortable, well airconditioned room 👍Avail the free yoga lesson!!! It will change your Bali experience a mega 👍Pool was nice 👍Price in the resto is reasonable. There is no nearby cafe or resto so one has to order in the resto only. 👎Breakfast is just ok. Continental breakfast + western.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
gerald iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
very nice villas”
very nice villas (go for one with swimming pool, you wont reget it! )away from ubud but hotel lays on transfers staff a delight!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Khalid iš Bangladešas
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Moderate okay. Everything’s alright but for location or view Ubud is best. ”
Pros : Good Management and Staffs. Cons: not in Ubud, restaurant’s food.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saadet iš Vokietija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best Location in Ubud”
we come back
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tang iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Fantastic Resort for Couple”
Priceworthy for the 302 Villa with private pludge pool.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
stunning location. ”
Set on the river with a waterfall and design inspired by rice terraces. Garden view rooms are surrounded by water with outdoor shower & bathtub. Staff were extremely attentive & polite. The restaurant food we could not fault with raw food, Indian, western, vegetarian & Indonesian options. WIfi could be improved but overall very happy with our experience. I highly recommend Santi Mandala Villa & Spa for a romantic getaway away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nikki iš Australija
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Such an amazing facility, a fantastic garden and spa. Relaxation, meditation and rejuvenating at allsenses”
Pros! Clean, Friendly staff, quick to fix any issues to make an incredible experience. Spa! So Goooood. Cons? Not many. Can't think of any.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
aly iš Egiptas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great great”
very recommended
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Vandanah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Although it may be remote for some, I found the location to be precisely what I needed. The villa was lovely and the staff was always helpful and friendly. A must is the saoca massage which I cannot recommend enough and the food is superb as well.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Danielle iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Forrest paradise”
Amazing place to stay. Gorgeous waterful and such lovely staff!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
luke iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing villas with excellent service ”
Beautiful, clean, serene villas nestled in natural beauty. Amazing river running through the estate, with a few locals fishing, gives you a homely laid back feel. Colourful gardens with variety of flowers & trees makes strolling along at Sunset amazing. Very helpful & friendly staff. The restaurant staff (Ayu & Suamba) even surprised my wife (& me) with a cake on her birthday even though I didn’t mention anything. Best service & most awesome staff I’ve met. It’s the second time we’ve holidayed at Santi Mandala & we’ll definitely return. Highly recommended villa for anyone who wants to stay at Ubud.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Juliane iš Vokietija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
By far the nicest place we’ve stayed in so far. So much space!! The shuttle bus into ubud was great as well. The only thing that could’ve been better was the breakfast, but other than that I’d come back here in a heartbeat!
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Slice of Paradise ”
Love love love this slice of paradise Hidden gem Villa Rooms are amazing Yoga Bike rides Rice field walks the resort tour guide is amazing All staff are friendly Massages are amazing rose petals in bath Especially love the outdoor bathroom The zoo is right out the back Free shuttle to town thoughout the day night. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Varje iš Estija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Best place to enjoy peaceful staying,spa pleasures and good food”
We liked everything: morning yoga, good food, very kind staff and personal service, clean villa, beautiful nature, pool. I think its the best place where I have stayed.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KARTHIK iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
excellent”
excellent
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jasmine iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent experience”
The staff were exceptional and the facilities were fantastic! This has been our favorite place to stay in Bali so far.. however, we never got to enjoy a sleep in because roosters woke us up at 4am every morning
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
anisha iš Indija
Grupė
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful property but very poorly maintained”
We were a group of 5 girls who travelled to Ubud and stayed at Santi Mandala Villa & Spa Hotel. We booked the Family Villa. The property is beautiful and spread across and large area. However, the maintenance is rather disappointing. The room was huge but with one aircon only which was also not functioning properly. It kept switching off every 40min hence the room was extremely warm and stuffy the entire night. The floor creaks and the room is very dimly lit up. The staff were friendly though and when we requested for 2 standing fans in order to cool the room, they were happy to provide. The breakfast spread was also quite disappointing. Overall, not a property I would recommend.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect retreat in Ubud”
Hotel provided an upgrade to the luxury Villa which made our stay so much more memorable. Excellent location near Ubud in a tranquil forest environment. Breakfast selection could be better.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joao iš Portugalija
Pora
Prabangi baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great place for relax”
A bit out of the way, but the hotel has free a shuttle service to the town of Ubud. Very well appointed and very nice staff. Good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
Theresa iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The Bad hidden under the so-called Good”
We were extremely disappointed to learn on our arrival that this hotel was not at all the 5 stars it advertised itself to be. We travel often and have been to Bali several times, this being the most awful of all our visits. From the moment we arrived and were not picked up at the airport, right through to my massage therapist falling asleep while doing my treatment, we were disappointed. We did not know when to get angry or when to laugh - but sitting in a shuttle bus and then being asked to get off so that they can load other people who have not booked..... Our issues just did not stop - By the way, our safe is still locked and we were never able to use it... The Hotel is run by a bunch of young people who do not understand you and argue that your problem is due to your own fault. We did not enjoy having to hear the apologies continually and it did not make up for spoiling what was supposed to be a luxury break away for us. We were told on the property that they are not a 5 star property and that there is in fact no 5 star property in Ubud. This is false advertising. The restaurant is sub-standard and the included bar serves drinks way more expensive than what they are in the actual 5 star bars in the better areas of Bali My advice will be to stay away and rather spend your time and money on one of the resorts that advertise their services truthfully
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great place outside of Ubud!”
