Užsakyk dabar: Sanya Bay Tianfuyuan Resort

Gerai
Pagal 198 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (198)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 198 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga6,5
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviaukštis
Vaizdas į sodą
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris, sodo vaizdas
Standartinis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 193 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Akmaral iš Kazachstanas
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
very nice hotel, very close to airport and beach”
comfortable, friendly staff, very close to the beach
Very nice hotel, we had a problem with transfer to the city, and was a problem with lunches and dinner, very expensive to have lunch in the hotel or near by, we had only breakfasts included
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Xinying iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice location, fast access to Sanya Bay”
Clean, big, helpful staffs
Very nice place, with very helpful staffs despite the check-in & check-out took slightly longer than the rest of the places I've stayed during my vacation in Haikou & Sanya. Generally well-maintained resort, although the light in my room's balcony didn't work. Didn't bother me that much as it's too hot to be staying in the balcony at night as well in Sanya. Despite being quite a distant from the city center of Sanya, I love that it's situated at Sanya Bay area where there's a sign and pathway that leads you to the beach. For the price, I would definitely recommend it in comparison to other resorts in Sanya Bay area as it is so much more affordable. Would be awesome if the wifi is available in the room as well.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
benny iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
close to beach, affordable, good breakfast”
fair pricing, by the beach, reasonable service, large pool
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2013
5,0
Shu iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
it is just China, never travel again”
customer service is ok, nothing else
so far so good, will not travel to China again, the Chinese travellers are the worst creator that ruin your vacation mood. Smoking at the pool is the not the worst, dropping their finished cigerittes in the pool is the most disgusting scence during my vacation.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Mary iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Beautiful pools, no English though”
Pool, beach and value for money
It was fine. Eliminate the language barrier and I would highly recommend it. It was far from town, so taxis were a must!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very nice beach resort”
Ocean view, close to beach, swimming pool
Very pleasant stay. Nice view of Sanya Bay and city in distance from room. Short walk to beach. Grounds maintenance excellent. Breakfast very good and selections changed daily. Very nice pool, especially large shallow area for young children. Also hot soaking pool and pool with "kissing fish" that supposedly exfoliate skin. Long walk to nearest restaurant, but for 5 RMB can ride a three-wheel motorcycle "took-took" to these or cheap fruit shops (Mandarian skills helpful). To go to Sanya city take bus 26 or taxi. Tip: Go to Sanyawan Road instead of main hotel entrance for local transportation instead of hotel entrance. Internet cable was defective, staff changed it promptly. Room cleaned well daily. Would go back.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
2,0
ROBERT iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
horrible hotel”
none
One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. My bad experience in chronological order upon arrival are: 1. Upon arriving at the hotel by cab, the bell boy pulled only 1 of the 2 medium-sized luggages to the lobby while I had to pull my own. 2. The group of 3 bell boys directed us to the lift lobby instead of carrying our luggages to our rooms. 3. Small toilet, with bad urine smell. The towel needs replacement. The pillows smell really bad. 4. Safe deposit box in my room was not working and they could not fix it till about 6 hours later. 5. The LAN cable in my friend's room next door was not working and they claim there is nothing they could do. 6. The mini-bar in my room is locked and they refused to open it until I raised my temper at them after having to reason with them for 1 hour. 7. My mini-bar in my friend's room is completely empty and they refused to replenish the bar. 8. Hotel security kept trying to coerce us to take the hotel transport out to city instead of taking a cab. Told us we cannot board the cab in front of the hotel. The listed price shown to us was over RMB 100 while the trip by cab actually cost us only RMB 30. 9. Paid for my stay in full cash plus another RMB 800 deposit and yet they don't even allow me to sign for room service costing RMB 371. 10. Had late lunch at the Chinese restaurant and when we were the only table left, the aircon was turned off immediately.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2012
2,0
ROBERT iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
horrible hotel”
none
