Užsakyk dabar: Sapporo Grand Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2353 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2353)Booking.com apžvalgos (4186)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 2353 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate nerūkantiems
Didelis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Komfortiškas dvigulės lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1632 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Apinya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Du miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The location is very good and staffs are nice”
Thanks for giving a warm welcome to Sapporo and be patient to answer many questions :)
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Annette iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos dvivietis – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Conveniently located to major attractions!
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
PEROY iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very pleasant stay”
My first stay in this hotel : nice and confortable with helpful and efficient staff; good and large choice of breakfast. Location is good but the hotel is not easy to find from Sapporo central station (no sign to show hotel direction, you will have to ask your way).
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
5,6
Law iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
old Hotel ”
The hotel is so old, the color theme of the main building is definitely outdated, simply looks outdated. The room is very small even from a Japan standard.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAZENAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Erdvus dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
AWESOME”
STRATEGIC LOCATION
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
LEONG iš Singapūras
Grupė
Du miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Sapporo Grand Hotel. Good!”
Location is v good. Price a bit steep. Will Be best if there is an Onsen in the hotel. But a public Onsen is abt 5mins away by taxi (less than ¥1000). Rooms in the main building are very very small and dated. We changed to the East building on the 2nd nite & we were happy with the rooms. Spacious and new. Do kit book the rooms at the main building.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jullian iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A central location & historical hotel in Sapporo.”
The hotel is centrally located, thus you can walk to most destination in Sapporo. From the hotel room (depending on the room location), you can have a view at the historical Akarenga (Former Government Office) from your window. The hotel also houses Starbucks at the lobby, a dedicated smoking room on one of its floor and has an exclusive access to underground station, making it easier to commute with trains. The staffs are very friendly, explaining you features of the hotel and your room. They are also very informative & helpful too, as we needed to acquire information about bus to Sapporo New Chitose Airport. The bus actually stops at the bus stop at the hotel. Convenient! Overall it's a great stay! I will come back to Sapporo Grand Hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
This hotel has Handy”
Handy is a handheld device that acts like a smartphone. It can take pictures, make local and international calls, and act as a remote hotspot. information is wiped clean with each check in.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
yuying iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel ”
Good hotel, huge hotel, spacious room, need a bit walk from JR station, it's near to Odori park, however, prefer JR Tower hotel. it's better.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Twin Room (Standard Floor, Main Building)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Location”
This is my second time staying at this hotel. There is an underground walkway connecting the hotel to JR Sapporo Station, Odori and Susukino. This is also a stop for coaches coming from New Chitose Airport and Niseko Ski Resort. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean with a good view and wifi is strong. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. I particularly love the free “Handy” phone for guest use.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hoi iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
No doubt”
It is always my first choice whenever I stay in Sapporo. I have been stayed here in the past 3-4 times.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
HARJONO iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great location”
Great location but bathroom little to small
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
chung iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvivietis -pabėgimas iš namo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
okay”
convenient location! breakfast is good! !
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Kanada
Pora
Dvivietis miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Awesome choice!”
The location can't be beat, staff is friendly, and the rooms are upscale, modern, and comfortable. Next time we are in Japan we will be specifically looking for more Grand Hotels to stay at based on our wonderful experience here. (We did not have the breakfast, as we are not a fan of the Japanese style, but there is a great bakery in Nagano Station).
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dong iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
DDPHAN”
Pro: location, staff Con: breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mitchell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
ROH Single Room 16 to 20 Sq M
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The free phone was a very nice touch
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Twin Room (Standard Floor, East Wing)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Excellent location, helpful staff.. well spread breakfast! I got the east wing room, it was revamped recently and the room is quite good size for Japan standard. Was presented with 12000 yen voucher for dine at their restaurant, free drinks and ice cream.. We enjoyed the stayed.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
tjhai iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standard Twin Room (Annex)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
strategic place”
Hotel near station, have many restaurant in building, near the shopping store. Room is comfortable, staff friendly and helful.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
GABRIEL iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Large Twin Room, Non Smoking
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location ”
Location is the key it is around 13-15min walk to jr station but no complain. Restaurants around are plenty, stores are countless. No complain
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Su iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Best Location in Sapporo nearby the Sapporo Station
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeannine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Twin Room (Standard Floor, East Wing)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Holiday”
Beautiful hotel. Top notch staff. Great location. We had a wonderful Christmas Holiday at The Sapporo Grand and would recommend this hotel very highly.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yeun iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
Location is excellent. It is well connected to the underpass . Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis -pabėgimas iš namo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place and good location”
The hotel location is great and near to the tourist attraction places. Relatively short distance to JR train station via underground walkway. The room cleanliness is very good with great facilities i.e. coffee maker, portable internet etc. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. What a surprise for the gift set for my son during the check-in. Really appreciate it!!! Definitely, I will comeback to this hotel for my next family vacation in Sapporo.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yew iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Conveniently located nearby subway, direct link to entrance at basement.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yew iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Conveniently located nearby subway (direct link to basement).