This is a 20 - 25 minute cab ride to Ubud. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful, the staff is friendly, the accommodation is very very nice. If you are okay with a cab ride which can be $7 - $20 depending on weather and availability, then this place is fabulous. They offer a shuttle, but you have to book in advance and it only runs about 6 times a day so the times might not be ideal. However, that being said, I would be happy to stay here again...it is just good to know that it is not walking distance to Ubud town center (which is very busy...so some peace and quiet of the hotel offers a nice juxtoposition).
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
A paradise in ubud ”
Great villa in the middle of a small valley with river and waterfall. This place should deserve a 3-4 nights here to rest and enjoy the spa. It is not too close to Ubud tho, so you should be sure to have a mean of transport
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Soo iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice village view”
This resort is unique with natural surrounded the rooms and the room is spacious too. I booked a garden view room with 2 king-sized beds, the open concept toilet that located outside the room not so convenient at night. The beds are covered with mosquito net, but it does not work because it heat up the temperature inside the net and attracts more mosquitoes. End up, we requested mosquito coil to have a good sleep on the second night. Despite the mosquito part, the rest are good.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tatiana iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
I just loved the place The gardens, setting, water features so beautiful The villa wth pool was marvellous
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
4,4
mehmetcan iš Turkija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Honeymoon holiday ”
It was supposed to be one of our best days of our life but it turned out a dissapointing ordinary stay for us. Thus, my wife and I are pitying that we couldnt make the right choice after all the days&nights long reviewing all the options on Agoda. We believe we paid more than enough however the service we got was terrible. Due to the cancellation of our flight, we arrived one day late. The hotel and Agoda was already informed about it. We thought the hotel was offering us a dinner on our first night because this was what they told us. However on our last night when we were back from our tour, they have said we have to pay for the dinner they offered. The reason was Agoda had refunded us the night we couldnt stay in Santi Mandala. This was really emberrasing for us. They had even charged us for the food which we havent eaten. The bill was exaggerated. Anyway, it was still less than 1/3 of our one night stay. The room was also not cleaned well. We didnt want to argue since it was our hon
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucy iš Ispanija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Amazing stay! Didn't want to leave ”
My boyfriend and I stayed for 5 nights and loved it so much we extended our stay for an extra night. From the moment we arrived we fell in love with the Santi Mandala. We were upgraded to a pool villa which was absolutely beautiful. Super comfortable bed and with a big pool outside your door who could complain. Breakfast was good and we used the free shuttle a few times to go into Ubud. The staff were fantastic and they even arranged for a breakfast box when we went trekking at 2am! They really did go over and above to give excellent service. Would absolutely stay here again. Thank you for making my birthday one to remember!!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Don iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangi baseino vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Santi Mandala Is a Paradise ”
This is our second stay at Santi Mandala Villa & Spa for a total of three weeks in the past year. Since discovering Santi Mandala last year we will always stay here when we come to Bali in the future. The property is beautiful, the villas are magnificent, and the service is exceptional. We consider the staff like family and they always warmly greet us and do everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. I have traveled the last 28 years staying in approximately 180 hotels every year all over the world. Santi Mandala is an exceptional value for the money. We will definitely stay here on every trip we make to Bali in the future.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Naveen iš Indija
Pora
Prabangi baseino vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Awesome Experience”
We stayed in Luxury Pool Villa for 2 nights and 3 days, had a wonderful experience out there. Unforgettable Experience, Hospitality at its Best!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Juliette iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Staff are great and the villa was fab! Only negatives was the breakfast and dirty river ”
The villa was lovely and clean, unfortunately we had no hot water though so could not make use of the lovely bath! The staff were so friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was a big let down though, I've stayed at cheap hotels in Bali with epic buffet breakfasts, this one was below average but it's really the only major negative!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amod iš Indija
Pora
Prabangi baseino vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best for secluded pvt villas”
Awesome resort with many villas options, all of them secluded, nice restaurant with limited options but nice food, 'pork schnitzel' must try. The only con is that the villas r really secluded, so not for the faint hearted, who cannot remain all by themselves in a lonely villa during the night with no living being or any human sound around.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Heaven On Earth”
I highly recommend anyone to come to this beautiful resort, and to be treated like royalty. This truly is breath taking looking over all the garden, river and not too mention the villas. A honeymoon treat and even cater for families with older children.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Alyssa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent Experience! ”