One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. My bad experience in chronological order upon arrival are: 1. Upon arriving at the hotel by cab, the bell boy pulled only 1 of the 2 medium-sized luggages to the lobby while I had to pull my own. 2. The group of 3 bell boys directed us to the lift lobby instead of carrying our luggages to our rooms. 3. Small toilet, with bad urine smell. The towel needs replacement. The pillows smell really bad. 4. Safe deposit box in my room was not working and they could not fix it till about 6 hours later. 5. The LAN cable in my friend's room next door was not working and they claim there is nothing they could do. 6. The mini-bar in my room is locked and they refused to open it until I raised my temper at them after having to reason with them for 1 hour. 7. My mini-bar in my friend's room is completely empty and they refused to replenish the bar. 8. Hotel security kept trying to coerce us to take the hotel transport out to city instead of taking a cab. Told us we cannot board the cab in front of the hotel. The listed price shown to us was over RMB 100 while the trip by cab actually cost us only RMB 30. 9. Paid for my stay in full cash plus another RMB 800 deposit and yet they don't even allow me to sign for room service costing RMB 371. 10. Had late lunch at the Chinese restaurant and when we were the only table left, the aircon was turned off immediately.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2012
3,3
Foo iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Old hotel room but spacious room”
near beach and not too noise cuz not a lot of people at the beach or resort
Booked two rooms and they did not give me either side by side or opposite room. Thus, my family have to walk a short distance to each other room. The hotel room is big and spacious. But the room furniture is old. My room phone is not working at all, another room toilet flash is not working properly. Recommend the resort to upgrade it facilities and furniture. The beds is super hard and my dad had backaches after sleeping. International buffet breakfast is not nice at all. Very oily and the Chinese cooked food dun look fresh. They do not top up the foods if u goes there late. Stayed 3 nights and the breakfast for the 3 days is almost the same for all except abt 3 dish different. The resort is juz beside Holiday Inn Resort. Location is ok, beach is juz outside the resort, but not near any shopping or food street. Can take a tuk-tuk ride that can seat 2 adults and cost RMB5 to nearby food street that sells a lot of seafood. Food is cheap and lot of variety.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2012
6,0
Florie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Sanya Bay Tianfuyuan Resort”
Big and great Pool
this hotel is good but not very good, near the beach but not very beautiful beach, no restaurant near. room little old, but for the price it s ok, lots of difference things for the breakfast, when we arrived our room smell not good so we ask for change, no problem, staff it's ok but not like a 4 stars, in my country it's a 3 stars, i'm French.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
Hayk iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great location but small rooms”
its good hotel for romantic and family stay
weary nice but not speak English, normal place in the city
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Wonderful hotel with large rooms.”
This place was very nice. Large rooms with large balconies overlooking the beautiful pool. The brunch buffet had a lot of variety and was good.
Very large pool, and the resort was close to the beach. The beach was a little small but secluded. Overall a very nice place at a reasonable price. I would recommend this resort to anyone.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2012
6,3
Gerai
joerg iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. balandis
good room, nice view, beach great, ”
quiet, beach nice
we had a lovely stay. beach and swimming pool great. food not good and overpriced. barbeque at the beach ok. live band in the evenning great.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2012
6,0
Elizabeth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Large hotel, with pool, opposite the ocean”
Large pool, kissing fish, hot tub, ice creams, empty during the daytime
large hotel with large spaceous rooms. only one news channel in english available on tv. the pool area is empty during the day and packed with chinese at night. all the pool beds are plastic or wooden with no available mattresses. the sea is great just across the road, but very rough with crashing waves. bar on the beach is reasonably priced. hotel is located in a very quiet area, with very little nightlife. you need to catch a cab to get to shops and supermarket. staff are friendly, although only a couple of the managers speak english. most guests are russian and chinese. buffet breakfast was ok.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vaizdas į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Awesome place, a little far from the city”
Great hamburgers!
really beautiful pool and as close to the beach as you can get in sanya. we teach in central china, so this place was great to get real hamburgers and coconut coffee. it's a 25-30rmb taxi ride to town. the rooms are spacious and we really enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Alena iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Beautiful place,except for room inside”
Great swimming pool,really close to beach,enjoyed balcony
rooms little bit used,i guess like everything in china they got bad look very fast,but still we enjoyed our stay,the swimming pool is great and the beach really close,so if you have small children it's convenient to go back to room.good place to have some nice time,strolls by the beach,but it really far from downtown about 55 yuan by taxi.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2012
4,3
Jimmy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great location beside the beach,not 5 star hotel”
beach, big pool
The hotel is right by the beach and the pool is lovely. The breakfast is very good too. The hotel is not at a 5 star standard anymore, it is very dated. The rooms are dirty and not cleaned thoroughly.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Alister iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel in Sanya Bay adjacent to the beach!”