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Kevin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sujungti kambariai 5 žmonėms
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Non-service oriental”
Missed out breakfast our family voucher; one of connecting room went out of power for one day
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Thiam iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Erdvus dviejų lovų kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location”
The hotel is conveniently located near JR Sapporo Station. The hotel is accessible from the train station via the underground walkway which is excellent during a winter visit. It is a good location for day trips out of Sapporo to other parts of Hokkaido.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elisha iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Location & Great Breakfast”
We were on a 3 weeks holiday through Japan (Osaka, Kyoto, Hakone, Tokyo & Hokkaido). This was the best hotel we stayed in. Location is excellent. We came from New Chitose Airport by direct train (no transfers required, which is important if you have kids with you) and got off at JR Sapporo Station. The hotel is connected to JR Sapporo Station via the underground mall. So in winter (we stayed there on 1 to 3 Dec 2017), you wouldn't be exposed to the cold from the airport all the way to the hotel. The hotel is about a 5 to 10 mins underground walk from the JR Station. One major draw of Sapporo is the winter illumination. That was 5 mins walk through the underground from the hotel. So again, excellent location! The major shopping and nightlift area of Susukino is also connected through the underground walkways. We booked a triple room with breakfast. The breakfast was amazing! Food was good and service was great! Just an example, they served 2 types of fresh milk. One was an organic fresh milk and another was a local Hokkaido fresh milk. Another example was that the pancakes and waffles station had whipped cream, cream cheese, maple syrup and 6 different types of honey to go with the pancakes and waffles. A first time ever I've experienced such detail at just one station. The soft boiled eggs station had a little rock placed there with a sign that said "stone for cracking egg". It was a little humorous but yet another little sign of attention to detail. We stayed 2 nights and I was looking forward to the next day's breakfast. There are just so many things I could say about this hotel that totally made it a very memorable stay. This is the hotel I would stay in over and over if I were in Sapporo again.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
excellent stay. will stay at grand sapporo again.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
LIEW iš Malaizija
Grupė
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location ”
Hotel very near to Jr station, all the staffs are very polite and friendly. Breakfast hv 3 choices to let u choose. Thump up!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Chiew iš Singapūras
Pora
Standard Twin Room (Annex)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Great location. Walking distance to JR Sapporo and Odori Park thru underpass. This is very convinient when you are traveling during winter season. Staff are friendly. Variety of choices for breakfast. However. We could not connect to the WiFi. Called the front desk and she said that this is because there are too many ppl using. I personally feel that they should look into this issue as they are a 4 stars hotel. They should have consider the number of people staying. This should not be the excuses. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Awesome stay ! ”
Stayed in the executive deluxe room for 1 night with a perfect garden view with a snowy view. The room is equipped with a bath jacuzzi and comes with Bvlgari bathing set. The room is perfectly clean, bed is very comfy and it comes with a coffee machine with coffee & tea capsules. The hotel is linked to the Odori underground which leads to both Odori Park and Sapporo Station. This 1 night stay in Sapporo Grand is a memorable one for us. The staff are also very friendly. Overall a very good stay for us and will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very convenient location.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Henry iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
same as my last review ”
same as my last review
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Henry iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
same as my last review”
same as my last review
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kyung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvivietis -pabėgimas iš namo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Old and worn out, but still pretty clean and plesant service”
If you are not so picky about old room when choosing a hotel, it will satisfy you in other ways. Great location, very plesant service from all employees, and decent breakfast. There are simply not that many options of hotels in this city, so I guess this one isn't a bad choice of the most travelers.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Du miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Place”
This hotel is very Grand. All the staffs are very nice, but the English speaking skill is not so impressive. The staffs have a hard time under your request. The room are very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
febri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Clean hotel”
Clean, near to city center by walking
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chui iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Selected at Check-In - Twin Room with Extra Bed Non Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
6,0
Sharon iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys pagrindiniame pastate – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old hotel, priced at premium”
Location is great, staff were helpful, but we got a room in the older wing so it was pretty dusty. SMall room too, but relatively okay considering Japan standards.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Taizo iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis – vienam asmeniui, nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice lobby area”
Room was a bit crumsy
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
5 Star Entrance Hall with 3 Star Rooms”
Breakfast is ok, but not more.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zhengyue iš Kanada
Grupė
Turimas laisvas kambarys - trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
In general good service”
Great location, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Tsai iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
helpful staff”
There are many other hotels nearer to Sapporo Station and Bus Terminal which provide value for money accommodation. Will consider Hotel MyStay , Century Royal Hotel or Hotel Gracery Sapporo for the December trip based on recommendations from others met during the day trips in Sapporo.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Livia iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location but small room”
-the room is so small - near the shopping area, park, restaurant, and family mart - the restaurant buffet taste is not that good -helpful staffs
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SOYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Karaliaus lovos dvivietis – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Clean and calm”
It was vacation during Autumn festival. Hotel was Odori road and close the sapporo station
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Taivanas
Grupė
Du miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Good
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
kok iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys pagrindiniame pastate nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Aircon not working well”
Cons : Aircon not working well. Staff came up pretty quick and set to 17 degree and advise to bring fan later as hotel is 99.7% fully booked upon checking with front desk of possibility changing of room. Pro: After calling front desk to speak with manager about changing of room, staff is quick in assisting moving luggage to new room.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Kuveitas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos dvivietis – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent anb superb hotel”
Highly recommended. Bery big hotel. In the center. Near Sapparo station and odori station. Everything is just near by. Friendly staff. I have tried other hotel in Sapparo but this one is the best. Definitely would come again for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
3,6
Roger iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
like a dorm”
30.000 ¥ for a really bad hotel. worth 1-2* hotel.my air con was a fan
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017