The staff at Santi was the best in Bali! We loved our experience, and our Villa was breathtaking, we loved our private pool and outdoor bathroom; such a unique experience!!! We recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay close enough to Ubud visit but far enough to relax; the free shuttle was perfect! I felt like Bali was trying to rip us off at every turn, but not at Santi Mandala. The value we received for our one-bed room villa with pool, plus breakfast and shuttle was beyond what we could have expected. The Santi staff booked our Mount Batur trek, and we soon realized we had the lowest rate in our group, we appreciate Santi getting us the best price, plus they prepared a breakfast box for our 1:30 am pick up. Also, Santi organized our ride to the airport, which was 150,000 IDR less than other taxis had quoted us.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Touraj iš Vokietija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very nice resort”
Beautiful resort with exceptionally friendly staff. Resort was going through some maintenance during our stay.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anand iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Enchanting retreat and friendly staff!”
From doing yoga amongst sounds from river flowing and rooster croaking. Experience the peace, forest and lovely staff. We were escorted in the golf buggy during arrival and departure. Free shuttle to Ubud was handy. Reception was helpful and restaurant staff were always smiling. Only issue is smoking should be banned on all common areas like restaurant, pool, footpaths and reception for the health of staff and majority of guests who do not smoke. Overall an excellent experience.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Elton iš Brazilija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Bungalow was under construction, so we were "upgraded" to luxurious room, bigger but worst than the bungalow we supposely reserved.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
roland iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
if you get a room with a pool it is fantastic. restaurant food above average. all very good ”
the pool in our apartment and the restaurant food and staff . love to go back just for the room staff and pool .
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Daniela iš Rumunija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay”
Rooms were big and clean, but the furniture would look a bit old. It is built in balinese style and this give this acomodation an apart charm.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Floydd iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent place, great value ”
Wonderful place! A very large property which is 15-20mins away from the hustle and bustle of the main shopping areas. The entire resort has a river running through it and it's peaceful and restful. Room is spacious and despite being a little old - has a charm of its own enhanced by the amazing service.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
' rumah kedua'”
Found Santi Mandala many years ago and for my wife and myself it's certainly our second home. Having stayed there many times we know the staff really well and it,s just like being part of a large family. Have always found it has the wonderful way of making you find a wonderful escape into real Bali. Ubud is only minutes away and it,s easy to go and explore the many sights and sounds that are available to you.. Ngurah Rai airport is just over an hour away We use rental so are able to go where ever, but shuttle service is available and personal drivers are too. So if you want to eat out no problem but it's also good to eat in, the choice is yours, also spa is available. Next visit alaready being planned.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Hidayah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good place for relaxing”
Stay here for 2 nights because need to attend friend wedding. The location a bit far from town but very nice view for relax and stress release. Nice décor and very spacious. Staff very friendly!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
E-van iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nothing short of amazing ”
We were won over by this place completely. You are greeted with impeccable service, staff that are very friendly even though they are not serving you, extreme care for your needs and overall a great and wonderful experience. We were about to hike Mt Agung overnight and the staff made sure we had our breakfast box with us for the morning before we set off from the resort. I must also mention about the food served in their restaurant. It's inexpensive and the food, much to my surprise , was really delicious. I would recommend families, friends and couples to stay in this resort. Full five stars!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jacob iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Amazing !!!”
We went as a couple and they prepared the room beautifully for a male couple. At the time things were very sad for us with what was going on in the world they were so lovely and we're past our stay. If you look for luxury and comfort go here - if you want to keep to yourself and enjoy a night in tell them - if you want spas and to mingle tell them - they are amazing staff
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful property, staff, and quiet! ”
Would stay here over and over again!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirrine iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Awesome ”
Definitely coming to this villa again. Fascinating nature view from the room.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ricky iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Recommended ”
Our second stay, excellent.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
3,7
Vuong iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis su su vaizdu į vilą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Friendly”
Friendly, Service, Clean
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
pooja iš Indija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Worth it!”
The room decor, the hospitality of the staff, the peaceful atmosphere
The location is great. Maintenance of the hotel is at its best. Good value for money!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015