Room size, location overlooking sea, cuisine options
tianfuyuan resort is located in sanya bay and relatively close to the sanya phoenix airport. the hotel overlooks the sea and is only a short stroll across the road to the beach. the hotel contains all amenities necessary, and i'd consider it a 3 - 4 star (international standard) hotel. bedding was relatively comfortable and food availability was reasonable. english could be understood by a selection of employees. same goes for russian. i was relatively satisfied with this hotel for a discounted price.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Steen iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
``Nice hotel with a fabulos poolside``”
The hotel was located very good, close to the beach and the airport. The hotel had a very nice swimmingpool and a great pool area with natural hot springs.
Most of the tourists at this hotel are Russians. The staff spoke no english at all, only russian. The breakfast buffet was a hughe disappointment. As soon as anything eatable showed up, the russian guest attacked the food like it was still the old Sovjeyt days of rationing food. The Gym was terribly dirty, but after complaining they cleaned it up nicely. Overall the hotel was very nice with freindly staff and nice surroundings. But for us as a western tourist family, the russian culture at this hotel was a bit overwhealming.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
6,3
Gerai
David iš Slovėnija
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with nice beach and helpfull staff”
Near city and close to airport
it is nice resort with amazing pool. if you can't speak chinese you might have some problems explaining to the staff what you would like to get. there is also many many russians and staff can speak russian. actually whole sanya is very russuan oriented. the resort have sandy beach right across the road, where you can also get taxi for trip to city centre. rooms are quite big with nice hard bed. however, staff is very helpfull. for the quality it offers is reasonaly priced. if you like to get fish spa be prepared to pay additionaly.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Hotel staff eager to please. It is not a 5 star”
pool is 5 stars! across the road from a nice quiet beach.
don't have great expectations for this hotel. but if you lower your expectations you will have a great time. the pool is amazing and it is right across the road from a nice beach (for chinese standards) if they would lower their 5 star rating to a 4 i am sure that this hotel would get perfect marks. i am not sure who rates these hotels in china but how they got a 5 star rating is beyond me. but they do try their very best to please. in fact we booked another 3 nights with them because everything else was twice the price. so you will get what you pay for. if you are into relaxing by the pool with minimal noise this is the very best place in sanya.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2011
5,0
Evelyn iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
has gone down hill since i was there -- ”
cheap
i have stayed here a number of times - and this time will be my last - very unhappy with the russians yelling and pushing everyone at the breakfast table -- i will look for an alternative hotel for sure
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Hotel staff eager to please. It is not a 5 star”
POOL is 5 stars! Across the road from a nice quiet beach.
We liked the hotel location due to it being a fairly far taxi ride from the dirty noisy city (around 35rmb). Beach is nice and well kept. Breakfast is ok but not 5 stars either of course. We enjoyed being with the jolly Russians and they made our stay very pleasant. We booked this hotel because it is the cheapest of all the 5 stars - but - you sadly get what you pay for (as you will notice that most comments about this hotel are saying that it is NOT 5 stars). On the plus side if you want to stay next door in the Holiday Inn it is twice the price and the pool is not nearly as good as the pool in this hotel. Dinner and Lunch menu have a fairly wide selection of Western Dishes and at a pretty good price. WE suggest the grilled cheese sandwich as this was amazing. The rooms are run down and need a serious reno. So if you are just planning to get away and spend most of your time at the pool or beach this is the place to come. If your expectations are high please don't book in this hotel. I would like to know WHO rates hotels in the country? If they were to downgrade this hotel to a 4 star they would have a much higher reviews.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
ZOLTAN iš Vengrija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Modest luxury close to major atttractions”
Kissing fish pool is a must-try!
You need anything just ask manager Roy, very helpful and speaks fluent english. Airport is close but not disturbingly close. Bathroom needs serious refurbishment
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Helmut iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
nice hotel good service”
ruhige Lage, toller pool, good service
hotel - need taxi or bus hotel surroundings - nothing only the hotel complex and the beach - beach clean and ok for swimmming no snorkeling hotel personal/staff -english speeking staff -staff good trained for international guest bed room -quite -room interior new -bed king size ok -matress ok -room size ok -bed sheets new bathroom -hot water ok -water pressure ok -room clean OK breakfast -buffet ok pool -big and clean
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2011
4,3
Martin iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great location, bad service, bad rooms”
nice location with a nice pool, beach
Staff is not very friendly. Have to say the concierge to help. Would not be that bad, but for a 5 star hotel... The room was dirty. Mildew in the bathroom. Breakfast was okay. The poolbar is too expensive (go out of the hotel and walk 3 min and u get your beer for a 1/4). The beachbar was friendly, tasteful and relaxing. All in all: Hotel is not good (maybe 3 stars), pool and beach are very good (5 stars)
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
john iš Azerbaidžanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel with all amenities and rooms”
Ocean view room on 6th floor had lovely views and well appointed for the comfort of guests.
