Užsakyk dabar: Sarang Palace Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 38 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (38)Booking.com apžvalgos (147)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 38 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,3
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė5,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
liukso klasės kambarys su WIFI
Keturvietis kambarys
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Liukso klasės be oro kondicionieriaus
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 34 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timmy iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Lovely hotel to stay with Great staff ”
Me and my better half were on tour to India . We visited jaipur, jaisalmer, jodhpur, udaipur ,Agra, Delhi.We stayed in many hotels and we found sarang palace to be the best in all hotels. Beautiful hotel with superb staff . always smiling and courteous. Rooms were very clean and large and specially bathrooms. Food was great and had lot of variety . All the markets are very near by and sightsee monuments are also very near by. Rooftop was amazing with fantastic view . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the whole credit goes to entire staff who made us feel at home and we would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Akash iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Excellent hotel to stay in jaipur”
We booked the hotel Last minute and hotel came true on all our expectations Hotel is truly Value for money. Very good location. Near to all sightseeing monuments and places. Hotel architecture is very beautiful and traditional. Hotel lobby is beautiful with painting done on ceilings. Manger on reception was very polite and humble. We gave us all the information at the time of check in. We got food discount coupon also. Room was beautiful and very neat and clean. Our room had lot of windows and there was good city view. Bathroom was clean. We had dinner in their restaurant and food was excellent in taste. I would say that hotel service and staff both are very good. We will come back again
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
4,8
manoj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
totally Disappointed, Not recommended . ”
I have requested & Paid money for extra bed, but while checking the room in hotel , i have found only extra mattress was there on floor. according to hotel staff, parents will sleep on bed and kids on floor. Very bad and disappointed. Staff are arguing. No option in Complementary breakfast.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
2,0
snigdha iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
pathetic”
absolutely nothing! Really pathetic, I would not recommend this hotel ever!
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
MD iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
VERY GOOD HOTEL”
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
IT WAS MY NICE STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
6,0
Yi iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Economical and livable hotel.”
Good breakfast and friendly staff.
Positive in general. A good looking from outside. A small and comfortable restaurant with reasonable price. The room is clean, but towels are not.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
2,0
Ann iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Hopeless twits!”
Didn't get to find out
Not impressed!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Sarjerao iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Nice hotel on great location.”
best service
hotel is very near to station.Approachable to important location.Best service provider.very neat & clean.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
2,0
Potjanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
So much bad ”
Nothing Good here . I think Agoda should deleted from hotel list. They showed 3 stars but real things they just 1 stars.
Bad location, looks dirty, so much mosquito, Far from the city area, bad ABF, Old A/C,
This hotel should deleted from Agoda lists. The pictures are different from the real place. Small and dirty room. Far from city area. I think this is 1 star hotel. Very Expensive if you compare with room. Don't choose to stay here!!!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Service with a smile”
Overall the staffs at the hotel are friendly.
Location is bit boring.
Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Dining at the rooftop restaurant with a free cultural show and dance. Food was okay and reasonable. Outside of the hotel is not much happening and opposite a hospital. Plenty of taxi around the hotel and not too far to the airport. Would rate this a 2.5 star hotel but the staffs were a 4 star service.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2009
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our Efforts They really mean a lot in putting us to hard work even further. We look forward to welcome you again with friends and Family. Thanks & Regards, Team - Sarang Palace, Jaipur
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Sarang Palace Hotel
4,7
Roman iš Rusija
Pora
Keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Отличный Wi-Fi, но маленькие номера”
Отличный Wi-Fi, приветливый персонал
Противоречивые впечатления, впрочем, как вся Индия. Номер маленький, кондей шумный, ночью с кондеем спать невозможно. Улица под окном шумная, с 6 утра все на ногах, и в отеле тоже. Телек не работал, пришёл человек, починить не смог, сказал, что вернется через 10 мин, больше мы его не видели. Выставили вечером мусор в ведре (в номере, естественно не убирались), утром полное ведро стояло, как было. Завтрак - одно название, наесться невозможно, НЕ шведский стол. Ресторан - это просто столовка с грязными скатертями. Лифт допотопный, двери открываются вручную с грохотом. Лучший бесплатный Wi-Fi за 14 дней в Индии. В принципе, жить можно, но о недостатках лучше знать заранее.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2012
Dear Guest, Greetings From hotel sarang palace in jaipur, Thank you for sharing your feedback on agoda and for staying at Hotel sarang palace. We are sorry that your experience at our hotel was not to your expectation. i would like to assure you that we receive guest feedback with utmost priority and work towards improvising our service and standards. I and the team would look forward to bestow and better experience next time while you visit us again
Show more
Sarang Palace Hotel
5,3
Mathias iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Habe für diesen Preis mehr erwartet”
Guter Service, freundliches Personal, sauber
Direkt an der Straße, Zimmer sehr einfach, kühle Atmosphäre, verschlossene Fenster
Sah im Internet viel exotischer aus, als in Wirklichkeit
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2010
Dear Guest, Greetings From hotel sarang palace in jaipur, Thank you for sharing your feedback on expedia and for staying at Hotel sarang palace. We are sorry that your experience at our hotel was not to your expectation. i would like to assure you that we receive guest feedback with utmost priority and work towards improvising our service and standards. I and the team would look forward to bestow and better experience next time while you visit us again, Warm Regards,
Show more
Sarang Palace Hotel
8,4
Puiku
YINGWEI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės be oro kondicionieriaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
经济实惠,性价比高,干净舒适”
酒店位置略偏市中心,但是靠近富人区,环境安静,安全。门口叫突突车方便,这个城市不大,到哪里叫突突车也就十几二十元钱。酒店自己有餐厅,味道也不错,安全可靠。需要什么,酒店都能安排,比如阿育吠陀按摩,出租车。房间够大,也很干净整洁,价格又便宜,所以强力推荐。
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Ms.YongWei Greetings from hotel sarang palace Jaipur!! It was a privilege to have you stay with us. Thank you for sharing your review on agoda. I am glad to know that the hotel's location, its food, spacious rooms and the overall service standards were appreciated by you. I am happy that the services delivered by my capable team made your stay comfortable and pleasant with us as always. Looking forward to welcome you back soon and promise you a delightful experience with us as always! Warm Regards, General Manager
Show more
Sarang Palace Hotel
5,0
Haruki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugpjūtis
インドっぽいホテル”
知名度が高いためタクシーやオートリクシャーの運転手がすぐわかる
古い設備、貧相な朝食
開業してから時間が経っているようで、設備はひと昔からふた昔前のものです。スタッフの対応は悪くありませんでした。朝食は寂しくなってしまうような内容でした。この値段(5300円くらい)であれば、PARK INNのような新しいホテルに太刀打ちできないと思われます。
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2009
Dear Guest, Greetings From hotel sarang palace in jaipur, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda and for staying at Hotel sarang palace. We are sorry that your experience at our hotel was not to your expectation. i would like to assure you that we receive guest feedback with utmost priority and work towards improvising our service and standards. I and the team would look forward to bestow and better experience next time while you visit us again
Show more
Sarang Palace Hotel