Hotel is very near the airport and a short taxi ride.Lovely gardens and surrounds plus a huge swimming pool.Just a short walk across one road to the beach if you like a stroll and a swim in the sea. Surf jet skis are available and the swimming area is roped off and patrolled. At night by the pool,entertainment is provided by a musician and singer plus a bbq. Buffet breakfast is comprehensive with very edible food to suit all tastes. Is included in tarrif.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2011
6,0
Christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Beach was the best part- hotel was okay, not great”
Beach was nice!
Check-in takes about 30 minutes, so be prepared for that! When we walked into our room, two workmen were fixing our toilet, that was flooded all over the floor. We just wanted to get to the beach, so we asked them to step outside while we changed; but when we came back, it was fixed. Beds are really, really hard, and if you pay for an extra bed, it's more like a cot on a metal frame. Just be aware. Breakfast is okay, nothing exciting. Best part is the beach! Very clean, nice wooden beach lounge chairs for all, and a huge pool that's nice to take a dip into at night. Overall, was just happy to be on a quick beach weekend trip, but would probably find a different place next time.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Kok iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Big room good but location not near to town”
Beautiful seaside
Good, clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Richard iš Čekijos Respublika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice pool and beach”
big pool
The pool was nice,
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
LEOW iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Friendly Smile and Service”
Seaside Location
Very happy with my stay in this Resort although i stay 1 night there. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was normal not very impressive. From Sanya station(Train) to the resort by meter is cost abt 22RMB take you 10min. Location- near seaside have beach bar, resort far from town. Near Sanya Airport. I will recommend my Friend and will choose this resort again for my next trip to Sanya.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Tatiana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Super swimming pool, nice hotel.”
swimming pool
I stayed in seaview.. finally it was partial-seaview... but rooms are rather good, big. Super swimming pool big and deep. Serive is chinese.. there was no any knowledge of language.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2011
5,3
chatchaphol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Good location”
swimming pool
good location in remote sanya beach. big swimming pool and beach for family holidays.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2011
6,0
Barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Big Tour Group Hotel”
Excellent staff. Good breakfast buffet included. Ok night restaurant. Nice beach and beach bar.
Sanya is the Wikiki of China. Miles of multi story hotels, one bigger than the last. Not a lot of individual personality to any. This resort was fine. Rooms large, clean but not with a lot of ambiance. Pool is huge, with large hot tub and fish nibbling pool too. Was virtually sold out thanks to tour group bookings. I imagine the whole area is different in the dead of summer. Didn't seem too crowded in early March. Very close to the airport.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Adomas iš Lietuva
Grupė
Vaizdas į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Hotel with nice pool and good location”
nice big pool, imo great location, friendly staff
hotel is not in sanya. but i liked the location as it was quiet. staff friendly, but do not speak english or russian very well. very nice, big pool. nice beach. rooms and interior needs repairs. not everything is working. breakfast was awful - food always cold. the hotel is good for older people or couples, who are seeking calm rest.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great resort with gorgeous beach but little to do”
Great beach and pool, good breakfast and very close to the airport
Tianfuyuan is an open-air resort about a 5 minute walk to the beach. The beach area is high quality and located in a secluded area of the beach with little around it. This keeps crowds low and allows for better relaxation. The pool and hottubs are top notch and the pool area is pleasant. The included breakfast is good, but the restaurants on site aren't all that good themselves. You'd be better off taking a cab to the Howard Johnson or walking to the nearby Holiday Inn to get dinner. The one problem with Tianfuyuan is that it isn't near much of anything. Downtown is 50Y away one-way. This problem is compounded by the limited selection of activities at the resort itself. Ultimately, the resort is perfect for a couples getaway if seclusion and relaxation are your goals.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Robert iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
not too expensive hotel, but nothing special”
price is acceptable, rooms are large
This hotel is o.k. as it is one of the less expensive ones in its category and you still get a large room and your average decent breakfast.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2011
4,0
Jung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. sausis
mama huhu room but very very hard to take a taxi !”
near the beach
stayed for a week. not so bad not so good. good to access to beach. generally ok. Bed was very good. Cleaners are very nice.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2011
5,7
Norbert iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
good location especially at this time of the year”
very close to the beach, good pool facilities
simple rooms
basicly it was good
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Grisha iš Bulgarija
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel , but a little far a way. ”
Nice swimming pool, quiet beach, big rooms
There is no wireless around the pool. The rooms have to be painted - it is not bad, but can be better
The hotel is very nice, very near to the airport of Sanya. The rooms are big enough, but I would like to recommend to the hotel management to paint them very soon. They looks a little bit old. The swiming pool is very nice and the beach is across the street. The hotel is located in quiet location - there is no big traffic ate all. The breakfast is good - it is not the best one, but is good. The staff are very kind and always trying to assist you.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great views, quiet and relaxing”
Deluxe seaview room, beach bar, swimming pool, service and food quality, buffet breakfast
ridiculously expensive hotel shop, old small bathroom need renovating
the deluxe seview room is the best value for a couple. there is a magnificent view of the tropical gardens and the pool as wellas the sea. also they have a great rustic beach bar great for watching the sun set while eating well prepared bbq fish and eggplant (which you must try). many activities on the beach such as jet skis. it also has hot springs and a great large beautiful pool.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Tianfuyuan Resort Hotel”
Big room, nice and clean.
Bed too hard, not in shopping area.
The resort is situated along Sanya beach. The beach is just across the road and the sea water is clean. However, to go for shopping must take a shuttle service bus. Lots of seafood restaurants in the vacinity, but the prices are expensive, must bargain in order to get a good price.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2010
6,0
Anh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Very good place to relax”
Good view resort near to the beach, with huge swimming pool & hot spring water.
Restaurant is very expensive & not worth the price.
We stayed for 6 days and quite enjoy our time here. We came to relax so we satisfied with the beach, the peaceful atmosphere and quite isolated location. However, we must take a taxi for 5 mins for meal and approx 25 mins to city center. It is good location for people with free time but not that convenient for those who like shopping. Restaurant incredibly expensive but not worth your pay.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2010
5,0
lai iš Honkongas
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Fair Good”
Location is good
Coffee is cool
Hotel is quite good with the price, location is good for attaction points. Breakfast is same everyday and coffee is cool sometime. Room is clean but its the time to renovate. Water pressure is quite low to get a happy shower. Pool is good but you need to walk across the road to the beach.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Dexter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Our Stay at the Tianfuyuan Resort in Sanya”
Beach, Location, Pool was good, rooms were fine
The noise from the Airport could bother some people.
We enjoyed our four night stay. The access to the beach was very good and quick and easy. The access to transportation to downtown Sanya was also very easy. There is a new Golf Course going a short distance away from the Hotel on the Main entrance road. Now there is place a beautiful driving range with magnificent putting greens to practise on. We liked the electric bikes to rent and ride around on. The staff was always very couteous and responsive to whayever we needed. All in all a very good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2010
5,0
victoria iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Tianfuyuan Resort”
The resort was older .The pool was nice and the beach was good. You could walk a long way. the tai chi in the morning was good
The staff was not helpful and spoke very little english. The prices jumped for new year .
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Tianfuyuan Resort”
Large pool, close to the beach
The towels in the bathroom could benefit from replacing with new
The Tianfuyuan Resort is a large hotel located immediately across the road from the beach where it has a number of sunbeds. Like all of the hotels in this area you need to take a taxi to get to anything other than a hotel restaurant. Overall it was clean tidy and even though full it never felt crowded.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2010
6,0
Jukka iš Suomija
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. liepa
So so”
Nice location near beach, fantastic outside pools with "kissing fish" pool.
No good restaurants near the hotel, always need to take taxi and the taxi drivers seems to be a******s.
The outdoor swimming pool is huge and also smaller hot springs and "kissing fish" skin treatment pool are nice. Beach is also convenient with bar. Hotel have two restaurants, a chinese and western, but the menu at least in western restaurant is bit narrow. Other facilities in hotel are ok, like billiards room, small shop and gym. Near the hotel there nothing but other hotels, that makes the area quite boring but taxis will take you to somewhere else when needed.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Evelyn iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Wonderful”
great location - great breakfast - amazing view of the sea
hard beds according to North American standards
I really enjoyed this hotel - I have stayed here each time I come to Sanya - its my favourite
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2009
3,3
kathryn iš Singapūras
Pora
Su daliniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Boring place”
Free internet, large swimming pool.Big room
F&B expensive and not nice. Fridge dirty.No English TV programmes.Far from attractions, isolated.Not satisfied with this place
Free internet, large swimming pool.Big room. F&B expensive and not nice. Fridge dirty.No English TV programmes.Far from attractions, isolated.Only comfort is we're near the airport.People smoking all over the place, disgusting.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2009